1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park

Reviews of Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park 3 stars

Dubai Investment Park, Dubai Investment Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#156 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2157 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.0

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have pancake/waffles and fresh vegetables for the breakfast buffet.

    Staff were attentive and friendly. Our requests were attended to immediately.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was weak and slow...the room was not ready ( kids' bed). Then they came, but without correct bedding.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    8.0
    Great value, accomodating
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value, early check in

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    8.0
    ideal location for Dubai Expo 2020
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room very tiny. Not enough storage space and soap in the bathroom.

    staff, breakfast, location near the metro station. ideal for Expo dubai 2020 just one stop Good value for money

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC controller making noise cut off-on noise through out night.

    Not applicable

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location if you plan to go to Expo2020. Very close to a metro station, so easy to get there (from the airport or to reach Expo it is just one stop)

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2021

    7.0
    convenient for expo visitors. Staff were courteous and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old towels , ran out of hotel slippers during our stay

    It was near the DIP metro

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2021

    9.0
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the price tag it's good in all senses.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    9.0
    It was nice and cozy. Location was great as well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    did not have breakfast at the hotel

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    8.0
    EXPO Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms but adequate. No lotion or conditioners. Pillows could use an upgrade.

    Great value hotel. The staff are what really make it great. Very close by metro to the EXPO! Pool on the roof is a nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when we asked for 4 bottled water since I booked for 2 adults and 2 children, the reception told us that only 2 is being provided

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    8.0
    Non smoking rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking rooms should not be above outside smoking area , so that Guest can at least open the windows to refresh the room . I think this should be considered.. otherwise All outside smoking is coming up to the room , specially 1st , 2nd floor Thank you ❤️

    Restaurant Hygiene Cleaning Staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2021

    7.0
    Convenient location and very acceptable facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Met the expectation.

    I had to extend my stay near the expo after spending 3 previous nights at this hotel and didn't even think about it twice before booking it in here. It's not an incredible hotel but has everything one needs to get ready and fresh for the next day.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2021

    9.0
    Everything OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Price dramatically increased during the EXPO. - One day, I found my room door not slammed and left ajar after the cleaning so that anyone could enter and steal my stuff. Nothing was lost, but it wasn't pleasant. - The pool cleaner began water cleaning just when I started to swim, and it was disturbing and annoying. The Pool is small, the water is hot, and yet the guy slaps the cleaning stuff on the front of my face. It was too much to let me enjoy the water.

    Almost everything went well, the hotel is nice, the room is clean, personnel is helpful and proffesional.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking entrance

    Excellent service.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2021

    8.0
    Hotel near Expo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    11am we no longer have access in our room where in fact check out is 12noon and we knew it so I need to go back to the reception to get an access..

    Staff are very attentive ..Breakfast was great ,many choices.Good value for money.. Expo is nearby which was our main reason for stay.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2021

    9.0
    A great hotel at a great location and very much worth every Dirham of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dental kit was not ready upon arrival. But the receptionist quickly sent one after requested by phone.

    The breakfast buffet had a complete variety of food. Perfect to start the day. Great location near DIP Metro just one stop before Dubai expo 2020. Staff was very helpful to print out my travelling documents.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Room size Value of money Staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2021

    9.0
    It was a good stay and would like to come back again if I get a chance to come to Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Room was good and did not have breakfast all the days though it was nice and location was good for me as I travelled for Airshow.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2021

    9.0
    Great place to stay for Expo 2020 visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After everyday cleaning some things would be forgotten to be replaced - or not there at all.

    Staff was great, location perfect for those visiting the Expo 2020, pool was a nice addition too. Room was modern & clean.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2021

    9.0
    It was a very good experience of staying in hotel Premier Inn. I will recommend many to stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I did not like was the delay in suppling towels in my room when I checked in. That was the only time, for a little, when I felt sorry choosing this hotel.

    Room was good and facing nearest Metro station. I did not take breakfast. I came for attending the Dubai Expo 2020 and the location of hotel was very covenant for Dubai Expo 2020. Staff at reception was very cooprating. Hamid at reception attended me while checking out.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location far away from the tourist place

    Clean, valuable price and parking available

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2021

    9.0
    Perfect to visit Expo 2020
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Courtious! Keep up the good work. 3min walk to metro. Perfect to visit Expo 2020 ( one station away)!

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good value of money

    Stayed in November 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: