Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jumeirah Living World Trade Centre Residence, Suites and Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, 2nd Zabeel Road, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#10 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 940 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful. I will stay again, we are planning a trip again to stay here as its wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. i liked it all.

    The breakfast was so good really the food was nice, the waiters were wonderful, most importantly the meals were delicious really. lol i cant stop talking about the food, it was nice nice. The room was clean and comfy and neat, they also had a play area where my kids could go and play and they loved it. my daughter didnt want to leave the hotel as it was so good The food alone was worth the whole hotel visit price lol. Also we got free wild wadi tickets and free entry to the private beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    So alright apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow process while check in. Rooms smells so bad, its a sewage problem. Car valet take long time to bring car. Quality of food in the restaurant is law.

    Capacity of room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. It was extremely clean. The apartment, swimming pool, the whole place was super clean. Apartment was wonderful with an amazing view of the Dubai skyline (25th floor). Really everything you might need was present in the apartment. There was always more than enough space and beds to ly on at the swimming pool. Gym was great with everything there to do a good workout. Breakfast great! But most of all ...the people working in the reception and the Club Lounge where you have your breakfast are amazing people, who make you feel extremely welcome and at home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Family hotel with greatest facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    l loved everything in this hotel, the size of apartment is perfect, the jakozzi in the bedroom was a great suprise, the swimming pool was woderfuland the most amazing thing in this hotel is that you can go to wild wadi ( a water theme park) you and your family for free and you don't even have to pay for you towels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    It’s an amazing place for family very clean peaceful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could think of

    It’s an amazing place for family very clean peaceful and quiet location is perfect and facilities provide to the guests is just perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Location, location location !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tax was high. Thought Dubai was tax free.

    The staff, the facilities, the location in proximity to the metro, the breakfast, all in all we loved the place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at the hotel at 3:30 and my room was not ready. I had to stay in the lobby for half an hour for the room to be ready. I was given a stupid reason for the delay. The frustrating part is that they send me next morning letter that i need to check out at 12:00 other wise the will start to charge. Instead of receiving apology i got this standard letter.

    Good location. Nice apartment . Good for family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    The rooms was comfortable once everything was working the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no electricity and because of that no air conditioning we had to leave the hotel because of this and we never had any acknowledgement regarding this.

    The rooms was comfortable once everything was working the next day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Frances at the reception and Matthew at the restaurant definitely know how to please a customer and make them feel at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    We had to wait alot for chek in bcz the rooms were not ready...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait alot for chek in bcz the rooms were not ready, although we came to check in late ... then wen it was ready the villa was smooking smell so we had to ask to change it nd we had to wait again ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    2.5
    Manager very formal not for hospitality
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing very bad staff, mostly the duty manager, the call me one day before to inform me about my request was confirm, check in between 12h -13h the make me waiting for 3 hours and I am pregnant 8month and half, really staff not friendly and the manager also can’t understand women pregnant can’t stay in the lobby for 3h !!!!!! Breakfast horrible not 5 stars, Holliday in better breakfast, Jumeirah group have big problem in food and beverages, same problem happen to us in burj Al arab. Change the executif chef of the group bring people want to work and make people happy. Really last time with Jumeirah group !!!!!

    Nothing !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Property was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was great. Only Ahmed at reception was helping me check in,we had to phone the airline to sort out the problem. Then a male customer came to reception, Ahmed then put the phone down and told me to wait while he sorted out the Male customer. I was shocked but did not say anything. It showed that males have preference. Apart from that, everything was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights

    MIRRORS ARE ONLY IN THE TOILET

    THE HOTEL APARTMENT IS WELL FURNISHED , VERY CLEAN , AND VERY SUITABLE FOR FAMILIES. LOCATION IS CLOSE TO MALLS , THEY OFFER ONE DAY PASS TO JUMEIRAH BEACH HOTEL , AND WILD WADI .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Good service and nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We hope they can clean the apartment earlier, we experience they clean our room around 6:00 pm.

    Nice receiption service especially the Ladies. Breakfast also good and we like their service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night

    The private beach, while a plus, was not in good shape due to construction.

    Great breakfast. The made-to-order eggs were perfect. Same goes for the espresso coffee. The apartment itself was spotless. Has everything for a long-term stay (from utensils to dishwasher to two-door fridge!).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Is Only good for big families
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not professional. Bad smell. Hotel security was so bad, every time i come or return back they ask me about my apt number and if i am guest or resident.

    Very big rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice apartment clean only hight price i booked 1 day I want stay 3 days but in recaption not accept
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff and clean

    The staff very friendly all of them at the gard to manger i thank all of them ..the apartment very clean all thing is the best only value for money it expecive .. location just ok not very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place for family, would love to go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some (not all) housekeeping staff didn't oblige when we asked to remove the plates

    The facility itself was excellent. The management staff were friendly and so are the welcoming staff. However, I had mixed results with the housekeeping staff. Breakfast restaurant is good (excellent staff) and welcoming although you get bored with the food after 3 days (we stayed 4 nights).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    overall very happy! and would recommend this place for a nice long stay with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the beds and pillows were average. probably needs an upgrade.

    liked the spaciousness and layout of the apartments. breakfast was included which was lovely jumeirah property gave us perks to use the jumeirah beach hotel with the family and the kids were thrilled!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    The stay was amazing, we recommend this place for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have room service after 10 PM and the breakfast did not have much variety.

    The stay was amazing, we recommend this place for families. The security, safety, tidiness And service provided complied with the standards of Jumeirah Group properties. I’d definately come back again soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice, but could've been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The flooring tiles in the apartments and bathrooms needs changing, doesn't look good for a Jumeirah chain which you would have very high expectations for. Apartment smelled of cigarettes even though its no smoking. They did put some air freshener, but it didn't do much. I was alone and got upgraded to a two bedroom which was appreciated but not needed as the apartment was too big for someone travelling alone.

    Very Spacious Apartments, right next to the WTC, which for me was extremely important. Got upgraded to a two bedroom, two storey apartment. Most of the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    I traveled to Dubai in APR with family (2 Children 4 and 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I traveled to Dubai in APR with family (2 Children 4 and 2 years old) and stayed in Jumeirah Living every things was good and very comfortable it's good idea for family because has good kitchen for cooking . our children had have good days in this Hotel . Thanks from manager and staffs in this hotel because they built very very good times for us . I advice for better safety , i have suggestion for improve the comfort of hotel و f it is possible for the stairs to be able to protect the entrance for it, it will be very desirable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    6-day trip to Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sometimes wifi was a little bit slow

    very friendly, motivated and helpful staff, large and clean apartments, nice rooftop-pool-area, great breakfast, good location for sightseeing, nice Jumeirah benefits (beach and waterpark access)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant Hotel, with excellent Customer Service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect for a family. It caters for all your needs. Added bonus is the complimentary access to Jumeirah Beach, and unlimited access to Wild Wadi Water Park with free shuttle service. Overall would recommend this Hotel and would not hesitate to book this again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Awesome Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The check in process could be faster -since they are attached to the world trade center, signs and easy access should be provided from the hotel. - Tissue papers and trash cans are in toilets only, room must have them too.

    We were visiting an expo in the world trade center, and the hotel was mostly attached to the place. which was great. The rooms are spacious and clean, many items and complementary fruits and chocolate was amazing too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff , however disorganised on checkout, ORDER YOUR OWN TAXI.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On check out , i needed ti wait 50 minutes for taxi to the airport . Which caused tge end of the holiday to be too rushed on airport check in

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    This is a lovely property with an efficient, friendly staff and I enjoyed my stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All travelers booking at this property need to understand that the rooms have STAIRS! This needs to be stressed more in the advertising. If a family books in with small children, they might need a baby gate. Disabled guests might inquire if there are other rooms without stairs? I was also distressed that because of the location of the property, getting a regular taxi was a bit daunting. The alternative drivers charged 40 dirhams to go around the corner to Zabeel Hall #4. Regular taxi cost: 15 dirhams. Depending on which hall you need to go to in the Trade Center, it can be quite a walk from the hotel.) The gentlemen working at the front of the hotel were efficient and understanding.

    The staff at the restaurant where breakfast was served were incredibly efficient and friendly. The food was tasty and well presented. Added with the awesome view, it made getting up for the first meal of the day worth the effort. The shower is AWESOME!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Its not first time i stay there but this time they so i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment I stayed in was not the one I expected and always stayed the floor was parquet and wasn’t clean at all , we called they house keeping to clean but they didn’t come to clean as we told them maybe 3 times then they came to clean at 11 pm while we was in the room which we didn’t like at all .

    Its not first time i stay there but this time they so i like everything about this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything about the hotel , the staff , the rooms , the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast variety to be increased , also I have been asked by almost all the restaurants staff about my room number which really annoy me a lot. it will be great if a dedicated staff at the entrance of the restaurant will have a record.

    Everything about the hotel , the staff , the rooms , the cleanness , the location , the facilities and the free entrance to wild wadi water park. we were seven friends we booked two apartments one with tow bed rooms and the other with one bed room upon our arrival Ms Jessica offered us a three bed rooms apartment which was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Good place for stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception is friendly but not always well informed, e.g. recommended a restaurant where to receive 20 per cent discount but we only were granted discount as goodwill after insisting heavily, very embarassing indeed.

    Convenient location to Airport and other key landmarks in Dubai, excellent facilities, in particular breakfast, food and service of inhouse restaurant are excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Amazing for group
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing serious except you have to drive for food or order them from outside to the apartment.

    Great for groups! Either families or friends. Apartment was spacious & as expected from Jumeirah standards. Staff are very helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    The duplex apartments are incredible, the breakfast is very delicious, and the pool is cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I read other reviews from trip advisor, which talked about some apartments suffering from smelly scents, we experienced that due to our neighbors (who I believe were long term residents cooking a meal) only on the first day we checked in for a couple of hours. Afterwards, the smell disappeared, after we called the concierge and complained about it. They acted upon it.

    The apartments are very spacious and included a very delicious breakfast at an incredible rate. The design of the duplex apartments is very impressive and the view on the Dubai Frame is unequal. The staff are very friendly and serve with a big smile. You feel nothing but comfortable and happy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Family of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We loved Everything about this hotel. Staff were excellent. Breakfast was good. We got Wild Wadi and a day pass to Jumeirah beach which was fabulous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Great But!...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Security door ( you have to stop at the main door and check your room number every time you go back to the Hotel)! - No Meter Taxi ( Only ''Lexus'' Taxi available in front door Or you have to walk to the main street after the Security door to take a meter taxi) - Surround system need to be fixed.

    + Clean Apartment + Kitchen is Perfect + Bed is Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    The location was great and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a tiny machine operating as a washer and dryer. It did not work well. It took over 12 hrs and our clothes were still not dry.

    The location was great and convenient. The property was quiet and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    I love Jumeirah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect at Jumeriah living! It is home away from.home. I have stayed here before and will always have Jumeriah living as my number 1 for family with kids as you have unlimited access to wild wadi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    I love the location of the property and the size of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the apartment is deteriorating and there is evidence of improper maintenance which in the end affects my comfort and satisfaction.

    I love the location of the property and the size of the apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    There are better facilities and pricing, especially in Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service at check-in and reception staff wasn't good. Security is excessive to an accusatory point. No valet after 1am. NOTHING in fridge and kitchen area. Bad smell throughout the hallways.

    breakfast was very good but not a large selection compared to other hotels. few odd choices for breakfast that are usually lunch items but still good. Service at breakfast (and valet) was fantastic and the staff really shone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    The best ever stay in Dubai!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for a day and it was the best ever stay in Dubai! They had the highest standards in every way and the staffs were just amazing! The two bedroom suite was very spacious and the rooms and bathrooms were perfect with beautiful decorations. The kithchen was very useful for us and the separate living room downstairs with a huge TV screen made our stay more enjoyable. There were 3 TVs in total!^^ The breakfast on the lounge had a breathtaking view! Location was very convenient and we could go everywhere with a reasonable taxi fee. The hotel provided a free shuttle to Palm island area. Hotel guests were given a free access to Wild W. park and the beautiful Jumeirah beach. Definitely I recommend this hotel to everyone and we will come back to stay in the future!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    I wish I could rate above 10 !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to leave

    we got upgraded to a bigger apartment as we had kids and it had everything you could think of. The staff was amazing from the entrance to the restaurant at the top it was just amazing. Highly recommended if you want to stay in a 5star hotel far from the "tourists" but still enjoy everything Dubai has to offer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    All personnel were helpful, beds were comfortable, bathroom...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will book again for next year but we realize that price is almost double which is not logic. Internet connection could be better.

    All personnel were helpful, beds were comfortable, bathroom was good....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good quality for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bar so you can not have meetings eith people, always need to go outside to have something to eat.

    Very comfortable for families, pets allowed, much more space then in regular hotels

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and luxurious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive there is no room service after 12pm you have to order food from outside / if you will stay after 12 for the checkout they will charge you

    Spacious clean with excellent view and location friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    The location of the property to Dubai mall and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it’s a big apartment I didn’t like the fact it’s two levels. The living room and kitchen were downstairs and bed rooms were up. So we didn’t make a good use of the living room. Also with heavy bags i didn’t like the fact of carrying the bags upstairs. But in general the apartment was nice.

    The location of the property to Dubai mall and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful Apartment with added benefits
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room servicing was done quite late in the day - around 6pm which was a little inconvenient having a noisy vacuum cleaner is going as you are trying to watch TV.

    The two bedroom apartment was spacious and airy and well equipped for a family stay with very comfortable bedding. The staff were helpful and when we had an issue (Wild Wadi was closed for maintenance which we hadn't been advised of prior to our arrival and our teenagers were extremely disappointed) the staff fixed it by arranging an alternative activity for us. The apartment is kept very clean with daily services. We found the breakfast to be excellent with nice coffee and a range of food available for all tastes. The restaurant staff were only too happy to provide anything. The cost of the apartment is quite expensive, but the lovely apartment, breakfast, free shuttle, plus entry to water park and beach club make it worthwhile.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Quality accommodation in a superb city location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could of been any better than it was!

    The bed was just the most comfortable I've ever stayed in, I never wanted to get up! Breakfast is served on the 30th floor with great skyline views & you have the option to dine outside, choice for breakfast is superb. Gym & pool are very well maintained, free transport and entry to Wild Wadi waterpark is definitely a bonus. We also took the option of the free day pass to Jumeirah Beach Hotel, another fantastic property. We walked to Dubai Mall & Downtown Dubai, it's a flat walk with footpath all the way, but taxis are very reasonably priced if you prefer. We also used the metro & tram, again so efficient & cheap, we had a day pass for AED22, that covered everywhere apart from the monorail to The Palm. Everywhere we went staff are courteous. It was a holiday to remember.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    It was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient drinking water and their breakfast needs more continental variety.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was lovely and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent furnished apartment with fantastic location
    • Family with young children
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment rate was really expensive! but this is a bit normal during this time of the season, I would imagine the rate will be much less during other months of the year!

    The apartment is well furnished and rooms were comfortable. The location is fantastic near Dubai downtown, also the location is pretty good for people who are planning to visit the main Zabeel Hall at Trade Centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.6
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had 2 levels making it difficult and dangerous with little children. Also there were tiny cockroaches in the room.

    The staff was friendly. The food was good. Location was good. The bonus 1 time access to Jumeirah beach hotel was good too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Loved staying there
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    T.V not working well , House keeping kept Rationing the Supplies , especially the bath gel and lotion , we kept calling for water , they cleaned half way

    I liked how the hotel was close to the World trade center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place friendly staff great facilities really enjoy this day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Senior for breakfast because we had seven members we ended up sitting outside which is a bit too warm to have them at first

    Most things one brilliant family friendly and beautiful place nice and clean friendly staff Phoebe on the breakfast bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Beast choice in Dubai.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. Apartments are comfortable, big and spacious, stuff helpful and friendly with the smile on their faces, tasteful and plenteous breakfast, beautiful pool area with a very nice view, best business location, near World Trade Center. Best choice in Dubai. Our chauffeur, Saif, was best driver ever.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Very good choice to stay in Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect Hotel, very friendly stuff, comfortable apartments, tasty breakfast, excellent position, close to WTC, I have booked again, for next Gulgood 2018.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and plush
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The main restaurant was a bit bright and lacked a bit of atmosphere - perhaps because it was quiet and many opt for room service (which again was excellent).

    The staff were always available and couldn't do more to help. My daughter had her 12th birthday during staff and on the day a wonderful cake had been put in our fridge, which just typified the extra bit they always went. The rooftop pool is wonderful. The apartment we had was huge and excellently appointed, the beds really comfortable. Good security without feeling overwatched.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very spacious and modern with all modern techs in all rooms. The bathroom had tub with jacuzzi and power shower. The views were amazing looking into Dubai’s skyline. The breakfast had huge choice and can order freshly cooked eggs, parathas etc. A big thanks to Roy for looking after us. My family, friends and I would like to thank and pass our sincere gratitude to France for making our holiday that extra special by helping us in organising, booking and arranging excursions. Keep up the good work France and hope to see you guys soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic staff and its location means that you are only a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Simplex Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff and its location means that you are only a short taxi ride from most areas of interest. Great access to The Wild Wadi and Jumeriah Beach Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Perfectly allocated to stay for exhibitions at the trade center. There will be a next time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Appartment was very spacious, neat and comfortable. Receiption staff and bell boy are extremely friendly and supportive in all respects. Defective coffee machine was replaced instantly. Staff at the breakfast buffet is very attentive and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    Unpleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The apartment wasn’t clean. 2. The smell of the apartment was really unpleasant - we called the receptionist to move from but they said they were fully booked for the next two days. 3. There was a leakage in the master bathroom. 4. The curtain was broken and the other half wasn’t there! 5. We tried to heat some food in the microwave and it wasn’t working.

    The one and only thing (hotel staff). They were helpful and smiling all the time. Special thanks to the staff in the breakfast lounge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Fast check in, friendly staff, very clean and large apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby is of a small area with no coffee shop/ grocery shop

    The location is very good from and to the airport, and to get to other places of interests at different area of Dubai. A complementary unlimited access to the Wild Wadi aqua park attraction that can be reached by a shuttle bus daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Great apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing.

    Perfectly located in the centre of the city. Easy proximity to Dubai Mall and Dubai airport. Very spacious apartments and great for a family. Have stayed here a few times and highly recommend it. Very nice pool to relax at on the rooftop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The stay was amazing .. would love to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    check in took a bit long

    The 2 bedroom apartment was amazing ..the design and the wide windows ... the complementey entrance to Wild wadi was an added bonus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    A great place to stay when visiting Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very conveniently located, the staff is friendly and courteous and always willing to help. The apartments are very clean, well- maintained and large. The jacuzzi in the master bedroom is an extra that made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast buffet is nice but could use more variety from day to day. The staff working at the buffet are truly wonderful and go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your meal. A great stay altogether and we look forward to many more stays in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    cant wait to go back!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was just perfect

    great service and food... location is perfect no beaches next to the hotel, but you can access the private beaches of other Jumariah resorts and Waild Wadi water park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    اقامة رائعة
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 1 night

    ..Thanks for all friendly stuff ,very clean ,comfortable ....this is not the first time i staying in this hotel and i hope to go back again because of their professional stuff especially Ms Jessica ,she always very nice and corporate with all gusts ...wish for her all the best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duplix it's not safe for baby Please equipped the stairs with safety door

    the apartment is very spacious and clean Also it's near to many nice places

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Duplex Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pillowcase was very soft which is uncomfortable for the neck

    Everything was perfect, specially the friendly staff and people there, we are so appreciated for the amazing customer service we got there. Thank you alot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Excellent relaxing entertaining family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jumeria beach hotel beach was under constructions and the beach very narrow.. nevertheless the wild wadi free entrances was very very nice

    Large comfortable duplex flat, very convenient for family with children, all furniture and appliances are new and clean, very nice wild wadi water park free entrance and 25% discount on food in that water theme park. In total the best relaxing entertaining family holiday I ever had :) thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    3.3
    Bad, Bad, Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Gallery Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all our plane was delayed and we arrived almost might night - the room which we all know should be ready for us from 2 pm for checking in however by the time we arrived to the hotel and submitting our ID's then taking us to the room which they were cleaning at same time, our room was obviously given to others - then we went out to buy some food and back to the hotel there was a rude lady who was shouting that we are not registered although the had all the IDs of 4 of us!! That wasn't the last it was just the beginning of AC issue the room temperature was 23 C and out door is nearly 50c - we were sweating we couldn't sleep nor they offered another room!!

    I didn't like anything in this hotel, I it was my first and last experience in Jumeirah not only in Dubai even worldwide. And I have told this to the manager who kept only apologizing all the times.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For metro you need to walk around 10 minutes but you have the option to walk through the world trade center which means that for most of those 10 minutes, you are still walking in AC.

    Nice property with very good apartment sizes. Good facilities. Very clean and staff also very helpful. We got upgraded to a 2 bed apartment so really can't complain.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well located. Breakfast included in price - plenty of choice. Very well equipped gym. Excellent staff, extremely helpful. Next door to World Trade Centre and a 15 minute walk to nearest metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.7
    The welcoming from the receptionist, and the way they talk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Duplex Residence
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As they say that 1 mistake could ruin all what other staff did, getting insulted by a valet parking man while he doesn't know that you understand his language is what I faced.

    The welcoming from the receptionist, and the way they talk to you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Always good!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little poor

    Room is comfortable, Staff very nice , always with smiling , location so good for exhibition people , 100% we will come back again !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Will always return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The apartment was spacious and beautiful. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast have great variety it was delicious. The location is perfect to my needs, I usually book this hotel because it's in a walking distance from the annual middle east film and comic con which is great and dubai mall is few minutes away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice appartment but paid too much for less value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Two-Bedroom Gallery Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the fact that i paid for a package to also go once on the private jumeirah beach and when i got there, i got messed about with going from one hotel to another for 45mins so i had come back to the appartment as i had family with me all getting frustated. I had gone back to reception of the appartments i was living in and explained to receptionist the situation and only got an appology but nothing to compansate what was ment to be included in the package. Receptionist did ask me if i wanted to go next day back to the private beach but i couldnt as my flight was in another 10 hours at 7am. Also from the first night, i had a problem with the roller blind that wouldnt go up. I had to call out for maintainance three times on my stay to sort this out and on my last night of stay, they said they will sort the round wheel out that keeps messing up the following day (once ive gone). Deffinetly had better stay in 2 appartments before i got to this one and they were much cheaper. I wouldnt personally come here again or recommend it to any freinds or family as i think you get less for what you pay for.

    Having jacuzzi in bedroom was excellent and mansoon shower. Staff member called Matthew in club area was excellent and went out of his way to help as much as he could. Also the guys for valet parking looked after me really well and made my experiance really welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.4
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location, the rooms are too small, coffee machine old and bad smell (ducts) and toilets not clean well. My expectations for the hotel was high but I after my stay I'm really disappointed.

    the apartment was big and quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: