Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramee Hotel Apartments

Al Rolla Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#273 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

5.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    5.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    i actually booked an apartment that didn't work well for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    i actually booked an apartment that didn't work well for me and for my wife and the reception told me that you we go to a hotel instead of a hotel with a more vat ...i argued at first but they calmed me down..and gave me a free ride to regal plaza ..that was far better than ramee apartments ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    5.0
    Good location but poor service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Telephone set was not working. They didn't replace after demanding 3 times. Toilet roll was not there. They didn't give after asking so many times Refrigerator was not there in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    Overall Everything was ok, Staffs are very good but No bath...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall Everything was ok, Staffs are very good but No bath towels provided , Building is too old , Washroom is not that clean , its just like a ordinary studio flat

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Forget about any staff co-operation. Property is good location is awesome, enjoy the stay.
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Towels- they were very stinky, we complained about it at reception also but it was of no use. We had to use our own. Reception- They were not even aware of their pool, cleaning, or anything around.

    Room was good and spacious. Cleaners and cleaning was real good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    4.6
    Well the staff are accommodating but the hotel itself is d...
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator,bathroom are dirty.bathtub doesn't have cover.and they are still using key as in the old room keys not cards it's hard to open the room.

    Well the staff are accommodating but the hotel itself is d problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    2.5
    Worst experience ever
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smelling , even after inform to the twice and trice noting was done for it , room was fully dusty ,Ac was with full dust , my wife had synes and because of that my wife fallen sick , totally i had worst experience in this property. I dont blaim the booking.com but hotel was very bad the picture wat they kept on booking.com and reality its different

    Their is nothing i like in the porperty

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    not worth for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they didn't give my request like higher floor with balcony and the parking you need to pay for 24 hrs.

    only the location is okay because shops is everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.0
    Bathroom and location are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very spacious but a bit old and somewhat depressing. You'd have a kitchen but only like one glass, one spoon, no cork openers in hotel,etc. No major issues, but some small annoyances. Pool gets closed at 6 pm. Never checked it.

    Bathroom and location are good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    2.5
    Worst experience ever
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is dirty and the staff are rude I booked before in hotels that are clean new and perfect with the same price The price is expensive for such a nasty dirty hotel I don't recommend it for anyone

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    nice place and staff so good, and u in market aswell, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nice place and staff so good, and u in market aswell, and near u can have nice kabab under the tree on the road and so delious and cheep also. so good situation .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    2.9
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the room as mentioned in the website was dhs 210. Reached the hotel counter and he charges dhs 260. Have attached the receipt copy from the hotel and I have no idea what's written on it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    6.7
    Great facilities but staff need to go the extra mile.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    first night the bed was not clean , I found pieces of Khubz ( local bread ) . Inspite of 3 request to send someone to operate the safe deposit locker in the room no one came .

    Room is big . The hotel is close to couple of supermarket and lots of restaurants . Al Fahidi metro station is 10 minutes walk . Also walkable distance from Meena bazaar shopping area .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Value for money budget accommodation in central location plus free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few complimentary sachets of tea/coffee/sugar/ milk and/or a bottle of water would have been a welcome addition for weary travellers when you first arrive and before you visit the shops.

    Great value for money and good standard of cleanliness. An enormous bed too. Great to have kitchen facilities if you want to do a mix of eating out and self catering during your stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We only stayed for one night and our early morning flight meant we didn't get to try breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.9
    The stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in was too late.had to wait for 1hr for the room.had asked the receptionist for a knife and had told him that the induction is not working properly and the receptionist had said that he will come and check but never turn out.was very disappointed with that.

    The location was good.room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.3
    good big rooms, average hotel & food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Average veg food & below average reception, passages & other amenities. You may find littered passages with loads of laundry stuff & housekeeping stuff all over passage.

    Good Specious & clean rooms, Good Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.7
    OK, some extetent good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no proper staff to welcome ? check-in & assist. Breakfast must be part of the package.

    This property location is good & more connectivity for all type of requirements & activities too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Not That great.. just an ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms can be maintained better, images showed grand on booking.com but not as it looks. an ordinary hotel room in Dubai would be a better option than this

    Not that great cant say i liked anything was ok for a 2 night stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.4
    The hotel photographs are misleading
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photographs of the hotel website are very old, now the instalations are ancient, dirty and with insects. The swimming pool cleaner was broken and we could not take a bath because the water was dirty. In front of the hotel there were any loudspeakers that blared every day about 5 a.m., we asked change our room and the new it was behind the hotel and that was the best decision. The kitchen was very poor and with few glasses, knifes, dishes,... By the way, the 2 first nights the room has not balcony, however the website hotel promised that our room has a balcony when I booked.

    Staff are very carefully, particularly a girl very smiling. The hotel is placed in a zone very vibrant and it has near many shops, restaurants and a Carrefour.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Good location but not up to standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot missing in the kitchen and water was leeking on the floor in the bathroom. The pool was not working.

    The location. Close to the metro and old town of Bur Dubai

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    they charged my credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the washing machine wasn't working, they did not have eggs so we ordered for a club sandwich for breakfast but it was not good.

    they charged my credit card

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.8
    not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a lot of cockroaches, kitchen utensils not complete, no oven though it was mentioned in the facilities, ac not functioning properly, so smelly in the hallway. lot of animal droppings in the parking, broken lights and switches, swimming pool not well maintained, parking not safe.

    comfy pillow, balcony

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey for a studio, but it was a short time frame, so I didn't mind it much. If rates were cheaper, would go for long term and would make it a preferred choice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    The room was very comfortable hence I enjoyed the stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for over a week with an alternate day change of old torn towels. Also, the balconey was never cleaned with an ashtray kept on one side filled with old dusty cigarette stubs throughout the stay.

    The room was very comfortable hence I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    4.2
    needs PRP!! Perfect room procedure!!! ASAP
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks old and not well maitained, floor has stains, bed bugs, i saw small cockroaches in the toilet, bathtub is broken water is speeling on the floor. Entrance has strong perfume smell and room has smell of old house which hasn't been use for a bit long time.

    Location itself is good, staff were ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Its Quiet nice but need Supervised the cleanliness ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not Proper clean the bath and kitchen and the floor i saw so many dust and Hair all over , not complete Equipt in Kitchen and the pIllow have bad smell Its seems its already Used it .

    Nice Friendly receptionist and Bell Boy .. Good Location and affordable..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    2.5
    Worst hotel you would ever see
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff They didn't accept booking.com voucher. The moment they realize I am booking.com customerand have voucher with discounted rent, they refused to accept me and misbehaved as well.As they wanted to sell their rooms with bed bugs and dirt sheets on high rents. I suffered a lot that day just coz of them Particularly their staff namely Waqas, I consider him responsible for this all Will never ever recommend anyone to visit a hotel with such impolite and ruthless staff

    I didn't like nothing It was the worst experience I ever had

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    4.6
    The staff is just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is just perfect..the sofa inside the apartment was filthy dirty and not at all clean with all stain marks and ugly looking...please im sure even u would not like it...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.2
    I believe I was over charge for my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Maybe the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.5
    pathetic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no service at all. i dont recommend this hotel to anyone

    nothing i like

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the tv of room was not working

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable stay in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedspread and mattress

    Facilities in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness.

    Location and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    4.2
    Not a good choice. Never going to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole building is stinking

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Actually it’s good place.
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually it’s good place. Thank you,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hotel parking space

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    3.3
    Facility is old and smelly to the core
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility is old and smelly to the core

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    4.6
    ......
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, bad smell,etc...

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Overall good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Not order
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    2.5
    Waste of time, money and mood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not a single thing that i like.. totally disgusting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    2.9
    Rude reception staff and the rooms smelt awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! Just the worst hotel i have ever visited anywhere in the world

    Rude reception staff and the rooms smelt awful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    3.3
    I don't like anything there, the photos that published...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like anything there, the photos that published are not true and never reflect the real thing s.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    The stay was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The stay was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no parking. Toilets are old.

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay. Will recommend to friends.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only boiled eggs in breakfast, no omellate.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.1
    ONLY WIFI ALL OF THING NOT GOOD BREAKER FAST VERY CHEAP
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ALL THING I DIDN'T LIKE

    ONLY WIFI ALL OF THING NOT GOOD BREAKER FAST VERY CHEAP AND NO GUESTALLOW SOME COME FOR ENJOY NOT FOR BORE

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Location good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches. Not enough towels, cooking utensils

    Location good staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    OVERALL THE APARTMENT IS GOOD
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WE DIDNT LIKE THE KITCHEN AREA LIKE THE GAS ,OVEN NOT KEPT CLEAN

    OVERALL THE APARTMENT IS GOOD

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    2.5
    Worst experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electricity, No blankets

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    3.8
    Bad place to book
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smile all around the hotel Unclean room Very bad bed sheets Nothing r good in that place Dose not worth the money i pay to it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    3.3
    There are no utensils in the room.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no utensils in the room. Only one towel. Not even a glass of water. stinking rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    5.4
    renovate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the facilities. the door looks like something from a movie set of the 90s

    the location. it's close to the metro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.6
    Very unhappy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor hygiene. Bathrooms were shabby and not clean. Corridors had a peculiar smell all day. Very cramped up parking .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    2.5
    Nothing to say remove from your list at least you can save your brand value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    3.3
    Stinking rooms
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stinking rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Staff Abid Husain & Hassan were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff Abid Husain & Hassan were wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    4.2
    Very old hotel, no maintenance, toilet glass stained with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old hotel, no maintenance, toilet glass stained with rust, towels are torn

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.8
    As per ad the rate is fixed, but when I got there I paid a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As per ad the rate is fixed, but when I got there I paid a higher amount

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    4.6
    Unhappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It does not look the same as online. There was no kettle, then they gave me one that didn't work.

    It had a washing machine

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.5
    NOT RECOMMENDED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOT RECOMMENDED

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.5
    BAD HOTEL
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night

    BAD HOTEL BAD STAFF Staff need to be fired

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.5
    WORST EXPERIENCE IN DUBAI EVER = I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND EVEN TO MY ENNEMY
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -Bad equipment -IMPOLITE +VERY RUDE +AGRESSIVE STAFF - Dirty hotel

    i didn't like anything in this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice location big room everything is perfect staff very nice I recommend everone
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Front desk staff very nice helpful.hk guy very nice always smile in his face everything is perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    Comfy bed, not very clean bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were not satisfactorily clean

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the worst 'hotels' I've ever stayed in.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Kitchenette
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool , gym not operational , room not cleaned regularly, bathroom shampoo conditioner not put regularly.

    Kitchenette

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    It's was everything it's fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    The room it's very nice n clean but their is no any towels .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Room is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (Super Saver)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did not handle the complain of the guest

    Room is very comfortable. Good cleaning.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: