Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments

18th street, off Bank Street , Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#147 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    2.5
    Worst place ever!!! Starting from the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing very bad and dispoting...starting form the lazy reception people to the management. It's clear that the place is only about money. No value for guest,No value for guest Time, no thought about cleanliness at all.what discussing the most is they don't change anything after the guest uses the room check out...I have found a lot of discounting this all over the room.its a sad and disturbing place. I feel bad for the ower who thinks he has a hotel apartment.

    Location only.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel in dubai!!clean and comfortable!
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible to have calculation of rate per hour please.

    Its very clean hotel.,from lobby,reception area,room,toilet,even materials use for cooking,all is clean..thumbs up! Also add for the staff.,very friendly and helpful! They will assist you whatever your needs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    The interiors seem like they have not been updated since...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interiors seem like they have not been updated since years. The colours and upholstery used belongs to at least 20 years back in style. They need to be improved.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I wish the staff was more outgoing and gave more touristic information instead of pointing us to the standard tourist leaflets.

    To our surprise, we were upgraded to a Suite bedroom. It was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Check in was terrific, the manager on night duty was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Check in was terrific, the manager on night duty was extremely helpful and even upgraded us to a premium room/apartment. Additionally we arrived rather late and helped arrange a late night delivery for food. Generally the apartment was clean and comfortable and would happily stay here again if looking to stay in that area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff always stare at you when coming in the hotel. The bathtub is cracked. Housekeep don't clean very well

    The location was superb, close to metro and supermarkets. They have high-speed Wi-Fi. The pool is heated which is cool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Hotel is worth the value.
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is worth the value. Very clean, comfortable beds, great location, friendly staff. Good place to rest for the night. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Cleanliness, house keeping service, and location, parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad experience was the neighbors living next to my room, they used cook very early in the morning and because of that my room gets smelly and sleep gets disturb

    Cleanliness, house keeping service, and location, parking was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Professional courtesy and cheap prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the spacious rooms and the cleanliness of the service every day

    The hotel was amazing with its professional staff and very welcoming host. If I would be in Dubai again I would definelty book with the same hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking, we came at 4 pm and we had to wait as the room wasn’t ready and they refused to give us late check out, housekeeping was okay but need to be enhanced. The paid parking was the worse thing

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    I was very surprised how big the apartment was!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, a little too far from certain things in Dubai. However if you don’t mind paying for taxis alone or getting the Metro everywhere then it’s okay. It’s also not too far from the airport. My friends also warned me that it wasn’t the best location for lots of reasons. I was only there for a few days so it was okay with me.

    I was very surprised how big the apartment was! And with all the cooking facilities! Good value for money space wise!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    GOOD, COMFORTABLE STAY.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very clean, neat apartments. Attentive considerate & helpful staff specially at the reception and security guards. Good house keeping. I highly recommend this apartment for business travelers & for family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Really kind guy on reception upgraded our room during check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really kind guy on reception upgraded our room during check in (for free), so we had 2 bathrooms, big living room and bedroom. Hotel was very clean definitely worth those money even more. Had a great time during our stay definitely reccomend it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Good HotelApart in Dubai, close to Metro Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit tissue and no spatula set for cooking. No detergent to washing the cookware.

    Great location, easy to find by taxi or public transport (600m from Metro Station Burjuman). The hotel is close to many restaurant so there is plenty of choice for culinary day or night. Also close to the supermarket & mini market, Mall, and also the front of the hotel is easy to stop taxi. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. Room's facilities and toiletries good but no slipper. The beds and pillows are comfortable, and the hotel staff is welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Great Place at a cheaper price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HouseKeeping people are very slow, they would take time to do everything. People at reception are not that friendly as per they should be.

    Great Place at a cheaper price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    its was really good apartment rooms was big and comfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    its was really good apartment rooms was big and comfort staff was so friendly and helpful , front office gentle lady was helpful and housekeeping team as well I forget their name sorry for that . I will definitely choose pearl residence in my next stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Had a studio and it was surprisingly large.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Had a studio and it was surprisingly large. The kitchen was equipped well enough but not to the list that was taped to the cabinet door. But I still lacked for nothing, actually. Staff was great, very attentive and prompt and knowledgeable. Location is great, too, not far from Burjuman metro stop, many small markets, and a large mall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GYM EQUIPMENTS NEEDS TO BE FIXED.

    All was good,thanks to Cleophase Paul from housskeeping who was really very helpfull and thanks to pool attendants and reception Arabic staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    4.6
    Awfall smell bur but good locatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose the 1 Bedroom Apartment, which is a grade higher than the studio. When we entered our room for the first time, An unbearable smell came out. The smell came out of the kitchen and was spread all over apartment. We bought spray and opened windows but nothing helped... Housekeeping also sprayed, but also here, it did not help... My wife became sick... Because of this we could not use the kitchen... What is the use of taking an apartment if we could not use its facilities... Also, ordered breakfast to my room first day: eggs were cold and orange juice was 80% water... I will never book this hotel again.

    Location, close to metro and Burjuman where you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking or drop and pick up of baggages would be good if it will not be on the street and no chance to unload all if a car is waiting from the back

    I like the space of the studio and their facilities were complete.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.8
    C+
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable WiFi, Non-Working Safe, Slow Laundry, Only 1 key for 2, Charged extra daily for basement parking

    Quiet Room, Quick Room Service, Clean Bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Generally good, but was not too happy with non-availability of car parking slot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Very convenient location. 2. Pleasant Staff generally, though nosy when asked for one hour delayed checkout 3. No parking for guests - surprised to note that the parking is now paid parking, which was available to the guests free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.8
    Staff are gentle and polite, we were upgraded to a one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems like they didn't change the linens from the previous guests that made me jumped out of the bed, I saw lots of hair and a stain when I totally take out the comforter,no dental kit, only 1 tissue box, the room looks clean but you will notice hair strands everywhere,you have to pay for parking too, no slippers, kettle is rusty..

    Staff are gentle and polite, we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Only one small thing cauz it can be easily done cauz me as an Arab love to have few Arabic channels and actually its got
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My booking was only for 2 nights started the 19th of October and up to today I'm still staying at the hotel cauz its really an awesome gorgeous amazing place to stay from the minute you check in at pearl residence you are welcomed with a beautiful smile from the lovely staff at the reception and you start to feel really as if it's home how clean and neat and tidy is the hotel and everything is well maintained how the rooms are furnished with amazing furniture anything you ask for from the reception you get on the spot the food is so delicious the housekeeping are awesome srarting from Mr Mark , Abed Ali , Abdul Raouf Ashok Kingsley all of them so helpful and they're working hard to serve and please the guest and give the superior service the Wi-Fi is excellent and Mr Senel the front office manager how helpful he is and comes after all the reception staff Jo mari , Tesse, Enam,Sami and on top of all this awesome place Mr George the General Manager who's doing a great effort to make the Pearl Residence appear this way . At the end I'd like to thank them one by one for the great hospitality .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, which I need to pay for it still I was staying at the hotel. That's makes me sad. Otherwise every thing was perfect an very nice. Thank you.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.6
    Never going back here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a basement parking which is apparently a rent by the hour parking. The hotel should shut down or change their management team if they are not profiting from rooms alone. This is just cheap and reflect badly on their image that is even if they understand branding.

    The room was neat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.8
    Well located but lacking in basics for this sort of apartment. Better value for money nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a studio apartment that was supposed to be self contained there was very few eating utensils. Lighting was such that it was impossible to have lights on in the lounge area and off in the bedroom. There are plenty of hotels in this area that have studio apartments that were more modern and better value. Won't be going back...

    Well located and it did have a washing machine and a fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    good experience. will repeat again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is available at the premises, but payable even for hotel guests. Street parking is not cheap and not easily available.

    Parking is available at the premises, location is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Happy camper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking, my friend who just visited us not even an hour paid for parking. Wifi is little weak in some part of the room.. Some gym equipments are old but still working.

    All staff are accomodating, they helped us from reception to the room and upgraded the room as well. I love the pool and sauna, so relaxing!!! room is big and bed is cozy. Really pleasant stay. There is a travel agent in receiving area if you need travel advice. Mall, metro and supermarket is just 3-5min walk. Convenience and great value for money. This is it!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.9
    upset due to parking issue.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the property don't have free parking for the client. so, don't try to book this hotel if you are using a car coz, parking attendant will charge you 30 dirhams per night.

    this hotel apartment don't have free parking and the attendant is so arrogant. also, he is not allowing you to park the car if the payment (30 aed) has not been made. So therefore, i would never ever recommend this property to my friends and family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to see a price less than 100 AED per day for a longer term stay, say for a month or 2.

    Everything in the property was excellent! would come back if there is a chance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    someone used the fone that was billed to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    someone used the fone that was billed to us. but it wasnt us who used the fone. and we saw some things under the bed that maybe it was from the previous customer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist was probably a new employee, could not find our booking in the beginning and asked unnecessary questions, so it took a while before we got our room. Coming there with a car was a head-ache, it was tricky to stop the car in front of the hotel and the parking is not free. There was some maintenance work (drilling) being done at around 11 in the night, had to call the reception to request to stop it - it did only after a while.

    We were upgraded so we were delighted. The 1 bedroom apartment was spacious, clean and equipped with good amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Hotel charged my rooms tariff two times, which is incorrect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged my rooms tariff two times, which is incorrect. They refunded the excess though, but shouldn't have been charged to my account in the first place. I may have lost the money if I didn't notice it timely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    2.5
    Really Dissapointing !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No good variety with Breakfast especially when it is a start to the day. Wake up Calls come in half an hour late !! Lucky i had my phone timed accurately otherwise i would have missed my appointments! Shampoos dont get replaced daily - we need to remind them on a daily basis ! There's lots that i can mention - i would never book this hotel ever again!

    I am a person that would easily sport the little things that could make a HUGE difference but on this case here it has been a totally disappointing trip altogether because of the treatment and service one gets even after paying so much!! - Ridiculous

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Our seconnd home, my favorite hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    delicious food, best service, clean and comfortable room, the pool, steam and sauna are so private and peaceful. all the staff are friendly and helpful...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    A good stay with average surrounding.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is near to metro but it's in old Dubai,means you will not feel like Dubai.

    The rooms were really huge, it was like a suite. I ordered veg food, really good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    bit expansive

    Very spacious one bedroom apartment with kitchen(with all utensils provided). polite staff with daily house keeping. perfect location (at heart of dubai). amazing free wifi. Free underground parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    VALUE FOR MONEY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Washing Machines in the rooms instead of Basement

    New Management has taken adequate care of the facilities and was pleased to see the dining hall full and i can only assume the food was good. Since we did not want to first floor studio, we requested for a higher floor one and we were upgraded from a studio to one bedroom. Ideally located within walking distance of metro, meena bazaar and good eating places. Ideal for families with small kids.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    One of the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a bit smelly and dirty but still manageable, anyway I'm out the whole day and came back to the hotel to sleep and take shower only. I can still recommend this hotel for a budget travellers.

    I like the location, maximum 10 minutes walk from Burjuman Metro station exit 3, Burjuman Mall and maximum 10 minutes walk to Al Fahidi metro station from the hotel. From Al Fahidi metro station you can walk 5 more minutes going to Al Fahidi historical neighborhood then continue walking at the back side along the river so you can reach the old souk and Abra station. From there you can take Abra (traditional boat) to cross the river going to Gold Souk and Spice Souk. All in all the hotel location is one of the best, though there are more hotels around but this hotel still recommended as it is less noisy than the other hotel in the area. I like the room as well because it's spacious with small kitchen with utensils, small dining table and a living area, also a small fridge to place your food. The staff was helpful special mention to Tess and Jomarie. The room rates is okay, its value for money. Don't expect a high standard service as you are not staying in five star hotel, this is recommended for budget travellers. You get what you pay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Good apartment, I will plan again to visit it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kitchens stove is electric heating very slow.. U cannot cook food, only for milk and water u can heat it.

    Staff were friendly. Good access to grocery shop,indian food restourents,near walkable to metro,bus stop, and burjuman mall. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    The price should be half.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was not clean. The cleaning lady had cleaned just what she wanted - sometimes the kitchen, sometimes the bathroom, never did everything. The breakfast was averige one. Tasty but not with normal coffee. It was not value for those money.

    Location is perfect, right in the center of Bur Dubai, 10min walking to Deira. We were upgraded to a higher standard room for free. The speed of wifi was ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    3.8
    Arrived with booking checked in 1 hrs late than check in...
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived with booking checked in 1 hrs late than check in time my card was changed but no room was ready had to wait and finaly get apartment then smell like Indian restaurant kitchen stain tables tv not working nothing could Been any verse

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    Aweful, never-ever-never stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Obviously old n shabby NO HOT WATER FOR 3 DAYS!!!!! Started DEMOLITION in the next room at 7 AM!!!!!!!!! Construcrion n demolition for 5 DAYS in the next room!!!!!!! Cleaning s very annoying n dumb !!!!!!

    The kitchen is not bad Bathroom s not bad

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. A board indicating the entry for hotel parking 2. Addtional Hand towels for second occupant

    The Spaciousness, Ambience and the availability of all amenities at the tariff that was charged was amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Large and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Two faults was the shower pressure,very little and sometimes the water had to run for 15 minutes before it was hot,but sometimes it never did get hot especially evening shower so l put the handle the other way as the cold water is always warm there anyway,just about warm enough to shower but not good for cleaning teeth. For a 3 star it was good and we cooked our own tea in the evening and just 2 knives 2 forks 2 spoons,certainly not enough utensils and saucepans,but we managed,other than those 2 things it was really clean and comfy.

    One bed apartment was large and comfy extra toilet room,we felt very relaxed there and the young man who cleaned it was so very lovely and mannerly,infact when l need an iron and board it was there with minutes,everything was done instantly and with a smile.lovely staff.bedding changed everyday which theres no need for until l read a card normally about saving and using towels again like every hotel,but on this card was if it wasn't left on the bed they will change it,glad we noticed it because theres no need to have clean bedding everyday especially a 3 star.but thats wonderful really.There were shower caps,soap,shampoo body wash all sorts there everyday,brilliant should you need it,l used the shower caps very handy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Stay once and remember forever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I like everything about this place and this is my third experience at the same property. helpful staff, clean and smell so good. I would recommend this to all my friends visiting Dubai.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    4.6
    Worst stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff rude and and the room was not that much clean.. plus I found small cockroachs in the room. Plus when I checked out the service too slow I called for taking our luggage and I waited approx 20 till someone came.

    Only location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    3.8
    A bad experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Microwave is not working and the Stove is not working properly as the electricity keeps on tripping while we use it. We called the reception from the beginning of our stay and until we check out they didn't fixed it no one came to our room to fix it. It's really a bad experience.

    The room is clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel and location with warm and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The living room wall adjoining the bathroom required repairing and looked unpleasant. Mirror desk in the bed room was stained with poor appearance. The room was otherwise really nice. The TV could have Indian channels which is highly desirable for entertainment.

    The reception, cleaning and Gym staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help. The hotel room was spacious with useful kitchenette facility. Great gym, steam and sauna facility and Prakash served very well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.8
    Very nice experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very old - needs a makeover very badly. Doors getting jammed, equipments are well past their utility. But every problem was taken care of.

    The attitude of the staff - very well mannered, courteous and concerned. Even though the hotel was under renovation, we as guests were not at all disturbed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    Both the receptionist were kind and generous , It was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the location information.

    Both the receptionist were kind and generous , It was a hassle free checkout and I like the ambience of rooms which are noteworthy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Location is good, stuff are helpful, they upgraded my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The need to work on cleanliness, sheets had stains, and bathroom had hair on floor and in sink, and the apartment was a bit old

    Location is good, stuff are helpful, they upgraded my apartment for free

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    Dubai life in Bur Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as I like it. Old gym equipment half way functioning.

    Friendly and very helpful staff. 10 minutes walking distance to Burjuman Metro station or to Al Fahidi Metro Station. 2 minutes walk to Westzone Supermarket and 10 minutes to Burjuman shopping centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Fabulous Experience and good service by Mr. Imam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no tea maker in room and no dental kit also.

    I like the service given by reception staff Mr. Imam treated like family. Its all five Thumbs to Imam... and I like room which was separate bed room, dining room with tv and big sofa, big kitchen with all appliance it was all fabulous experience... because of time I cant use swimming pool, breakfast and other facilities. I like to visit again...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    3.3
    Nothing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 28 nights

    Cleanliness is very low, there is moisture in the room, I have recived every day dirty sheets and towels, there are a lot of bugs in the room, refrigirator was broken...

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    3.8
    Nothing to write home about. Slow wifi
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms dirty and smelly. Breakfast was crap and same from day 1 to the end. Only one guy was nice the obe who is usually on night shift

    One guy by reception very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    It was an excellent stay up there. We really enjoyed our stay.an looking forward to go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was Nothing To Say that we didn't LIKE An thing.

    The Room was fantastic. My Mate loved the place very much n that's the reason we most often Book the same hotel every time We are in Dubai.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Sutable for any family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please provide the drinking water daily. The internet connection is slow during nights as high traffic. Please increase the internet speed.

    Clean. Near to burjuman. Many vegetarian hotels are there. Receptionists are giving good information and they are helping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean...rude reception( rag)...incompetence...facility not working

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Its okay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its okay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Dreams
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    They have clean and nice room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for Money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for Money

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    I like the cleanliness of the Rooms
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the cleanliness of the Rooms If I get more discounts I would like to book for 10days

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Parking should be free
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to pay for the parking

    Parking should be free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    need too add more option in buffet main course menu.

    Very Good in hospitality and quick action for all our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Stay Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment, because I like the property.

    About the cleanliness it's so good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Staff were courteous helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were courteous helpful and friendly..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Quiet & convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one towel for bath and one soap

    Room service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    it's close to metro and mall, very convenience
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv channel

    washing machine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Convenient stay with good service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prompt room service, large room and great location near BurJuman center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Fine
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Daily Cleaning of Rooms did not take place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Room upgrade, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs, low lighting

    Room upgrade, good staff

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: