1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Coral Dubai Deira Hotel

Reviews of Coral Dubai Deira Hotel 4 stars

Muraqabat Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#239 of 462 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1035 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2021

    8.0
    im at home here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from the other room disturbed my sleep. sound insulation required

    location and architecture

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2021

    8.0
    it was otherwise enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the tv programs was boring, warm water was scarce. a single table of soap was served in the bathroom for the whole week.

    the ambience and smartness of the room and the whole place was impressive the staff was freindly

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2021

    9.0
    This is good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2021

    8.0
    i feel felt comfortable staying here for 2 times now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable

    accessible to the grocery stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, room clean, staff good...just the price is a little high...

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel Comfortable

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2021

    7.0
    It was a nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water & ice chargeable that’s not nice

    The prices for the restaurant was good

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk officer Mr Mohammed is very help full for me. Very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2021

    8.0
    Yes it’s very nice & enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is very good, hotel is situated near by super markets, restaurants etc, it’s comfortable For me. I would like to stay next time also they have to provide more discount at least 20%

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay this time had no HOT water only lukewarm water to shower. No business center to print.

    The staffs were good. Clean hotel. Easy access to flag taxis.

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Awesome

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional staff

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2021

    8.0
    Nice and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Affordable and nice structure

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2021

    9.0
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and ac is nice we used to check in here

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested for the plug of the bath tub but it’s not granted when they said yes.

    I like the space & the room was well ventilated

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ingenting

    Det var bra speciell the Tunisien man on reception

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2021

    8.0
    Its was really great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception very nice. Location I love it all around restaurant you can eat any type of food.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and staff on reception very nice guy. For food we don’t have more choices but all around restaurants very cheap and good. I like to stay always there. 👍🏻👌

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2021

    8.0
    Really it's was very clean and good size of room and bathroom every things was very perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like.

    The location was very nice and also.room size and all things was very 🥰

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2021

    9.0
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Room

    Stayed in June 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: