Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Nuran Marina

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, 121600 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#49 of 318 vacation rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 887 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    7.5
    I like the balcony view and the price is affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    However, i was having a despedida party in a two bedroom suite. We are all 4 guests in that room and we had 6 visitors since i was having a party. However my other 4 friends were about to come and joined us but your security was saying he wont allow many visitors to stay. They didnt allow my 4 visitors to come to my room. I felt disappointed coz we always have a party there at your hotel. They werent going to sleep over, they just wanna joined the party. But the security said my visitor was too much. I didnt get it, coz we used to party all the time there. We had birthday parties and baby shower and this is the first time it happened.

    I like the balcony view and the price is affordable. The room is spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three bedroom Premier with Marina view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor wifi both in room and public area. Slow housekeeping service. Insufficient towels first day. CLked 3 times and few hours later had to go out and get from housekeeping . Second day no water supplied . 3rd day room not made .

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, very comfy room, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I've stayed at Nuran on several occasions and whilst the bathrooms are very clean they are quite outdated and would benefit from renovation.

    Fantastic location, very comfy room, very clean. Lovely comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Excellent Place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Spectacular view, helpful staff, comfortable and very clean place to stay. Just next to pharmacy and Mini-market and moreover Carfour also next by and JBR is couple of mins by walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    The best location in Marina
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very comfortable location place, the property is very clean and tide. All facilities are in perfect condition (gym, pool, basement parking). Metro station in 5 min walk distance, always taxi near also very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    9.2
    Will totally come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just a minor thing, there was a small stain on the sheets and the blackout curtains don't really block the sun in the morning, but that didn't make our stay any less perfect

    The viewwww!! it was perfect from our studio apartment for two. Balcony was spacious and awesome Staff are very friendly, location was amazing just a small walk to JBR Room was spacious and AC was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Wonderful, enjoyable relaxed vacation. I will certainly come back and visit Dubai soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent Location, very friendly staff and very helpful in many ways. Extra hospitable can't thank them enough especially Ladie Lim.

    Everything was excellent. All staff were very pleasant, helpful, kind. Treated with respect. I'm very appreciative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very minor issue but Not enough glasses or towels for a three bed apartment where six of us stayed but when we requested more it was resolved straight away by very kind staff

    Everything. Rooms cleaned everyday, very spacious, gorgeous views and great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    6.7
    Happy with staff disappointed with hygiene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had to wait till 3pm to get my room. I am a regular customer for last 10 years. First time it happened. The cleaning was not great. One day they forgot to clean.

    Staff. Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.6
    High end feel in stunning location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Fabulous location and wonderful spacious apartment overlooking the marina. A dream come true. The gym and pool facilities were excellent. I liked the chilled out nature of the set up. Plenty of sun loungers and shade, very polite but thorough pool supervision.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.2
    Would go back but would look to book pool side room ie 1 or 2 bed apartments only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise from road, decor starting to look tired, would be good if basic dishwasher and washing machine materials provided.

    Staff, location , gym. Washing machine good at drying clothes but does take a long time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived at night and were given dark, inferior room on the ground floor lacking necessary facilities like clean towels, although we booked room with marina view. Fortunately the staff moved us to a better room on the next day.

    Clean rooms serviced everyday. Excellent location, friendly staff, breath-taking views on marina from balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    6.3
    Excellent location in the heart of Marina & walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked non smoking room , one room with cigarette smell infused in the furniture I ordered baby cote , surprisingly it didn’t go through the room door AC panel. , old fashioned & need manual to be adjusted

    Excellent location in the heart of Marina & walking distance to The Walk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    7.5
    very close from marina walk
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the methode of cleaning is not good bathroom smell was very bad

    very close from marina walk availability of facilities and services the staff is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    6.7
    Ok but have experienced better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelt of smoke/or musty not sure which. Had emailed requesting an early check-in but they couldn't oblige due to being full - however it would have helped to know this before arriving so I could make alternative arrangements. No complimentary water in apartment as we've had in other similar apartments - this would have been very useful given the heat.

    Lovely pool area. Kindly upgraded us to a bigger apartment. Efficient and friendly check-in staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    8.3
    i am satisfied around 85% and thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    slow servicing from the reception when i order something

    every thing was amazing!! and i will book in this hotel next time but i hope to have higher floor room next time ☺♥

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    10
    Could not be better😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All is great..

    Everything was great. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this beautiful hotel..The marina view is amazing and the area is great for relaxing . Marina Mall is just by..The walk St. is 2 minutes walking distance. The receptionists are very nice and helpfull! It was simply amazing & relaxing vacation and we will certainly come back again. Thank you all! special thanks to Helen..your smile is amazing..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    8.3
    The view and location are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast is very poor. The hotel serves bottles of water only on the arrival which is very strange for a high class hotel.

    The view and location are wonderful. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    6.7
    Very disappointing. Won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checked in and the building AC was down all day for repairs. They knew it would be, but I didn’t receive any advance notice from the property or Booking.com. Then, the Internet was down for maintenance one full day, again without advanced notice,m before checking in.

    Great location, walkable to JBR Marina

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    7.9
    The stuffs are very friendly and helpful
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The things I didn't like about the studio is its didn't have any kind of pravicy because its connected rooms if i talk or the room next to me talk we hear each other its like we stayed in the same room I wish you find a solution for this things

    The stuffs are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    4.6
    A place to just put your head
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything about the place,room is old and not very clean,bathroom is old and over used,cooking utensils,plates glasses,etc,in-fact you are better off bringing yours from where ever you are coming from,there is absolutely nothing there,I describe the place as one for you to just sleep and leave,don’t bother with luxury

    The location,on the marina and very accessible,the view of the marina is refreshing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    10
    Breathtaking Dubai Marina
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic Location Breathtaking views of Dubai Marina from balcony Clean and Comfortable Great customer service Receptionist JC was very friendly and welcoming Thank you Nuran !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    8.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bed mattresses are hard not conformable limited variety for breakfast some of the lights are off, requested to change them but they didn't hot water is yellow, they promised to check it but we left before fixing it. expensive for the value of money

    location and view are excellent close to the walk, restaurants and marina mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel on good price, but with awesome location and view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You definely should change towels and bathrobes... They look like trash. Another things was great!

    Great stuff and location! View on marina bay is awesome... And good price on this kind of appartments in gt

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    4.6
    Lovely location. Rooms very smokey. Disappointing service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled of smoke despite being apparently a non smoking rooms. We asked to change room and our second room still smelled badly of smoke. We also had to pay for extra water in our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.9
    Great stay at Nuran Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is plain, although it is catered still Nuran Marina has to inspect and require excellent quality and freshness on behalf of their guests.

    We booked in January for the shopping festival, Nuran Marina is a gym in the JBR area, the Location is excellent and good room size. We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and fully equipped!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The address is not well marked and is therefore not easy to find by everyone. Better mention of the address would be welcome. The breakfast is mediocre. Is not in the price so you can easily drop it.

    In particular the location was particularly good. View of the inland water. Near the mall Marina and 10 minutes walk from the public beach and The Walk with many restaurants. This apartment is in a great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    9.2
    Location in Marina excellent giving easy access to all key...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot water heater wasn’t that effective. Although the view was great I would have liked a balcony to enjoy it.

    Location in Marina excellent giving easy access to all key places to visit. Loved the pool and access to gym.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    6.7
    Location is amazing Very clean Parkings are free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Complementary water, coffee and tea are on day one only , cheaper hotels in the area provide those daily The complementary product were not in the room even when I called for them they weren’t provided till the 3rd day of my stay “without the water insisting it was there. The shower towels were taken after day one and didn’t resupply until I called and made a fuss Thery provided one moldy apple as a complementary welcome snack The WiFi was down for 3 days in the room Street noise is abit if an issue

    Location is amazing Very clean Parkings are free

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    The stuff was amazing they were very professional and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuff was amazing they were very professional and helpful and the place was really beautiful and the view was incredible, I liked my stay over there and I recommended for anyone want to relax and enjoy they time and the view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    7.9
    enjoyable appartment with pefect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    you need to take a course to put off the ac or change..3 steps required on a small screen to make adjustments. they offered me room on first floor with limited views..a pity..

    location is great..plus you can access the marina from parking which is great..nice rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced for what it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning of rooms and cleaning staff were awful. For what u pay they should have room service like any star hotel. Its a rip off only getiing u bottles of water on day one!@

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    7.9
    Great location, spacious apartment and helpful staff. Rooms need upgrading and better cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Improve the cleanliness of apartments, especially bathrooms. Fridge stinks! Mugs, cutlery etc totally worn out. Breakfast selection is v limited.

    Great location on the marina promenade, v close to JLT metro station, pier 7 and marina mall. JBR is 5 min walk. Spacious apartment, comfy bed and nice range of cable tv channels. Staff are v helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    8.3
    Great location with easy walking distance to Metro Station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was a bit worn down, some lightbulbs not working, ruffled lampshade and damaged tiles in the kitchen. Dated decor and uncomfortable chairs on the balcony. The joints between the tiles in the bathroomfloors were miscoloured and it would have been nice with a shower in one of the bathrooms

    Great location with easy walking distance to Metro Station, Tram Station, public beach, Marina Mall, Marina Walk and JBR Walk/The Beach. The poolarea was nice with sun almost from morning til dusk. We got a free upgrade from a studio to a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was very spacious and had a well equiped kitchen. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    9.2
    The best location and apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They could mention after the booking, that we will need to give a deposit by credit card (I had debit card and hopefully the person with me had a credit card) and to show ID (as I live in Dubai I all most left it at home).

    The location is the best in the middle of the Marina! The view is absolutely stunning. 5 min walk from the beach. Carrefour, restaurants and Marina walk at your doorstep! The room (one bedroom for us) was udge and so comfortable, very clean with a big balcony. You can trust the pictures, it's even better. Large living room, amazing bed, nice kitchen (microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine in a closet...). The pool is beautiful with palm-trees and view. Wi-Fi is excellent. The team is very welcoming. We recommend. Our stay was delightful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay. Nice breakfast and room. Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly smokey smell in the room.

    Location was fantastic. Easy access to Marina. Marina Mall. The Walk. The Beach. The Metro. Extremely helpful and polite staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    9.6
    Location is Good..!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Allowing late checkout when low occupancy would be nice.

    The Front guys like JC, Mujid and Siraj are the most loviest staff ever other than the housekeeping guys whom I didnt get their names. They welcomed guests and visitors with respect and courtesy. Well done Nuran for employing such professional people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    7.1
    see the grade and feedback
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    read above

    its a good location,but i was annoyed and embarrassed with some staffs in the restaurant.reminder to those said staffs:don't treat your customer in the same way.you need to develop more precautions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    the best hotel in Dubai Marina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the best hotel in Marina Dubai, this is my second time in this hotel and it was perfect: the location, the view from balcony,the pool,staff very helpfull, everything great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    5.8
    the room was nice , the facilities are ageing, the service...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was nice , the facilities are ageing, the service and the management was poor , not genuine , they are just polite.. there is no humanity just a commercial relationship and you can feel it..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.2
    The location was wesom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was wesom. The front office staff were very welcoming and professional specially Mr. Jan. Pick up and drop off to the airport were on exact time and very decent driver Mr. Ameen. The cleaning process needs to be improved little bit. Thanks for all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    7.5
    The receiptionist has a vey warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Diifficult to reach, the name can be missed while driving. The entrance has a different name. Car park is outside and very small. Rooms were very cold na difficult to use the temperature controls

    The receiptionist has a vey warm welcome. The Hotell attendants are very polite and surpportive. The kitchen in appartment 310 has a very good setup The rooms have nice sound proof

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.3
    Perfect as usual
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    apartment cleaning was not that fantastic like other hotel facilities

    Location and appartment facilities as well as Mujeeb @ front office he was more than cooperative and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    9.6
    Great place - just don't add breakfast to your booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the only disappointing thing was the breakfast, it was the same things everyday , I personally feel they could as well charged 20 aed for it. It was plain and substandard 😔

    I loved everything from the location , the friendly staff, we were also upgraded to a bigger apartment with a splendid view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too expensive, but Dubai is expensive in general.

    Perfect location, Marina is the best part of Dubai. Just on the long promenade with restaurants/clubs. Perfect for night walks. 7minutes to the beach - I recommend the beach next too Burj Al Arab instead of this one. 5minutes walk to metro station - Jumeriah Lakes. 3minutes walk to Carrefour and to the shopping center Dubai Marina (with exchange office). Friendly and helpful staff. They upgraded our room, instead of normal suit we got 3bedrooms, 3bathrooms, living room, kitchen and big balcony. Nice swimming pool with skyscrapers view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    recommended for my next trip to Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't expect there is no room service, besides, there is no towels or slippers in the swimming pool so we got to take from the room before going there. Also there is no service in the swimming pool for refreshments or drinking water.

    Every thing, the location, the Marina view, the staff and good hospitality, cleanliness of the rooms and availability of utensiles.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    7.5
    Nice location but dated - 3.5* not 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I stayed in was a 3 bedroom apartment and was very dated. I guess you only see the newly renovated rooms on the advertisements. Stains on the mats. Cracks all over the kitchen floor.

    Was upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment - nice gesture I think, but for one person it's a little over the top. View from one of the bedrooms was very nice - half view of the marina. Good airconditioning. Good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    10
    A perfect location & a memorable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our replacement towels were not always replaced when our room was serviced. A selection of brochures/leaflets about the area would have been helpful to view in our room.

    JC on reception was exceptional on our arrival. He was very friendly & informative about any requests we needed. Our early checkin was very accommodating & even more so our upgrade made our stay more memorable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    9.2
    Great location for access to beach, malls, Marina,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was a bit hit and miss but we coped

    Great location for access to beach, malls, Marina, restaurants etc Very helpful staff, always polite and courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    4.6
    Near the Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked an executive studio with marina view as its said on the website but when I got there they gave me another apartment with no view and they said that they didn't have any free studios though I booked one online and even then they told me that the studios have only PARTIAL marina view not as it's mentioned and as the pictures posted and I have to wait till 3:00pm till its ready. + Small swimming pool

    Near the Marina The pool has good view on the marina

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    8.8
    Three day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't have enough pool area access smartkey cards and so you had to keep asking a member of staff to let you out onto the pool deck. The travel instructions need to include Al majara so the taxi driver knows it's inside a gated community.

    The dual aspect view of the marina, large balcony, perfect location with everything in walking distance, well designed apartment rooms, early access to the room pre checkin time. The outdoor swimming pool was clean and warm.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    10
    Absolutely satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quit high price for sunbeds on the beach (220aed for 2 sunbeds+towels+umbrella), we were taking hotel towels sometimes and laying on the sand. Few plates and glasses in the room.

    We spent amazing 2 weeks in Nuran Marina. One if the best open beaches JBR is in 10 min walk. A lot of shops and restaurants and promenade street is there. Beach is clean, kids loved playing on the sand with shells. Right next to hotel is Dubai Marina promenade, in 3 min walk is kids playground and big supermarket, in 5 min big shopping center Marina mall. The pool is good, separate kids zone with very warm water. The location is amazing! Views from room are also great- on the river and skyscrappers. Rooms are clean and with fully equiped kitchen. The personal is very friendly! Near to hotel is located english kindergarten Blossom. When travelling to other places we used uber and the car always arrived in 2-3 min. Right on the opposite side of the road you can find pharmacy and small market, wich delivers all you buy to the hotel room for free. We used to buy water packs there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    WOW-place for staying in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Honestly, it's hard to find something to begin with. The location is absolutely perfect, right in the heart of Dubai Marina, close to metro, very short walk to the beach. The rooms are amazing, equipped and furnished fabulously. The view is stunning. Here I would like to endlessly thank the staff who gave us that amazing panoramic view! That was our first time in Dubai, we fell in love with the city and when we will return, I hope we'll have a chance to book this hotel once again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    7.5
    The location suited my needs perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air con didn't work properly and neither did the fridge. The kitchen equipment was literally 1 knife, 1 fork etc. which was not good.

    The location suited my needs perfectly. The staff were friendly, helpful and quick to assit when requested.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    6.3
    Great location but rooms need updating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are in bad need of an update, many kitchen utensils were missing this time. The mattress also needs changing. The price is too high for the rooms in degraded condition.

    I have been staying at the Nuran Marina for many years and like the central location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    8.8
    Probably the best in dubai if you can book with the right price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check out was very slow. Towels should be changed, pretty worn out. A/C is too complex to control.

    perfect location, kind and helpful staff. Warm and elegant atmosphere. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this one was the best bargain so far. Will try to stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    7.5
    Good to stay there during Dubai Boatshow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing serious to tell about, just the little things which are not running in nearly every Dubai hotel (many experience within the years with maintenence problems, a lot of stuff is not skilled to see problems by themselve) The door in room 102 was not closing proper.

    Nice located, directely at the Dubai Marina Channel, direct access to the pathways. Nearby to Dubai Marina Mall with all kind of shops and restaurent. 1km walk the beach with "The Walk". 0.5km to Metro and Tram

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    9.2
    A delightful experience - great view of the Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location...direct access to the Marina promenade from the hotel basement. Carrefour open 24-hours next door. Jumeirah beach is just a 10 minute walk across the bridge. Loved the smell of my apartment too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn't go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel staff normal valet and didn't very unhelpful staff photos don't truely reflect, no balcony and very badly sign posted and didn't indicate it was a dry hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    8.3
    Spacious apartment with a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was significant traffic noise. We initially had a single towel for a family of 5 and used towels did not get replace with fresh ones until we complained. The price Booking.com prominently showed for the property did not include the additional 20% of taxes and surcharges - while these surcharges are mentioned in fine print, it comes across as dishonest and ends up making the property significantly less attractive in terms of value for money.

    Very good location right on the Marina walk. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    7.1
    The location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We found insects in the rooms and had to get the place fumigated. The towels were not always cleaned very well

    The location . The staff were very willing and obliging

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some cleaners needs training, as one of the spilled water inside the elevator and didn't wipe nor put warning signs; I had to report to the reception. Further, Wifi was weak needs to be strengthened.

    Location is excellent and staff are friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    9.2
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It seems its new Most of taxi drivers dont know the location Some pieces of furniture are broken

    The staff is very cooperative Location is close to many entertainment sites

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    10
    Third time staying there and it is always excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    To be fair, there was nothing at all that we didn't like.

    I like the location and pure convenience of Nuran. Closeness to public transport and shopping at the Marina Mall and beyond is what we need. While it is great to dine out in Dubai, we often just want to go and cook something simple, and sit and relax taking in the view of life at the Marina.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2017

    8.3
    Great facilities in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of bathroom towels could have been better. Also no tea towel included with kitchen equipment.

    Friendly staff. Lovely pool and sun loungers. Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    10
    Stunning appartment at Dubai Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little difficult to find even with GPS. Perhaps some directions would be good.

    Location at Dubai Marina - few minutes walk along Marina walk to Marina Mall and Pier7 Restaurants. Walk to JBR beach or The Walk takes 4 mins and Starbucks on the way. We had 3-bedroom apartment which was brilliant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    7.9
    Great Family Hotel in Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV at master room very small No TV at other bedrooms No clear direction from basement's parking to hotel (no label posted in the door) Room cleaning need to be improved

    Suitable for family View, location, access to marina walk, fully furniture, next to shopping center (5 minutes walk), pharmacy and small carrefour in the basement area

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2017

    6.7
    Not wow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the cleaners didn't pick tissue papers that were on the sick of the toilet.

    the location is really good, everything is close to it and its a safe/ family community. Hotel staff are friendly and professional

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of towels and wiping off wooden furniture need more attention

    Great location, beautiful decor and spaciousness. Friendly staff, great view of the marina and great access to the mall and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2016

    8.8
    A brilliant location next to the Marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    A brilliant location next to the Marina. It's a short walk from the Marina Mall and the metro. The staff are very friendly, and our room was very comfortable and clean, with super views of the marina from our balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    9.2
    Good , well positioned marine apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 4 easy chairs in lounge for three bed. apartment.

    Centrally situated at the Marina with direct access to walkway. Nice pool position. Apartment itself was well equipped and spacious

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    10
    Very enjoyable stay at Nuran.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Little bit noisy because our apartment was on the side of the building beside the bridge.

    I loved everything about this property. The staff were very helpful and courteous.The location was perfect. I didn't have the breakfast so I cant comment.It had everything we needed and more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    10
    Location and good service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My apartment was facing the bridge between Al Marsa and JBR. So the road noise was inside the apartment . I recommend to stay in high floors

    Location and good service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel but troubling booking system
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After booking online and having a deposit taken I was told upon arrival that there are no rooms available! They said there was an error with the booking system that kept accepting bookings despite a full hotel. The fact that they didnt call me to inform me that in advance of arriving at 1am is quite stupid. eventually I was put in a three bedroom apartment. All in all good hotel but make sure you have a confirmation from them wether over phone or email that your room is actually booked.

    Friendly staff and good location near the sea. Rooms are clean and comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    8.8
    Great accommodation in Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had some issues with housekeeping services, not bringing enough towels and linens

    We had a 3 bed apartment and it was spacious and very comfortable with a great balcony and view

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Nuran Marina Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: