Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4 stars

Port Saeed, next to Deira city center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#52 of 514 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2493 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.6
    Great location and value for money..Suitable for family vacation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my 10th floor apartment would have been great but Access to the balcony was restricted.

    The location is great..1 minute walk to the metro station and the city centre mall. Grocery shops also close by. Fully equipped kitchen that made me want to cook.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    A home away from home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel except that I wasn't informed while booking of the refundable deposit of AED 500 on check-in.

    The customer service was excellent, the apartment was very clean, good proximity to malls and Metro.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    3.8
    But remembering all that happened in our stay in floral park hotel is total Disgust.
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tha hotel is not recommended for stay as the staff and manager is racist!

    Nothing at all as the reception and hospitality of the manager during that night and staff was not really terrible.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Would’ve loved to have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little way out of the main areas such as Palm and beach etc. Everywhere accessible by taxi/metro

    So close to Diera Mall. Family enjoyed the swimming pool, gym and the massage in spa was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    In general the rooms are very clean and both toilets are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rug/carpet at the sitting very dirty

    In general the rooms are very clean and both toilets are well maintained but hotel management need to replace the sitting rooms carpet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Please advice in the Bathroom most keep some hand Shower and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please advice in the Bathroom most keep some hand Shower and Tools to setting, that very important for old age people connote able to wash feet without hand shower area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    2.5
    Front office staff were so strict and doesnt show empathy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole experience!

    Front office staff were so strict and doesnt show empathy to their guest. They are calling every 5mins the whole night to collect money. Moreover, it is a standard in every hotel that the check out time is at 12nn. Room attendant is knocking at our door at 11:03am to have the final room check. This is just unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.2
    Actually there is nothing exceptional or special.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was asked upon check in if I am expecting any visitor and said ‘yes, 2 cousins who are staying in dubai and just nearby the hotel (that is why i chose this property) who I have not seen for sometime’. They told me visitors are not allowed inside the apartment, BUt they can allow it with “additional charge” since I booked the one bedroom apartment for just me and my daughter. They will just visit not stay.

    Actually there is nothing exceptional or special. Fair.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    You can never go wrong with Flora Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my fourth stay at Flora Park in the past 7 years and Everything was still perfect, from the location, to size and amenities in the apartment, to the staff. At check in our reservation was cancelled but Mark was so kind to get us an even better rate. Breakfast was superb, more than enough variety to satisfy our large family of 7 consisting of 4 kids each with their own different taste. Couple of days after we arrived we Left the kids with the nanny & the 4 kids & some how My 5 year old son wondered out of the apartment and found himself at the lobby, security saw him headed for entrance & stopped him, reviewed their security footage & brought him back to the apartment before anyone even noticed. So thankful for their very attentive staff. Also when we had to check out for 2 days to go to Abu dhabi they happily kept most of our luggage in their box room till we returned ( thank you for the suggestion Abubakar - very friendly and ever so helpful ) I Could go on but in conclusion if your looking for a perfectly located very comfortable huge apartment where you’ll be made to feel at home and gives you real value for money then look no further than Flora Park Apartments.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel, great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no TV guide, and none was provided even after a request. The English TV channel was not clear. It is inconvenient that the hotel does not have a drive through at the front so cars have to park a little distance away. This is particularly unpleasant when you have luggage.

    The bed was extra comfy. I was recognized as a frequent guest and my room upgraded. This was really welcome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Our 2018 vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the bed was too soft. The central part of it was practically caving in when I slept in the middle of the bed. My son was unable to enjoy his cartoons as they were all non-English speaking cartoons.

    The warm reception when we arrived and the fact that we were told we could get a discount when next we book directly as this last stay was our 2nd time. Looking forward to getting that discount.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    really i enjoyed my stay, the staff is very helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    really i enjoyed my stay, the staff is very helpful especially Mr Khaled in the reception , he is very-polite and helpful, i will recommend this great place for all my friends

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    4.2
    When i came they did not have the rooms i booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i came they did not have the rooms i booked. The give bigger apartment which is having second room but they locked that room and its already on my apartment l. That was not good treat and i have mentioned my g member ship with booking.com they just ignored. On top of that i have asked the staff to meat they duty manager but they refuse.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Coolllllllllll
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit too local. I wish they could serve more intercontinental dishes.

    Cool place to stay. Good location. Staffs were wonderful. Always willing to help at all time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and the staff at the concierge and food area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person at checkin delayed in organizing the shuttle service and we had to wait over 2 hours at the airport despite confirmation of shuttle and phoning them after arrival. Then he tried to overcharge me for an extra person even though our booking confirmed that the charge was for the 7 people. After some protest he ended up not charging us extra. Apart from that the other staff were very friendly and spectacular

    Comfortable and the staff at the concierge and food area very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Location hygiene and beds were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television set needed an update. Streaming not posdible. Shower can use some improvement.

    Location hygiene and beds were excellent. No back problems.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Rooms are very clean spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sitting area is not so big you will have to wait some time to get seat

    Rooms are very clean spacious Location is super Ataff is very cooperative

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Brilly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The service provided was exceptional, chamber maids at the hotel we’re brilliant especially Jharna and Saida. They were there to help us with anything and very understanding as we traveled with young children. Great team

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything except the TVs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lcd TVs in the rooms don’t hv hdmi or usb connectivity, I suggest for an apartment that good they really need to upgrade all the TVs in the apartments

    Everything except the TVs

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extremely friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely friendly. Great hospitality! They really made us feel like at home. We had booked flora as we were travelling from Kuwait to Kerala and because of the flood we couldn't travel further from Dubai. The staff empathized with us and took good care of us. Thank You Flora!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed that the hotel changed their policy to profite free bottled water, we were getting one large bottle for a family of seven people.

    I feel safe when I stay at Flora Park Apartments with my family. The location is perfect for shopping. There are some good restaurants near the hotel. The staff is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Good and spacious rooms, beds, kitchen and general...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concealment of information about the property. You had in your profile picture a building surrouded by beautiful flowers, on getting there, I thought that I was in a wrong place, auguig with my taxi driver, It may be a marketing strategy, but 1st impression matters a lot. Pls put the exact pictures. It will giv more conference to your esteemed guests.

    Good and spacious rooms, beds, kitchen and general cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pots being used for cooking fish which become difficult to refresh even after washing.

    Location Service and staff friendliness Cleanliness Confort Facilities (gym, swimming pool) Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    "
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Nice Hotel, big apartment, very clean, fast staff Vineesh and Anil housekeeping services , everything is present in the apartment. quiet apt. many shops near, metro city center deira -5 minut by feet. All good. Recommend this Hotel!!"

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    I would like to repeat coming to thos facility and they told me the change in tv program is already
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv programm is very old and need to be reviwed carefully it is not dutzble for arab teen xgets and chidren no proper film and arabic channals

    it is very comfortable and near to facilities such as mrtro snd city center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Only one thing if there is Halal food / Non halal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon & chicken kept

    Only one thing if there is Halal food / Non halal mentioned in Breakfast time. Bacon & chicken are kept & using the same spoon by guest that’s it. One more thing if there is english Quran Majid it would help us to read. Thanks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Enjoying staying at Flora
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location has proximity to many attractions... staff are helpful and friendly ... the hotel staff suprised my wife with abirthday cake and card. The appartments are large with good space and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    موقع رائع
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Life guard ( Indian) in swimming pool should1 deals with residence in a good way ( he was not bad but should know he is not in an army ) , in other hand he was good to control children's in swimming pool Cleaning in breakfast restaurant was not very good ( some times we sit in not clean table and one time servant clean it but remove deposits from table to floor

    Hotel location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Their swimming pool was great,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices has not changed over the last few years. Shouldn’t come down a bit. Hotel is little old now compared to the surrounding.

    Their swimming pool was great, Breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    A bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we booked non smoking room, but at check in the room was full of smoking smell, they didn't want to change the room until i asked them to cancel my booking, and i was leaving then they moved us to 3 bedroom apartments but they locked one room because my booking was for 2 bedrooms only. i really didn't like it from them becuase as a regular guest who used to stay in flora park every year. the ac controller was in the locked room so if you need to adjust the ac then you need to call the security to open the room and then they will lock it again. The furniture is becoming very old and also the tv sets.

    location is great with many shops and malls closed to you. room service is good also. they gave us a wheel chair for my wife and they allowed us to keep it with us till we left.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.8
    The staff are rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are rude. From the reception, a lot of guest are already complaining and I observe that itcwas a habbit and a policy of the hotel to always put extra charge for every guest. They do not have cinsideration. We had a 2 bedroom aparrment and our stay was extremely expensive in this hotel aparr from being very annoyed n uncomfortable. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    Hospitality and friendliness of Staff. Spacious 3 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments to fit large group in the centre of town....being near Deira City Centre, Market, Airport, Metro and specially adjacent to Masjid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Family Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were not that friendly towards us.Welcome drinks took a very long time to come to us especially because it was summer. Difficult to find the reception area when we arrived.Not clearly marked where to park our car.Didnt know about the side entrances.This should be more clearly labelled for guests with cars.

    Location and our rooms were opposite eachother.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok. Staff warm and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notify of all costs including city tax and extras before the booking so guest can decide if they want to go ahead. No secret charges decided when guests arrives. Many have a budget!!

    Asking for passport of all guests friends coming to visit them at the hotel is ridiculous! Asking for a 100d deposit at checkin without been prior told when booking was done is ridiculous too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    We love that the Staff remember us from our last Vacations,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We love that the Staff remember us from our last Vacations, Everyone we meet was so friendly . Thank You everyone for making our vacation more special

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    My 7 days stay at Flora Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hidden double charges. For instance we were billed twice daily for service charge. One for apartment and the second for restaurant. Guests should be informed of presence of these multiple charges on registration.

    The staff were very friendly and caring. Kudos to the restaurant staff for taking good care of the kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel policy to keep only 1 drinking water and we are 5 people with family apartment. When asking them about the water simply reply it’s chargeable.

    room service staff And Car parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    A cozy place with a sarcastic receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Female Receptionist Azooh almost ruin our stay, because of how we are treated and she treated our guest. We accepted the hotel rules, that is why we immediately book to other hotel apartment to be with our few guest (4 plus me and my husband and my daughter) from other emirates for an early dinner, but to be treated like a criminals and being surveillance is more than enough and to let my guest step out of the room within 10 mins. (We checked in at around 3:30pm and we came to the room around 3:45 and she asked to let them step out before 4PM) All I asked was a little more time, I am just waiting for a confirmation from my booking but with a firm rejection and Step out of the room immediately is far more than what a customer service should be. There is always an appropriate way and words to say, anyway, I am already complying and we are going somewhere, just a few minutes is requested, because my guest are also my family. We came back at 10pm to consume the stay, and the checking out is also the same experience with the same person.

    The room is clean and cozy, good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Both properties of Flora are just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both properties of Flora are just great. clean, spacious and great location. staffs are extremely helpful and very easy to communicate with. definitely recommend this property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Politeness of staff and comfort of the beds.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said the last time I stayed in Flora Park Hotel, the policy where guest are asked to wait until 2pm to check should be looked at by the management of the hotel. Most times, guest check out much earlier than the normal check out time.

    Politeness of staff and comfort of the beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    I traveled while ill, and the staff was amazing to me, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had no issues at all to be honest. it was great.

    I traveled while ill, and the staff was amazing to me, they checked on me several times. I wanted a bathtub so they gave me an upgraded room at no additional charge. The Apartment/room was fully stocked and has everything you need. The staff was truly kind and excellent and I can't thank them enough. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money , staff members were extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no direct USB charger ports in the room

    Good value for money , staff members were extremely supportive and the breakfast was great ( pancake, French toast, eggs , etc. )

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Location was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food 😞, not the greatest. Rates for their taxi service rather high.

    Location was superb. Staff very helpful. Rooms clean. Also Managed to easily extend my checkout time by four hours which was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Great apartment but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time is too early considering I only checked in at 7pm. Plus overall the cost of staying was quite expensive.

    The apartment was beautiful and clean. Very spacious. Bathroom very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    The hotel is nice but the staff needs to be customer care oriented
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist, at the check in she ask me to keep deposit, by 12:40 they called me to rush for checking out, and at the check out they ask me to wait for someone to check the room if any thing missing, after waiting around 10 minutes they claim missing small face towel. Then I told them come and check my luggage, I also went my self to check the room. I finally asked them to charge me the price of the missing face towel، they did not but I was not happy of their services and theie claim.

    The breakfast and the staff in the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    Gym was average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath towel a bit small. The lifts were slow. The coffee cups were too small. Kitchen cooking utensils old. Need to be replaced. The plates and glasses were okay.

    Gym was average.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel apartment served by true professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The kitchen lighting is very poor. 2. The shower drainage is either small or blocked some where down the line.

    Amazing staff. Extremely professional and very helpful. They have shown true professionalism and hospitality as needed for this industry. You truly feeled looked after and taken care throughout your stay. Great location. Mosque is nearby and so as plenty of restaurants, supermarket and grocery. The metro is across the street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay during 7 days in this hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay during 7 days in this hotel and loved every thing Excellent location, close to metro station and big shopping mall with food court Comfortable apartment fully equiped with all facilities, spacious bedroom, clean environment Cheerful, friendly and helpful staff, large variety of break fast with personal care for each client Professionalism of the whole staff is greatly appreciated ! Thanks and Bravo ! Very good place for family stay Sure we will come back ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Staffs hospitality, they are the best and will always be the...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at the moment

    Staffs hospitality, they are the best and will always be the best, never a dull moment when they are around to clean the rooms! Like them all, really appreciate Flora park deluxe hotel and apartments, thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location and value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was rather soft, think some of them might to be replaced soon.

    Always stay at this particular hotel apartment or the Flora Creek which is part of the same group. The rooms are clean, well furnished and staff are quite friendly. That said location is also very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    very good stay rooms were very clean and neat and the staff's were very helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    there was a small humming sound coming from the civil defense office which was lit annoying some times.

    The staff in this hotel are very polite and helpful, great location very close to Deira city center and metro station. big thanks to the houskeeping staff's specially Nilo and Harendra for the beautiful decoration for on bed and the surprise cake for my birth day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    A well situated hotel, close to the mall and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The TV was old and had only one English channel.

    A well situated hotel, close to the mall and train station. The staff were very helpful. i always looked forward to the breakfast buffet. Hotel was clean & neat with good amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location. Near the city centre so you can stock up your room. And also perfect for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great at handling customers. At check in our bags went straight to the room and was offered a drink upon arrival. Also our room was upgraded at no cost to a bigger Room. Perfect experience for a a family to stay especially the size of the room. Very good location as to the city centre is across the road and many shops around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Room, room service, location all top class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too much emphasis on payment - even after paying in advance for all the 9 days, we were asked to pay up for small room service charges, while in other places we do all the final settlement at checkout. Pretty irritating!

    Room, room service, location all top class.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Its really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its really great. Very near the metro stop and Deira City Centre. Staff was really friendly and cooperative. They even have Rayna tours travel desk in their lobby area. Very cool place. Really spacious rooms with big lounge, dining area, kitchen with another dining area. Two balconies. 1.5 bathrooms and really spacious bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Its really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its really great. Very near the metro stop and Deira City Centre. Staff was really friendly and cooperative. They even have Rayna tours travel desk in their lobby area. Very cool place. Really spacious rooms with big lounge, dining area, kitchen with another dining area. Two balconies. 1.5 bathrooms and really spacious bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    It was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Beahivor without checking their system as one is staying with faimly which is registered they called late hours an did argue as if some thing suspicious going on...Security staff is non professional an need to be trained properly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent, comfortable apartment
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, you will not be disappointed.

    Excellent location, close to metro station, Deira City Centre mall, friendly staff, it is like another home away from home. Plenty of car park for visitors. I highly recommend this apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Appartment manager was nice and able to resolve the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra money was paid for “with city view” as marketed in booking app while hotel staff is advising that all apartments are “with city view”. We forgot a cloth inside the appartment that we are sure of, and we ask for it the next day of check out... but was not found as advised by hotel staff.

    Appartment manager was nice and able to resolve the reservation issue highlighted belwo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    You feel home and welcomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some items available upon request such as dental kit, comb,...

    Quiet, v clean, apartment equipped with all requirement, nearby metro/bus station ,mall and supermarket friendly helpful smily staff - I would to thank all esp Housekeeping Mr Manikanta & San Jeev,Ugandan security lady and Egyptian receptionist

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    The location was perfect, the staff were very polite and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It would have been better if the breakfast is complimentary with all types of booking.

    The location was perfect, the staff were very polite and quickly responded to our requests. Keep up the good work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay but unable to watch the television due to poor programmes provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In March this year, I introduced the hotel to friends and we in fact stayed in the hotel from the 27thFeb to the 2nd of March. I filled a survey and complained about the lack of a Nigerian flag in the hotel despite the high partronge of Nigerians. I also complained about the television programmers. On my return on the 4th of April to the 10th of April 2018 with my family, nothing had been done and I complained once to the manager and Mr Azeez who is now at the Creek hotel both of whom have always provided me,myfamily and friends excellent services since we made the hotel our home in Dubai for over a period of 5years as the record will show. It expected that the complaint will be addressed immediately.

    The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen in the apartment that is 406 was very small taking in to consideration that it is a two bedroom apartment. The staff as usual were friendly and always helpful. We have made the hotel our home in Dubai.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Flora Park.....comfort at its peak!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On checking in, my booking was upgraded to a three-bedroom. The rooms are spacious. Worthy of note, was the professionalism of the staff- they were all so committed to ensuring our overall comfort. A special thank you to Biswajit (FnB service), Chef Kartik, Arun, Housekeeping team: Jharana&Santhosh with Supervisor Muzammil and the man who checked me in; they were all so helpful to me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    The hotel services are okay but be mindful of everything you are signing. You will be reminded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At checkout we were made to pay 4,275 dhs. The hotel apartment claimed there was a dent in the seating room tv which we hardly watched and that it happened during our stay and was never pointed out by the cleaning staff at checkout. The dent was said to have been there at check in by my family but the hotel made us pay for a brand new replacement TV. We had an overall good experience but this left a very bitter taste in our mouth. I will advise other would be guests to check and facility in the apartment and report every and any anomaly or else you will be madd to pay at check out. EYES OPEN!

    We did not eat at the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff were cheerful, helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers are small and therefore provide little room for movement. Also, the smell from the rug carpets in the rooms and the accommodation loby seemed to be a bit uncomfortable especially with the windows shut which is most often the case. A replacement of the rug carpets with floor tiles will be excellent.

    The staff were cheerful, helpful and friendly. Also, the location of the hotel is very good, being close to a metro station, City center and malls.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Flora Park Apartments- Home from Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was one of the windows had been left open before our arrival without our knowledge so we did get bitten by mosquitos.

    Staff were exceptionally polite and courteous at all times. The apartment had ample space and was a great environment for my family to be together in one place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was on the east so there was no sun after 11:30 in the morning.

    Great location,near metro station,and Deira mall. Velmurugan,Krishna and Rhaul kept our appartment very clean,and were allways smiled and willing to help. Appartment big and comfty,with a great bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.5
    Convenient and away from the hussle of the city center. Great for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wish that the living room has more light.

    The rooms are spacious and clean. Great location as it is just a few steps from the metro station. The staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Our stay was excellent with the staff going above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything I didn’t like.

    The beds were comfortable with the bedrooms having just the right amount of lighting to guarantee a good nights rest. The staff were polite and very helpful and thoughtful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Khalid from the reception staff was really of great support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some construction work is going on next to the hotel which cause noise when you open the window or sit in the balcony

    Khalid from the reception staff was really of great support. I was very happy with his attitude.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous apartment in a great location run by exceptional staff. First class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    All of the staff were welcoming and efficient - extraordinary, really. Would not stay anywhere else in Dubai now - it was fabulous! Well done, team.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Great place for a short family stay. Location is convenient to the airport and most of Dubai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checkout process was very slow because they do a physical check of the room before you are able to checkout.

    The space in the three bedroom apartment was really nice with three full bathrooms and one half bath.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Best Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    I love the staff. The facility itself is excellent. The porter Arun, always smiling makes you feel welcomed. The housekeeping, Mamikanta and Sanjeev were so helpful and courteous. Amazing. Well worth each penny we paid. I am a returning customer and would definitely return again. To Shadaab. Wishing you the best in your upcoming Marriage. We had an excellent time. Didn’t want to end. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    ENJOYABLE EXCEPT NOT BEING ABLE TO WATCH FILMS AND ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP FOOTBALL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NO NIGERIAN FLAG ON THE PROPERTY WHERE OTHER COUNTRIES ARE.THE QUALITY OF TV STATIONS IN TERMS OF CHOICE ARE LIMITED . MORE ENGLISH SPEAKING STATION SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE INCLUDING FOOT BALL.

    SLEEPING FACILITIES OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff is so incredibly friendly they won't even let me push the elevator button.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Even though I rented a Non-Smoking room the room did smell like smoke at some points throughout my stay. It was not constant. Its as if there were customers smoking on a different floor and the smell was coming through our vents. When mentioned to the hotels staff they were very courteous and did whatever they could to help the smell by bringing Odor Control spray.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: