1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel And Suites

Reviews of Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel And Suites 4 stars

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#91 of 522 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 315 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    10.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    9.0
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was great, but we decided to visit in the end of June, which is too hot. But that has nothing to do with the hotel, obviously. The only negative thing was the travel agent in the lobby. When asked about prices for waterparks, jetski tours and other activities, he always said double the price that we wound up paying after booking online.

    The room was really nice and the view excellent (facing the harbor and palm). Very spacious and modern and the staff was really nice and helpful. The rooftop bar was nice with a fantastic veiw (53rd floor). Also, the marina is right outside where walking around and trying various restaurants is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    10
    Perfect choice for a holiday in Dubai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close to Dubai Marina. The apartment was very nice with a perfect view to Dubai Marina. The staff was beyond helpful and understanding. I would recommend everyone to visit Marriot Harbour Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff, from front desk to porters.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2022

    9.0
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Palm View, 2 Bedroom Suite, Palm view, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception, the view and the spacious nature of the apartment with it's facilities

    I was particularly fascinated by Jamila and Mr Kamal for exceptional reception and enthusiasm towards helping us enjoy our stay. The breakfast too was exceptional. I will recommend that Mr Kamal and Jamila be commended.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    9.0
    perfect place for family that looking for 1,2 or 3 bedrooms apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the location was perfect the staff were nice and specially Mr. Hesham duty manager was amazing and provide us with all the support that we need and provide us with very nice welcoming Package and Eid greeting card.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2022

    10
    Gutted with limited selection of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast reviews was the main reason I booked this hotel. The breakfast was very disappointing and possibly the least amount of choice I have ever experienced in all the hotels I have ever stayed. The service of the staff was 11/10, I could not fault it but when you paying up to 345 Dirham a day for 3 breakfast and the choice is limited to few dishes it’s very disappointing.

    The staff could not do enough to make our stay very comfortable. We was kindly given 1 of the higest room in the hotel with amazing views, I am not sure but think it was Indra who checked us in.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay made possible by the professional and caring attitude of MARIEKE AND ARUN. 1st impressions are lasting impressions Thank you !!! Martin

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the refrigerator wasn’t good its was just cooling stuff not cold some a/c need maybe cleaning

    it was very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2022

    9.0
    I spent a great time with family on this hotel and I whished If I was extended for longer period.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and staff service.

    the location was excellent on the marina and also on the palm. the staff treated us perfectly and they are professional especially Mr. Yasser on the reception Md Mr Kamal the guy who handled our luggage was so kind.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    professional customer service

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2022

    10
    Really Really great, i would definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom City View, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We didn't eat breakfast, so can't comment, everything about the Hotel was terrific.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2022

    8.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amnesties & need a major upgrade. Specially kitchen & bathroom fittings. Furniture

    Service & staff

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2022

    8.0
    Had a wonderful 10 days & would stay in this hotel again if in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need an update, service in the restaurants/bar was at times slow.

    Great location, fab views! Huge 2 bed apartment with 4 toilets, full kitchen & very clean, the beds & pillows are the most comfortable I’ve ever had in a hotel. It was our anniversary, staff organized a card, cake & balloons which was a lovely touch. Complimentary 2 litres of water in the room every day.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2022

    9.0
    very enjoyable stay and would not hesitate to use the hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool was nice but a bit on the small side for the size of the hotel

    great location, good size and well equipped rooms. friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2022

    8.0
    fantastic hotel for a family holiday with older kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some rooms could do with updating.

    Fantastic location, great view.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom City View, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like everything: location, clean rooms, the view, restaurant on the top and everything was great

    We like everything 🥰 The view from our apartment was unforgettable. The size of Apartmant was unreal big. The staff and Marya from reception was very friendly and helpful. Special thanks for surprise for us on our anniversary!!! The cake and wine was very tasty and balloons make our day!

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2022

    10
    Amazing honeymoon with staff going above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    staff were amazing. we were on our honeymoon and they went above and beyond to cater for us. we hd a suite overlooking the palm, apartment was hige and the bed so comfy. central location, normally always a taxi outside when needed, if not the hotel will get you one spa facilities are also very good

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Sea View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The swimming pool was a bit cold and the breakfast was a bit continental

    The reception staff, especially Mss. Rachelle Magbuha, are extremely professional and will make all they can to give you the best service. Wonderful rooms and location..

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2022

    10
    Great to be back after Covid!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!!!

    I have stayed at the property many times. The location is perfect. The rooms are spacious and great for travelling with friends and family. The beds are so comfortable. The views of the Palm and the new marina are fabulous.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    next to a building site, had 24/7 works going on which made it difficult to sleep

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2022

    8.0
    Good location . Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some areas a bit dated

    Very spacious suites 3 bedrooms. Kitchen area could do with a revamp.

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The lifts were a bit frustrating as you could sometimes find yourself waiting a long time for one, during busy periods. The pool also only gets sun for a few hours each day

    The staff were all incredibly helpful, honestly the cant do enough to help and the room was fantastic. The views of the marina from the balcony were spectacular. The restaurants are great (the steaks in the observatory are amazing)

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2022

    10
    Loved it, until next time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom City View, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 13 nights

    As i attended to fitness centre quite often, i must say that although everything was thought of, the centre could have been a bit bigger.

    I really loved almost everything at this location. The staff was amazingly helpful, the location was really good, room was beyond my expectations. Thank you very much, deffinitely exact value for the money.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View with Balcony, 1 King and 2 Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good to know, the pool is in the shade at least until 13:30 (didn’t go later) and no view. good to swim but not to spend a day at the pool.

    great location, spacious apartment, great view on the marina, staff super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: