Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai, Green Community 4 stars

Green Community, Dubai Investment Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#236 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 10 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.3
    I paid for a serviced apartment for two nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a serviced apartment for two nights. When I got home after work the first day my apartment wasn’t serviced at all and everything exactly as I left it. Someone brought a fresh towel, but that was it. Unacceptable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    its mostly perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didnt like is that the room was so hot for the whole 3 days so i decided to call the staff after that they sent someone which only played a bit with the ac controls and left and it didnt do anything so we had the worst sleep and we decided to ask them again the other day and he did the exact same thing and on the third and the last time i called them to help me with my ac they didnt even answer

    its mostly perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    4.2
    I'll never go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our frist stay this hotel gave us the worst room(no view, no carpetd) and we ask them to change room but they were not accept, Although the hotel website still displays the empty room!!! Lake was so dirty and full of trash!

    Close to store and restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.4
    There are lots of flues during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are lots of flues during our stay. Also it is good if you can add more sport tv like , dubai racing channel and yas sport tv. And all are local and free channel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.8
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to wait in the reception till someone comes and no ckeaners after 5:30 pm.. Indian food was bad

    View

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    the staff are helpful and i love the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff are helpful and i love the place...for extra comfort for guest theres a supermarket and restaurant beside it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    3.8
    No value of the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value of the money you pay for

    The quite of the place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    7.9
    it's good place to stay as every thing you need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was good time but the problem is the internet in the room and during moving in the hotel isn't good and need more study

    it's good place to stay as every thing you need available in the hotel area it's nice and clean My best wishes to your management for more succeed Regards Eng. Firas Aljedi & Family

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    Located on the southern side of urban Dubai, in the green...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Traffic heavy at peak times on nearby roundabout but this being improved with a huge new intersection.

    Located on the southern side of urban Dubai, in the green community, the apartments are built round a recreation of a Venetian canal. Easy access to hotel pool and restaurants. Shopping centre and supermarket on site.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.6
    Quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet room. Roomy and comfortable.home away From home. Service was great when something needed fixing or replaced. Good location .close to everything needed.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    5.0
    nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room not clean. room not fit for family dirty air condition vents the room a bit worn down

    nice staff

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    7.9
    Nice lake view and connected to groceries store &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Traffic

    Nice lake view and connected to groceries store & foodcourt

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    8.3
    The location and view was exclent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location and view was exclent. I reAlly liked the free shuttle which was 30 minutes. To downtown

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: