1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Waterpark

Reviews of Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Waterpark 5 stars

Al Sufouh Road, Al Sufouh, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#244 of 524 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 990 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2022

    9.0
    The hotel was clean, many activities for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Activities closes at 6

    Water activities

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2022

    7.0
    family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beach

    location

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View with Balcony, 1 King
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the service and the quantity was better, check in take more than 2 hours even you arrived at 6 PM. they are trying to take the maximum value, my book was very clear including breakfast. they push me to pay for the breakfast for some of my family and they try to push me to pay again during the check out. in general the quality of the staff was better.

    facility and location and cleaning

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Skyline View, 1 King, Breakfast, Dubai Airport Transfers, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great specialy breakfast staff at Latest recepie The pink restaurant and pool By the way there was a high grade of hospitality

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    7.0
    Was a good stay, had its ups & downs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited an hour and a half to get our room, which was really disappointing since we were only staying for the night. There were WAY too many children with their parents or nannies blatantly not looking after or watching them, They also made the hallways & elevators extremely dirty with food & never cleaned up after themselves which was disgusting. The neighbouring room was extremely loud, despite the room being sound proof & they kept ding dong ditching (knocking our door & then running away) and they kept trying entering our room.

    The pool was good, the food & drinks were great & the choice to roam & use facilities of the neighbouring hotels was really interesting for us to explore- a concept I havent come across before & we wanted to try all pools. Facilities were really nice.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from the bar and the club GYM till mid night

    nice room, great breakfast and wonderful theampark

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms looks like old

    Pool and beach, courteous staff

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View with Balcony, 1 King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious room. Great water park for kids.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2022

    9.0
    Great resort to relax. Wonderful, attentive staff. We will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View with Balcony, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was excellent. The pools and waterparks were great way to relax and keep the kids occupied. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    check in time always delay almost 1 hour ( checked in July 26th . 2022 )

    waterpark is same hotel. amazing for kids & family

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Sea View with Balcony, 1 King & 1 Single, Breakfast, Dubai Airport Transfers, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, cooperative staff, good location.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Sea View with Balcony, 1 King & 1 Single, Breakfast, Dubai Airport Transfers, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and the location also

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Sea View with Balcony, 1 King & 1 Single, Breakfast, Dubai Airport Transfers, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is great. very clean and facility has everything for family. The staff are very friendly

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2022

    9.0
    Great Family Friendly Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is a bit old and needs some refurbishment, though it is well maintained.

    great Family friendly hotel. The hotel has great kids activities that will keep your kids engaged and having fun. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Baby facilities

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    9.0
    it was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single, Breakfast, Dubai Airport Transfers, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    room was spacious and service excellent and accommadating when i requested a friend to visit.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    7.0
    could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When the check in we paid extra hidden fees (30AED for every night) which was not included in the booking and the total amount quoted in booking.com. This makes me question the transparency of both the hotel and the website.

    I think I like the facilities such as the pool, the waterpark and the beach. Also the breakfast buffet was really good,

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    water park

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    9.0
    lots of fun,very clean and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price ,

    clean , good staff and nice location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    9.0
    Nice! Kids had a blast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and sink needed maintenance.

    Breakfast could include more variety.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow thick and not comfortable

    Water park , pool and dinner

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2022

    9.0
    amazing staff comfy beds great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Sea View with Balcony, 1 King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to beach great staff

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2022

    7.0
    Good hotel for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, and had to pay at the restaurant and not allowed to put on room tab. Check-in wait was long

    the Swimming pool and kids water park

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Skyline View, 1 King & 1 Single
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy at the night from the AC or something above

    good location and the receptionist Amal she was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: