1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of DAMAC Maison Cour Jardin

Reviews of DAMAC Maison Cour Jardin

AL Abraj Street - Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#24 of 1,423 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1251 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy to stay with you again Thank you umar

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    9.0
    excellent stay ,
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    The people working at hotel are very helpful , welcoming and smiling , Yasmin was excellent in-term of respect and help , she did excellent job, place is very nice , hotel was very clean

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always enjoying my stay Satff very good

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to complain

    I have stayed at dozen of hotels in . This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Staff was very hospitable and there for every need of mine. Thank you so much for the staff namely Mushahid Bhoj and Sangita

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a three bedroom apartment, it was really nice and comfortable for a family stay, the apartment was big with 4 master rooms with very nice sea views and burj khlaifa view, the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    8.0
    Great compfot, staff, great location. No bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No bar. After a lang dayin the office I like to (not every day) have a beer. There are not many bars in business bay and they are more "restaurants where you can get a drink". Actualy most of Dubai is like thata, which is why a plain ond-fashioned hotel bar is useful. But their has been closed since the andemic (I have found this to be the case in all the Dubai business arera hotels I have stayed in).

    Good localtion for work in Business Bay. In walking distance to most places in Business Bay (but in summer you don't want to walk anywhere, so just bear that in mind if you go in the summer). Great in-room facilities (microway, taister, kettle, hob, fridge and a washing machine. The staff were so friendly too.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The staff are wonderful and very helpful thank you Mina from reception

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are amazing umar and saber

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all is good

    Hotel is my home Staff are very nice

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    الاخ محمود

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay, swimming pool is amazing the HK does good job and reception is professional special mention Nirav, Ananda

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2022

    10
    Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The location, staff, everything. Second time in this hotel and met my expectation. Gladly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm like everything and I'm very enjoying in this Apartments

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I'm really like everything In this Apartments

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great at this hotel.. amazing staff that is friendly and makes customers feel welcome. Thank you Saber for the late checkout. and Marvin for helping us to bring down our luggage

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean Room, and Good Location and Very Attentive Staff

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    10
    Excellent Service and Clean Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Highly Recommended

    The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting downtown. Thank you for the Housekeeping staff namely Chamidu and Purna for servicing my apartment. thanks also Mushahid, Yassmin and Marvin

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are amazing omar,mina ,saber

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location , staff

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff big rooms

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2022

    9.0
    Great stay and amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the guys at the reception are absolutely amazing, especially AbdulKareem was really helpful in providing me with a late check out even. I have never seen this level of hospitality in any hotel. This is the reason why I chose to live in this property every time I'm in Dubai. It will be unfair not to mention the housekeeping guys. They are so quick and amazing.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location close to downtown all the team was very professionnal including the housekeeper (marwin team)

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    umar was amezing and we loved the location my lovely home in dubai see you after one week again .

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great i will definitely use this hotel again

    Stayed in June 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: