Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Reviews of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Al Garhoud, Garhoud, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#72 of 442 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 3868 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    7.0
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lunch and dinner was very expensive so we did not go to the restaurants. Even though they knew that here were three adults and one child we still had to ask for an extra bed to be brought up on our first night.

    The breakfast was very good. The room was nice and big.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    10
    - The location is great next to airport under a 5 min drive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely Nothing!!

    - The location is great next to airport under a 5 min drive - so it’s cheap taxi journey (but you can’t hear the traffic) - It’s also got loads of restaurants nearby (Chilli’s in walking distance) - Great staff - Breakfast was yummy and worth the extra - Rooftop Pool is epic (check the photos) - Also got 2 more pools outside - Free shuttle bus was handy - Free WildWadi tickets (Unlimited) - One time access to Zabeel was nice as our little one could use the KidsClub there - Also every evening the staff hand out snacks to the room free of charge - And finally there is a MiniBar full of free soft drinks - that’s a cherry on the top of a great hotel!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.5
    Everything was fine except one bad situation with one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine except one bad situation with one of the restaurant staff during breakfast (named: SOMNATH), where he came after 11:00 am (end of breakfast time) and asked us (in a very bad way) to move because he needed to prepare tables for lunch!!! I told his manager about his bad attitude, unfortunately he gave us a very bad impression about the hotel staff.

    Everything was fine except one bad situation with one of the restaurant staff during breakfast (named: SOMNATH), where he came after 11:00 am (end of breakfast time) and asked us (in a very bad way) to move because he needed to prepare tables for lunch!!! I told his manager about his bad attitude, unfortunately he gave us a very bad impression about the hotel staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    8.8
    Nice location nice staff but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    unfortunately you can hear all sound in your room , I think it is not soundproof walls between the rooms and the corridor . so if your neighbor just move chair or bed or talk you will hear all that in your room. as well there are some party in the top roof you will hear all the music in your room. another thing,, we have to wait to get in to the restaurant for the breakfast because the queue

    the location and the staff were perfect. helpful guys and the time of breakfast was great until 11AM

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    9.6
    eleven beautiful days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Everything was just perfect. We had a lovely time, absolutely fantastic stay! The rooms are so clean and tidy. The hotel offers access to Wild Wadi Water-park and also you can go and visit once Zabeel Saray beach (again included in the room price) on top of that you have in the room soft drinks and cake in certain hours, again from the house! The staff is so friendly and always happy to help. I would like to say a huge thank you to Shasika who especially guided us almost every evening with culinary advices (amazing food) and who with his kindness and professionalism made us feel great. We will certainly come back with pleasure!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    10
    Room was very nice clean and big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Room was very nice clean and big Breakfast was amazing 10 min from airport very comfortable. 15 min to Dubai Mall beds are very comfortable. Happy hr was very nice bonus to the room!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    10
    Business hotel but perfect for a short stopover on way to Australia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    As we arrived at a very early time from an overnight UK flight we did not expect to have room access until 3:00 pm and were delighted to be checked in straight away and also given an upgrade from a Club Room to a suite. Excellent. Reception Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent stay! Great Staff and tasty food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel staff are absolutely friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, well appointed and bathroom was great. The hotel facilities for kids was amazing, especially during Christmas - they really went out of their way. Views from the roof top bar was great. The breakfast buffet was so tasty, huge variety to choose from, I was spoilt for choice. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Special thanks to Remoon who checked us in, he arranged an early check in for us because we where traveling with a 5 month old baby. Excellent stay!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    5.4
    Not far from the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took approx. 20 minutes. The receptions didn't know how to operate with debit card. She couldn't find in her system, that we booked HB stay. So she said twice, that dinner is not included. At her third attempt she finally saw the correct information. No apologies followed. No one (literally no one) could explain where can we find dinner included in HB package. It took some time to find the restaurant. Lovely hostess gave us a menu. And we have been waiting for someone to receive an order for other 20 minutes (magic number). After complain, we've been noticed. All that quest was after 7 hours flight with 2 y.o. child. Next step - dinner is poor. Please, don't waist time and money. The room is strange. It's big, but quite uncomfortable. When we were leaving, no one asked us if everything was ok or did we like our stay. I suppose, that the stuff is not interested in feedback and in guests. Never ever.

    Not far from the airport. We had to make a 1 night stop. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    9.6
    Fabulous hospitality lovely atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pork station ~ nobody had ate the oork!!!

    Fast check in and great location ~ Mohammed Nouh accommodated me and my family in a profession and courteous manner. I initially booked for 3 nights and have extended for a further 3. Thank you Jumeirah for making our stay wonderful as always.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    10
    Amazing value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee machine in the room was not working very good

    The rooms are very big The breakfast was very good The restaurants also very good The beds spacious and comfy The free Minibar The service when they come at night to serve you fresh fruit and nuts with a riding minibar Free passes to the waterpark and the other Jumeirah hotel on the Palm

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    8.8
    The club lounge option is great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The outside swimming pool tiling looks terrible and needs replacing, not 5 star quality!

    The club lounge option is great value for money. The most delicious scones & lovely afternoon tea. Good shuttle bus service, very friendly hotel staff. Unlimited access to wild wade water park is fantastic as is the day pass to the beach. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.9
    Great location to village with restaurants and offers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to wear pants in club room area, couldn’t even wear dressy shorts (men) or skirts (ladies), found quite odd!

    Great location to village with restaurants and offers shuttle to mall. Club room a little dated but big and roomy with a fantastic bath!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    We moved here after a disastrous first night at the Ghaya...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We moved here after a disastrous first night at the Ghaya Grand. This hotel is fabulous, from the staff, to the food, to the facilities everything. We spent NYE here and I couldn’t recommend it highly enough. It was fabulous and the staff couldn’t do enough for us to make our evening enjoyable. We have stayed in Dubai 3 times now and we love this hotel and would certainly stay here next time we are in Dubai. Added benefits are the free access to Wild Wadi water park and the Jumeirah Beach if you want to use them. We didn’t but if they are anything like the hotel then I’m sure they would be great.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was in need of a refurb, looked a little tired. Rooftop pool was smaller then anticipated and very few sun beds.

    Clean, comfortable and great staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    8.8
    Location is good close to the Airport and just 15 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is good close to the Airport and just 15 minutes drive to Dubai Mall. The one bedroom suit is enough for 4 adults with two toilets and kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Creekside Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was good, however should be more variety for stays longer than 3 nights.

    Fantastic service, especially the cleaners, Ismail, Pratap and everyone at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    10
    Awesome, no one shall miss it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NA

    Everything was awesome Shuttle service was a big help Staff is very friendly Access to Wild Wadi and Jabeel Saray was really awesome Nice food and ambiance.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    7.5
    Good location and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff made me feel that I had to give tips for everything which made me quite uncomfortable. Room is close to busy street. It was very noisy during the night. I have to use ear plug from the airplane to go to sleep.

    Good condition for the price. Free entry to water wadi, private beach and dining around options.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    10
    I always give this hotel 10 due to price and location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hope that they dont tell they have indoors pool in booking while they dont !

    I always give this hotel 10 due to price and location and services . This time with kids and they really enjoyed it . They took 200 USD as security and returned me 700 AED .. thats not fair , but i was late and tired so dident argue .

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    4.6
    I always come to this hotel because they allow valet access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My check in took so long had to wait for an hour and even when I got my key it was after me following up and shouting at he front office guy. The guy who checked me disappeared while keep promising me it will be ready after 5 minutes. It’s very unprofessional as I had plans and they delayed me

    I always come to this hotel because they allow valet access to guests. Nothing else

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    7.5
    Good pedicure and nice big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the mini bar and items in the room was terrible. No crisps, snacks, tea coffee bad the drinks bottles couldn’t be opened it was really bad

    Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    8.8
    Big hotel with all needed facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    little bit old-fashioned restaurants in hotel and nearby are expensive

    Big hotel with all needed facilities Very good breakfast Free access to the Wild Wadi aqua park shuttle buses to the Wild Wadi and to the beach on Palm Very close to DXB airport

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    My stay at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel was pleasant and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was to my satisfaction

    Very friendly and respectful staff. Jeremy was especially very kind and helpful. So was Kevin and the gentleman who fixed our internet issues and music system. The complimentary shuttle and access to Wild Wadi was also a big plus for me.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    Love the services of the hotel specailly operators they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The vantellation at the toilet was bad in my opinion.😖

    Love the services of the hotel specailly operators they were so helpful and always give you reply with a smile on there voice..Hats of to them round the clock...And specially Ali in FnB he was outstanding just coz of him we did many shopping which was Excellent..Ali used to recommend while having breakfast he used to suggest lots of options gave use wonderful memories..

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    The staff were amazing, I had made a mistake on the booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were amazing, I had made a mistake on the booking but upon check in the women that helped us sorted everything out with minimal fuss. The food was unbelievable and the catering staff were top. The location is ideal too, right next to the airport and a short taxi journey into Dubai city centre plus we stayed there for the crossfit competition which was held next door at the tennis stadium.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    Excellent location, helpful staff and amazing comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Due to a “Computer glitch” in the checkout procedure, the final bill was AED2000 more than it should have been. Check your bill!!!

    Excellent location, helpful staff and amazing comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel with amazing facilities (waterpark and beach). Quite pricey (note the hidden charges!)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra charges like a large number of taxes were not included in the price as advertised, breakfast was also not included so my stay suddenly became 30% more expensive. Also, there was a very loud and late concert next doors so I slept very badly.

    Very close to the airport; great breakfast; great pools; very nice to have free access to the wild wadi waterpark and the beach. Beautiful rooms

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for a short stay in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is quite expensive.

    It was our third stay in this hotel. We use it for the short stopover in Dubai (2-3 nights). It is located near the airport but quite far the city center - but we used subway which is very near the hotel. You can also use free hotel shuttle to get to the beach at different hotel (once per stay). Very comfortable room with nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    5.0
    nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is very rude and does not respect the client. The hotel was empty and forced me to go out early with my attempt to get one hour only !! Do not deserve five stars !!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    7.5
    Couples great! With Children felt unwelcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Under 12 year old are no longer welcome in the club lounge! Very disappointed not to be told before we arrived!

    Lovely selection for breakfast,and really comfy beds!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    8.8
    Good 5* ending of our Dubai stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s a shame that children are not allowed at the Club Lounge. It would have been great if they have a small section for families instead of banning kids... As a Club Room guest, there was no late check out privilege given, at least till 2PM or even 4PM would have been nice especially that our flight was at 8:50 PM!

    The Club Room is big with a panoramic view of the creek! The receptionist remembered us as previous guests which was nice and check in was smooth! Breakfast is always great! And free non alcoholic mini bar is a great bonus!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.1
    I would give this hotel a perfect 5 score, but the thin walls put a damper on my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    So much noise throughout the nights and mornings from interior and exterior doors of other rooms shutting. The walls are too thin.

    The free-standing bathtub in the room was amazing! It was one of the largest rooms I have stayed in also. Everything I needed and more! Absolutely beautiful!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    The staff in the restaurant “ Nomad” where the breakfast is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing..just wish to have discount offers next time

    The staff in the restaurant “ Nomad” where the breakfast is served were amazing! Because of them, the breakfast was more than eating! It was a great experience..thanks to Mr. Shakil and Ms. Mila and Ms. Waids..these staff are working very hard and they must be rewarded..I hope the manager of the hotel reads this..

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    The location was excellent for us, we needed to be at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it all!

    The location was excellent for us, we needed to be at the Irish Village for a concert and it was 2 minutes walk away. Complimentary soft drinks in the room was also very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    8.8
    They took 500 dirhem as a deposed and they Saud they would return the money back to credit card but
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They took 500 dirhem as a deposed and they Saud they would return the money back to credit card but they did not. So where can l send email regarding this matter ? Thank you

    It was nice

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.6
    Very good , easy to get about . Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have been twice before and used the club room , changes to the rules were not as good long trousers at all times ,could change that to evening for drinks and snacks also happy hour times changedver

    Room was excellent bed was comfy , restaurants were very good , pool was good staff very helpful.Check in and check out very quick . Close to airport

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    A great hotel. If you want to be closer to Dubai Mall or Mall of Emirates, it's 30 mins in a taxi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The free mini bar in the room stocked pepsi, diet pepsi and full sugar 7 up. As I don't drink caffeine I asked for sugar free 7 up and was told you didn't have any and yet all the bars and restaurants in the hotel stocked it. I went out and bought it myself - that was disappointing!

    The bed and pillows were amazing!!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    8.3
    The reception staff need to be a little more quicker,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The reception staff need to be a little more quicker, efficient, and polite. There was a trainee at the check-in desk who too ages to process the check-in. Trainees should shadow experienced staff and should only be allowed to serve once they are good enough. This is an expected from a 3-star hotel, not 5.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t fault it

    I surprised my husband with a trip to Dubai at the end of our honeymoon for his early 30th birthday present and the hotel were amazing, we got a room upgrade after we realised they had put us in a smoking room which they didn’t have to do and was very kind, they also had two cakes makes one for our honeymoon and a birthday cake and cards written to us for our honeymoon and a birthday card for my husband. Our room upgrade was beautiful. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the breakfast had so much choice. Thank you for making our stay so memorable we will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.3
    Good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The poolarea isnt tip-top any more.

    Close to the airport. Not more than 5 min by taxi. The staff was very helpful and we really recommend that you use the complimentary beach access to Jumeirha Zabeel Saray and Wadi Waterland. The breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.1
    Thier breakfast buffet at Nomad is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They have music On till 2 or 3 AM so i wouldnt recommend it for anyone seeking a good nights sleep. I was placed on 9th floor and i could still hear it from the 1st floor

    Thier breakfast buffet at Nomad is excellent. The staff were kind and friendly and the ambience of the room was great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    7.5
    The lunch buffet was amazing, the gum is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The furniture is starting to be an little worn out The breakfast buffet was much nicer and more delicious before.

    The lunch buffet was amazing, the gum is good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    6.3
    Not for us sadly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy poolside with 2 lots of loud music from an area behind the site which left us with no choice but to move back to room and try somewhere else. Loud music banging through floor from a function a few floors away. Rooms were starting to look a bit tired round the edges in places.

    Well appointed, spacious rooms and free soft drinks in the minibar

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    It was AWESOME.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaners started cleaning really early and woke me up at 7 am not by cleaning my room but making noise cleaning other rooms.

    It was amazing, Padminee (at the reception) was so funny, the bed was SO COMFY I wished I can stay there longer, the facilities are brilliant and the access to wild wadi and Irish village is a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    6.3
    Great hotel for a decent price however, staff should be mindful of activities outside the hotel.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, I mentioned that I had a flight in the AM. early AM as in 4:25 and that I would need to get up. I was put in a room that was close to the tennis stadium and shops/bars and was subjected to noise until after 12am because of a party. I got no sleep when all I needed was sleep.

    I liked the room and the staff was friendly and professional. The spa was awesome and I don't think it was over priced.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    One of the best hotel in Dubai Creekside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say about is hotel

    The hotel was extremely comfortable and specially the bed. The staff was extremely friendly from the time we checked in to the time we check out, the breakfast was excellent with a variety of dishes and afternoon tea with free min bar . One of the best about this hotel was unlimited access to water park. 👍

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    3.8
    NOT GONNA GO THERE AGAIN
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE LOCATION IS SO IN THE MIDDLE OF THE TRAFFIC JUNK, THE TROLL USED TO GO AROUND THE ROOMS SO I ASKED THE STUFF TO JUST LET ME KNOW WHEN ITS GONNA BE IN MY ROOM BECAUSE I WANT TO LEAVE THEY DIDNT HELP AND THEY DIDNT HELP ME OUT! , THEY ASKED ME TO REMOVE THE HOSPITAL STICKER FROM MY ID "P.S" I WAS JUST IN BURJ AL ARAB AND THEY DIDNT DO ANY REMOVING AND NON OF THE HOTELS I HAVE EVER USED IN MY LIFE! THEY HAD TO CUT THE WATER BECAUSE OF SOME FIXING !!!!! AND THE SALOON DOWN STEERS THEY BURNT MY FOREHEAD AND I STILL HAVE THE SCAR

    THE POOL AND BAR VIEW IS AMAZING THE POOL IS UNIQUE

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    6.7
    Close to the Irish Town and the pass to the water park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My wife been questioned when she tried to return to our room. She was stopped at the lifts as if she was not a paying guest. Very disappointed

    Close to the Irish Town and the pass to the water park

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Every thing was ok except the unjustified payment for water and soft drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The half boarding we attended free dinner But we were not informed the Payment for soft drinks and water We really surprised when they asked us to pay These things should be informed prior to dinner We feel cheated

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    8.3
    Complimentary access to wildwadi water park and zabeel Saray...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The nightclub is not really good Only couples are allowed there We stayed there for five nights and the hotel staff couldn’t fix my washroom door which gave the irritating sound every time we open or close it

    Complimentary access to wildwadi water park and zabeel Saray private beach is really awesome. Pool on the 8th floor and the Cuba lounge are marvellous especially in the evening

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    There is so much to do in the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is Not a single thing I can point out wasn’t Good ...

    There is so much to do in the property... Specially when you book Club Room it gives you access to Club lounge Buffett Tea and drinks and many more things... love the place for Family... We definitely come back again❤️

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    6.7
    Nice central hotel close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Careful the Premier room under Booking is just their standard room so nice but nothing special. Our city or garden view for our deluxe room was facing a parking so really not nice. Hotel unresponsive on changing this even though it was not what had been stated in our Booking reservation. Watch out whatsapp/Skype/Facetime do not work correctly in UAE so contacting family might be difficult Water was turned off for 5 hours and only a letter was placed on a desk in a room. Better information to guests would have been nice.

    Breakfast was very good. Nice Gym Staff very helpful as we had forgotten some things in hotel Wild Wadi a nice extra for children

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing . Only negative was having to come home 😢 x

    Breakfast was great . Tried a lot of things I would never have thought of !! Staff just perfect and the place is beautiful x

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.3
    Nice rooms, excellent staff and service, good selection of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been better, room lighting control is too complicated

    Nice rooms, excellent staff and service, good selection of restaurants and bars nearby

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Location is rubbish nothing near it Not quite five star as the towels are very old n not fluffy at all Pillow choice was not given Breakfast is not as good as other Jumeirah properties Staff are very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    8.3
    Was very good over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool was was a bit dirty and Jacuzzi needs maintenance or upgraded

    Room was spacious and luxury with a comfortable bed along with topnotch toilet including classic bath and spacious shower. Service and stuff where very good. Breakfast was very good with a big selection. My Overall Experience was very good and I would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.2
    nice stay nice hotel five star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing service very friendly stuff . doing all to make you feel comfort . breakfast very good .clean and very secure place all visitor must registered before came up which is good .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.0
    The hotel is total value for money deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing not to like. Everything was above our expectations.

    The hotel is total value for money deal. It feels like a home away from home plus all the perks of a five star hotel. Amazing experience, will choose Jumeirah properties for all future stays. Amazingly friendly and helpful staff and place. We were given complimentary juices and snacks too. And the breakfast too was exceptionally good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    6.7
    I recommend this hotels for families and singles
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The booking pricing I got through Booking.com was less than the actual pricing I paid.

    Overall the hotel was satisfying. Everything was available and up to a satisfactory standard

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    Convenient location at great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better.

    Great lication if you land late at Dubai. Very convenient to and from the airport. Great rooms with friendly staff and clean facilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was out of this world, just wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The tub in the bathroom had a plastic stopper the was broken the repaired. Why repair plastic? The repair job left very sharp edges. The bathroom as a whole could have used a little more attention from housekeeping.

    The breakfast was out of this world, just wonderful. A great way to start the day. The rooms are very comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    Above all, staff are some of the best I've encountered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The selection at Afternoon Tea or Evening Canapes isn't exactly gourmet, and the decor in the lounge is a little dated.

    From check-in to check-out, the staff throughout the hotel were unfaltering. Pay for the Club Room for unrivalled value which includes Afternoon Tea between 15:00-17:00 (the hot scones a particular delight), and pre-dinner evening canapés between 17:30-19:00 (alcohol included). The food is fresh and sufficient – the alcohol for the latter flows freely. The Club Room-included buffet breakfast was phenomenal, served at Nomad restaurant. The gym is of a pretty decent standard and size (as part of the Aviation Club), which also afforded the opportunity to take part in any class - body attack, spinning, body pump - free of charge. We opted for free use of the squash courts instead (all equipment included). The rooftop lap pool is in a beautiful setting, with a glass-bottom section floating high above reception, and is also the place where Cuba bar picks up some atmosphere later - excellent drinks deals meaning you don't have to venture next door to the Irish Village bar. Also included in the price of stay was a day beach pass at Jumeirah Zabeel Saray across town on The Palm (if this hotel's main pool or rooftop pool aren't quite enough for you) with a free shuttle there and back. And value continues with unlimited access to the best waterpark in the country – Wild Wadi. And then there's the actual location, with views across the Creek to the glitz of Downtown and the Burj Khalifa, while at the same time only a stone's throw from the airport. We only live across town, but we'll be back, and will recommend many a friend to stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More child friendly areas - playground or babysitting - so we could enjoy a shisha - was unable to do a lot of things since children were not allowed and had no where else to leave them

    Friendly staff - always smiling and greeting

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    7.5
    i was expecting when i reach there the greetings and cake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i was expecting when i reach there the greetings and cake are ready on the bed.. but when we came me and my wife there is nothing..my wife was so upset because its just a simple request yet they didnt even did it on timee

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    Lovely weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was all great.

    We stayed in the deluxe room and it was lovely. The bed was very comfortable and the added bonus of the mini bar offering complimentary soft drinks was great. The Cu'bar was wonderful and the resident DJ excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No toothbrush available and shortage of teaspoon at breakfast tables

    The hotel was comfortable,clean, friendly staff...we stayed for 4nights and they let us checked in at 11am..love the minibar as they keep topping up every 24 hrs..staff was very friendly and helpful...bedroom was always clean everyday. Very thoughtful as they surprised us with a birthday cake...we had unlimited breakfast...enjoyed the complimentary wild wadi waterpark.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    7.5
    Loved the free pass to wild wadi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Each time I queued at reception someone pushed in in front of me and not once did the person on desk step in and put it right.

    Loved the free pass to wild wadi. The hotel was very smart and the rooms were excellent; clean and I liked the modern layout. Also, the rooms were really spacious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    6.3
    Location, service, complementary access to Wild Wadi and ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of electrical shortage and TV always not work No variety regarding breakfast buffet

    Location, service, complementary access to Wild Wadi and Jumeira private beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One can’t fault it.

    Everything! Everything was brilliant. I don’t think I would want to stay anywhere else on my next trip to Dubai. What a fantastic experience it has been. Thank you guys!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    9.6
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    This is an excellent hotel to stay in with kids, it offers a lot of facilities, activities to kids, bed is comfy, internet is perfect, breakfast is perfect, everything was marvelous. We're definitely coming back again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    The location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative to say

    The location is fantastic. You are near metro station, airport and best of all Irish village . The service in the hotel was 10/10. The staff were very professional and helpful. The room service amazing with extra special treats in the evening complimentary. The bed was like cotton wool. Best hotel sleep for years( and I use lots of hotels around the world). The choice at breakfast was superb. I am recommended Jumeria creek side hotel to all my friends when they visit Dubai

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    Wouldn't stay anywhere else - great hotel with great staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - everything was fantastic.

    This property is superb. The staff are all extremely courteous and helpful and the facilities are excellent. Our room was spotlessly clean and exceptionally well appointed. Great view at night time towards the city from the room and the roof top bar. The breakfast has a huge variety to choose from. Check-in and out was seamless and the proximity to the airport is a bonus - 5 minutes in a cab. Would not hesitate to stay here again or to recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    4.6
    Over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very outdated and shabby rolms. Needs a complete refurbishment. Service was hit anf and miss. Reception really good service but the servoce at breakfast was chaotic. We were asked to queue for a table and as we had a club room we asked if breakfast was served in the lounge for club members. We told it was, made are way to the seventh floor only to find that breakfast isn't available in the lounge. Club lounge allows children in, if you are expecting a quiet place to relax forget it.

    Location, close tl Irish village and century village

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    5.8
    Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting around for small things such as towels, lack of space at breakfast, cold breakfast, no extra beds provided when asked for prior to arrival. No welcome drinks on EID DAY/Staycation.

    Decor of the hotel room FREE wild wadi passes.

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: