Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Dubai, Green Community 4 stars

Green Community, Dubai Investment Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#213 of 426 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    After paying additional charges we got a nice room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Cannot smoke inside the room 2. No Handshower in washrooms 3.Booking.com didn’t update hotel management about our stay 4.No Tissue papers just one box 5. No tooth brush nor tooth paste 6. No slippers 7. Limited water supplied

    After paying additional charges we got a nice room with attached balcony lake view facing and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant for work, service excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was hard to get service when sat outside in the courtyard area, the life guard had to go and fetch a waiter and didn't seem to like doing that very much and it started to become like you were asking for a favour everytime. Once you got inside the service was really excellent.

    The breakfast was exceptional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Pool area was lovely, and all staff are super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little out of date, but very clean and well maintained.

    Pool area was lovely, and all staff are super friendly. Friday ‘linner’ is amazing and well worth every cent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel,Staff and surroundings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Great Hotel, and Friendly Staff, they always speak and say Hello. Nothing is too much trouble. The whole Hotel is a credit to the staff, calm and relaxing friendly staff without being obtrusive. I am returning and recommend that you do too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Location, the junior suite was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left room at 630 and cake back at 330 and it was still not cleaned... breakfast was patchy. Music too loud for 6am.

    Location, the junior suite was great.. staff were inconsistent... some tried really hard, and sometimes it just didn’t work out right . Room service food was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice place to stay, nevertheless there is always room for improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It has no gym, sauna and jacuzzai tubs and bath in the hotel. There was no free & drop service to the airport by the management.

    This is a calm place, which has a nice lobby & lawn, provided sumptuous breakfast. There is also free vehicle drop service from the hotel to two known places. The green community is nice attempt to provide oxygen to that people living in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    See you in July.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No issues. I had a noise problem with neighbors one evening. I called the front desk and it was handled straight off. thanks.

    I enjoyed the varied choices for breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the rooms was always clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    the hotel's advantage is the small mall attached to it,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a cigarette smoking smell next to our room (i booked non smoking room)

    the hotel's advantage is the small mall attached to it, all is clean, staff friendly, pool is small but acclimatized.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.6
    I expected a lively year-end at Courtyard, but efforts from Hotel side to that end was lacking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet as one comes out of the lift in second floor was smelly. The premises wore a dead look despite being year-end.

    Omlette was well done. The view of the lake by the side of the Hotel was pleasing to the eye.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.1
    My stay was nice but the properity needs to be more shining (Clean) and water in the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The upper seating is good but as I stated the water needs to be changed.

    Facility is good but the lake needs to be cleaned, the water became green because long time not changed or cleaned, it should be look like the sea water color.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    The staff at the entrance was really helpful and efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel still has smoking bedroom. I was alocated this smelling room without even mentioning or asking me if it was ok. Not possible to change for the first night. So big headache in the morning. No free wifi in bedroom if you don't book in direct. first time I have that in a hotel. I will pay attention next time.

    The staff at the entrance was really helpful and efficient. Nice bedroom (once my first night in smoking bedroom was solved). to go for meeting at Al Maktoum airport, really good. a little far away for the rest of dubai, but really good for DWC. Shopping center easy access - perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    I stay here only because it too close to Al Maktoum airport,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay here only because it too close to Al Maktoum airport, otherwise, I would choose a hotel in the city. Taxi to the Mall of Emirates cost 10 euro, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.5
    Low value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure of the shower was extremely low. No disposable slippers. Not enough free water bottles. No comfy armchair. No shaving and dental kits! 90s like room color scheme and decor

    Spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.0
    far from dubai city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free wifi in the room , the hotel look so old , the lake look dirty there is no coffee in the room onlu red tea the bathroom water first it was not clean

    far from dubai city this city quite for business and relaxation mode it has a small mall shops , pharmacy, small play area for kids .. also more

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Good. Comfortable. Easy. Could be greater
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old looking. Wifi was ok, but not great. It's really far from the main business district ... which I didn't realize. Food is extreamly expensive, and not really that great.

    the room size was good. The view was good. Staff where good. Receiption was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Good Hideaway for a Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the staff were welcoming and accommodating but warmness I used to feel in this place earlier is missing , staff need to focus on guests special request which made during booking , had to change my room from parking view to lake view although this was mentioned as special request and room service food menu need more dishes.

    This is my first stay after renovation works, however, rooms are still the same clean and comfort, the attached neighborhood mall is good place for quick shopping and dining. Good place for hideaway and relax.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Had a really good stay
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are looking tired.

    The service and the staff who work there are excellent. The front desk staff were very helpful and went out of there way to help out. The breakfast was good the only meal I had there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    3.8
    Disaster
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Total disaster from the start, they had no record of one of my bookings, my Accountants room when he eventually got it had Pubic hair on the bathroom floor. They then charged me for a No Show after the first night, as I was standing in front of them at the Reception. then tried to charge me a penalty as they said I was booking out early, after 2 nights .They had me booked for 3?. On my Accountants last night they refused to allocate a meal charge to his room as they stated that he wasn't staying there?.

    Food was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    Conference hosting at Courtyard by Marriott Dubai,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Events staff were not thorough with agreed arrangements and left loose ends which could be costly.

    Banqueting and facilities staff were quite helpful and flexible to work with.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    1.Deepak in the breakfast restaurant was friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.Deepak in the breakfast restaurant was friendly, professional and helpful. 2. Offered a room with a balcony for first stay. 3. Direction/Venue for the evening function was well signboarded. 4. Function meal and support staff excellent. good service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    Lake views
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't sell Coca Cola, ran out of ginger ale and the Baileys on ice at the Gastro Pub was less than a third of a normal shot!! Ridiculous!

    Beds were comfortable and the views were lovely. Lots to do here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    5.0
    Have stayed several times and been happy with hotel choice, but will not return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive for what it was. Room was noisy and by the lifts (in spite of request for a quiet room). There were no Kingsize bed rooms available so had to have a twin queen bed room instead. Rooms are looking 'tired', workmen in hotel drilling/hammering at 7am and 'noise' all day from neighbouring property development/maintenance work!! Staff didn't understand English too well.... some cold milk for tea, turned into a saga of 5 visits to my room, and I ended up with 2 glasses of milk which I was charged 16 Dirhams for!! When I questioned it, the helpful reception staff tried to correct this, but catering manager was rude and said no!! Although a Gold Card Marriott member and have had some good stays at this hotel, I will not be returning. Taxi's are also a nightmare to get at this hotel (waited 40mins for 1) and taxi drivers have no idea where this hotel is and I had to give directions every time.

    We have stayed here several times, and always had a good stay at a reasonable price, but it feels overpriced now!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    4.2
    It is the Marriott ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is little bit far from any place in Dubai... but if you have a car this is not a big issue... you can pick any highway and reach your destination.

    It is the Marriott which sums it all... The views on the artificial lakes is wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.0
    if yuo have to stay there its ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff dont understand that they should be friendly and act like robots, insist on prepayment prior checking in the facility smell of damp form the lake outdoor which i water probably haven't changed in ages

    in Jebel Ali area where most business is, no traffic in area a shoping center near by

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    6.7
    Fair priced stay for out-of-the-way location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed too soft. The hotel is a bit dated so could do with an uplift.

    Close to where I was working. Taxis seemed to be there most of the time (as it's a remote location). Spacious room, decent breakfast. Staff in general quite helpful. Check in staff added free breakfast to my stay even though it wasn't listed on the room rate.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    7.1
    very good breakfast staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cost increased more than expected only 2.4 exchange rate should be around 4dir. to pound seems a rip off compared with last year

    very good breakfast staff excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Felt like a boutique hotel, close to Jumeirah Beach Marina,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the staff wanted to assist in every way they lacked some experience but time will iron out this little glitch and this hotel will be a must to stay at.

    Felt like a boutique hotel, close to Jumeirah Beach Marina, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.5
    Hotel is located far out of the city Dubai, if you are for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor, little choices, you need to be early else most of choices are eaten by others.

    Hotel is located far out of the city Dubai, if you are for business going to Jebel Ali and you wane bring family its good place to stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.1
    Not the place if you want to be near the attractions!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the receptionist when we checked out was not helpful at all. she had a problem with their printer and was not able to give us a copy of our statement of account she said she will email it to us. well up to now we are still waiting for that email. the hotel is a bit far to all the attractions.

    the staff at the restaurant were all friendy. the breakfast buffet is not bad at all. a shuttle bus is provided going to the mall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely fantastic experience! A hotel worth staying in!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thick curtains to avoid sunrise waking me earlier than necessary.

    Comfortable bed with excellent outdoor pool. The staff were fantastic! Everyone was pleasanthe, helpful and the service they provided was first class.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Far away but excellent experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect. A little far away of big malls and activities but very convenient location for me.

    The quality of food is excellent and the service is even better. They can prepare special, personal treats for you like Indian or Mexican dishes on your request. PersOnalaska is friendly, nice and professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean, nice pool attached to the lake, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice pool attached to the lake, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    absolutely nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    absolutely nice place. recomemded.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful place and good value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and facilities was perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the service

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    they are charging for the internet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    they are charging for the internet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The place is WOW.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is WOW. I like the view and the room is perfect! I love the place♥️♥️♥️ and thanks for all the staffs there! u guys are awesome☺️

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Ambience and the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience and the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    breakfast price is too high
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast price is too high

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    I have been home for 8 days and I'm still waiting for my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have been home for 8 days and I'm still waiting for my deposit after I settled my stay in cash. Appalling behaviour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel if you want some peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free internet for all paying guests not just Marriot Rewards members

    Great Staff. Comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    My booking (through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My booking (through booking.com) was not taken by staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Superbly clean, friendly staff and willing to help all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superbly clean, friendly staff and willing to help all the time! The scenery is to die for!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    The attitude of the stalff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the stalff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and room size

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    Short and expensive
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unavailability of desired room, added/extra costs with kids, expensive.

    Ideal location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Quite but far from attractive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from attractive places.

    Nearby facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    It’s nice for family and couples quite and have nice stuff friendly and have everything there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything it’s good 👌🏻👌🏻

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, 0 service

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    It takes too long to reach any of malls and limited time to...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It takes too long to reach any of malls and limited time to use shetter bus so using taxi was expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Looking for peace stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of any!!

    Comfort beds, peaceful, quite. Amazing. Loved it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.8
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please note that the room was not clean and I had allergy and dots all over my body because the beds or sheets where not clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food at breakfast need to be updated and quality to be better

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable Hotel. Very good amenities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    AMA IMH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from downtown

    Environment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    The beds are fantastic and the staff were all wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are fantastic and the staff were all wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Great facility with welcoming staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BZ meeting room expensive and had no projector

    The facility and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel facilities in all aspecs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Hotel facilities in all aspecs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast Service staff great, friendly and selection good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    Diner, same Restaurant, Italian food but not cooked good, can be better

    Breakfast Service staff great, friendly and selection good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, a lot of shops and restaurants at the same building complex

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Place is perfect to relax and unwind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is perfect to relax and unwind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Great for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants were empty.

    The hotel is excellent, the grounds all very nice and good to have the shopping mall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, no complaints

    The bed was extremely comfortable and I had a lovely view across the lake

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Everything is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lake and Shishah places

    Everything is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfy place to stay with great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast and in Neighborhood bar were very helpful and friendly. Bed was comfy. Free cookies and lemon-ed water in reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    YES
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERY THING VERY GOOD

    YES

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old, small TV

    Location and big room and self parking in front of hotel. Shopping mall and nice lake

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    Hotel room charges were increased second night onward...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel room charges were increased second night onward because of hotel occupancy which was not mentioned when my booking was made.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Out of the city in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hot dishes were not hot.

    Nice pool and plenty of loungers. Near to a few shops etc which is convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet Bad Servies No cleaning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.1
    The food service was very from staff was very slow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food service was very from staff was very slow!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    No wifi in the room, old facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in the room, old facility.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent hotel.. Isolated location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in rooms

    Ambiance Cleanliness Facilities Pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    2.5
    Turned up to check in and they told me they had no rooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Turned up to check in and they told me they had no rooms! After a lot of saying that it was 'circumstances beyond their control ' I left with my bags and nowhere to go. Never been treated so poorly. Disgraceful.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    6.7
    Location was lovely and cleanliness was impeccable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff needs to warn people about the small unmarked ramp outside !!!also no medical facilty or even first aid available which was quite strange

    Location was lovely and cleanliness was impeccable

There are also 75 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Courtyard by Marriott Dubai, Green Community traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: