Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Sharjah

Al Khan Corniche Road, Al Khan, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#33 of 72 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 626 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    It was excellent for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My GPS couldn’t locate the hotel. I got lost. And when the front desk sent me their location, I also got lost because there is no proper road.

    They answer immediately when I call the front desk and they respond immediately.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    A Spacious Place to crash.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It had a bad smell when I first walked in. The tenant downstairs in 2504 was very rude, noisy, and disrespectful. I didn't see any slippers or robes, but I brought my own.

    I loved my apartment. It was clean, spacious, and had everything I needed. I especially loved my bathtub and the washing machine

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry of the property. The property is not seen from road. Some of the items not available in room. Requested time only they give.

    Nice. Staff friendly. Rooms are good and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to all our friends
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We wish it was possible to keep possession of our apartment until 4:00 P.M. for an extra charge, instead of 1:00 P.M. (they allowed us to extend out stay from 12:00 until 1:00) but, the rules are clear, if we need to stay after 1:00 P.M. then we will be charged an extra night. I hope the administration would reconsider the policy and offer such an option.

    it was our pleasure to stay at this hotel, the staff were so friendly, Cleanliness is top notch, they clean the rooms daily. Check in was so simple and allowed us to check in the early morning hours, the 1 bedroom apartment was well equipped, location for our business was just perfect. Parking is easy and always available. We will definitely stay again at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    Property doesn't worth the money spent
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Location NEAR CONSTRUCTION SITES, Unpaved Road, Poor Furniture, Noisy A/C, Flat not clean, very few kitchen utensils, leaks in plumbing, bath area & layout very tight, old TV

    Financial Manager

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Large apartment, free beach is 5 minutes by foot,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the hotel is the reconstruction. It is active even at night, so it it rather noisy and dusty. There was no many dishes in the kitchen. There was one very old pan, no frypan.

    Large apartment, free beach is 5 minutes by foot, sopermarket is near the hotel, good staff, excellent place if you have a car

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.6
    would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surrounded by construction sites, dirty rooms, killed one small cockroach, nothing in the kitchen, not even cups and a kettle. gas cooker unsafe (missing gas ring top) asked 3 times for a kettle and a cup, got 3 cups no kettle. this is a shabby run down hotel in desperate need of of thorough cleaning, not just from the construction dust, it looks like its not been cleaned properly in years. the rooms were huge, with great potential but its just being manged terribly.

    location near the beach and aquarium was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Hotel staff were so helpful, Mainly Ms. Karen, Grace, Ghulam and Krisham from front office who ensur
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff were so helpful, Mainly Ms. Karen, Grace, Ghulam and Krisham from front office who ensured I had a wonderful stay and Housekeeping staff Nadim, Eric and Beth.. I stayed in room#1502 which was well taken care of.. Thank you so much, will definately come back..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Bads very confortable and staff very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An establishment concerned as hotel very old with streets beside without asfalts which force you to wash your car continusly at least every two days. Staff don't know how to wear a bed and towels not enough.

    Bads very confortable and staff very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    The room was very small and shaped weirdly and the bathroom...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room.

    The room was very small and shaped weirdly and the bathroom is designed in such a way that you have to squeeze sideways between the sink and commode to get into the shower. Maybe the 2 room suites are bigger. The road leading to the hotel is a dirt road. The staff was good though. Still waiting for one night refund on the CC.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    2.5
    No body never ever should stay there
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family is quite disturbed

    This is my most worse experience while stay in this hotel , it’s full of bad bugs and very dangerous insects, my body is badly injured, hotel staff and management is very unprofessional and incompetent and uncooperative

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm ring many times by fault No parking No asphalt road Help for luggage comes late One night the elevator was not working Dust on windows

    Location Privacy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.0
    It was just OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper facilities were there. It was 2 bedroom apartment for a family but we found only 2 plates, 2 tea cups and 2 glasses in the kitchen. There was no complimentary drinking water served except the welcome time. No proper free tea or coffee available in the apartment.

    The staff was not friendly at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No inhouse restaurant. No complimentary coffee/tea/milk. Need to request for kits and slippers. They dont check whether guests are ready for check out, they just went inside while we're still there.

    Good location. Spacious. Feel at Home. Comfortable bed and sofa.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Superb apartment with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel rooms are nice and clean beds are super comfy as well as spacious. My children enjoyed their stay. Can’t fault a single thing. Too good. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Good place for family living, like in your sweet home. Better than "boxes" in hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Day arround, even midnights, lot of construction works in close area and dust everywhere. There is no public transport system in the city, like in small western cities.

    Quick responds of stuff, easy problem solving. English speaking. Large appartment. Small shops arround. Close to beach. Good neighbourhood. Very polite people in all service areas. No noisy gests or locals. Taxi is just $3-$7 to acheave any entertaining or shopping area in the Sharjah city. Taxi one-way driving to Dubai Burj Halifa was $20/ 25minutes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Almost all good except such as lotion, shower gel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewage truck when its come at midnight

    Almost all good except such as lotion, shower gel and hospitality drink inside the room ( coffee,Nescafe and so on)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.8
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the construction nearby. The sheets were not clean. The smell in the room was heavy for my wife. Dated furnitue

    The location. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    budget hotel apartment with poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor service by the team. My requests were not attended for a match box and two pin adapter. Kitchen water leakage/dropping was not attended in my two day stay. No body was there for even housekeeping requests

    rooms are big and neat

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    It was a fantastic experience to be the guest of this amazing place and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and service

    Everything was so clean and nice and staff was really friendly and helpful specially in case of helping out with luggage and stuff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice Place to stay provided some more developments to happen nearby
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Entirely the Place was good we did enjoy it but transportation was a issue as the property is far away from the prominent locations due to which heavy expenses on the taxi rides, over all satisfactory.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    We're satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mimus was that the pans were old and dirty, not suitable for cooking.Near the hotel there are some mini-supermarkets,but they are all more expensive than in the center, besides all the sellers lie.It's better to take a taxi to get to the center and buy all the necessary things from there.

    The place is perfect for those who really want to get rid of city's noise. The beach is near, a ten minutes walk. Rooms are clean and large. The staff is very quick at any request.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.8
    Lame
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel and finding it is a bit of a challenge. The room was am awkward shape and the bathroom was small. There are 2reasons that I have a hotel room for - to sleep, and to have a hot shower in the morning. This hotel was good for neither. At about 2am in the morning water pumps for the various adjacent buildings and we're making an almighty noise. It went on for ages, housekeeping came up and said ignore it for a little longer and it reduced after 20minutes and then I fell asleep. As for the shower, the water was cold. :(

    Location and parking are decent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Privacy wise its the best the apartments are very spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV connection bit of trouble and also WiFi coverage is low but its okay.

    Privacy wise its the best the apartments are very spacious, very silent, crowdless, pleasant location area, I am sure you will feel like your own home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    3.3
    Unhappy and surprised
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ill never recommend this hotel to any one . Very smelly , kitchen very unhealthy and insects floors and toilets not clean at all.. I didnt like anything and this hotel gives a very bad reputation for the other branchs

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    i like the hotel and the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    i didn't like, in the booking they said i will pay the hotel put they deduct the amount from my account 2 days before my travel.

    i like the hotel and the place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Cheap, good location for those who has a car.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Kitchen was always remaining dirty, they do not clean it. The rooms are very dark, even during the day time, since two buildings are very close to each other. So we had to use the lights all the time. No sun light at all. They have a list of the items included in the room placed in the kitchen, but all of them are missing, like cooking facilities and plates, etc. Same with kettle, despite that it is there on the list, they took extra charges from us, AED 25. The bed was not so great. Surrounded by sand. The lift is too small.

    Cheap, good location for those who has a car. In overall the apartment is good for the price its offered. You may barely find a hotel room even with no kitchen facilities for this price around that area. So in general it worth the cost.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    4.6
    Not so bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    when saying furnished apartment with kitchen facility's it means guest should have all the amenities to use, I was surprised when I couldn't find a kettle and coffee cups and when I asked for it I was charged AED 20 (each staff gives you a different price). the funny thing is they didn't send it until they got the money and it takes them around 30 minutes until delivered to the room.the duty manager a lady from philippine she was the worst ever, talking in a rudely way, she needs a training in how to behave, very strict in C/out timing but they don't mind if you waited soo long to C/in.

    the size of the apartment, kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    3.3
    cockroach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had accomondations for the last 5 years here, but no any manager's loyalty. And more, today anagement is very bad, personal has no any responsibility for their obligations. They take out kettles from the appartments and trying to sell it)) No information in Booking bout it. Ther are cockroach in room!! I'll don't stay more there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    3.3
    NOT good , was bad stay - not clean - Cockroaches- disrespect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- I booked for one night and i Checked IN around 12 PM, at night I subsidized with a letter which warning me to leave at 1 PM , ( this one disrespect to the customer) never happen to me. 2- The apartment is clean, I found Cockroaches in the toilets , 2- It is noisy as there is construction, windows covered by dust 3- Entrance not clean and the parking was so dusty ,

    I like the apartment dividing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice location but view is blocked by a large unfinished construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel view is blocked by the unfinished Sharjah Mall. The area around hotel is dirt not pavement. Every night around midnight you hear the laud noise of the large sewage truck that is pumping the hotel's sewage tank. Inside this hotel is very clean and staff are very polite. But the windows are very dirty from outside. All the top floor apartments are rented long term and only the lower floors are available for short-term stay.

    Good location , near beach and family entertainment centers in Sharjah waterfront. You can walk to al-Qasbah waterfront park which is very beautiful. Location is ideal is you have a car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    3.8
    its very bad experience,b/c they are charging 20 dirham ...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its very bad experience,b/c they are charging 20 dirham for kettle tea cup and tea spoon per night but they say its hotel apartment so bad experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet was slow, also we had to ring for housekeeping to come and clean the room a few times ..they didn't usually come till after 5pm... I would have liked the oven on the cooker to work

    The apartment was lovely .. spacious and clean, good value ..we would stay here again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    2.5
    please do not opt this property. poor management. location is bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    worst place to stay. very very poor management. we had to call police in mid night as they did not provide the room after booking also. location is bad.

    nothing.. worst place to stay..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.7
    DISAPPOINTED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there for 4 nights but when i wanted to extend my stay they clearly said NO ..... They almost kicked us out..... Because they said u have to leave ur apartment..... No rooms.... Will never stay there anymore

    I always stay here its more than 4 times i stayed my over all experience was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Easy location, near to my office
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location, near to my office

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    valuable to stay , friendly staff , location is easy and quite
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    increase the price to stay extra days

    Location is quit and easy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.8
    Overall, it was a great experience! great value for the money paid!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area around the hotel was dusty and not paved.

    The staff was very friendly, always willing to assist.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very less parking space, cars were parked in sandy areas

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.9
    Beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Beaches

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    3.3
    Just the bed
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel There is no parking area

    Just the bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.0
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOthing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.0
    Not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little

    Not bad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Construction work nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work nearby building noisy otherwise very good apartment

    spacious room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    very good with family feels like living in own house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beach was not that close to walk in that temperature we went once but very hot to walk

    very good with family feels like living in own house

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The service was so perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The service was so perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.4
    Space of the flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vacum fan in the bathroom No essential tools in kitchen

    Space of the flat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Very good God bless them
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Very good God bless them

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Nice and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    It was good but unfortunately there was not any slipper to...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good but unfortunately there was not any slipper to use in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains of all rooms including the the bathroom are very old.

    The staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Everything it was perfect especially the housekeeper they...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was perfect especially the housekeeper they are so nice and they arrange everything thank you Emirate star

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.0
    Cleanness etc
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Washing machine was not working properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine was not working properly. Lighting was not maintained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    We will come to stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms and comfortable.

    It is comfortable apartments .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and all staff were kind and well mannered felt am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area with beautiful beach near by

    Very clean and all staff were kind and well mannered felt am at home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    facility with minimal cost
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    facility with minimal cost

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Was ok
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Dubai

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Noise at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.0
    The apartment bed was not comfortable also was not clean .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment bed was not comfortable also was not clean . Wifi was 🤒

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like everything, from the staff, room and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    All good
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water little dirty

    Location Good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Staff is amazing helpful. Rooms are big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need deep cleaning as of kitchens are very bad smelling.

    Location and rooms are amazing big apartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    overall experience is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall experience is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is acceptable Clean Good for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Short OK stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although looks revamped recently, still a bit old building. Basic apartment. Not more than 6.5 I think

    Staff and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Satisfactory for budget travelers for a few nights to stay.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price like this there must be at least hot water in the shower.

    Location. It is located steps away from Al Khan a beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    Comfortible bed
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very cold and noisy No hot plate for cooking

    Comfortible bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their staff was so cooperative

    It was good.clean and value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    I would suggest spending more and going more upmarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold showers average location Tried to charge for extra bed when we had booked for three. Horrible kitchen

    Large room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    GOOD value
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noise from the street

    Spacious comparing with other with the same price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    It was good and value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they keep only 3 😂 and we are 4 persons. the hot water maker not available.

    2 big room and hall

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Sharjah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: