Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Palazzo Versace Dubai

Reviews of Palazzo Versace Dubai 5 stars

Jaddaf Waterfront, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#90 of 562 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1843 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.0

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2023

    10
    comfortable and luxury
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    every thing

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2023

    10
    I can't wait to come back to dubai and stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything exceeded expectations. I would visit again.

    This hotel was absolutely fantastic. I was treated extremely well by staff members. The receptionist "levin" (i hope that's correct) was incredible to me. I was even left with a small cake in my room as it was my birthday a couple of weeks ago.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2023

    10
    I loved the foods in the room service and restaurants in the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to mention

    the location and the size of the hotel and rooms

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    10
    Just Dream place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I called twise and ask for hair conditioner and i'm still waithing for it...... it's still the best hotel i ever been

    Perfect hotel !!! High class So beautiful and nice The view to the creak is much better tnan to the sity

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2023

    10
    perfect hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bath was burning hot

    interior of the property was beautiful and the views outside breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2023

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't remember something to dislike

    Cleanliness Friendly Staff

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2023

    8.0
    great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service was chaotic

    restaurant Ms

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2023

    10
    Versace is a gorgeous hotel with the warmest, most helpful staff anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xcellent. Sat outside. Service was a bit spotty, ex waiter forgot to bring coffee so we found someone else. But the Indian wedding was hapoening and the poor staff was stressed.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2023

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a bit too high comparing to the location

    The luxury of the hotel and rooms, cleanliness, and professionalism of the staff, Mahmood from reception, and all staff from the pool, especially Mohammed and Raghu.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2023

    10
    Amazing property with high piece of art and luxury
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome room should be with provided with some snacks or dessert will make it 7 stars.

    The property is amazing with full of brand shout out. Ambiance staff luxury is up to mark. Restaurant are full of options with ton of verity. Breakfast was worth the expectation. Staff are very polite and nice. I would like to thanks MR. sayed who assisted on check out. Amazing experience and highly recommend. Property is located in the heart of city.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2023

    9.0
    Very enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I should have booked the creek view instead of the street view

    I would like to say that I didn't expect such a high level of hospitality from the staff, especially when I reached the hotel and the way I was greeted by the front desk staff (Aya Said) wit a smile and the knowledge of the products. This made me to put Palazzo Versace in my list of favourite hotels

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2023

    9.0
    9/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing everything

    Stayed in January 2023

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2023

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Versace Club Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    7 Star facility & Service, please refer to all my reviews about them in other review portals.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2023

    10
    It’s one of the top luxury hotel in deed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is in right place & time . The most thing I liked hotel super clean

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2023

    8.0
    overall it was a nice stay mainly improved by an upgrade to a junior suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paying £18.00 for a bottle of water at dinner was a real ripoff and don’t bother with the Italian restaurant the mains portion would not look out of place on a child’s plate, the waiter was extremely rude wanting to know if I had any credit on my room. the location was a little out of the way.

    very clean, generally the staff were very good especially Gerald and Zainbu in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2023

    10
    Incredible hotel and the friendliest staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us, the location was great as it was near to the airport and tennis championship stadium. For anyone wanting to explore the marina and other central areas, it’s about a half an hour drive. The WiFi was good except watsapp audio and video calls couldn’t connect. Last minor point, was our booking was half board (two meals a day included) but water wasn’t included in meals which was a little odd but everything was delicious and outweighed the water payments!

    The hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. Facilities were great with 4 restaurants, three pools, a gym and a spa. Everything was of the highest quality and spotless!

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have wonderful time and the staff amazing

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Versace Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    All’s good. Great hotel!!

    Stayed in January 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier VERSACE Club City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rates of course

    The staff were extremely curteous. Food was good

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2023

    8.0
    The perfect Instagrammable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not escorted to our room which for an hotel of this stature is weird . The food could have been better especially for breakfast . The service at breakfast is very slow and the waiters are not well trained . The pool F&B service was slow although it was almost empty . We would definitely need a car to go around Dubai as the location is at least 20 min away from everything.

    The hotel is lavishly furnished with Versace theme everywhere .. it's the perfect Instagram place for ladies and I loved the room . I loved the lobby outdoor terrace , and the checkin service was smooth . The pool was heated and was the perfect temperature.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2023

    10
    It was memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not as clean as expected Late check in and early checkout Split genders in spa, couldn’t enjoy the experience with my partner

    Breakfast was above expectations Expected to have a better view, showing more green areas infront Very nice pool view very nice and big bathroom

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2023

    8.0
    Very comfortable stay. Great location (10min drive to Dubai Mall).
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Every food item - breakfast, room service, lobby restaurant, other restaurants - were HUGELY expensive. Spa was very expensive

    Huge twin room Great creek view Was upgraded to balcony room Food was good. Breakfast was extensive buffet. Beautiful Spa

    Stayed in January 2023

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2023

    9.0
    very pleasant and relaxing stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Versace Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit messy in week end for weddings and influencers

    staff full of attentions. large room , view on the creek , nice pool

    Stayed in February 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: