Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marbella Resort 4 stars

Al Buhairah Corniche, Al Majaz, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#29 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was not good in my room it was disconnected all the time

    The garden was so beauiful .it was amazing journey in resort. i would like to thank all staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIL

    Very nice resort with security and you have no worry on kids to walk around the resort. the pool guard was so charming. The villa is a big enough and we were provided extra beds for kids. I real enjoyed well my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Play area is dirty and pool for kids is very small and not safe without going in with the child.

    Comfortable suite and having trees within the vicinity area and lawned grass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    receptionists are very friendly. Green view is everywhere. Service is excellent, problems can be fixed easily by making phone calls to the help desk..Close to the bus station, easy transfer to other cities. Besides, the bus service offered by the resort itself, is very good, super friendly and kind driver especially!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. We went into our room late (almost 4pm) as it was not yet ready. They were fully booked as explained by the staff in the reception. 2. Upon entering, there was a musky smell so I opened the windows for a few hours and the smell disappeared. 3. When we returned from swimming, I found out that our room did not have bath soap. I did not bother calling as we were in a hurry to go out so we used our own. 4. Wi-fi connectivity was poor. I did not use it at all during our stay.

    The reception staff was friendly. We were accommodated in a room nearest to the entrance as I requested upon booking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing. We were supposed to have one room but unfortunately was with smoking smell as the neighbors were smokeing in their rooms & it got distributed to the other room.. Subbosed all rooms not aloowed smoking.. We got dalay until we get our final comfortable room without smoking smell..

    Nice scene. Friendly staff, organised, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    They give us a room but it was very old although I've informed them that we have an occasion on the same day, the sofa bed was full of terrible stains, TV was not working, false ceiling was very dirty

    We liked the location, it like oasis is in the city, you are insulated but at the same time in the middle of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The delay in cleaning the room The room had two bedrooms and we were only a couple and would have expected a lounge rather than a second bedrooom The TV channels are limited, remote not working

    The manager of the breakfast restaurant was very good The manager of the resort was very helpful The pool is clean The free trips to the shoping malls The general attitude of staff is very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve booked a Junior Suite, based on the photos available on booking application. When I arrived, the furniture is old, room is not cleaned well, no carpet on the floor which is very important for family having babies. Due to that, I’ve made an early check out with 2 nights left... I do not recommend this hotel for families.

    Perhaps the greenery’s surrounding the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in went very well. I was given a choice of which room I wanted. They already had me placed in a room that was away from the noise of the streets and surrounded by green grass, beautiful birds, the swimming pool, and a neighbor who lives at the resort. I had a great time. I enjoyed the food from he restaurant. I also appreciated them thoroughly cleaning my bathtub in the middle of the night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 bathroom bad slope always water in ground 2two bulbs blown in bedroom and outside 3 dirty bed sheet ( old blood in the middle) 4 tv channels not enough not clear 5 only one cup for tea 6 we called for a snack at night but no answer 7 ash tray was full from previous day

    Nature and quiet of the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Housekeeping are awful, the room is dirty even after they clean it 2. There were many electric sockets on the wall but the majority were not working 3. Although there was a cooker in the kitchen but there was no pan or pots to use 4. There were many cats in the garden 5. the room service takes ages to answer the call, that is if they answer 6. I did not like the quality of the food I ordered in the room

    The hotel is in close proximity to many attractions, shops, and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanness , is not really could room services is bad , no answer and they are always late telephone and TV is not working I really had a bad experience :(

    nothing.... only location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i paid for the room the reception didnt have change so they keep the balance with them, after few hours i request food from outside so i called the reception to sent the balance to my room but they reject and they said this balance will stay as security for the room, btw the balance was AED 100 Only. I said sorry security fo what they said for the mini bar then i told him execuse me im not a thief if i will take any item from the mini bar i will pay for it. They asked the manager what to do he told them send the housekeeping to collect the mini bar and give him his balance. When i went out to reception to recieve my balance they sent the housekeeping to my room to take the mini bar and he opened the door and enter and my wife was in the room alone. How come he enter my room and im not there, they dont respect the customers and them privacy, even when my food reached they didnt allowed the driver to go inside and bring my food or even they didnt send it wil the billboy they told me u have to come and take the food. No comportability, i will never ever booked in this hotel again even for free.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything old, the TV didn’t work, not enough towels in the bathroom, bed was not comfortable, seems had some bugs on it because I got bugs bites.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.c. was not working properly so need to change the room and outdoor furniture was missing and when asked then they said it's not available in some rooms as it is in shortage .

    Location and spacious with greenery

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old and very tired, grubby and looks as if it is closing down soon. I changed rooms as my original room 4001 was dirty and the bathroom a disgrace. Very low standard all round. Restaurants both closed despite being promoted online and on Booking.com Only food available at at cafe which looked like a 1970's UK motorway service station. The kitchen in the room was dirty and smelled, the few plates and cutlery was filthy with encrusted food. Microwave also unclean - disgusting The staff made a big effort to be friendly and helpful but really the place itself is 2 star at best

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to the walkway in front of the location.. but otherwise was a lovely stay.

    The rustic villa style houses were delightful. Lovely gardens and pool area. Close to everything you need.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very bad experience, I wait one hour to check in, the appartment was not clean, the bed smell not good, the AC was very noisy, the sofas was used and old and not comfortable at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Less staff members, We waited almost 2 hrs for a glass of water. They said its too rush but still the waiting period is unacceptable. My telephone was not working and they were not able to fix that. Need to go to reception for everything :-(

    Silent location but still in the heart of sharjah.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly I did not expect this low level of cleanliness for this hotel, In terms of cleanliness, it is very bad, especially the bathroom !! The only positive is: the site only, the rest is very bad, I would not recommend anyone booking at this bad hotel. it was really very bad experience for me!!

    Location only

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the city not the resort far away from calling it resort

    The place is not as shown in the booking.com pictures there is no access to the see or beach the WIFI CONNECTION is very very poor most of the time not connecting I have complained many times and nothing been done about it.the bed window was locked could get fresh air.my parking space next to the property was taken some how and been given some one else I had to park else where over all the place was not as I expected and as the pics shows it looked the furniture was old not modern the whole apartment was smiling of smoking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged VAT on the last day despite having paid in full on arrival and not being quoted the extra or told this would be charged.

    Lovely location, very peaceful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had problems with Wi-Fi connection often Sometimes hot water was not running Shuttle to the beach - only once daily Although squash fields are there, no rackets are available - so we could not play

    Very big room Nice quiet location with little villas around Many good restaurants in the neighborhood Tennis, sauna available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service by the staff As my room landline was not working even after informing the reception nothing sought out and I have to call from local number to the reception for everything And WiFi was worst I ever experience

    Garden and play area for kids as it’s near for the kids

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast range of food was less. An Entrance to the cornish from the property would make more fun.

    The location and the arrangement gave a real resort feel but the property is located is in centre of the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little music will disturb my neighbor, should make sound insulation between rooms

    very very peaceful, like you’re in middle of no where. I really liked it, and I recomend every couple to try it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the closest hotel; once we've tried to use sauna, but nobody told us it is supposed to be booked in advance

    Close to the main sights, but not to the supermarkets or shopping areas. Green territory, relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is small. Kids swimming was not there, a big flop. The Adult swimming is deep, care should be taken. Tennis court is not free, there are classes, member session then if allowed we can have our chances. The water in the bathroom was slow and not hot.

    The privacy is good. The garden area is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath tubs are dirty. Technology in the room is outdated (AC switch out of reach). Insufficient towels. Special requests not entertained. No value for the money spent. No view from the rooms at all!!

    Except fo the location nothing is nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and the location is quiet and serene.... the servers was very fast and efficient... I certainly will consider staying there during my next visit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lights in the park were very minimal. i washed to sit at the pool area or in garden area but becasue no proper lighting i had up stay at my suite. and tv channels were not working.

    great resort. great staff and customer service. clean. comfortable. quite and peaceful stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not sound proof.

    The hotel is very accessible, the pool are big, they also have coffee shop, restaurants and tennis court. The staffs are very accomodating, keep it up. Over all I can say that we enjoyed our stay at Marbella😊

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool - not suitable for non swimmers due to depth and the kids pool cannot accommodate bigger number of kids.

    2 BR with dining area and kitchen is very suitable to the family. Plus point is the grass area just outside the villa where kids and family members can enjoy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that we did not enjoy swimming because of pools depth and kiddie pool was not big enough for 10 kids.

    We love the 2BR villa and its outside lawn. The place is really ideal for the family.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    one bed room was ok but the second room was very small. we arrived there at 1500 hours at the tempreture of 50 degree and ac was not working ,intercom was also not working and than I have to walk to the reception in this tempreture to complain, after 2 hours maintenance person comes and Ac start working but again at night it was not working. receptinoest need ID for whole family and this was not informed by the booking.com. Usually I always showed only my ID in all previous styas with the otehr hotels.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked for two nights and i have changed the room two times due to AC is not working and 1st night we could not sleep as the AC is not working in the bedroom

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning could be manageable. Should have been provided with a remote control rather. The roads within the resort are too small, to ride the car within

    The rooms are super comfortable. Very cozy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was stinky of cigarette. and we have been checked in 5pm already...

    the pillows stinks of cigarette smoke... we ask to replace the pillow but they sent new pillow cases!...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only this staff was responding late

    Amazing weekend ever thanks to marbella resort.. beyond expectation.. out of routine life.. it was totally different fdom five star hotel n if ypu compare with them then this was the bestest experience.. such a peacefull feeling.. i m coming again sooooonn

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the resort is very old and needs maintenance. they publish the rate on booking.com for a master suit that accommodates 2 adults and 2 children but actually there is only one double bed for the adults and they charge you extra AED 100+ for each bed for the children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool is not so good too deep for average height, kids pool is ok for my kids, but pool still small... unexpected for a 4 star resort i compare it as a 2 star..... no class in the room look cheap.... only outside look good.... bed is small for a couple and kids....

    i just like the ambiance lots of flowers and green grass...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location in the downtown Sharjah, close by to all the main attractions, small shops, restaurants, fast food, big shopping centers. The resort is a relaxing oasis in Sharjah, large pool, friendly staff, enough sunbeds for everyone, nice cafe on the resort territory, WIFI in all rooms, bus transfer to the beach in the morning and to Dubai shopping center in the afternoon.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked only the terras i had infront of my room, though i had to ask them 3 times to bring me a table and two chairs which i already wrote a note for them through booking.com to make them already ready on my arrival but it was useless, i still wondering how they gave it 4 stars!!! I rate this resort as a maximum as 2 stars only , plus i asked them to inform me in advance if i can check in earlier and left my number and mail and also i DID NOT hear from them AT ALL

    I liked only the terras i had infront of my room and the room space as it was big to be honest

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing awful

    I spent more than 2000 aed for 2 nights without clean place without wi fi without working room land line so I can't order or contact any department in hotel With oldddddddd path room awful Dirty Shortness of staff The worst stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurants did not have much to offer and were pretty expensive considering they had a Holiday Inn priced well, next door.

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly. Even room service was very prompt.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection in my junior suite was erratic, but the coffee shop is nearby which has a strong internet connection. However, the connection is not a secure one and this should be looked into.

    The staff were friendly and helpful as always. I needed to stay extra days and they were most accommodating. The ambience is quiet and calming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience. The villas were too dirty. The smell inside the villas was horrible. I stayed for 2 nights and moved in three villas because of cleanliness. It's mentioned in Booking.com WIFI is available which wasn't. The photos are not reflecting the real life in this resort. They maybe reinovate one villas just for show in Booking.com. Requested for ironing with iron board and took hours to get them and replaced the ironing 5 times because nothing was Woking good. It damage my cloth which makes me hate this place. Sockets some of them not working. No cutlery in the kitchen. Very dirty plates. TV sometimes it's working and sometimes not. Value of money I could stay in a palace with same price. Booking.com should confirm the information and photos before it goes to the website. I hate this place and never come back to it even if it free of charge

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not working properly, but the staff was very friendly and helpful they changed the villa for me. Swimming pool was under expectation.

    Vey Friendly staff and nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff calling in the middle of the night.

    The quite ambiance of the area even if it's in the middle of the road. The home feels when got inside the villa.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could write a very long list of things that were not acceptable but it's just simpler to say avoid this resort at all costs.

    I found the bed was actually OK and the young porter was very friendly and helpful. He was the only great thing about this resort.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited options for kids- no bananas or nutella spread to help feed our children. No mango juice only pineapple which is not to my childrens taste. The breakfast room was large and very cold which was unsettling in the morning.

    We were upgraded to the Holiday International hotel for breakfast as Marbella was under maintenance at the time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV NOT WORKING PROPERLY. AC NOT WORKING PROPERLY RESPONS IS VERY BAD THEY DONT CARE. THE BREAKFAST WAS IN OTHER HOTEL AND IT IS FAR FOR WALKING AND VERY HOT.

    LOCATION ONLY

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn't like

    Honestly I like everything in Marbella , I feel it's my second home , spicialy the amazing management and the stuff , everything is wonderful .. Thx Marbella team

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over-priced!! 8 days struggling with Internet with no use, phone was down too, no lights outside during night!! Old fashioned.. The breakfast was modest With this price you can get much better deals in Sharjah, and Dubai....

    Quite area, near Almajaz Creek Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recreation facility like swimming pool, table tennis, Billiard, Squash, tennis court (last three chargeable facilities!) are closing by 9.30 pm. We felt it's not a value for money.

    We visited during Eid holidays & booked double bedroom villa for 2 family. Interior and facilities inside villa were nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. the 2 bed room was very small 2. see side was promised , but no access to beach 3. 2 nos. double room booked , but these rooms were far away.

    food was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi was quite slow and there is one room that AC was not working properly. Timings for the Sauna & Steam Bath was very limited since there's only one and timings are split between Ladies & Men - for us this is short since we only stayed for one night

    the rooms are spacious and very convenient location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    BIG ISSUES WITH ELECTRICITY POOR STAFF HANDLING FOR THE ISSUE NO CONSIDERATION FOR A CUSTOMER WHO HAS BEEN SELECTING THE SAME PROPERTY FOR OVER 10 YEARS !!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telephone was not working in my room. There were 2 TVs both didn't work. A/C was poor.

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I loved my master suite 3001.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fittings, old furniture, slow staff response, tight inside roads and sometimes lack of parking.

    greenery, location, separate accommodations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms a little small

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff try to change my reservations and give me other room, I have to wait around 2 hours to get right room.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome stuff and service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    calming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is very bad. No response no internet connectivity no cleaning area especially the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad service also no any good equipment's at room

    no

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    مريح

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbor next to the room...

    It’s like a small village, simple and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was not good!

    In general it was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing all good

    helpful manager and staff also the service is nice & quality food excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is old and not clean at all and its too expensive for such an old and dirty place.

    Privacy; Park and swimming Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rates

    bed

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Marbella Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: