Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MENA ApartHotel Albarsha

Sheikh Zayed Road - Next Mall of Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#136 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 331 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    Horrible. Last time in that dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have already sent an email to booking.com which I never got a reply to and I am sending another email right now with additional issues I had with this hotel. This is the worst hotel experience I have had in my life!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.8
    It was ok. I won't return.
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin too forever, breakfast was limited and not worth paying for. The jacuzzi was broken. The AC didn't cool luckily it wasn't summer days in Dubai. Service upon checkin wasn't great.

    Bed was clean and comfortable. I got a complimentary late check out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Everything is beautiful in the place of residence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reservation price is supposed to be inclusive of taxes so that the guest will not be surprised about the payment in the hotel, especially since there are many taxes not included in the basic price

    Everything is beautiful in the place of residence

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Good location but nothing else...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in several hotels in this area. This is a 4 star hotel but overal impression is not as good as pther hotels in the area around the same price range.

    Lication was close to Emirate Mall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Location and thanks to Karen and Monica for their help and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel apartments new but the decorations are old and bathroom it's small and there is no sports channels and no news channels.. They need to solve these issues. Thanks

    Location and thanks to Karen and Monica for their help and excellent hospitality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    A nice place to call home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning service was irregular depending on the other rooms. We used the glasses from the bathroom as only wine glasses were in the kitchen. If you want to do laundry, you need to ask for a drying rack.

    The room was a good size with lots of hot water and staff were always helpful and friendly. The kitchen had everything you could want although the selection of cutlery and dishes was a bit odd. It is close to the MOE and public transit. Lots of take away options in the area as well as mini-markets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable bed, clean property, parking very easy, next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy fridge at night (couldn't be turned off), restaurant not really recommendable

    Comfortable bed, clean property, parking very easy, next to MOE, very nice shower and bathroom utensils

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the sofa was really uncomfortable...everything else was fine....

    Well everything was perfect.....checked out early as something came up...other than that i enjoyed my time...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Overall experience was really nice. Very close to mall of emirates and the staff are vert helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist Ms. Karen was very warm in welcoming us. She was also very helpful when we asked her to change our room cause it smelled like cigarette in the non smoking room that they gave us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    Defiantly will come again next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is big and hard to sleep on it for me.

    5 minutes walk to mall of emirates 7 minutes walk to metro station 24 hours grocery store near by the facility

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.0
    Rubbish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The playing of loud arab music starting about 05:50 for 1 hour, if your staying for work wear ear plugs. Staff wasn't that friendly and helpful. With so much choice around I'd never stay here again. Park inn does win a prize for the most uncomfortable pillows in the world, I went to buy my own.

    Close to mall of the Emirates

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst stay ever / arrived late night after hours of travelling and the supervisor on duty after booking me into a “smoking” room without even asking me had the nerve to shout at me and tell me he did me a favor to even book me into a room and if I didn’t like it I could take my money and go! Quite shocking to be honest needless to say I left the very next morning! Stayed here about 2yrs ago and it was good then, now facilities are a bit unkept and I don’t need to say about the staff....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches

    Suggest maintenance have pest control spray or like undertaken as I noticed small cockroaches roaming the bathroom and kitchen areas -IMPORTANT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    not pleasant would stay at another hotel nectbtjme around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditoner was not working and they placed me in a room that was dreadful hot and even adter it was fixed it still was not work it properly

    only stayed 3 days and i changed my room 3 times. 1st the air conditioner was not working in the 1st room then the 2nd room did not have a tubul which i requested and finally i had a room that was perfect but then the English channel wasn't working and it was not fixed the whole stay i would not stay here again and would not recommended this hotel to anyone

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Good Location, Clean, NEW, freindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked for the sake of using the pool but the pool was on maintenance how could be a pool during summer season on maintenance , we just booked the hotel for the pool...but it was out of service

    Location wise was really good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.8
    Over all we had a good three day stay regardless of the humidity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was to small and the bath tub was badly set. It had bad ripples through it & slippery. There was no clothes drying erea / dryer if you used the washing machine provided.

    The suite was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Standard basic good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the pans didn't have a flat bottom - a bit annoying to use.

    Basic standard of hotel with everything you need when on a business trip. Everything was as expected. If you just need a comfortable place to sleep - and not bothered about all the extras, at good price, this is a good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    A good Property worth staying with family..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Television... LCDs are installed but they are old ones, which does not support any HDMI / USB ports. The rooms with new LCD TVs are somehow stinking although they were non-smoking (we were shown 2 such rooms). Bathroom... the bathrooms were small, though very clean.. Pool... pool area was on the top floor (7th) but a bit small and not at all USABLE during day time due to high temperatures outside (45-48 degree Celsius) making the pool water unbearable. A shade over the pool may have been a better idea.

    We stayed here for 6 nights (13-19 July). The staff remained welcoming and supportive. The room we were allotted (#210) was a bit small for our liking. However, upon request we were shifted to a bigger room with better lightening and amenities. Services and room amenities were excellent for the price. Room included a with well-equipped kitchen with Microwave and electric oven. Location of the hotel is perfect, it is in close proximity of Holiday-inn and Novotel Suites. In fact that made the cab-drivers to pinpoint the location of this hotel somehow :D... Anyways, the hotel is near the Mall of Emirates (10mins walk) and walking distance (8mins) to Metro Station (Sharaf DG). Mini-marts and small restaurant are conveniently located across the road. U can find metered taxi(s) 24/7 at the hotel exit, so moving from and to the hotel is very convenient. Overall a good experience and will definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Park Inn one of my favorite brands
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Bigger flat screen TV would be excellent. - it might be a design issue but having the external units of some of the AC's at the underground parking made it really hot and unpleasant for anyone to go in and out of that area.

    like the brand and the location of this property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Stay for 2 nights stop over in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    I got upgraded to a bigger suite. IT was my 2nd stay in this hotel. I choosed it again because its convinient to reach and park by car and close to the Mall of the Emirates. I cant comlain at all, good hotel! Will come again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Very Good hotel. Walking distance to Mall of Emirates, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The view from my room was really not great. The washing machine/dryer handle was broken.

    The room had all I needed. The pool and gym are great. No issues parking. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    4.2
    There was no utensils in the kitchenette, and did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was no utensils in the kitchenette, and did not replace the towels regularly always had too ask. The hallways smelled very bad the entire stay. Paid for an upgrade, and still disappointing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable family apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beds a bit too soft.

    Cosy twin room with a sofa bed. Well equipped kitchen. Many restaurants in the area, they also do home deliveries. Nice pool and jacuzzi on the roof. We were allowed to check in early. Short walk from 2 metro stops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I got accommodated to a smoking room although I asked for non-smoking and it was not clean enough, they moved me later to a cleaner non-smoking room.

    Great room amenities, Good wifi, close to metro and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had some problems with sewerage in the bathroom - using shower, the water flooded the whole room. The staff solved this problem, giving us another room, that was smaller but as it seemed to us because of this more comfortable and there was bathtub.

    Good hotel, quite comfortable, kitchen with all items what you need. The staff are helpful and friendly. Great location next to Mall of the Emirates as well as lots of restaurants and metro station nearby. Free underground parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.2
    I'll never visit again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell within the entrance, looks like no AC cover the entrance. As well room smell upon arrived . Not good. It should vantelated prior to arriving at least they have informed with check in time !!!

    The bed is comfortable. Kitchen fully equipped . As well room equipped with washing machine and ironing facility.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    The staff provided us with a free upgrade from a studio to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is a little dated but overall the hotel is great value for money

    The staff provided us with a free upgrade from a studio to a 1 bed apartment which was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.3
    dirty and not value for money, however location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dirty, the hotel staff were not helpful at all, very dissapointed. (the cleaners the hotel employed were lovely, the hotel should swap the reception staff for them)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    3.8
    Did not get "non smoking room" ( i stayed for 9...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Did not get "non smoking room" ( i stayed for 9 nights) / steam room at gym was not working / temperature at swiming pool was not maintained.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    ok experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is cordial but not as efficient... Charged us extra but refunded the money after we spoke to them.

    Location is great. Its small but good for budget vacations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.7
    Good location but bad services specially by the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist(lady). I have never seen such dissapointing services of a receptionist. She didn't even greet us while checking in. Very poor service and completely dissapointing! !

    Location and room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    3.3
    just location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are not professional housekeeping is poor food is bad rooms and bathrooms are very small no easy transport very expensive for 3 stars appartments

    just location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    Great location. Average facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had previously stayed at the Park Inn in Abu Dhabi and expected the same standard. I was disappointed. The hotel didn't feel as clean, light or airy.

    The location is perfect for accessing the Mall of the Emirates.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Week-end Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean and I have no major concerns. One area that could be reviewed is the comfort of the bed and pillows. Personally I found the pillows to be a bit too firm - good for reading in bed but not for sleeping!

    Great location next to Mall of the Emirates as well as lots of restaurants nearby. The staff are helpful and I appreciated the late checkout on my departure date - initially to 2pm and subsequently extended to 3pm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Short but sweet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    The staff were very welcoming. I liked the fact that I can open the window and let in the fresh air. They had ample parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommend stating here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't use the pool but i did go to see it and it was very small

    On arrival i was upgraded to a one bedroomed apartment. It was huge. The staff were so helpful and the stay was sooo enjoyable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.8
    A good bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in was very dead slow. The Bathroom very small compered to room size. Their is no vanity kit in bathroom. I had maintenance man knocking on my door after my check in by 45 min to check the water tabs, do note I checked in around 5 pm. I asked for a tissue box (the one their was empty), I had to call twice and wait for 30 min. The T.V. remote was not working properly.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.1
    good price stay for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the design of Junior suite as the beds can't see the TV small bathroom

    I have a water leak from the ceiling in the bath and they fix it quickly The suite has a full kitchen

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    Ok for singles for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very quirky room layout. Odd lighting and a damp problem in the hallway.

    It was a small double bed and tiny singles when we asked for twin beds. Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    The location of the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked for a NON-Smoking Room. Given a smoking room. As a non-smoker, every time I enter the room, I can pick up the smell.

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    The location is excellent as it is only a short walk to Mall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately we had noisy neighbours in the room next to us. They woke us at 4am in the morning with a full blown party (probably back from a club).

    The location is excellent as it is only a short walk to Mall of the Emirates.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.7
    Needs to improve cleaning of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were not clean properly, specially the floor, your foots get dirty after small walk inside the room.

    We got 2 rooms, very large with equipped kitchen. Beds were large and pillows were comfy. The hotel is very close to the Mall and that is it. Nothing else to do around part from that. Location is far from the airport and Burj Khalifa if you didn´t rent a car. The pool was closed and it is tiny. Staff was very polite and helpful. I didn´t try the breakfast nor the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    A nice stay with a comfy bed and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was noisy inside the hotel. as if every some period of time a vacuum cleaner is dropped from one floor to another... you just can hear a strong noise at any time of the day. perhaps because my room (#209) was located next to stuff rooms or something. Also, had issues with tv remote control, could change the sound but not the channels (which was not a big deal as i dont watch much of tv..)

    the bed was very comfortable; room service food orders were tasty and quickly prepared; fast check-in and check-out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day, there was no room available so they accommodated in another hotel which was a bother. Then for remaining days, they gave me two bed room apartment which was of no use to me. They didn't had another single room available but they presented it as they did me a favor. Free internet was awful and so was the paid one. No hot water in bathrooms. No sockets adapter available for power supply. When asked reception, they said you have to but it from grocery shop nearby.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ahmed treat us very well from the front desk staff provided each and every information. Also Valentine take care of cleanliness for the room very well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    Staff 👍🏾
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I still don't understand the 200 AED deposit... and it would be better to mention the exact price in booking.com including the taxes....

    Staff 👍🏾

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent will visit again next time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    The room desgin
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room desgin

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very pleased and will go back. Monica on reception was lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    I like the Restorant up an down there’s every thing
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room it was beside garbage room so it’s too loud

    I like the Restorant up an down there’s every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Always stay here when I visit Dubai because its good value and the location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, friendly helpful staff. Good facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    I didn’t like the order taker when i call for room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the order taker when i call for room service,his very rude and no manners.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    all was great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was great.. i wish to stay more if there is good offer .. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes de access card does not work properly.

    Very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.3
    5 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed covers.

    5 min. walking from Emirates Mall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Excellent location. Our room was spacious, kitchen was equipped with everything necessary.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    It was good hotel if you want to go around Dubai and spend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and there was no pressure water at the shower.

    It was good hotel if you want to go around Dubai and spend much time at the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Hot swimming pool wasn’t working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot swimming pool wasn’t working

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    One of my best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    The staff are very polite, kind, and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small TV :(

    The staff are very polite, kind, and nice. The hotel is very clean and neat. Comfortable bed and pillows. Loved it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was great and near to everything such us mall and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great and near to everything such us mall and metro stations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.3
    Th hotel is worn out needs maintenance
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Th hotel is worn out needs maintenance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bathroom That it is no more part of PIR series

    Location near the mall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Every thing was perfect I enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washrooms r v small.this is the only drawback in this property.

    Every thing was perfect I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice place for short stay next to Mall of the Emirates!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, Nice & helpful staff and value for money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was out of service due to maintenance. We should have been notified when booking and check-in

    Location was very good and rooms were clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    The location is excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception leave a lot to be desired

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff special front manager

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    the lady who took our check in was nice & HK staff came to our rm to sort out the problems also gud.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cutleries was not clean properly...and the Duvet was not proper one and toned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Everything as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Room layout meant natural light was a bit restricted during daytime.

    Everything as expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, not clean - there were some hair.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: