Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Dubai at Jumeirah Beach

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Dubai at Jumeirah Beach 5 stars

Jumeirah Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#3 of 442 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1030 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    9.6
    An exceptional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff in the hotel were exceptional. The rooms were very large and had excellent facilities. Although the hotel is large it does not feel that it is.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2018

    10
    Everything you need is on this property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need is on this property! Restaurants, beach, pool, everything! I also really appreciated the fact that even though this is a very high end property the staff never make you feel like you aren’t fancy enough. We were very underprepared for the swankiness of Dubai but felt right at home here.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay and staff
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out timing was not suitable for us as we came to attende a wedding party in the hotel and they told us we have to leave the room at 12 pm and we were not sleeping enough

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2018

    10
    We always enjoy this hotel, excellent location and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always enjoy this hotel, excellent location and the staff are the best in any hotel we’ve stayed at. We were lucky to have a suite this time and it was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2018

    10
    Unique
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent welcome service to start. Bob Suri is a great manager and he breathes Four Seasons. Every detail in this hotel is better then the one i am used to in other hotels and even in other Four Seasons that i visited.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    9.2
    Luxury beach hotel at its best
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very minor things - like the lighting on the balcony did not work and nobody cared about it it. There was just one bathrobe in our room until we asked for a second one. And yes, it is expensive throughout.

    Great hotel, though it comes on expensive side. Immaculate service on the beach, pool and at restaurants. Excellent location - on the beach but within 15 minutes drive to downtown and business districts. Very nice restaurants on board, even main restaurant is great. Beach is fantastic and constantly looked after. The hotel presented my wife with a small cake in advance of her birthday - a very nice detail. It all comes at a price but its worth it.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    9.6
    The best in town - ideal for couples or idle business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not cheap - as everything in Dubai

    The best in town - ideal for couples or idle business trip (as opposed to Four Seasons DIFC). Great service, location and restaurants nearby (less so in-house ones - more the outside ones like Coya or Nusret).

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel (as is expected from this brand) on Jumeirah beach surrounded by great restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the beach is white sand and comfy chairs, it misses the open sea view. But that is really minor...

    Great hotel (as is expected from this brand) on Jumeirah beach surrounded by great ambience and restaurants. I would go for the city skyline view - it adds Dubai's touch...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Incredible wanted to stay longer but no flights available😭
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the staff were young and so amazing. polite friendly and very Helpful. Loredana in the Shai Salon was exceptional. It was my husband birthday and from 12 the night before and the whole day of his birthday he was spoiled so much with presents, cakes, cards, prosecco, wine and chocolates from the salon, pool bar and housekeeping. We loved our stay at Four Seasons. and will definitely perhaps for birthday next time 😂. Thank you to all who made our stay so special.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Four seasons - exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast I had to take our baby back to the room and left my wife to finish. She didn’t have any cash to tip and the staff member who took the bill made it clear that he wasn’t happy.

    Exactly what we like and expect from the four seasons - from meeting us at the airport to organising a car to the supermarket for our baby’s milk - professional and pleasant. The driver I had seemed to have a real pride in the company he worked for - an Indicator at how good a business really is. When relaxing by the pool in a cabana and without us requesting, Sunil brought umbrellas over and adjusted them throughout our time there so we didn’t burn, a cot was brought to us so our baby could sleep in comfort and ‘doctor shades’ came over to clean our sunglasses. A button was provided so we could request service - otherwise we were left to our own devices. A brilliant idea. After checkout and when we reached the airport we were met Paul who guided us through to customs and chatted about our stay. Coming from a person who’s hard to impress - the level of service and little touches are what will bring us back to the four seasons time and again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    It is an amazing Hotel with the best service we ever had,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an amazing Hotel with the best service we ever had, beginning at the reception, in all the different restaurants, on the pool etc. Just perfect!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Unforgettable, 4 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to say with this fabulous staff ;)

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. Staff, facilities, restaurants were all amazing and fabulous. I was in Dubai for a diving course but this hotel made my holiday unforgettable memory. Sure will do it next time :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    One of the Best Holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is amazing - considerate, helpful and they go beyond their means! The pool is fab! The beach is so good you don't want to go to your room! The FOOD is a highlight! Don't forget to try the mini falafel sandwiches at the Shai Salon!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Clean and big rooms, friendly staff, many cool restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had no time to explore disadvantages.

    Clean and big rooms, friendly staff, many cool restaurants on the territory of the hotel. Shops and spa facilities are also available for the guests)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Four Seasons Hotels never disappoint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a Four Seasons Hotel a d lives up to all expectations of a Four Seasons

    There was nothing to dislike all round a great experience and will look to return

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful Hotel, only criticism is that there are not many places within walking distance but everything is a short cab ride away. Great pool, big rooms and lovely staff. Spa is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Very spacious rooms with large balcony, super comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, maybe in-room service and drinks a bit overpriced.

    Very spacious rooms with large balcony, super comfortable bed, fast WiFi, lovely staff. Excellent location, private beach, two outdoors swimming pools and one indoor. Very lovely spa as well. I stayed in the deluxe city view room. What stood out for me was the service, everyone was extremely courteous, friendly, helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Feeling at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about Four Seasons Dubai, the place, the staff, the assistant in the fitness center, the spa, the restaurants, the pool, the beach, everything was wonderful. Looking forward to coming back soon

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was super slow, I mean it was working at 1 mbps and u had to buy the faster internet. Fast Internet should be free at such hotels. No one charges for internet these days

    Everything was perfect. The staff. Clean rooms. Excellent swimming pools. And private beach with water activities. Best experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Ultimate beach resort experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and quiet room, detailed service, excellent beach and pool experience, vibrant yet cozy lobby (shai salon), great restaurants. It's the FS, you can't go wrong there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Luxury epitomized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turndown service came really late after 8pm one night. And Atu the messeuse though she is nice and obliging, she does not give a good massage.

    Loved the pure Egyptian cotton bedding & mattress, it's super comfortable like sleeping in the clouds; the bathroom & big spacious size of room. The generous sized & quantity of Etro bathroom products; the in room dining team, especially Suwanga. The Indian housekeepers. The general friendly service & willingness of everyone to assist. Rania the duty manager.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Great room very well fitted and had a great view of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitress at the beach area was rude. She never came back to serve us, the next server was very accommodating and helpful.

    Great room very well fitted and had a great view of the sea. Very good service and house keeping was excellent. It was my birthday , I was so happy to see a cake , dates and a bottle of bubbly juice when I got in the room. The buffet breakfast had good variety variety of food , taste was good too. The beach and pool was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Just excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Just excellent! We got upgraded to a big suite. The food was so delicious. The pool was remarkable. The shisha and it’s attendees were super great. Loved the entire experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Best hotel beyond expectations stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about fourseason, the location, the room, the staff, the pool, facilitites, restaurants, the royal treatment around the hotel, by the pool or at check in or check out, amazing experience and exceeds expectations. One of the best fourseasons i stayed in around the world. And Rania Malak at front desk was exceptionally helpful at check in and checkout.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The Swimming pool is the best attraction of the hotel, beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like is the exaggerated menu prices at the pool area. Other than that we enjoyed every moment and I will highly recommend it to all of my friends and family

    The Swimming pool is the best attraction of the hotel, beach side is wonderful too, fitness room has the latest equipment. Excellent spacious room with very comfortable bed, Nespresso machine , electric window shades and great shower area. Enjoyed the beautiful garden however the weather was a bit humid. Hotel has an excellent wifi, free parking and plenty of bottles of drinking water everywhere. The best friendly staff you will ever meet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beach or more of a sea itself due to construction on the islands. Also they should add more facilities to the outdoor playground for kids

    the service and the rooms are amazing! very friendly and helpful staff. the food was great and the hotel itself is cosy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel amazing stuff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel amazing stuff ... My wife and I spent our 2nd anniversary here. I did let the staff know it was our anniversary and apparently she noted it in our reservation she really made our stay special! We were given a premier skyline king bed room, which is an upgrade to our reservation . Here’s a good part: we walked in and they had spread roses all over the room including chocolate and cake. We hadn’t ordered this so it was a very pleasant surprise which enhanced the romantic mood. Staff are outstanding and friendly, ultimate service, pool and beach are beautiful. Excellent location. What you would expect from four seasons, Best hotel in Dubai.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Impressive, best resort we've stayed at. Great facilities, staff, restaurants. Definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't find fault with it.

    Have stayed in a lot of resorts around the world and this is the most impressive. They really overdeliver. Staff incredible, friendly, very obliging. The room was very spacious (Deluxe King). The breakfast pricey but outstanding quality and variety. Had a quiet pool for adults and private beach with 100s of loungers. Loved our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    It was a clean and real 5 star hotel in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- last 3 years of marriage we went to different 4 and 5 star hotel for our anniversary . In all of them the hotel has upgraded us or at least send us a little cake but here the lady at the front desk called soraya at first send us to last room in 5th floor with the big wall in one side and view of construction site in another side!! And after i complained she gave us a room in first floor with a big palm in front of us!! They didn’t even send a card to ask if we need anything at all.. but time to time they came to our room with the sign do not disturb ON and ask if they can clean the room😬😬. 2-the rooms are not sound proof. From our upper level they made all kind of noise and we heard all of it🤫🤫🤫🤫.

    It was a clean and real 5 star hotel in good location. The rooms are big and spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    Overall very Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four Seasons Junior Suite King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it takes too long to deliver the Room Service order even when we ordered just salad or tea and coffee The Service at Souk Restaurant was very slow.

    The Service at the Reception desk was very good by Esabelleta. The Service in the Roof Top bar was very good too. The Food quality is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect, excellent, extremely relaxing. Would come back any time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was extremely attentive and friendly. The service was perfect. Lunch in the room was served very punctual, quality of food extremely good. The room was always cleaned on demand. We had the best time ever and can only recommend the Four Seasons.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the duvet in the bed was closed ( not having the sheet of the duvet open )

    The staff by the pool r very friendly , everything is possible in this hotel they NEVER SAY NO !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Service great, breakfast great, rooms great, aperitivo place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive and not clear the price did not include an additional 25%

    Service great, breakfast great, rooms great, aperitivo place great, the square with the best restaurants in Dubai great too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel with fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfasts were lovely we felt that there should have been a non buffet bar option for those people who just wanted one thing. There were some days when all we want was an eggs benedict and we would have to pay the buffet price about 35 Pounds per person just for that. The Complimentary WiFi was also not that good. You have the option to upgrade but that is 20 pounds per day.

    This was honestly the best hotel we had ever stayed in. The facilities were amazing and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy. We were given a free upgrade on both rooms as we stayed there for a week so we ended up in a large suite with an adjoining twin room for our two teenage boys. Our daughter who was sharing with us had a large lounge area to herself. Particular mention to the amazing pool staff who looked after us brilliantly and the lovely cleaning staff particularly the lady who arranged my daughters toys lovingly every day. Lots of freebies as well by the pool. They even have a chap who comes and cleans your sun glasses for you. Lovely pool and adjoining beach. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the hotel and close by. Although none of them are cheap. Fantastic hotel if you want to treat yourself.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for playing tennis, kayaking and paddle boarding. In other four season resort these were free of charge.

    Loved the premises, the room, the staff, beach and pool. Management was very nice and prompt to follow up on my request. Concierge was always very pleasant and helpful. Restaurants inside the hotel and across, rooftop bar were wonderful. The view from the rooftop bar was spectacular. Staff was very courteous, always helpful bringing tasty treats by the pool or beach or in your room and helping with anything needed. We found it difficult to go away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Went the extra mile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were exceptional as always at the four seasons. Couldn’t fault the stay for anything. Excellent food, wonderful location and facilities, bed was heavenly comfy, didn’t want to leave.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Excellent, Dubai at its best. Would recommend without older children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled just with my husband. We are planning to come make do Dubai in May with our 3 children. I don’t believe there was enough to do fo them. That would be the only reason I wouldn’t stay though

    The staff could not do enough for you. Impeccably clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Every thing was excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s only the value of the room; other than that all perfect

    Every thing was excellent; the room decoration and bed was comfy . Service is very excellent stuff were provisional. I booked from Deluxe and there was no rooms , the reception was very supportive to keep us satisfied and they upgraded the room before reaching the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Have a lovely break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first min when I entered Elizabith from front desk who did my check in. I didnt feel I’m welcome at all. As her face experation was like OMG. She was not friendly at all as i had confirm from the hotel before one month that My room with one king size bed. But she was very rude that she said we dont have right now n she didnt even give me chance to saw her my confirmation mail from the hotel. n she did a mistake with my staying nights. That was not acceptable . While I saw the next guest who was waiting for her by her name. She kept talking n loughing with him n she went out of the counter n she was so kind with him. That I tried to avoid her every time i need to talk to the front desk.

    Esp thanks for Mr.Francisco Negrão. The Assistant Director of rooms. That he makes my staying more easy and he fixed my prob by very gentel n kind way. That I really appricated. Esp thanks for Shery She’s massage therapist in the spa center shes more than good I recomend her for those who like to do massage n relax. Waiters are so friendly in the swiming pool area that u feel every body wants you to feel esp Thanks for Elena. From front desk for the quick n kind n Respectable way in my checkout.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Prefect and unforgettable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent. I want to bring a special appreciation for Ahmed Akram who cleaned our room during our stay. But in fact all staff we're great and supper friendly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    3.8
    Never again will I stay at the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never complain, and never take for granted the beautiful hotels I am lucky to stay at but I take exception to this hotel. I complete rip off. Cantine buffet, poor quality food, was asked my room number 3 times before I was seated, as if I had sneaked in unauthorised, looking for a free meal. Room do not disturb accidentally on in the morning, I turned it off at midday and still wasn’t cleaned at 7pm. Honest mistake fine but ridiculous they didn’t check for 6hrs. The cost per night was $1,200 (breakfast not included) and I’m happy to pay if the facilities, food and service is at a standard befitting a ‘5 star’ hotel. This was not what is expected of a Four Seasons experience and can find 10 hotels much better in Dubai for half the price.

    The independent restaurants Coya and Nusret on the property but nothing to do with the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked tours via concierge: The Helicopter ride was poorly coordinated. In addition my husband JOHN was unable to take fotos because he got stuck in the middle next to a loud child. JOHN Is 6’2” tall so very uncomfortable. He should have been sat in the front! Not explained how it would go. The truffle ravioli was too rich for us. Upset stomache

    Friendly staff Great Souq restaurant. Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    So good that we will be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View out to sea is not the best

    Design of hotel, overall quality and cleanliness Staff very very helpful and smiley in all departments Food in beach restaurant and by the pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost a very precious diamond ring in my room. Security were very helpful and we established that it is likely that it fell into the bin in the bathroom. However the bins are emptied TWICE a day so even though I realised within a few hours what had happened I had no chance of retrieving it. I was devastated.

    Very personal service for such a large hotel. Very peaceful and relaxing. Fabulous rooftop bar!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    One of the best options in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Effectively the only thing one could potetnially complain is the Beach - it is good and very private with fantastic service and super attentive staff, BUT the territory itself is pretty small (you can see the road in proximity or new residential blocks just close by on the right or some construction on the left). Quality of the sea access is way better compared to the Palm, but not that good as Jumeirah hotels facing he open sea. Also please be careful while booking the city view rooms - you should try to avoid facing some construction in front of the hotel especially if you leave on lower ground floors.

    As usual - Four Seasons is just fantastic! Brand new luxurious hotel with fantastic service, big and fancy rooms, private (really offering high privacy and comfort) beach and other facilities. Mercury lounge at the roof top offers fantastic experience and tremendous view! Located just next door to 3 restaurants (2 of then Super trendy like Coya and Nusr Et) and a nightclub.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Extremely Mindblowing/Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The most amazing hotel/resort i have ever stayed at. Staff are amazing and extremely helpful. I cannot fault a thing. They made the stay for my wife and I even special with a honeymoon package which was stunning. You get what you pay for here and more. See you at Four Season Dubai Jumeirah again in the future. All the best to everyone there and Thank You.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Clean, relaxing, nice and luxurious. Far over priced for the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Compared to surrounding hotels and resorts in both Dubai and Abu Dhabi, you can literally get the same view, fancy bed and bathroom for 1/3 of the price. luxurious

    Quality of costumer service, cleanliness, pool, overall luxury.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    my best hotel in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great location, walking distance from some of Dubai's best restaurants, staff are supper attentive and most are extra nice, large rooms, large bathroom and balcony, rooms have beach bags, and we were given a late check out .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    I'd love to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adults pool wasn't deep enough and could have been bigger.

    Nothing needs to be moved or removed! The hotel's ambience is welcoming and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean. The service at pool was outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Spacious room with balcony overlooking the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room with balcony overlooking the city. Lovely pool area, great gym with lots of variety at breakfast. In particular really good to have gluten free options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Would return, but would have a chat with the booking staff regarding the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The skyline view that we had looked forward to, was somewhat disappointing - there was a tiled roof just outside our balcony, blocking a portion of the view.

    The room was spacious, quite lovely. The bed was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Unsecured Hotel and Unbelievable Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unsecured Hotel and Unbelievable Staff. They sell information of Clients to Old Panic Men. we never go to this hotel.

    Unsecured Hotel and Unbelievable Staff. They sell information of Clients to Old Panic Men. we never go to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    So recommended to honeymooners and couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the fact that the place has a foot fall and lots of activities from restaurants the hotel cafe and lounges, plus as a residence you have access to most of the services at all times as you could use the pool as late as you would prefer and enjoy the quite, peace and luxury of the hotel offering...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Definitely recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn't like.

    I felt that the entire hotel was serving me alone as if I was the only person staying there. That is how good they are. The experience was surely above expected. The service couldn't get any better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    One of the most expensive hotels in Dubai and you get woken up at 6.30am by construction work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were woken up at 6.30an by construction work taking place outside the window and couldn't fall asleep again because of the noise. The view from the window was construction work too (this is less important than being woken up at 6.30 but still...). When paying I informed reception and as compensation they only offered to carry the luggage (we already had done it) and to pay for a taxi (we were not going far and taxis in Dubai are very cheap). Given the price of the room it is in my view totally unacceptable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    One of my Top 5 hotels in Dubai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - in room dining is not matching the quality of everything else! it's not a quality food , the taste is not so nice and the price is overrated.

    - Excellent staff , a true 5 starts quality , friendly & Helpful. - Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, the bathroom is amazing with the built in TV & sound system, and everything is very clean. - Very nice and safe swimming pool for the whole family. - everything is almost perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    I experienced a really nice treatment from Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air-condition is not properly working in some rooms. Suddenly it turn to be hot in the middle of the night. I had reserved 3 rooms and they experience the same problem. One of the rooms, the water heater of the bathroom is not working.

    I experienced a really nice treatment from Mr. Nikke at the reservation office. He really took care of all the details and that was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Terrific :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect, room service , the beach , the gard at the pool they enjoy playing with the kids , you feel like you are at home , the kids club is perfect my 3 years old child enjoy spending time in the four seasons , definitely i will come again , thanks all :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    The location was perfect, staff were friendly and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just one simple thing that could be a little frustrating and I understand why it is the way it is considering all the services and the superb quality that the hotel operates in, this one thing is the price it is quite expensive to stay in the four seasons.

    The location was perfect, staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel in general was very clean and the room was spotless, and the facilities were spot on one can find anything they need in or around the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Go where you will be treated like Royalty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    I love the location and the hotel is right on point in terms of luxurious living. The staff' always went above and beyond to make my son and I feel at home. My room was always clean on time. They greeted by my name, which made me appreciate them more. The food was always succulent. I love everything, and was sad to leave.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in this hotel. Personally I don't do much like such kind of hotel, very loud, many people from different society level, low class, medium class, very wide range, make you feel confused. There are many problems, if for family, this hotel not privacy, like a public club. The shower room doesn't work, and the water leaked out each times . Most of rooms have same problems. So far, not fixed. If you have kids, it will be not safe. Staffs are nice people, even not well trained, but bring you good impression. House cleaning isn't good enough honestly. They don't know how to put personal staff at right place. The owner wanna sale this hotel for some reasons. I'm not sure all these matters will be improved in future. Hope it will become better !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe add toothbrush and toothpaste to the rooms as travelers may forget one or the other. This way they don't need to leave the hotel to fill in the blanks.

    Loved how the room was set up. Staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfection in service and the hotel business
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive. You can have the same amount of fun and great experience in many places in Dubai with less

    The attention to details . The cleanliness . The quick response to every request

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Highly enjoyable. Can hardly wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Sea View Room, King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved everything

    Everything was fabulous. From the time we walked in until we left it was absolutely wonderful. All staff members were amazing, the rooms fantastic (we had a sea view), and location very convenient. Loved the Etro amenities. The spa facility was lovely, relaxing, and attentive to my personal needs. Adjacent to the hotel, there are three great restaurants as well. We didn't leave the hotel compound as everything we wanted for a 3 day get away weekend was right there. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Truly amazing experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The overall experience was excellent. I had very high expectations and these were not only met but exceeded. This doesn't happen very often since I tend to travel extensively for work and for leisure. I think this was BY FAR the best stay I had in years and I felt it was excellent value for money which is something that you could seldom say about these type of luxury hotels. The facilities are amazing, immaculately kept and the service is fantastic. The staff is what really makes the difference here - everybody, from the catering staff, to the porters, to the doormen, to concierge and the reception - everybody is really attentive, professional and warm. Despite being a huge property, the service is very personalized and everybody seem to be genuinely nice. In some occasions I felt there was some magic in it as the staff tended to preempt my unspoken needs a lot. I really felt at home! I think the hotel has surely won my loyalty for the next trips to Dubai where I look forward to also take my entire family soon. I will also look out for other Four Seasons hotels in my future trips as well. Truly amazing, thank you for the lovely experience. Highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent service from the moment we checked-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe City View Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food menu at the pool was rather limited and the quality of the food served was mediocre.

    Excellent service from the moment we checked-in. Room service was wonderful and all the staff very attentive and exceptional attention to detail.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Professional service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was professional.

    Very professional service from all staff. Celebrating my birthday. Follow up won my luggage which was delayed by Saudi Airlines

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Four seasons... what else more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping was not four seasons standard at all ... housekeeper missed to look at corners and some details which if cleaned properly would make the stay a record

    I like the quick response everytime we had request ... We like the place itself...food especially @souq rest... the kind staff ... the design ... every detail

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the room service to clean my room when I was out, but nobody came! When I called them again , they apologize! I didnt feel comfortable at night because the sound of the sport cars from the hotel parking.

    I like the location of the hotel, reception workers and the facility itself. They upgraded my room to a suite, which is great from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Not just a 5 star hotel, and top tier 5 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    The hotel had a lot of extra little touches which we great, such as canapes at the pool, cold towels and even a guy to clean your sunglasses. The personal touch was applied to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It's literally perfect.

    Having been to Dubai on numerous occasions and stayed at some of the best hotels (Atlantis, Jumeirah Beach, RitzCarlton, Fairmont etc) I didn't think anything would be able to improve on the excellent service we experienced at these hotels....However, the Four Seasons is in a completely to different league to these other hotels. I have never stayed in a hotel before where the staff have been so welcoming and so helpful and friendly. It would take all to go into detail about everything the staff did for us, but I'd just like to say thank you to everyone for making it an incredibly special holiday for us. Especially Leo, Rangeed, Sajith and Sunil at poolside. By far the best pool in Dubai. Also on front desk Mohsen, and in the restaurants Yigit, William and many others. You all made it a truly wonderful experience. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    We're going back, soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This resort and its staff were amazing. They put attention into every detail, after listening to what we desired. The spa was amazing as was the food. The perfect destination in an incredible city!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Dubai Staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel in general is stunning, the check in staff were extremely polite and helpful. The poolside staff were very attentive and made our stay so pleasurable. The rooms are very spacious with luxurious bathrooms. Faultless.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Superb hotel - a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Skyline, King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all with the hotel but drink prices generally in Dubai and Four Seasons no exception, are incredible. Bottle of Spanish Albarino £150 and 33cl Peroni £11. Just ludicrous. Food also expensive but not disproportionally so like alcohol. No idea why that is.

    New hotel, pristine condition, great location, great service, great food options, separate couples and family pools, fabulous room - just nothing to fault. Not cheap but such an enjoyable week's stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe City View Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming poos not deep enough The bed was not comfortable at all.

    Best location in Dubai, all major attractions are a short trip away. Great friendly staff Amazing decorations all through the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Four Seasons Resort Dubai at Jumeirah Beach traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: