1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront 5 stars

Al Abraaj Street, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#180 of 522 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3547 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.0

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2022

    9.0
    very good value for money and very nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was extremely kind and helpful, very clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool area was basic

    service good location great customer service fair price

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything The hotel is clean The staff very helpful Process of checking in was fast I like it

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    9.0
    I would highly recommend it as a business hotel within the close proximity of Business Bay, Burj, etc and easy access to
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge didn’t have any items that were gluten or lactose free. Any there were no snacks in the lounge during the day. Only between 5pm and 7pm.

    Excellent service especially from Chef Vinod and Fritz at Breakfast. They both went out of their way to ensure that I was taken care of in terms of my allergies as well as my husband’s intolerance to lactose. The concierge was excellent to at following instructions.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    9.0
    excellent service and a very good staff and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was ok

    very nice

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    9.0
    A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lunch in the Larder Bistro was not great...just adequate. But a again the staff where very friendly.

    When we arrived we were welcomed warmly. The check in process was easy, which after a long flight is important. Our room had a wonderful view of the Burj Kahalifa and waterway. The breakfast was fresh and prepared well. But it was the staff, particularly Fritz and Valerie who added a shine to our stay. We also enjoyed the lounge experience which was included in our room price...a lovely treat.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaners are not serious with their works. I had to personally go for toilet paper at the reception past 1 am after reaching the room and finding no single toilet paper had been put in the room

    The location, the ambience, the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff. I call 0 twice and no one picked up. I had to go down to front desk myself to order room service.

    The beds are wonderful

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    9.0
    Nice Staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping day shift keep knocking doors even with don't disturb sign was (on) / Cooking smell all over the corridor(12 ) floor./ Staff at entrance and every where don't look happy 🙂

    Location, Quitness, check -in experience was the best , most professional with ( Hamdi) .I want to thank him me & my husband he was helping guests so initiative. The whoe atmosphere was good.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    7.0
    good experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing i can think of.

    The serenity of the environment. A quiet neighborhood. clean environment too

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night. Cars movement I wish there is a coffee Machine

    Location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    9.0
    we had a great stay during our short trip in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice staffs and comfortable room, with free shuttle to Dubai Mall

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    8.0
    Radisson Hotel Water Front is very good place for holidaying with family and well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Make provisions for a mini supermarket and also provision of complimentary breakfast

    Complimentary breakfast was not given. Should have been a plus bonus for the hotel overall performance credit.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not good views

    good but not Excellent

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great help from front desk Mrs. loriemay .. she was Exceptional and professional

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    8.0
    We had a great time and it would have been the best trip if some of the staff members were more gentle
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff members were rude

    It was an exceptional stay. Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    8.0
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool

    great

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    9.0
    happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    telephone

    room was good

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    9.0
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its far from metro station

    the room view, spacious room

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no curtains or barriers in the Bathroom..to prevent the flow of water while shower ....and also yr swimming pool is as small as a Bathroom.

    location and...cleannes

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2022

    8.0
    overall good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no shaded pool and small.

    cleanness and near to Resturants.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2022

    8.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Balcony and Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All things were great...

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not really convenient.

    Staff at counter check-in (Ms.Laury May) is really professional , friendly , good hospitality. She is always immediate take action when I asking for something. You did very good job , Ms.Laury May

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    8.0
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Burj Khalifa View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    initial room had music coming from a bar I think despite being told it was a very quiet room. second room there was some drilling outside unfortunately but it wasn’t too bad

    good value for money, very extensive buffet breakfast with separate gluten free area (I’m not gluten free so didn’t check the options), very helpful staff, room service dinner tasty

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!