Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road 4 stars

Sheikh Zayed Road, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#84 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4216 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.0
    Amazing ambience and totally worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn’t have a great lobby and swimming pool either.

    Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel, would definitely recommend it to others and the location is prime.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, but food/drink over-priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 2am after a long flight, was very tired, just wanted to check-in to sleep - didn’t appreciate the up-sell at that point. Breakfast is highly over-priced. Just get a taxi to Dubai Mall for much cheaper options. On check-out, most staff did not know where the Etihad bus centre for the service to take you to Abu Dhabi airport was. I feel like this is something people in the hotel industry in Dubai should know. The hotel’s restaurants/bars are highly over-prices.

    Room was very clean, bed comfortable, hotel was close to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swim pool is small. Buffet menu is very limited(breakfast). Toilet flush water was not draining. Rom 702 Tv channels are very limited

    Staffs. Especially the chefs in the buffet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    Good option
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in process was like a robot job, just a typical Dubai customer service, No communications or even willingness to go a bit extra mile, we got a bad room indeed :( , Public areas needs to be monitored more, we found an empty can ( Coca )in the elevator which looks like normal building named under hotel brand, you need to pay more attention for that.

    Level 43 was nice, I guess its the best of the hotel side, friendly and very professional staff, Loved the drink and value of money,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    My family and I travel quite often but never have we had an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I travel quite often but never have we had an experience as wonderful as we did here in Dubai. They never let us pick up a finger. Staff exceeded expectations and made us feel like we were on vacation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was small. What we saw online was big. Being off season rates could have been a little reasonable. Felt like we blew our pockets.

    Location was good. Bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms were neat. Breakfast was good. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were too good. More than expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Location is very good, close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very slow elevators. 4 elevators, too many guests on ground floor and only one elevator came down after a minute or two...

    Location is very good, close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, good comfort and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a little bit of a smell in the apartment when we check-in. I would recommend the use of air fresheners after cleaning.

    I think the size of the rooms exceeded my expectations, and were very comfortable. The beds and the pillows were divine. The hotel was in the prime location, and everything was very close to me- and made easier by the Metro which was literally a 2 minute walk away. The breakfast was also really really nice. I recommend this hotel, especially if with a large group- such as a family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was good. The two-room apartment was huge and well-equipped . There was a well equipped kitchen. Washer and dryer were provided. Simply excellent. Breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    SPG Membership was USELESS! Front Desk Staff Unprofessional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am an SPG member & wanted to book a 2-bedroom using the SPG app, but unfortunately the app only showed availability for 3-bedrooms. Then, I went on booking.com and found out that 2-bedrooms were available! So, I had to book through booking.com! Obviously, I didn't get SPG membership points for my reservation. So, please tell me what's the use of the SPG app and the membership if, as a member, I can't find what I need and nonmembers can?! At check in, we decided to upgrade our reservation and I demanded points credit for the upgrade difference that we paid. We later extended our stay through the hotel & demanded points for that portion of the stay too. The front desk staff did not follow up with me regarding the points credits as I requested and was promised on three different occasions, so I had to make a seen the fourth time requesting to talk to their manager. The manager Mr. Shahid Iqbal was very nice and took care of the points credits.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and unrivalled value for money. Centrally located for the main shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointing that the Club Lounge was "closed for Ramadan" given that all other hotel outlets were open, and no prior notice given until check-in. However the alternative facilities, which included use of the bar and the main restaurant were a more than adequate substitute.

    Good facilities, comfortable and spacious room. Plenty of selection for food and drinks within the hotel outlets, and a great bar!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    I will certainty come back soon in sha Allah.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sky bar could have been more clean and maintained.

    Strongly recommended to everyone viewing this property. Super comfortable and convenient in every way from the location to the pilows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    The sky bar on level 43 is a sight to behold, truly displays all of the beautifully skyscrapers of Dubai, there’s 3 restaurants and a gym. It had everything we needed 👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Four points is a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Four points is a great location. Only a couple minutes walk to a tram which will take you everywhere. Prasad from the breakfast restaurant goes above and beyond and was extremely friendly. Cannot recommend this hotel enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Room is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few of the valets/conceige are not as helpful as expected. I had to load my stroller and bag into a cab all by myself without any help offered.

    Room is clean. Everything is in good working condition. Most staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    It was my best choice for a not expensive price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not bad, but comparing to my hotel of past year, it was not so big variety.

    Rooms are amazing: very big and modern. The pool is also amazing on the last floor. At night on last floor but other side of building is the Lounge where you can have a drink and have awsome views. Location is also awsome. Very near of metro station and only 1 stop to the mall. Empolyes were very nice. We could checkout late and also leave baggage till night at the hotel for free.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, great staff and would recommend a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Have stayed here before approx 3 years ago and some parts of the hotel are looking a little dated and in need of an upgrade.

    Very comfortable bed. View from the room outstanding. Staff extremely helpful and friendly...nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable with a feeling of being pampered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its comfortably located at a central area of Dubai. Very clean and hospitable with excellent services. Will definitely use it again whenever I come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good price, fantastic selection and taste of food at the buffet for breakfast and dinner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I worked quite a lot from my hotel room because I visited during the month of Ramadan. They have an excellent spread for breakfast and lunch. The lunch buffet was organized very well. I had a meeting with 10 customers in the business center and later the hotel organized Lunch buffet which was excellent ! My special thanks to the Chef Shane ! He was there personally to make sure everything was planned to taste and even made some specialties in a short time when I requested him. His staff were also excellent. I recommend business travelers to consider using the business center in the hotel. Later you can enjoy the buffet in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor and have a drink in the bar on the mezzanine floor ! Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay and will stay here again in Dubai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegetation option in the menu are very limited and forced us to order from outside on a couple of occasions.

    The staff was excellent and even arranged a lovely birthday cake for my daughter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location near the metro perfect rooms but small pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a big dissapointment. Very small and crowded considering it’s a hotel with 43 levels of rooms you’d expect the pool to be bigger and have more chairs. Really frustrating when you get ready for pool time and go upstairs and can’t sit anywhere.

    Hotel was really clean and we were upgraded upon check in which was a nice surprise. Shower and bath was awesome and balcony too! Loved the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Breakfast was lovely, great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not allowed go to sky bar due to having a young child, maybe should think of allowing family with kids enter and enjoy a drink in the bar and view the city lights up until a certain time eg 8:30 pm / 9pm

    Breakfast was lovely, great choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Amazing roof top terrace & bar - spectacular views &...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Amazing roof top terrace & bar - spectacular views & i would stay for this alone. However, everything else was excellent including the facilities, room and breakfast :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    The most convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Preferred King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, as close to the metro as you can be and in the middle of everything. Great views and very comfortable rooms. The most comfortable bed and pillows i have ever slept on while traveling. The AC was super quiet and cooling really well. We never wanted to leave the room. We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite as a gift from the hotel for our anniversary. That was really unexpected and much appreciated. The staff was phenomenal and made us feel very comfortable. They accommodated all of our requests and made our stay unforgettable. The breakfast was worth the investment and exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Good city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Preferred King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough elevators. Bit crowded breakfast area.

    Spacious, well equipped rooms with good beds for relaxing sleep. Everything is around the corner. Staff tries their best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Near World Trace Centre so comfortable if going to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small swimming pool.

    Near World Trace Centre so comfortable if going to exhibition. Metro is nearby. Wifi is working perfectly and room is big and clean with good views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice rooms and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Preferred King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I've been staying in this hotel at least 2 or 3 times a year for more than ten years. Unfortunately, I notice that the service is not as good as it used to be. Some examples: The minibar won't be refilled for days. The room is always cleaned very late in the afternoon, after I am already back from my business appointment. In the past I used to get allways a room on the upper floors, but unfortunately this is no longer the case. In the morning the breackfast room is very crowded and I have sometimes to wait for a free table.

    Nice rooms and good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    MY MONEY IS WELL SPENT IN FOUR POINTS. WILL DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'TS JUST THAT I DIDNT LIKE BUT IT IS SOMEWHAT A SUGGESTION. I HOPE THAT THEY CAN HAVE A WET SAUNA IN THE MENS GYM

    I LIKE THE SCENERY AT LEVEL 43 POOL AND BAR. A BREATHTAKING VIEW OF JUMEIRAHA AND SZR

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    The location, spacious 2 bedroom apart;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette were missing some essential items, AC in the 2nd room was hot, slow wifi that keep disconnecting and if u want a premium access u need to pay!!

    The location, spacious 2 bedroom apart; the master bathroom was a bit small though

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of a single thing I didn’t like. My staff was perfect !

    Everything. Place was comfortable. Location was great. Free water bottles every day were much appreciated. Breakfast was top notch with a good variety. The best part, however were the STAFF who were amazing. I got an excellent customer service from everyone - from reception staff to restaurant staff to door staff. Well done to your amazing staff !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing staff for a great hotel! Marissa at reception is an absolute star !! She understood we came to Dubai for a very special celebration and she spared no energy to make it a memorable event, once again thank you! If you have the chance, book the Junior Suit, it's worth it. Large 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and very big living room with DVD, it will make your stay unforgettable. Being situated at 21 floor, from the balcony there’s a nice view towards the artificial islands “The World”. On the top of the hotel there’s one of the most iconic bars in Dubai with a breathtaking view towards the skyscrapers in Financial Center with reasonable prices for alcohol (don't forget it's a prime item in Dubai), one beer will get you in the range of 5-7 euro. The hotel is everything you need for a trip in Dubai, it is 200m away from Metro - Financial Center station, 15AED (3 euro) for a taxi ride to Dubai Mall or simply walk in 15-20min. Airport transfer was arranged by hotel with their Lexus limo for a cost of 80AED (~17 euro) all hassle free. Fountain view tip : go to 3rd Avenue Café in Dubai Mall at 6PM, it’s located on 1st floor and their balcony gives you a unrivaled view towards the Fountain, away from the crowd. Just a have a coffee&cake and relax while watching a fabulous water dance ! Memorable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and for Dubai, excellent value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I'd have liked a bit more desk space for working but I managed. When I switched off the bathroom lights, the bed wall lights flashed which made be a bit nervous. The lighting generally was rather dim and could do with beefing up.

    Breakfast cooked fresh plus excellent selection of fruit, bakery, etc. Very tasty Cheese croissants. Two bottles of free water each day, well-stocked mini bar and snacks display in room. Good room service menu. Nice coffee bar on the ground floor. English language TV programmes available - quite a novelty. Comfy bed and bathroom flipflops provided. Excellent gym.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Good but quality of the hotel is dropping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have been here few times, but with regret I should admit it, the quality is dropping down. Especially some new staff at the reception are simply disappointing in doing the check in process.

    Great size of the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Good location with great roof top.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tight at breakfast but great buffet.

    Really enjoyed the staff. The lady sitting people at breakfast knew me by name. The bell captain was helpful. Great bar upstairs. Great marocain restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay and find this hotel to be very accommodating, spacious and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We wished there were condiments in the kitchen area as we did some cooking (we were able to request them from concierge), the room smelled like cigarette spoke although we asked for a non-smoking room and there was long waits for the elevator (only 4 elevators).

    We had a spacious 2 bedroom 3 bathroom apartment which was perfect for 4 adults and had a nice view. The location is very central and nice to have valet parking at the front. Enjoyed the rooftop bar and pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.1
    Location was great, valet parking was great, concierge staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was old and outdated, hotel needs refurbishment, room was booked for 5people but only had 4beds, I rang up prior to arriving to make sure the food away bed was present but it wasn’t, I advised before arriving that we need a baby cot in the room but upon arrival no baby cot arranged prior as per the promise made via email. There was no attention to detail.

    Location was great, valet parking was great, concierge staff was great, roof top was great, swimming was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Since I got an upgrade on my normal room to a residential...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Preferred King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can’t exchange more than 100 bucks at the hotel. But there is an exchange shop right at west side of the building.

    Since I got an upgrade on my normal room to a residential suite for some reasons, I have to say it was an incredible experience for me. Suite was clean, way bigger than what I though and had an amazing northern view to the town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.3
    Sleepless and miserable.
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the hotel. I had a cacrouch running on the bed and the pillows, I informed the hotel management, they have sent the house keeping and cleaned the room. Later in the day the cacrouch was running on the bed side table. That tells me the quality of the cleaning and the quality of hotel management. I would never stay at this hotel and would not recommend it to any one. Further I would not stay at this international chain.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    loveed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    restaurant staff very polite attentive, chefs made me hash browns when they were not available. Will be coming back. Loved it. I have stayed in many hotels in dubai. This is one which i will gladly come back to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall the hotel is great. I wouldn't let the hiccups I faced stop me from going back the next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room lock stopped working multiple times during the trip. The staff was quick to respond to fix it but took a few attempts to figure out the exact problem. We decided to extend our stay but couldn't get the exact room type we were currently in. We tried working with several staff members over the phone. They would always promise to call back but never did until the 3rd or 4th person we talked to.

    Breakfast buffet was great. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The rooftop pool league great to visit for a quick swim. The location is right in the middle of the city. Everything was close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiting area in front of hotel is too small so you can't wait with your car. The shower head is wall mounted and the toilet is somehow small.

    Staff are very friendly, noiseless rooms, clean hotel and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to add here

    location - amazing! excellent service, very friendly and professional staff. cleaning - incredible. delicious food, in room dining available 24/7. pool very good, a lot of activities available. we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel any time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    4.2
    I'll not come back again to your hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the reception employees and the elevator

    We need like 1 hour to take the elevator as 4 elevator cannot take me in one minute to the lobby and I was staying on the 3d floor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    An ideal locating close to metro to explore and enjoy Dubai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    Staff most accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was delicious; meals on floor 43 were also delicious. Our room was very comfortable. We loved that the green policy was respected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.2
    Zero hospitality and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested early check-in on my reservation but it was not given. We agreed to pay the extra fee for the early check in but the receptionist was rude and would not inform the price after taxes. She also gave us a room in a smoking floor when we explicitly me tioned in the reservation we wanted a non-smoking room. We found a coacroach in the bedroom. We could not order snacks in the swimming pool area. We could not have it charged to our room either (like in any hotel) and were not informed prior to placing the order. We had to leave the pool to get the money in our room. Good bedrooms but extremely poor service/hospitality and facilities for the price paid. Never going back. Would never expect this at Sheraton.

    Bed and room was very comfortable. Location was conveniently close to the subway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should offer water upon checking in at front desk as guest travel and often needed water. I asked but no water was available. Advised that water is in room. Not big deal but just advise.

    Nice and cozy. Well maintained. Love the area and nearby facilities. Train was awesome. View is beautiful. The most is I do see this hotel in my apply tv screen saver.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and they had something different every day. They arranged room on higher floor as we wished during reservation. Pool and roof bar had nice view and gym also fit for purpose on 41th floor. Location is good, taxis always available and MTR very near too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good location close to anywhere. Nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe some more attention to details - of repairs ( ceiling )...

    We got a 2 room apartment which had 150 sq meters, excellent choice. Breakfast is very good, coffee as well. Nice location, can get easy anywhere. Excellent views from the 43rd floor and pool, very nice PUBS- although we can't see the UEFA Game with the kids and in room you don't have the Bein Sports HD 1. rest is fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    We travelled with 3 kids and rent a 2 bedroom apartment. We had the best time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - not enough elevators compared to the number of rooms so it may take some time to get one

    - the super friendly staff - the amazing breakfast - the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.8
    Upsetting because of the problem with the reservation so I did not feel comfortable at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all after booking with booking com for two nights leaving my credit card as guarantee and as required by booking policies, I reached hotel at 7am and found out my reservation had been cancelled. By booking I was told but funny thing is I received no mail. So I was offered to make another reservation for one night, as a great favour from hotel manager, that costed like the two nights I had booked online. So very bad service and very disappointing specially when you are tight with time on a biz trip. Room was big but very unconfortable in terms of how space was designed plus did not see any personal touch.. just standard l. My Spg membership did not help.. not even to get a biz rate for the night. Maybe I was just unlucky.

    Hotel facilities are clean and staff is kind. Restaurant ok. Roof bar and view amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Great stay. Found my new go-to location in Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The decor of the room felt cold and not very welcoming. While the bedroom was fine, as was the living room (for the most part -- furniture felt a bit old/worn), the primary area you see when you first walk in (the rather large kitchenette) was so stark as to make you first wonder whether they simply stopped decorating the room half-way through. Between the tile floor and high ceilings, the starkness of the big, white walls and very bright fluorescent lighting of that part of the room was off-putting. The bathroom is a bit small, given that this is billed as a Suite, and in comparison to the rest of the space. Lastly, the AC unit in my room was always a bit too cold, no matter how I set it -- but this seems typical of almost any property I've stayed with in Dubai. What would also be nice, is self-service of soft drinks in the Z Lounge. Endless self-service coffee, and juices (at breakfast/evening) is nice, but how much more expensive would it be to offer soft drinks similarly?

    Hotel staff was as attentive and accommodating as any in Dubai, and took extra care of me as an SPG Platinum member. Bed was very comfortable, and the overall facilities offered at the hotel were very good. With it's central location it's incredibly easy to get anywhere important in Dubai within minutes, either via the ever-present taxi line, a few steps to the Metro, or via Uber/Careem, which was never more than a minute away. The rooftop pool is OK by Dubai standards, and yet at night it turns into a fantastic lounge. Make sure to check it out, even if not staying here. The spa facilities on site are a great bargain with 30% for hotel guests, and service equal to the finest 5 star resorts I've stayed at.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing specific except the overview was not good, a little bit expensive compared to location.

    generally good experience and service, good location. clean and the toilets where clean. the stay ca be repeated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    I loved the cleanliness, location , the restaurants in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price of the hotel there should be complimentary breakfast. I stayed at a Hilton hotel for less money and they offered complimentary breakfast. Maybe you should also consider offering a shuttle bus to the airport for people who are leaving for their flights. Maybe the concierge can offer some tips on what to do when in the area when checking in.

    I loved the cleanliness, location , the restaurants in the hotel, and the amazing view on the 43rd floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Ordinary stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price value is medium, lobby is very congested and uncomfortable, very crowded, lifts are few and slow. Gym was not upto the standard.

    Location was good, overall stay was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    You can't resist another visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In-room entertainment has to be improved.TV doesn't have enough options for Indian channels.A few south Indian and a couple of north Indian channels will be great.

    Everything.Ideal hotel which is best in facilities and location.Staff are courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Close to Dubai Mall, City walk and Lamer walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was behind the building in a busy area but it was free. Towels need to replace with a better quality, swimming pool towels were much better than the flat.

    The two Bedroom flat is very good size apartment, good quality furniture, although the hotel give me a free of charge extra bed! Giberial the hotel receptionist were a fast acting personal he submitted the room keys in less than 5 mins to let my kids to go for a rest in the flat, highly experienced employee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    services ,food,staff ,cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights in d room ....too dim The room was too dark in d night and no lights were there

    services ,food,staff ,cleanliness Everything was upto the mark

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for staying with family. Exceptional city view! Would return there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    None. Excellent hotel!

    Exceptionally good view towards the Sheikh Zayed Road (if you have the room with the city view). Clean rooms, excellent room service which did not bother us at all. Great variety of quality food for breakfast. It has free parking available and the hotel personnel is very courteous to the guests. The 43rd floor offers a warm pool with a nice view of the city. Overall, excellent choice for staying with the family or on business. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    If you want to stay close to the city centre in a decent hotel, and you like roof top bars come here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lower level rooms - looking at the bay - have really bad views. They are looking at other building industrial yards. Not nice at all. Take a room looking at Sheikh Zayed Road and upper floor.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. It`s right in the middle of the downtown. The breakfast was excellent, take it. The staff cleaned our room each and every day. Really nice and helpful staff. Level 43 Bar is the best roof top bar in Dubai. Excellent atmosphere, amazing city view, really good cocktails and alcoholic beverages.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    A forever lasting experience I can't find anywhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi is horrible.

    Amazing staff . The people at the counter have are very patient with people who aren't aware of culture which makes the stay a lot easier.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We made a book, but fulled. We have to move to downtown fourpoints

    We slept in another place for only one night in downtown. But they gave free breakfast and better room with great view for appologize for fully booked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room sizes and equipped kitchen. Washer & dryer provided

    Cramped and congested lobby area with guests checking in/out. Large Q for breakfast. Unsupervised children at pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    They just need to update and add more ways of making payment
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the Front desk was of little to no help when i asked if there is another mode of payment. The front desk Mr Danish was very polite but of no help since he couldn't help me with making my payment online or other wise. He advised me two ways either pay with card or cash. I asked him if there is another way and he said no sir i cant help you

    The room was impeccable, Gorgeous and very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Good one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have seen when i booked Nespresso machine and i get my coffee with me but unfortunate i did not find it there!!

    Clean rooms great service location is nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location cosy stay and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t sleep well as to our neighbors had so many kids in their room kept on shouting and running and slamming doors

    The bed was excellet very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Definitely will think twice before booking at this Sheraton.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The car driver service in hotel are rude, would not recommend using their service.Taxis are cheaper and more friendly. 2. The laundry service can’t help you if you need an express service.

    The best thing about most Sheraton’s around the world are their beds. Pure heaven.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was really good with lots of varieties of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really good with lots of varieties of food. The hotel was location was nice not too far away from most of the main tourist attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    An awesome place with great team .
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff , Staff , Staff - front desk , bell desk , HK , F& B all were excellent . The kitchen brigade was so helpful to provide special food needs for my daughter who was unwell . Always smiling . Great place to stay . The sky Lounge bar is awesome on the 43 rd level . Great place to unwind with the fantastic city scape views in the back drop .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    The girl in sushi Resturant I called asking for sushi she said you cannot order u should call back r
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl in sushi Resturant I called asking for sushi she said you cannot order u should call back room service I called room service she said call back sushi restaurant floor 43 I retain call floor she shout on me and close the phone while I was still explaining to her she was vet rude her name is rashel I think

    Check in person

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should, if possible have microwave in each floor so as to facilitate easy access to guests.

    It's an hotel with great amenities, my kids loves it and will like to stay over and over whenever we are in dubai .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    the staff was terrible .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was terrible ... i had a guess who only came by for 2-3 hours he didn’t have his passport with him only driving license and they came to my room and said that he gotta go even tho i had a suit with 2 bed rooms in it just cause he didn’t have passport and i told the staff that i would put 50 thousands as a grantee that tomorrow i will bring his passport they still didn’t accept that and i made a checkout even tho it has only been one 1 hour in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Perfect position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view of the room wasn't that great since windows are not completely open.

    The room was quite and clean , reception staff is very welcome and quick. Location is just at the right place , few minutes to Dubai mall ( AED 20 by Taxi ) , few minutes to DIFC , just in front of newly open Gevora Hotel .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    The location is fine if you are looking for convenience. Not ideal for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant is too small for the number of guests. The hotel is busy so there is need for a larger breakfast restaurant that can comfortably accommodate the guests without them having to sit shoulder to shoulder.

    I was upgraded to a more spacious room, which was kind of the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.9
    I hated it as experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is old place , Not for families , No kitchen like other better places , expensive and not worth the price , i forgot my keys on the table and checked out and returned back next day to take the keys they said there is nothing found in the room . And im 100% sure that i did put the keys on the table . They dont care and it is not a safe honest place

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise and disturbance for house keeping When I was checking in, staff tried to charge me extra for nothing. I had to explain to him several time till he came with the right amount.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: