1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Fortune Pearl Hotel

Reviews of Fortune Pearl Hotel 3 stars

Omar Bin Al Khatab Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#347 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 822 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    6.0
    Good enough
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the clubs downstairs was a bit of a challange trying to sleep at night

    The staff are very helpful and kind, particularly the guy at the reception and kadhka. They made the stay comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise and the it is quite far to the metro

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2021

    6.0
    thank you for letting me accomodate my friends at least for few hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom bowl and mirror are broken needs maintenance and the bar noise is little disturbing room should be sound proof

    morning staff were nice from the reception to the manager but the night reception on duty was a bit rude to my visitors

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very good, and all the services are nice and comfortable, but the sunrise was delayed. Please give it a time on Friday to 3 o’clock because I do not have the ability to pay a day for an hour or two

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2021

    8.0
    Good
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy at night

    Staff is really nice

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2021

    8.0
    Yes
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice hotel and good service and excellent food and good location

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2021

    8.0
    Recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets and pillows is clean but I suggest to put a fabric conditioner so it will smells good.

    The stuff’s are very polite. Starting from the receptionist Ms. Chiqui, she’s very responsive, bell boy Masuk he’s helpful and driver Harish. I Only suggest is to put a fabric conditioner on their blankets and pillows. But all and all, it’s good to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK

    Feel comfortable. That ALL

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault, but parking in the neighborhood was hard to come. The valet service did a great job taking care of parking though.

    Cozy ambiance. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2021

    8.0
    It was a good one and I would love to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were friendly especially Chiqui and Masuk

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2021

    8.0
    Cool
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cool

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside the room so many people rounding and making noise till late night. I believe they were long stay guest. The guy on reception was very very stupid and with ZERO ethics. he doesn't know how to deal with guest. when I try to talk with him he was literally shouting an me. once i asked him to call duty manager i want o speak with him he said i ma the manager i will not call anyone.Later on manger came and he fix the issue.

    Room was very clean with all amenities. bed was comfy. Valet parking guy and bell boy was really comparative. great Location. FO Manager was very nice and cool guy.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out process wad terrrible

    A

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not full cleaning

    Smile

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2021

    8.0
    It was fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Hotel room was perfect 🥰and organised

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2021

    7.0
    Overall it was good. Staff was very helpful, especially "Mashuk". Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise outside the rooms in the early morning.

    Overall experience was good. The location was also good. The rooms were a little noisy.

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2021

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything there is excellent

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2021

    7.0
    Nice place to stay
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic and quite

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2021

    7.0
    Good hotel cheap
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception morning shift Rude

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not good service

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no slippers and coffee to make, only creamer and sugar and tea

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from spa

    Arrangment

    Stayed in March 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: