1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

Reviews of Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira 3 stars

2nd December Street, Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#346 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1990 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2021

    8.0
    Good experience with this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    breakfast excellent, cafeteria staff good neat and clean, reception staff excellent job, helpful

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    8.0
    It was a good stay overall and we enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff need to pay a little more attention to cleaning of the facilities as that will ensure that the facility will continue to be a great destination for travelers.

    The room was cozy and the ambience was good. The breakfast was good and tasty. It was a good experience overall

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2021

    8.0
    it was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price little high for hotel , Like 5 star hotel. For breakfast need little change especially for Asians. For entertainment in room need updated tvs so customers can connect with their media.

    House keeping staff very cooperative and do their job at best especially their supervision. Overall cooperative all staff .

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Really nice services. Specially staff, special mention to mr. Amir

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2021

    6.0
    acceptable for the price but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is poorly built, toilet leaks water, A/C full of dust.

    Good location with a good amount of parking spaces

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2021

    8.0
    Hotel is located in a good location. our stay was totally pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Total stay was pleasant. Had only trouble for 15 minutes when they did not check properly at the time of check-in my name and were confused. later one everything was good. I recommend this hotel in my network and definitely we will try to book the same hotel.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my phone in shuttle ride and hotel charged me 25 dirhams to return it. unbelievable

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with a Living Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our extra bed was not very comfortable Only 4 wifi connections but we have 3 phones and 3 computers / tablets

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely unhelpful and rude. Absolutely pathetic hospitality. There were some issues in our room which needed to be addressed and when they couldn't address it, they basically just said deal with it. Moreover, the housekeeping service was pathetic, they did not clean the room or the washroom, just made the bed and went on their way. Wouldn't recommend staying here anytime soon.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the don’t help with the luggage. i had to carry my heavy luggage.

    nice clean and cheap,

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2021

    8.0
    Feedback
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better gym and spa place as most of the services in the spa was not available lead me to ask for another spa center to come to the hotel

    Great location and quite

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly, I didn't receive a small towel in the bathroom, even when I asked for one. There was also too much noise in the surrounding rooms at 4:00 in the morning. And the breakfast could be much better. Not the best option, if breakfast is important for you.

    Spacious room, nice decoration, free parking

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near everything

    Location , staff and cleanest

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room - City Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Good room service , clean room

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating to the guest.

    There is no ironing inside the room.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2021

    8.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room initially was very depressing but they changed after 2 days

    It was good

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2021

    7.0
    Avaerage stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much waiting before room allotment, though booking. Com confirmed early check-in but still waiting for 35 min... Seems like not giving priority to the value of time of guests

    The ambience and location is good

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms and parking

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room

    Clean premise and very good location

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Isabella the receptionist was wonderful...thanks for your help...

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2021

    6.0
    Feedback on the stay in Ibis Styes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are unsonorised

    Good

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2021

    7.0
    Need Improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room - City Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is uncomfortable along with pillows. Room is not that clean. Breakfast very poor

    The room size and location

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is very good and close to the sea

    The price is very good and close to the sea

    Stayed in August 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: