Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai 5 stars

19th Street, Oud Metha Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#149 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much really - except that housekeeping had kept a used spoon in the room with my coffee mug when I checked-in. That's no biggie. We just got a new one.

    The property is in a prime location and convenient when you have to get to almost anywhere in Dubai. The staff are exceptional, warm, friendly and always ready to go the extra mile. The Front Desk Reservations staff FAAD was brilliant, from providing to information to making the entire process so smooth, even when it came to making sure we got the right kind of room we were looking for to when we extended our stay. The guys at the Valet are fantastic. Never frowned, and always accommodated requests (we were going in and out of the property a number of times, hence!) The property is a total value for money - and a 5 Star experience in totality! Must stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you will not find any near by restaurants

    everything were amazing room is clean bed is comfy food from the Indian Restaurant were delicious room service staff were so friendly and provide all our requirement starbucks was the best best thing in the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff gave me a room downgraded a standard room with a very poor view not what I have booked, but changed the room when I complained but still was given a standard room not the superior room I have booked, the swimmingpool is very small and shallow, the hotel is noisy

    Location is near my office it is clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet service personal were un respectful, and the room service was slow especially for breakfast and for getting some help with the lagauge.

    The price was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos show are movepic hotel the apartment is completely different not standards are not up to 3 star after 8pm no one is at reception not even security guard old building. Using the booking.com last 10 years this is first disappointment the value I got it is half the money paid

    Location this is the only

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    A very helpful and friendly staff member called Joseph helped us to our beautiful two bedroom apartment. We loved our view of downtown Dubai! Especially the Burj Khalifa view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh berries in the breakfast would have been nice, possibility of order food by the pool would be nice; if this is possible, it was not at all visible.

    Comfy bed, great pillow, well equipped gym and nice with 24hour access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was asked to pay security deposit upon checking in which I later found out was not necessary.

    The hotel had grand, beautiful decor. The hotel staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Check in / check out time is the longest across all +1000 hotels I’ve visted, even when you arrived directly to the desk, you stay long which is not the case in other hotels. -Food is expensive.

    Very clean hotel Good services Very good staff, always smiling

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 bed room apartment but only having one bathroom with shower Old apartment and not a 5 stares facility Bad smell Noise Not reflecting a Movenpick repetition

    Car parking Internet Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms don’t have any windows that open and having a new baby we found that very hard. However the manager made us sign a form as it is a health and safety issue. Finally we was given a key so we could open them when we wanted.

    The food was by far the best Iv had in Dubai. Will highly recommend. Everyday there was a different theme at the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel placed will and in good environments its clean the furniture is old and the path room to old too.. its rounded with different markets ,restaurants and local grocers The staff are smiling to every one the front disk are ok too The breakfast is not good as priced !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested for nonsmoking room, we found smoking smell stick to room, Restaurant front of reception area with food smell all the time and this is not comfortable for costumers We was hearing every night high voice music coming from night club and really not acceptable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One Egyptian receptionist(called Micheal) ,he told me there is no vacancy room for last day.I show him thru booking .com that there is room.He said to me ok there is room. Do not worry.But yesterday I found that he does not book me and they raised the price due to new year the bath room still not fixed and water still all day and night running.

    Security staff.They are very helpful and very polite.Helping to carry luggage from car. I appreciate and also the non Egyptian reception ladies.Theyare very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked my room 2 weeks ahead and when I arrived the reception told me i have to wait for the manager. The General manager told me that there are no available rooms and that now (12am) he will offer me to an other near by hotel. I told him that I have a booking and I paid for the room in advanced. Mr. Taha the General manager of the hotel said the hotel is sold out even the suits. I told him I will call booking.com and he said "call them to help you" and after 2 hour he said he will offer me a luxury room. And unfortunately it was a room at the end of the corridor with a wall view from the window. I requested an other room and Mr. TAHA insisted that there are no rooms, in which it was obvious that the hotel was not that busy. He treated me with no respect and tried to cheat me.

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The new payment method is complicated and not through booking.com they use their own payment which not convenient

    great location good value for money, however I face a problem with raging my card since Movenpick management changed the payment method which creat many complications

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't give me room as i request smoking room until the next afternoon , and when they shift my stuff they lost my sunglass

    The staff helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cold water in the shower 2 days running and the breakfast area was overrun with conference guests making it a rather frantic experience hunting for cutlery, cups etc even once you had been allocated a table.

    Housekeeping were always efficient and would check later in the day if there was anything else needed. Relatively quiet hotel, pool never appeared to be very busy and the staff on the rooftop were always attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a smoky smell to the lobby and room.

    Really outstanding personal service by every staff member. Bed was very comfortable and very good breakfast. Good pool area and shuttle to the mall & beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Besides the pool, there's not much more to do at the hotel.

    The stay was very comfortable and the staff were helpful as always. It's location allows one to access the nearby attractions quite easily by taxi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not in restaurant due to Ramadan which is to be expected. Coffee was poor and why such small cups?? Bacon annialated!! Lack of any interest from staff when I pointed it out. Rooms a bit small and dated.

    Staff at reception were welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking out takes some time

    Great breakfast buffet in spacious lobby Choice of two indoor restaurants Nice roof top pool Quite close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom needed maintenance the shower was weak and the hot water was not consistent.

    the staff was friendly and the breakfast and dinner was really excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few insects on the open roof terrace

    Bed very comfortable, nice roof top pool and leisure facilities, nice added touch with a pianist plays during dinner

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, very hard to find fault with this hotel.

    At check in I was wished a Happy Birthday and we were upgraded to a deluxe suite, off to a great start for a wonderful stay. Food is fantastic as usual.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Became ill on tuna sandwich in lobby restaurant. Otherwise the hotel was clean and staff excellent.

    Excellent beds and feather pillows. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not designed for people who wants to sleep at night! The music was very loud all the night! This company lacks the basic principles of hospitality! It Should be a “night club” not a “hotel”! Very bad experience.

    Location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they wont find a smoking room although when I booked on Booking.com I had noted that I need a smoking room and a cigar ashtray I waited 1 hr so I can get a room.

    room size and the jacuzzi, life piano.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Been from Ireland i would like to see a little bit more home grown breakfast food. Serials, bacon, sausage, eggs (a good fry up).

    Dinners and drinks were perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the above mentioned incidents.

    There was some delay in providing the room, and I asked them to quickly send the luggage but it did not come, so I had to go down and pick it myself.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi worked ok. I prefer a cable internet connection but it did not work. Engineers worked at least 1.5 hours but still could not get it to work. The shower water in my room cycled in and out of cold and hot and I could never achieve a constant temperature.

    Very convenient for the places I needed to visit. Hotel staff, everyone from reception to bell staff and concierge, were kind and courteous and gladly accommodated a late checkout. Restaurant and lobby were nicely decorated for the holidays and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel isnt close to a metro station so we ended up spending a large amount on cabs. the hotel should provide shuttle service to and from the hotel and the nearest metro station

    the hotel was clean and the lobby had an extravagant feel...breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to take taxi in and out, but it is common at dubai. Charged me 17 AED for 2 minutes of local mobile call

    good receptionists and porters. Always answer questions. Room condition is good though not up to the standard as it is labelled 4 or 5 stars.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you not find the room i realy recommended

    Everything starting from the reception till the room service and the cleaner including the staff during the daily breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The guest service was terribly slow. The music from Club was very loud and clearly audible in the room which was very disturbing at night. The facilities for guests were dispersed at apartment buildings which meant long distances.

    The location is good and the attitude of front desk was amazing to be fair. The rooms were adequate in size and the washrooms were very well organized. The facility layout was well briefed and the information brouchers covered everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The business lounge could have had more variety of food and snacks

    I loved everything. The customer service was impeccable as well as the food. Great staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing as everything was perfect.

    our stay was a memorable one, everything was just perfect, professional staff, sweet and always at our service. Thank you all

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Location. The metro station is a solid 20 minute walk, or you need to take a bus to shorten that time. Bus stops 30 meters away. -I got a bit of a noise until very late at night, since the disco/club on the 1st floor was on. Not sure if this is daily or not, but will affect the hard to sleep people. Having said that, both points are very manageable.

    People first. Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming, all the way from the door man (Alfred - he did even thank us for having came to this hotel - talk about being nice...), to the reception, the room, restaurant. We were up-graded to a Family room, very good size, comfy bed and pillows, nothing fancy otherwise, but all in good working order, with a desk, enough cupboards, sofa, etc. We only tried the basic restaurant, but ate twice there and enjoyed our food and the variety. Very nice pool at the top, again with very friendly staff, that even volunteered the info that we could use the next building pool, being the Movenpick apartments building, since it is on a much higher floor and the view is great. NO issues to recommend this hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too cold although I switched the AC off. The insulation in the room is very bad. The noise from the lobby and the party in the ball room kept me awake and woke me up from my sleep. The valet parking took forever to get me my car and they kept me waiting cause they did not have a driver to get the car. They did not bother informing me so till I asked what the problem was, then I went inside and waited. Checking in and checking out took long cause they had one counter only to serve their customers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room toilet system was not good we did not like it and All food were mixed Halal and non Muslim meals in Islamic country overall

    Location of the room and size of the room and fruit and cakes in the breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there are not places to eat or hang out near the hotel

    the available shuttles to dubai mall and kite beach - also the brand for less store was close to the hotel - also the star bucks is connected to the lobby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been into this Hotel more than 25 times hotel and appartment, but its getting durty we found corkoech in the pillow!! how disgusting I cannot believe this is stil 5 star Hotel, its now 3 star, in the cupboard as well found corkoech, I stayed coz I hard to go hospital but I am waiting for Rova to open they will never see me again

    The inernet is good you dont have to log on

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on the night of October 16th- loud music kept me up till late also next day night v noisy people next door- there should be quiet surrounding especially after midnight!

    comfortable, v good food- especially the buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel staff were very helpful & polite. The hotel facilities were excellent (Gym/pool) and not over crowded. Breakfast (buffet) had a good selection of hot & cold food and freshly served.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Que at reception desk as being on Business saving time was very important for me and to be held up with a guest in front of you who has all the time in the world to talk can be annoying. Therefore it is imperative to have someone in the lobby to manage during busy hours.

    Loved the bed!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    issue with front desk at check in as could not find my booking which I made 15 minutes ago and front desk in general very slow. however I am staying another week at the hotel.

    lobby, beds and food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's time to change the flat TV. It looks old

    The hotel location is convenient to many places. In my opinion it's almost located in central Dubai

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains Everything was excellent, food entaient, other customers in the hotel the hotel. The only thing I didn't like is the ripe off by the metre taxis but that has nothing to do with the 1000 5 star quality Movernpick Hotel provides.

    The 5 star 100 per cent customer service zero complains by all staff . Quite a busy hotel there a taxi every second no waiting/ stopping with staff to a high quality service from the passengers arrival to departure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The executive room was rather small and basic. I would expect a bit more for that price.

    They were very friendly. Speedy check-in, nice facilities, and helpful when I requested a late check-out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door is little transparent. Please please please. Do something with it. With kids it may be embarrassing.

    We were with 2 kids. They have nice separate sofa bed which could accomodate 3 kids comfortably. Taxi always available. Chutney restaurant food was superb perfect north Indian taste.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was too small and you can understand the it was " used a lot" maybe is necessary a renovation.

    It is a nice hotel , the standard is for a 4 star superior and not for a 5 stars, but it was clean and tidy. The position is ok , between airport and the center. The staff was very hearty. The price was really cheap for Dubai and for a 5 stars, but it was low season.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast wasn't varied with serving Pork. The snacks in the lounge were very limited compared to other 5 * hotels. Swimming pool is very small for young kids!

    The staff are friendly. Thanks for Mr. Taha in the reception area. The room is nice. The location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main downside is probably the location. My wife was in hospital close by so for me was perfect. check in staff maybe a little lacking

    5* hotel for 4* prices and deserves its 5* rating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the long waiting at the front desk cos ur system was too slow or something.

    I liked the serenity of the hotel. It's a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Apparently could use a renovation, especially in room's furniture and fabrics.

    - "Yes we can" personnel, - HUGE room space - Rich buffet breakfast - Amble, pleasant areas with grandeur ambience, yet very well decorated and thus, very cosy!....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not have a water hose and that was very uncomfortable. The TV channels were extremely boring - the signal is very weak - the channels are very limited - no variety at all! The room was extremely cold despite the AC switched off - I had to request a heater to keep me warm!

    I must start by thanking all the hotel staff, who were extremely helpful, friendly and proactive. The room was super clean, neat and tidy. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet choices were delicious. Room was large and comfortable. Bathroom had good lighting and nice bathtub/shower. After hours room service was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have complaine you can find it on trip advisor

    Location of the property only good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only down side was I requested a room with 1 bed but had to settle for 2 twin beds...

    The room was great....very clean,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Real Five stars hotel service always looking for client satisfaction

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Clean and neat reception staff very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast

    Breakfast was no good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good food, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t ready on arrival.

    It was clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelt like the drain was leaking into it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thar room was noisy and you can hear the child screaming in the next door and it was smelly although it was non smoking room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find the room cleaned although we checked in at 5 p.m.

    Clean and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 2 Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not quietly convinient and the apartment quite far from the hotel.

    I like the staff, they are very warm and welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult to find as apartments are not actually part of the hotel but in a separate building.

    Amazing apartments!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except bedsheets were not changed daily and there is no view.

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in and early check out policy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy neighbors, far away from most entertainment and tourist locations of Dubai

    morning breakfast, water-pool on the roof, good equipped gym

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took my deposit from my credit card and until now they did not remove it. It should be remove upon check put.

    Place

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: