1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of DAMAC Maison Distinction

Reviews of DAMAC Maison Distinction 5 stars

School Street Burj Area, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#47 of 516 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2300 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Suite - Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stay was up to my expectation and the staff are helpful specially Sam

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    8.0
    i enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Downtown View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was pretty expensive compared to other hotels

    the suite was quite comfortable

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    holiday was really nice and I would come back again. appreciate the great help from the team member called Sam (i guess he's Egyptian)

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Suite - Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thanks to the hotel staff for their great service and brother sam for being courteous

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an issue of water leakage in the first room i checked in and they gave better room with Byrj khalifa view and thanks for Amr, Sam and duty manager Houssin

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Downtown View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was as expected and the staff were very helpful and specially Sam and manager Hussine

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel exceeds the expectations and thanks to sam for being helpful

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good and thanks to Sam for his great hospitality

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    9.0
    Amazing Staff, Great view, Fast servise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Burj and Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restrictions on IDR menu. From kids menu my son requested for hotdog with chicken sausage instead of beef sausage. It was denied.

    Amazing Staff. From the pre-arrival till departure they took care of our every needs. Ahmed at the front desk was exceptional and engaging. Not to forget Afaq and Sujat and many others we met during the stay. View from the room was exceptional just as advertised. Food delivery from in room dinning was super fast. ( Ordered few times and all delivered within 20 mins). Will definity go back.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    10
    everything needs for short relaxing trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Burj and Fountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing every thing ok

    new building very clean and not far from Dubai mall and most restaurants in the area very good breakfast the staff very friendly and helpful specially mr saud if I come back it’s because of the way dealing with hotel guest

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    8.0
    Perfect for a larger family with really great staff - made the stay comfortable & drama free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Suite - Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tapware was loose but useable. Kitchen was a bit tired but functional.

    Room was spacious with a great view. Staff were excellent & very happy to help.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Excellent location, large, clean room with pleasant view to Burge Halifa, nice pool on the roof with city view, great massage in spa, good breakfast, convenient valet parking

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Downtown View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice kitchen, clean room and very nice and helpful staff, also location is good with the mall of dubai only being a few minutes walk from the hotel, overall a nice experience would recommend

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had an awesome stay. Nice family hotel. Thank you so much Sam you made our stay more pleasant. breakfast buffet was really good too, thanks to Alaa

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    10
    Best Family Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    We had amazing stay. Nice family hotel. Thank you so much Mahroos you made our stay very memorable.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was great, Big thanks to Mr. Sam and brother Husein.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    10
    DAMAC
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thanks to all the staff Mahroos, Peter and Sam. stay was great.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Downtown View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was great. All staff were were accommodating. special thanks to Manager Husein and Mahrous & Sam.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Downtown View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was very comfortable and staff were accommodating too. Thanks to reception ream Sam and Frans and Alaa the restaurant in charge

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Downtown View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our stay was great, great value for money. Thanks to Hossein and Sam from the reception

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2022

    9.0
    High quality serviced apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning is not good Small swimming pool

    The location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    10
    extremely recommended for Dubai visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Burj and Fountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything, staff, management, facilities and location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    10
    extremely recommended for Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Burj and Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything, staff, management, facilities and location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    10
    highly recommended for Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Burj and Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything , staff, management , facilities and location

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!