Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Dubai Creek 5 stars

Banyas Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#122 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 875 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The opportunity to check in earlier than the official time.

    The breakfast were good and delicious. The bed was comfortable and the housekeeping staff were pleasant. The counter/check-in staff made us welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the staff on the front desk directed us to some seats and asked us to wait without telling us why and for how long. It wasn’t until a shift change and is going up to the desk that we found out what was going on.

    The staff were fantastic and checked in on us and our stay regularly. We were given plenty of information about the surrounding area and things we go see and do.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact their was leak in bathroom, but they did change our room. It was Just the inconvenience of it. Not having a microwave in the room was a problem for me and the beverages we kept in the refrigerator did not stay cool

    Everyone was helpful and friendly. The place was spotless. The cleaning crew went above and beyond arranging our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got to the hotel approx 3.10pm. I could not have access to a room until about 4.15pm which was not a good start. I just waited in the lobby.

    Staff were very friendly especially the staff during breakfast were exceptional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool on the roof is great! But nothing compared to the overwhelming kindness of the staff, especially the Glasshouse Team who made our stay perfect. We really appreciated their service very much and look forward to coming back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unlucky in the room we were given as it faced the apartment block next door however if you get a room on the other side of the hotel you have a beautiful view of the creek and downtown.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was always very clean and the breakfast was lovely and plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I was particularly impressed with the housekeeping services especially one lady called ANNA. Very diligent and hardworking. The room was always properly cleaned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I put the invoice information but this doesn't appear at the hotel. They mentioned this was an issue with booking.com. I had to provide invoice information again. Good thing was that they send by mail that I didnt wait so much.

    price performance ratio is well. Room was very big. Staff was also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good location in Deira area and the most central areas of historical Dubai Easy and quick access to Airport The possibility to benefit from private beach access in the sister hotel near Dubai Marina Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge services is excellent. Room are comfortable.

    Was. It halal. They served pork. This is against Islam. Room was ready very late. Rooms next door are too noisy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I had an absolutely fantastic time at the Hilton the staffs have an above and beyond customer service; Lucy my maid was awesome. The hotel has a very relax and friendly atmosphere. Importantly WiFi was excellent in all areas of the hotel. My room was very comfortable, with plenty of storage and excellent views. There was wide selection of food at the restaurant. The hotel was reasonably well located, taxis outside and 10 minutes walk to the metro. There is a free complimentary shuttle service to Hilton Jumeirah Beach which is good. There have good service there as well. The experience was very awesome I will be returning and strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During our check out, the concierge has put a sharp part of one of our luggages on the leather backseat of our rental car (It turned out that our luggage was damaged during our flight, leaving a sharp screw on the side of the luggage, we didn't know about this and had just left our luggage with the concierge). This has led to a big gap appearing on the backseat of this luxury car for which we left a deposit. Mistakes are something acceptable if they are dealt with accordingly however, this did not happen. The hotel did everything to deny their own responsibility. After check out we were staying in Ras Al Khaimah (90km away from Dubai) and we had to come back twice to solve the problem. First time, we were left in the lobby waiting for an answer for two hours, no one offered us tea or coffee and we just wasted our time of our holiday. The "best" solution that was offered to us was that we should just hide the damage from the rental company somehow, eventually by painting the leather backseat. The hotel continued denying that they're responsible and have said that there is no evidence that when the concierge put down the luggage there, that it has damaged. They argued that it could be possible that it had damaged when the bellboy in our next hotel (in Ras Al Khaimah) removed the luggage however, they were not smart enough to consider that the damage would not have appeared, had they put down the luggage there after looking at it. We again had to come back from Ras Al Khaimah after a phone call in which we were suggested to call the police in order to report it. When we came back, we called the Police and the concierge came to us and said that we should come back at another time, because no managers were present and the CCTV footage is not accessible. Then we had informed him that we have called the Police and after saying this, they were suddenly able to prepare the CCTV footage for the Police.

    Upon arrival, our room was upgraded, which we are very grateful for. Quick check in with Anastasiia who left a professional impression. Breakfast was tasty with a lot of variety and fresh coffees. There was a lot of healthy food available. The staff during the breakfast were very friendly. We requested an ice bucket to our room and it was delivered within seconds. In our room 608, the housekeeping did a perfect job and surprised us so much with their attentiveness and with the way they kept the rooms very tidy. WiFi was fast and good. Complimentary access to the beach and facilities of the Hilton Jumeirah beach is offered to all guests and it is really a must. It is guaranteed that you will enjoy! The rooftop pool had a panoramic view of the Dubai Skyline.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Shuttle bus to the Hilton beach resort, just one time a day and limited seats Hilton beach resort : Terrible experience - expensive not tasty food ( never had club sandvich so poor ), Over crowded privat beach - so many chairs on the small place, people feeling like fishes in the net.

    Location close to old Deira

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Deluxe Creek View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Menu over priced & not to usual Hilton quality . Over priced Beer & wine . Tight squeeze around pool & additional shade required . Room had strange odour after cleaning , appeared to be from AC .

    We arranged a airport pick up , go via duty free ... worked out very well after a long haul flight , included pick up & drop off back to Airport , prompt efficient check in / out . If the opportunity is there , ask for room upgrade with breakfast & evening happy hour - well worth the extra $$$ & very comfortable beds & rooms , dual bathrooms was a bonus . Hop on off bus within 5 minute walking distance , Metro also nearby . Close proximity to shopping mall which is very well priced compared to the others downtown . Hotel across the road from a beautiful Mosque . Tour booking agent on site , very informative & helpful . Awesome night time views from pool deck , simply stunning .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked room for 3 people with 3 separate beds. We had only 2 normal beds and they gave us an extra bed that was small and uncomfortable. We paid full price. Hotel is near the airport but so far away from anything in the city. Shuttle bus for the beach only leaves once a day.

    Clean and breakfast was fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Executive Creek View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge could have been cooler to keep water etc cold however no probs to get an ice bucket

    Staff very friendly and efficient. Paying for executive level room was worth it for continuous refreshments all day and good selection of food included. Travel by taxi or metro very cheap so don’t let the location prevent a booking. Relatively quiet too which was great, probably not a hotel for kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a spa in there. Moreover other facilities like sauna and jaccuzi must also be available. Menu of breakfast remains same which must be variable.

    The service and staff were very cordial and friendly. An efficient team.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Beds Deluxe
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Egyptian aren’t suitable in front with customers

    I decided to check out next day on April 21,2018 at 10 am, but charged me one extra night with no legitimate and the Egyptian in reception was very rude with me when I told him that that he doesn’t has a right to charge me one extra night as long as I check out before 12 noon, he said that go Booking. Com I forced to pay extra night, and didn’t confence me, so, I need to return back my money for extra night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vaunted access to Hilton beach was not available at all - small bus pre-booked- 1 trip daily - so no chance. Also new taxes to pay.

    Staff were professional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could add more variety to the buffet :)

    Staff were excellent, especially those in the restaurant and housekeeping:) Hotel is strategically located to the places we wanted to visit- Burj Al Arab, Mall of Emirates, Dubai Mall, Jumeriah - Taxi fares all cost less than 60AED ( approx $20 AUD). Desert Safari and half -day sightseeing we had to book with a tour guide separately ( but that’s another story :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a water leak in bathroom, my husband had been at work all day and just got in and maintenance crew were in repairing the leak. In hotel magazine it stated happy hour every day at pool bar 5-7pm but it was not the case, it started at 6pm. We thought receptionist would let us sit in executive lounge until our room was finished with workmen, but they didn't, and we are Hilton members!

    We arrived very early and was given our room right away!😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area, not much to do outside of hotel within walking distance. Also bars were quiet with no music so little atmosphere.

    Snacks and drinks including alcohol in executive lounge were worth the additional cost. Pool bar and view were nice. Room clean and staff pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much taxes to pay and not mentioned that guest have to pay it every night of stay. Taxes should be paid per booking .

    I like the room the place and the cocktail bar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect the room service was excellent.housekeeping service was wonderful.the boy fr Asam was so nice and helpful.Just increase the variety of hot dishes in the morning otherwise everything was awesome.Thanks a lot Hilton staff and booking .com.Wll visit u again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King bed executive
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive lounge was always empty Made me wait 3hrs when i arrived Reception staff looked moody and werent pleasant to deal with.

    I liked it was near the creek and it was quite The door staff were lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was next to the lifts. It was noisy. Especially in the evenings. The WiFi network doesn't allow Viber calls. Please pay attention the final price is not the one in booking.com, but there are additional taxes and VAT.

    The location of the hotel is excellent if you want to be near the Creek. The view is really nice - at the top level, next to the pool, can be seen the creek. The breakfast is excellent! It's easy to take a taxi from the hotel - almost always there is a taxi waiting outside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxurious hotel and polite and curteous staff would definitely visit again. Breakfast was great and the hotel shuttle to Jumeirah beach was convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices for food served are extremely high for the quality provided. Poor service and long waiting time for inedible (i.e. burnt) food. But given location of hotel no alternative available. So better order from McDonalds. At least you know what you get. Size and quality of the breakfast buffet is very mediocre for a 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevators, and only 2 of them. Pillows were very flat. Restaurant food was just ok. Restaurant should open earlier for breakfast for early morning travelers.

    Close to the airport. Good view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel itself was dated, did not smell good. Food in the resrtaurant was under our expetations and pricey, service was way too slow. Pool area was small. You could heard every sound from corridor into your room.

    Staff was friendly and polite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included as standard with all bookings. No shuttle to airport so have to book expensive taxi.

    Very pleasant staff. Tejman very good at his job.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took stuff from our room when we were out they took a full plastic bag then when we told them they said room service threw it in the trash by mistake. How was it a mistake it was a bag full of presents for our family. First time this happens to us in a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lacks soul. Food choices a little limited Had to chase laundry that didn't arrive on time Had a "hooker" at the pool area - not acceptable

    Location. Pool facility. Room size. Internet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool was under the maintenance during our 3 nights stay and we were not informed beforehand about this, as swimming pool and the views were the main reason for choosing this hotel.

    This is an amazing hotel to stay in while in Dubai. Its rooftop view is stunning. Room super clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long check in process, Facilities, Bar, smoking room without ach trays and didn't come when requested, only two small lifts always busy.

    Lost items found easily in the safe keep

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel staff were superb, the hotel was wonderful, but the one reason we booked the Hilton in Dubai- was the roof top pool- and it was out of order- gutted beyond belief, we we able to check out- but not sure where we would've gone after travelling over 9 hours to get there! The water also caused a few minor difficulties with our water supply- washing hair with bottled water! x as water turned off.

    hotel staff were superb. executive lounge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Beds Deluxe
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checking in experience was not very good as I had to meet with manager whom I had to wait for 15 minutes to solve a simple problem.

    I truly appreciate the work of Mr Raju who serviced my room through the duration of my stay. Je was such a friendly person with a smile on his face all the time. He made sure that all my needs were met.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel did not feel up to standard for a 5 stars. We upgraded to an executive floor to find carton boards on the hallway path. I had booked the trip as a surprise for my other half 30th and I was so disappointing to see this as a first impression of the hotel. The breakfast in the executive lounge was really underwhelming. I thought that by upgrading we could have a nice breakfast everyone was talking about but the breakfast in the executive lounge is really different from the one in the restaurant. We also asked for bubble bath one evening to enjoy the large bath we had in out bathroom and were told that they did not have any. What more, we tried calling 10 times and no one responded the phone. It was just past midnight and we would have expected much better service for a 5 stars.

    The room was really large and spacious. The swimming pool view is lovely and the shuttle service to the Hilton on Jumeriah beach is brilliant. We used it a couple of times and it is really great to be able to go on the beach so easily.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was on the small side and beds not always available. Initiall room we were placed in was very small and not suitable for 3 adults.

    Staff were very attentive and would go out of their way to ensure they would resolve any problems.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed at Club level, which had excellent service. Would definitely stay again in Hilton for business travel. Excellent location to go in-out the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The approach to the rooftop swimming pool is not proper.

    Sadiq at the front office is an asset for any organisation. Will advise my friends to stay at your hotel because of SADIQ. Sarath, and Mohammad too thanks to the chef for helping me at the breakfast with my vegetarian menu.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Ventilation of the Glass Hall (breakfast area) needs suction of frying vapors to avoid spreading them over the whole, Local calls was surprisingly chargeable (although the waved them out)

    Smiling faces, Clean towels,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    furniture staff elevator

    this hotel is not like any other Hilton hotel . the rooms are not so good and comfortable , smells bad. furniture is old and not so clean. in comparison with Hilton in london for example this hotel is a 3 stars not deserving 5 stars. believe me I took a suite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really - gym a little small perhaps and lifts tricky at busy hours

    Good Location - staff very friendly and helpful - we had a lovely room upgrade and gift for an anniversary

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Deluxe Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, pool area great for relaxing at the end of the day. Breakfast catered for all tastes, room very comfortable. Great stopover location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Beds Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not having their best days. The lady at the front desk was really nice but very confused as it was her first week and she ended up charging me double the amount and didn't notice. The manager wasn't there to assist and when he was called in he was trying to avoid refunds till after I check out. I got annoyed and will probably not stay there again. The location is also tricky

    Comfortable room with all the needed amenaties. Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Kind" people from the reception called me a "taxi" as they said and I had to pay 50aed for a 10mins ride to the airport (normal taxi would be max 15aed). I was so relaxed after the vacations that did not think to ask "how much" etc. This attitude really spoiled my whole stay:((

    The hotel offers a great view on Dubai and the creek and is well located if you would like to have an evening walk along the creek with its boats.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like the fact that the hotel taxis were more expensive than the metered cabs and we received no explanation about this.

    We were given a special rate for an upgrade to the Executive Lounge and we thought this was good value for money. The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful. Also the view from our room was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Deluxe Creek View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lobby, needs to be upgraded.. kind of closed

    Patrik , the front desk guy.. very good fellow Lucy, the room service girl.. very good and cooperative over staff is good .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Executive Creek View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Whenever we needed a taxi (we wanted the RTA, the official ones), the staff pushed us to get the non official ones - fixed rates - which often were more expensive (eg a ride from the hotel to the airport was 18 AED with the RTA taxi, when the hotel taxi was 50 AED).

    The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. We had the Executive room and it comes with access to the Executive lounge, which has breakfast (possible to order pancakes, omeletes, etc) and "light" dinner (happy hour, including alcohol drinks - from 6 to 8pm) included, as well as free soft drinks and water from 7am to midnight. We didn't try the restaurant at the hotel, so can't really rate it. The staff if very very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooftop pool is limited in terms of capacity but that is what you can expect for a downtown city hotel.

    We spend a lot of time at the Hilton Jumeirah Beach which was easy accessible by the hotel shuttle and provided plenty of space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was just very dim.

    Had a vegetarian guest for breakfast one morning. Although there were excellent choices at the buffet, the staff still had a special vegetarian dish made for him. Also Patrick (from Kenya) at reception was awesome to deal with. Very welcoming and attentive throughout my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the housekeeping staff kept coming into the room. Nice area by the river but not a lot to do nearby.

    Comfy rooms, good breakfast, great bath! Easy to get to from airport. Majority of staff very polite, helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to creek, museum and gold souk Taxi cheap, room 407 is very close to the mosque so when it's prayer time you get woken up at early am. Cleaners and staff were very attentive and friendly especially with young children. Roof top pool amazing Dubai mall an absolute must it's open till 1am.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is great, with lots of healthy options (fresh fruits, different types of bread and cereals) wi-fi works everywhere swimming pool is great, with a good view of the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    smell of smoke

    staff great.food great.VERY clean .Good view from the room.....Thanks to the girl who upgraded my room after my room had been sold out.....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled half for leisure and half for business. We loved completely everything at Hilton Dubai Creek and enjoyed one of our best long weekend in your property. We have upgraded our room to an amazing apartment with an excellent view of the city (Room 911 feels like a heaven!). We spent very nice time in warmed swimming pool on the roof, also the food was excellent - Executive Lounge provided perfect service for breakfasts/snacks/light dinners ... We were brought to Hilton beach in Dubai Marina by shuttle bus, all was perfectly organized. Even for business or leisure I highly recommend your place ! Karolina

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Gym could be bigger.

    The hotel provides access to Jumeirah beach. The facilities there are great! The staff serving breakfast was very friendly. Room was always nicely cleaned and tidied up. Rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that we can use basic facilities at Hilton Jumeirah but we were not allowed to leave our bags for few hours st their concierge And even though we announced our trip was to celebrate our wedding anniveyon 19th Hotel did not bother to even wish or send complimentary cake etc

    Front office

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Beds Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Roof top pool is small and gets very busy.

    Location of the hotel was excellent within walking distance of the Creek and the Gold Souks. Friendlly and helpful staff. Courtesy bus to the beach was a plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above.

    Television wouldn’t work properly,bathroom door wouldn’t shut at all mini fridge wasn’t cooling at all. With 5 star rating you expect all these things to work properly we spent nearly 1000.00 pounds for staying not happy at all very disappointing. Bhupinder Sandhu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About a 10 minute walk to the metro.

    Located in the more interesting older part of the city on the creek. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Lovely rooms with spectacular views of the city and creek.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I give it 1 star to begin with. It smells awful. the decoration and the building is cheap. the executive meeting room is a joke. The bar is filled with cheap and dirty prostitues, and drinks are horrible. The water in the shower is unstable. I was just totally unhappy staying there

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King bed executive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The executive lounge often ran out of cutlery & crockery which was frustrating when I had my food plated but nothing to eat it with resulting in it getting cold

    Loved the rooftop pool & bar with stunning views over the city, spectacular

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only power outlets in corner of the room, furthest away from the bed and bathroom.

    Great breakfast. Super friendly and happy staff. Great beach at Hilton Dubai The Walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a complimentary upgrade from a double to king size room which we loved. great views of the Creek and Wharf. We spent one evening on the roof which has a pool a bar and a half price happy hour(actually three hours) which we took advantage of. Great views up there of the brightly lit dinner cruise boats moving up and down the creek Staff were outstanding and friendly especially at breakfast We took advantage of the shuttle service to the other Hilton hotel which has a beach and much larger pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the selection could have been a little wider, drinks very good.

    We had executive level facilities. The staff were lovely, especially the two lovely girls on dinnner/evening duty they were super lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were more like 2 or 3 star. The pool was more like a puddle and really needs updating. The gym is more like a cupboard with a handful of machines in it.

    Excellent staff, couldn't do enough for us, and the food was excellent too - both the dinner and breakfast (we booked half board).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel in my trip to Dubai, I give only 2 star . -Receptionists are un professional instead of receiving gusts by smile and welcome words they charge security deposits for their value items in the rooms as they told me, one of their value items is the fridge which was not working, even 2 star hotels don't charge their gusts security deposits against their well and not mentioned on booking.com hotel policies and if u don't want to pay them the other option to find another hotel but this non refundable . Guys if u really looking for 5 star hotel them u have to go jumairah creekside hotel same rate plus free entry to wild wadi plus 5 star services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel inside. Staff are very friendly. Had a lovely day by the roof top pool (although it could do with some updating). Free shuttle to the Hilton Jumeirah with access to the beach and pool there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.... Just missed a handspray in the room

    Loved everything.. Exceptionally neat. Extremely good service. Special mention of.. Shirin at the check in desk who made sure we got the room with a great view that we requested later that night... Joby and Lenny at the breakfast lounge... Juliet for our smiling room service... Entire staff is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Beds Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was ok. Pool closes at 2200hours during public holidays.

    Nice view of the sea. Good service by the pool bar staff. Free shuttle service to the Hilton Dubai jumeirah private beach is a very good. I enjoyed that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the electronic devices in the room a bit poor.. such as the phone , the TV as well as the internet cable,

    Staff are friendly, the hotel is safe and quite. The view was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately they took a deposit of 2500 dhs from my card and have taken more money than originally agreed, I am disappointed in the way I have been treated by them and I have since stayed at Jumeriah Creekside and Atlantis neither of whom took a deposit from my card and Jumeriah Creekside was considerably cheaper.

    The cleaner was very happy and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the shower takes a lot of time to heat up other wise all was good.

    Best thing is the check in with Nanna from Vietnam, she is really nice and helpful , wifi was good also, and nice view from the roof pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Dubai Creek traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: