Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of London Crown 1 Hotel Apartments

Al Mankhool area, Bur Dudai, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#294 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1136 hotel reviews

5.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.8

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    4.7

  • Staff

    5.7

  • Value for money

    5.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    3.3
    I stay 23 days door key or door card was not working to open the door.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room hold and broken. They need pets control at the kitchen and rooms where bed bugs & kacroch moving every where . Don't know how to attached photos took during stay.

    Very old broken furnitures, kitchen cooking pots old & broken only very few kitchen utincles. Booking.com should put current hotel properties photos not the past 18 years old which makes attractions. It's very sad situation. Room was booked as king size bed but they given two single beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    4.2
    The Location only.
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa is dirty. We moved to another room because the first room has a problem with the Aircon. The stove is not working. There is no remote for the TV.

    The Location only.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were still some issues such as missing bulbs with their lamps. Some electrical sockets doesn't work. Regulating hot and cold water in the shower seems abysmal. Struggling with the flush of the toilet. Needs improvement with their kitchen.

    Value for money. Staff are very helpful and accommodating and apologetic. I understand there's a new management to fix things. I was promised it that those issues I encountered will be resolve. Despite some issues I had for the past 6 days I stayed at their hotel, I will still come back and recommend this place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    3.3
    Noticed lot of issues there especially washroom water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noticed lot of issues there especially washroom water leaking from roof and found that many bedbugs , they have to improve facilitymanagement division

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.2
    Free Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Rooms are not good as we expected.Not clean.Not Maintained well. The TV is not working. No Lights in Living Room. All the facilities mentioned while booing are not provided.

    Free Parking. Staffs are really friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.5
    Utter waste if money and time. Its a cheating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a pathetic hotel, the rooms in pictures looked good, the apartment was horrible and very very dirty, we started itching all over because of dirt in the apart and apartment smelled horrible through out the stay, we booked for 2 days but checked out next day. We just could not stand the uncleanliness. This hotel should be fined heavily and closed down.

    Its a pathetic hotel, the rooms in pictures looked good, the apartment was horrible and very very dirty, we started itching all over because of dirt in the apart and apartment smelled horrible through out the stay, we booked for 2 days but checked out next day. We just could not stand the uncleanliness. This hotel should be fined heavily and closed down.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    Location is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant welcoming staff. No drinking water. No towels. Cant bath. Water is boiling hot always. Need to call everytime for something u require. Very bad flooring., towels are of bad quality. No lift service to parking area, never supplied anything on time. Overall too bad experience. Never opt for this hotel again. Cry!! Cr!! Such terrific experience. The keys provided for the door never worked.!!

    Location is ok. Everything else bad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.3
    horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the property is old. there is leaking in the toilet. The reception is not helpful. The facilities are incomplete. No free water bottled inside the room

    nothing. only location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    It was great!
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom leakage from the ceiling .. facilities need the renovation as it was really a good place to stay in still the facilities need a proper maintance but it was a great place!

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.0
    The reception guy was amazing and the room was clean except...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant doesn't have anything from the menu only sandwiches ... the swimming pool was so dirty and not available to swim at all and it was green color

    The reception guy was amazing and the room was clean except the toilet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.4
    very neat and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    approach of reception staff is very poor. She didn't talk like a hotelier, no basic amenities like water bottle tea coffee supplies. These are basic amenities in all hotels. But i didn't found in the room. Still the bed was made by blanket and bed sheets, no duvet. Swimming pool time is very less in the evening like office hours.

    very neat and clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    3.3
    Very poor
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad..infact this can even insult the goodwill of booking.com..The centralised A/C was not working and they took checkin .we waited for 45 mins and took the cash back.we informed them that if the scenario continues will inform the authorities and the answer was “No Problem...We dont care”

    Very bad..infact this can even insult the goodwill of booking.com..The centralised A/C was not working and they took checkin .we waited for 45 mins and took the cash back.we informed them that if the scenario continues will inform the authorities and the answer was “No Problem...We dont care”

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Average
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.In the reception AC was not working.It was too hot even the Receptionist was sweating. 2.The sofas and the chairs were way too dirty we did not feel like keeping our bags. 3.No complimentary bottle of water,atleast they could have kept two small complimentary bottles of water.

    The rooms were cozy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Will come back but please give us comfortable room w/ working AC & washing machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    They're not so strict with Dubai friends who visited and stayed with us.

    At first we were brought to a "sauna" room. AC didn't work and we complained 4x. Then evening staff came and changed our room to much better one though there's no washing machine anymore.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Good to stay for short period.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have one complaint to make, When I booked my stay through Booking.com I got Breakfast add in my package but unfortunately I couldn't get breakfast at particular time. Initially reception staff told us that you will get breakfast at 7:30 so next day while going to office we checked with staff again but it was not ready and they said everyday you will get at 8:00, however next day it was not ready even at same time and we got new answer that our breakfast time is 8:30. So on during full week we never had breakfast because we leave everyday for office at 7:45.

    Overall it was okay. Thumps up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    No coffee or tea provided in the room , Poor ventilations in...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee or tea provided in the room , Poor ventilations in the room , Towel provided and pillows inadequate despite request non was brought to the room. No breakfast included despite the expensive payment for the apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    I didn't like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The evening guy in the reception was not helpful. 2) There was a leak from the ceiling in the washroom that I couldn't use it coz water drop heavy. I asked the reception guy to solve the problem and I left the hotel to a nearby restaurant and came back after 1 hr. He said we tried to fix it but the maintenance won't be available until morning, so I asked him to change my room as it's not my problem, he replied that there's no available rooms!! I rechecked the bathroom again and it wasn't leaking anymore so I stayed. When I switched on the A/C water started leaking again so I decided to change the whole hotel and I left at midnight. 3) Basement parking elevator (Service Lift) doesn't work after midnight so if you park down in the basement and wanna go out with your car you need to use the stairs. 4) Old furniture and big old TV which hardly working. Kitchenette not available, the kitchen is totally empty. Thanks god they have a fridge but I never checked if it's working or not.

    The Filipino lady in reception was nice and helpful. The one bedroom flat was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    2.5
    There is nothing to like about this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to like above this property. Horrible place to stay and very poor management most filthy hotel I have ever seen.. At night they entertain couples who make hell of a noise and party all night... [you can guess what they up to] ...Not at all a place for family. Rooms are a mess with cockroaches all over.. The person serving breakfast is so unfriendly and arrogant..Asked for tea and he will not even obliged after two or three reminder's he will serve ....tea available there is premixed with a ton of sugar and they expect guest to drink it... Cornflakes are served on table with no milk available and no tea cups on table... After you ask for the above he will take almost 10 minutes to get them... 6 days of our stay is this hell hole. Ruined our stay ..please guys don't ever visit this place is disgusting... Thanks to London crown one for a running out stay in Dubai !

    There is nothing to like about this property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.5
    Sofas we're so dirty you don't even think of sitting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofas we're so dirty you don't even think of sitting on them, kitchens stove was not working and all things not clean, it feels like a nightmare to me

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    2.5
    nothing i like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    nothing i like. worst behavior of reception.short circuit in one bath room. not even complimentary drinking water. reading lamp not working walls not clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    Overall okay okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are ok ok. I asked hotel management to show rooms beforw booking it. They simply denied and said that all rooms are full but thats not truth.

    I really liked the location. Its very near to al fahidi metro station nd bur juman also. Located in between residential apartments so very peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.8
    I was very disappointed with my room. To me the bathrooms weren't clean enough. Not going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am from New York City so when I saw the pics I assumed I was getting the same type of room, hahaha. The room's furniture was horribly dirty,bathroom was old,and the kitchen stove/cooker was rusty.No kettle for making tea. Overpriced with a non international quisine.

    The hotel wasn't loud and there wasn't a club in the building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.3
    Wasting my money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tab drainage block cleaning worse staff do not listen ac doesn’t work

    I did not like anything staff worse cleaning worse property maintenance worse

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The horrible experience start from the direction linked to the property. It took us a few blocks from where the actual property is. The receptionist is racist and isn’t even slightly accomodating. The place is cockroach infested and the bed and covers are dirty!

    Nothing! The experience is horrible-place to staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    3.8
    This shall not have the title of a hotel. Very disgraceful in terms of service and customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was extremely rude. The service was extremely poor. Whether you ask for towels or cups to be replenished it would taken them 4 reminders always. The reception staff did not know how to treat a customer making comments that were unacceptable.

    There was absolutely nothing to like except for the location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.0
    Aweful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches, tiny flying insects invaded the kitchen. The rooms had so much dust it clearly wasn’t cleaned properly. Blinds in the restaurant was thick with weeks or even months of dust. I was afraid to sit on the couches in the room. The smell in the apartment was not pleasant. I will definitely never stay there again.

    Friendly staff at reception and nothing else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    2.5
    Sick
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken furniture and doors Filthy toilets Unclean towels Dirty linen

    Waste of money and health You would come out of it sick - staying their is unhealthy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel in Dubai needs help
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally in shambles property no maintenance falling apart leakage in all the apartment almost broke my leg fell sick as water was brown color all request to management fall on deaf years not even worth half the price I paid request for a refund as suffered serious injury in my right leg and fell sick two time due to which had s loss the hotel when I asked for discount refused to do so for their mistakes and held my passport as requested them to review the bill and give my refund and tell me final price holding my passport is illegal as per law from uae I am not able to renew my visa due to this kindly inform the hotel to release my passport and rework the bill and I shall settle I really don't know how ministry of tourism approve running this hotel as peoples life is St risk here you should de register your from this property assp as standards are a distant dream for this hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.5
    Not recommendable.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didnt like is the property itself. The A/C is not working properly. we are sweating in the middle of the night, linens are smelly, kitchen fridge is awful. The receptionist answered me in a wrong way. When we check out I said my comment about the A/C. But she said "You were upgraded" The breakfast not so good, we only enjoyed the coffee and boiled egg.

    The location is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.2
    Only the location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not the same as the picture posted in the website, aircon not working very well too hot inside, shower flooring damage can cut the feet, toilet bowl dirty, room smells bad,

    Only the location,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is very poor specially washrooms are not clean and not enough pressures in showers. In shorts by price is not much comfort. Receptionist are not that much co operative and rooms phones are not functioning always

    Restaurant is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.8
    not good find some better place to stay with your family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facility, rooms are not clean (some bad smell), restaurant is not value for money.

    Not value for money reception lady what she speaking can’t even understand .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience... Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    System of breakfast. Its available only for 1 person , when we clearly book the room for twin occupancy.

    Location is good but the things are not clear... While booking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Its nice and enjoy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the cleaner is rude. They just come inside the room and check everything eventhoug were not yet on check out.

    Reception are accomodating and nice. They really help us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    3.3
    I WILL NEVER EVER VISIT AGAIN THIS HOTEL. BESIDE LOCATION AND CAR PARK NOTHING IS GOOD IN THIS HOTEL
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE FIRST THING BOOKING.COM SHOULD REMOVE THIS HOTEL APARTMENT FROM THEIR WEBSITE. VERY BAD ROOMS AND NO ROOM SERVICES. LOUSY BED AND DIRTY BED SHEETS. LEAKAGES IN THE BATHROOMS AND BAD TOILET FIXTURES. THE ROOMS & WASHROOM LOOK LIKE 50 YEARS OLD HOTEL. I WILL NEVER EVER VISIT THIS APARTMENTS AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO BOOKING.COM TO REMOVE THIS HOTEL FROM THEIR WEB SITE SO OTHER GUEST WILL NOT BECOME VICTIM OF THIS HOTEL.

    THE ONLY THING ABOUT THE HOTEL APARTMENT IS ITS LOCATION AND CAR PARK FACILITY AVAILABLE.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.3
    Most horrible hotel experience i had till now
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here for a night. Initially i am give an room. when i went to bed around 12:30 PM, i noticed smell and AC was not working. when i reached reception, they have allotted me one more room which up on reaching that i found it as a store room and it looks like a haunting place. once again after going to reception, this time they gave a room in the seventh floor. after spending half an hour, i found that AC doesnt work in the rooms as well. a little bit of coolness is felt in the hall. However, it is not enough to sleep. Once again i rechaed reception. they are also help less and time being 3 Am in the morning with out any other option, i slept at around 4 in the hall. In the morning, i found that running water, is not available in the one of the bathroom. there are also no towels available in the rooms. I have also given a written complaint to the reception and to my surprise, i didnt hear anything from them till now. Overall, because i choose this hotel, i have to spend a horrible day because of improper sleep. My suggestion to any one visiting this will be not to pay them unless you see the room and get your self comfortable with AC and ambience.

    most horrible hotel in the area. avoid it or wise you may have a very bad experience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    2.9
    Bro .
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bro .. they changed one to next room coz of Ac not working. After all they say take Lilly time to cool the Ac for the new given room. Long time waiting ending still Ac not working .. and their answer is they don't have any other room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.0
    just a night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    they should do somthing about the sounds. to much noise comes from outside, and upper floors.

    Room was big, but ACs not working, had to call the technician in the middle of the night, there were no towels in the bathroom and I had to call 5 times, even then I did not get them, I had to walk down to the front office to get them.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    3.3
    Room and facilities are very old and out dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and facilities are very old and out dated. TV did not work. All kitchen items, washing machine etc are rusted and mal functioning. AC controls are ready to break and knobs comes into our hands. Bed sheets are torn. Please do not choose this hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.9
    Worst hotel ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!!

    Nothing at all!!! The bed is disgusthing,. The bed sheet is white turn into blackwhite and the sofa its seems that thousand bugs is living there and the toilet very disgusting that i couldnt use!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.0
    Bedsheets were not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheets were not clean.we had to get it changed. Kitchen though not uses was dirty. Didnt get a feeling of staying in a hotel apartment. No hand shower available. Didnt have many choices of channels to view in tv. Over all would not recommend if you have to pay over AED 100

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    4.2
    Nothing was good.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and service

    Nothing was good.I booked early n when I reched there they told me there so no room in hotel.so I payed more for the apartment n nth was good.very disappointment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.8
    CANT SUGGEST FOR FAMILIES
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neither 2 BHK Appartments, Neither Were The Rooms Up To The Mark, Neither Cleanliness Was Good, Neither Was the Kitchen Good. Leakages In Sinks. Dirty Bathrooms.

    Only Breakfast Was I Consider Upto The Mark

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    3.3
    one of the worst stay of my life I will by mistake also will...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If I would not have searched the hotel in your site would have been very happy. Please do not mislead people online by showing something and landing us in this kind of pathetic facility.

    one of the worst stay of my life I will by mistake also will recommend this Hotel to anybody. I have been totally misled by your booking site and landed me in one of the worst possible hotel to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    3.8
    Pathetic!! This property should shut down!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 27 nights

    rooms were filthy staff were worse we found used condoms in our room at the time of check in. upon complaining the manager of the hotel said that's its normal and that we are creating a scene here there was no wifi on the entire floor bed bugs and inescts

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is good but it needs some maintenance. The bed sheets look very dull, The carpet looks old and even the furniture needs to be painted. There is a box Tv in the living area which needs to be replaced with LED tv. The restaurant does not have variety of food options. I went in the evening for biting but there was no one to attend or may be it was closed. They should write timings on the door.

    Good location The rooms are big Well equipped kitchen Good WiFi connection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.0
    Room no 417
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service & house keeping is too lazy & one thing hot water doesn't comes thrice a time when i go for bath

    I like the manager there he has having helping nature & cleaniness over there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    2.5
    Ilmannered waiter,no sense of talking, who use to bring the...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ilmannered waiter,no sense of talking, who use to bring the morning tea. Old furniture, not so clean rooms and completely opposite of what is seeing in the pictures.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.3
    Big Rooms, and you can find TV's made on 1980's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poorly cleaned toilets, Poor quality toilet supplies, No towels, Smelly rooms

    Big Rooms, and you can find TV's made on 1980's. Good to park your car. Supermarket is a call away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    4.2
    Maintenance is the worst.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Sofa's not good. 2. Mattresses not good. 3. No utensils in kitchen. 4. Towels provided on 4th day 5. Flush not working in one of the washrooms. 6. No proper water flow in taps(thin flow).

    Dinning table.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    3.3
    Never ever will i book this for my Guests
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty , Filthy Rooms, No Service. Every time you need a Bottle of Water or a Cup Of tea they have to charge you & get it from outside. Could have had a Kettle with Water & Tea/Coffee Bags.

    Awful experience.. I will never recommend this place to stay to anyone ever!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    3.3
    bad hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very dirty and the furniture is very old and the lighting inside the apartment is mostly not working and the cleanliness of the corridors inside the hotel is inconvenient and the hotel is also completely non-family

    the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent for a budget holidays for the whole family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old and not modern Furniture is very old No cutleries in kitchen

    Fantastic Location, daily cleaning, on site Swiming pool very good for children.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.2
    The good thing is the staff at the reception tried their best to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Upon our arrival the receptionist (an Indian guy) told us our credit card payment card was not in the system. I showed him the email that confirmed our payment including the amount we paid. He took our passports and said the next day we had to check regarding the credit card details in our country. He said he had upgraded our room. We were so disappointed with the room.

    All the staff at the reception did their best to be helpful including the bell boy. When we complained about the room they allocated a better room. Compared to the room the reception area was always neat and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Shoppings
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of notice to guest. They close the lift and they don't post anything that the lift is close and from parking the first night we don't know how to get up to go to our room. And the tv is so old 😆

    It's has big room and kitchen and sala

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    Building need total make over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couches were dirty and smelling, bed linen was dirty had hairs regretted paying such money for that decaying place

    Nothing place was dirty building is decaying

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    bad experience with cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, starting with given key of the occupied room. Thereafter need to come back down to reception, and got another key, go up and key didn't work, so had to go back down to reception again, so lost almost half an hour. Inside the room was not good, with some smell, and unpleasant furniture. Bed sheets were dirty :(

    location near my travel purpose place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    2.5
    Swimming pool
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst stay ever in dubai. No cleanliness maintained. Not organised properly. Everything use to take by demanding instead of facilities provided. Hotel need to demolish along with the utensiles

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    3.8
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing. Worse place ever. Staff are nice but the rooms were a joke. Really disgusting. Stains everywhere. Smells bad. Bedding was dirty and towels. Toilets stink and don’t flush. Had a refund for one night as I booked two. Staff said they can not give me a full refund as the manager will take it out of their wages which was sad. I feel for them. Get out all of you. Place needs do be re built entirely yukkk. Was very disappointed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.2
    The rooms and toilets are not much better, and the kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The rooms and toilets are not much better, and the kitchen provided was with broken shelves and the furniture was not up to the expectations. No water were provided and towels were provided after our several requests. Towels at Swimming pool was not available, after request, they provided. Main difficult was the underground car parking, the exit and entry was too narrow, the 4x4 cannot go easily through that, and my Landcruiser got patch up also..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    2.9
    Hotel Apartment is not worth staying owing to its condition. Needs immediate renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The condition of furniture is too poor, the rooms are not properly cleaned every day. Wifi is not working in the rooms. except the lobby. The bathrooms are in very bad shape. The apartment hotel rooms need modifications.

    Dubai is a very nice and modern city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    2.5
    I didnt know place like this still exist in Dubai. Not a good option to stay for the price offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -unpresentable rooms, dirty and uncomfortable to stay -old and dirty kitchen and bathroom -dirty and torn linens -poor hospitality from staff

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.3
    Disastrous Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything, it’s the most disastrous stay in my life. Would never recommend to many enemies also.

    Nothing i liked about hotel, Ac was not working properly, no toiletries were kept, being hotel apartment there was no tea or coffee sachet, no towels kept in the bathroom, absolutely disaster it was. Would never recommend to any of my enemies also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.6
    Go for it if at all you don't have any other option.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staffs attitude is so poor and irresponsible. There was no AC in my room for the first 2 days of my 7 days stay. Everytime I complained, the reception staff will say the same will be sorted out in half an hour, but none came even to check. Finally when I informed them if the same is not sorted out or give me another room, I'll call the Police they showed me 3 other rooms and none of them had an AC in working condition. Then finally around 1 AM, they shifted me to a new room. Room No. 103. This room was good.

    Nothing much to say in this category.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    2.9
    Horrible service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the worst experiences.... got a room with no A/c despite complaining no one assisted just kept saying they will fix it till we checked out, the room was stinking so was the bathroom, the utensils were dirty too. Overall horrible experience and waste of money n time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Follow what you have stated at the time of booking. Don't state reasons like rooms not availableetc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Facilities not provided as stated. Room allocated different from what is booked. Wasted one day of stay for changing the faulty rooms

    Location and swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    3.3
    only staff are good .
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a trap , is not hotel really it should be removed from booking website . for the owner of this hotel .. please respect the money value for the visitors and stop recieve any more customers till you finish the hotel proper maintenance .

    only staff are good .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.3
    Convenient, value for money however issues not resolved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was severely disappointed by a leak in the bathroom roof. I first noticed this when I checked the room at check in as the bathroom floor was floooded. I immediately asked them to look at the leak and when I had come back only found that they just mopped the floor and the leak was still there. It was in a very inconvenient place as you could not use the toilet without getting wet. I used the bin to take the water rather than it going on the floor and after day one found that the cleaners changed the bag and put the bin back. I asked again for them to look at the leak and again only found that they had mopped the floor. After the third time of asking it appeared that they at least stopped the leak for a day. It did again return and after this I gave up. Very frustrating and on the basis of the way the hotel dealt with it I can’t say that they met expectations and I’m very disappointed.

    Location of the hotel is great and seriously good value for money. Hotel staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    4.2
    Suitable for bachelors only at budget price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Cleanliness...2) Service (no towels in wash room, shower is not working, sofa's are dirty, ac not working properly, old switches, Stink badly on the corridor

    Size of the rooms are big & good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.3
    It was a very bad experience...will never visit again!
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything!!!

    We had a very bad experience ...we were moved twice as heavy leaking AC in bathrooms ...dirty towels and sheets..all furniture in very bad condition and very used and dirty...tv was not working Over priced for such poor state of the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible service
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is terrible. The room service never answer the phone. Also the reception made me book for 2 days for no reason. I needed the room only for 1 day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    3.3
    Awful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dirty! Specially the bathroom! When we asked for housekeeping to make our room no one came. Airconditioning is awful, it was very hot. Chairs and sofas have stains. When we requested for a bath mat nothing came. Worst hotel I have ever been in!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Thank you very much!
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appliances that has been placed in the room some is not working properly.. socket that is not fixed and fridge that is not working the whole good though but at least provide a proper maintanance, so over all will be great!

    I booked for studio and our room was upgraded .. all staff arr accomodating.. it was really great and convenient.definitely coming back, over and over again..😄

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    I was upset when seeing the washroom and the kitchen .the room was ok.overall I would say it was ok
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told we would get a bigger room wen v checked in but every day we had to call and find out there was no room .at least they could have told us in the beginning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.6
    Its very dirty and pictures are decieving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very dirty and pictures are decieving. Imyso embarassed with my in laws they came for a visit and the place is very disappointing. The staff are excellent.but the rooms and bathrooms are disgusting.im sorry i need to be honest.we didn’t take pictures bec it wasn’t nice.see for yourself.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: