Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramee Guestline Hotel 2 stars

Al Rigga Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#292 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 803 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Not really pleasant. It was actually disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff attitude was not very hospitable. The room was poorly maintained and i found a bed bug in my bed at night. No complementary food and poor quality breakfast. Charging socket was not working.

    I didn't like anything other than it's location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Good Location. value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC is not working properly during our stay. We were not able to rest and sleep because of the hot temperature of the room. They had given me a smoking-room despite of having a baby, and even thought I have selected a non-smoking room. We smelled those who are smoking from the nearby room. The hand shower of the bathroom was leaking.

    The staff are all very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    No drinking waterthat supposed to be upon arrival,Dusty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking waterthat supposed to be upon arrival,Dusty lampshade,wood skirting need to clean(dusty).grouting nid to change water faucet rusty.bathtub heavy stain...disaster..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sounds from the club so high up to the 4th floor. The bedsheets have some hairs not properly clean. The coffee cups are dirty. The toilet from the pool are very dirty.

    The location. Warm hospitality of the front desk staff. Spacious room . Affordable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not having any plug to hook up my computer and it makes very hard to do any work from a computer. you needed to place some power outlets for people to use

    never tried breakfast there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    you can not sleep from the music sound until 3:00 pm.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you can not sleep from the music sound until 3:00 pm. Although I do not ask for the invoice on behalf of the company, they only write it as booking and do not enter my information.they do not cut the bill for breakfast and they get the money receipt.The cleaning of the room is not smooth. pillows and bathroom very dirty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Fine birthday eve
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dental kit! I asked the bellboy to buy for me outside Very poor wifi Water coming out from the floor drainage in the washroom when taking shower. Toulet flush needs to pull several times to work

    Location and bedroom is spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    It was an average experience.Improve the attitude of staff personnel at the reception and check wate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff at reception have a nasty attitude and it doesn't show a good impression on to the guests.I was questioned numerous times on a payment that was already done.Made me feel very uncomfortable and embarrassed infront of other guests.Please improve communication skills.Water in the Bathrooms are not hot for bathing.

    Good value for money.Close to airport and shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Thus was my 3rd stay, i would appreciate at least complimentary, like coffee and tea in the room, o
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That for my full stay, the pool was under maintenance, And the room.on top floor near the roof pub, too noisy

    I like the centrsl situation, the entertainment areas, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.8
    Lived up to it's 2-star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water stains on the ceilings, carpets dirty and stained. Bathroom in serious need of a revamp - after shower there was water everywhere because bath tilted wrong angle. Water constantly dripping from hose next to toilet and when you use basin. Noise during the night never stopped - constant flow of people coming and going in corridors and calling out loudly to each other. Website photos does not give a true reflection of the hotel.

    The bed was comfy, but old and wobbly. Linen was crisp and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Overall our stay in the hotel was okay. Noise and no pool as advertised let it down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Hotel would greatly benefit from a refurbishment as it looks very tired and worn out. Cleanliness in the rooms could be much better. Access to more electrical outlets is a must . We had one ( and that was primarily for the TV) If the hotel markets itself as having a rooftop pool it should be available for use. It was not available at all during our 10 day stay. Some rooms (ours included) are situated above the hotel`s night club which is open 7 nights a week and goes on until 03.00 every night. The noise is totally unacceptable to non users.

    The location was excellent, situated as it is in a lively happening place with lots of restaurants shops etc and great access to both the Metro and buses. The staff were professional.friendly and extremely helpful. The room was large and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    the location was good metro is close to hotel and frindly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool was closed we stayed 8 days and all days they say next you can use swimming pool but we couldnt and when we asked for somthing to bring to room it took more than half an hour the brakfast was repititive

    the location was good metro is close to hotel and frindly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    3.8
    Property has to review very seriously ... w
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Accept Location nothing was good ...

    Ramee group is very professional people... but i am astonished and shocked that this hotel is not maintained at all ... cockroaches are running in room even night you cant sleep due to cockroaches ..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    4.2
    It’s was a mistake to book this hotel. Not to be repeated. This property is not for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall customer service was absent. I had a Hummer H2 and the valets kept driving the car throughout the day and night with the excuse that the car wouldn’t fit in the underground parking and the guests coming at night to the clubs need the street parking. I never found my car parked close to the hotel. It was always left on streets far from the property.

    Nothing at all. Had I not paid for three days I wouldn’t spend a single day there. I changed to Ibis hotel for the remaining days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    Fair because of frustration in obtaining the much touted facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi frequently disrupts & had to complain regularly. Also passwords were changed on daily basis. Could not get hot water for shower on all 3 days. Refused complimentary airport drop. Asked for check out on the 2nd day & then pestered on last date.

    The location, easy access & cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    great value hotel in an accessible location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv is not working properly, saw some insects inside the cabinets, door locks not functioning; we were transferred to a new room though

    very hospitable staff, great food, location is fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Very close to the metro station and close to the restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although the hotel is old in everything but the price was also very low

    Very close to the metro station and close to the restaurants area is a delightful place There are two people at the reception. An Egyptian employee and another Asian worker were very nice to the rest of the people. Unfortunately, they do not give any help Room service was good people I loved to stay there although the hotel is old in everything but the price was also very low thanks Ramee hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.6
    Ramee needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not as it was few years ago no ironing table no kettle no tea bags no sugar in the room not enough towel and gel bath was limited the bath shower had low water pressure there was a crack in the bath tub and the room was bit smelly It was not at all value for money

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.4
    Please dont stay in the upper floor maybe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy specially in the 7th floor near the stair, everybody is banging the door stair going to the sisha area and it ends up you'll be waking up in the middle of the night or like 3am or 4am and you can hear people talking so loud even the housekeeping people in the morning. Hot water in the toilet is not working, smelly room and even the linen smell smoke.

    Only the location which is very accessible to the Metro Station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    As a value for Money , it was good choice for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the bed, it was not comfortable

    As a value for Money , it was good choice for me. The location is perfect, very close to Metro Satation . The receptionist were helpful, the room was clean , the bed was not so comfortable, but it’s Ok. I didn’t try breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Just Okay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money minded Doubting customers No courtesy with customers Overacting by the receptionists with customers. Receptionists should be teached with courstesy training by management.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.2
    Its not comfortable to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is not clean,bathroom is not fixed well its dirty,and carpet is smelly

    Only beddings is ok the rest are incomplete.like there is no complimentary water or no kettle

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    I love my stay and will definitely be back there. Just bit improvement of the reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the staff in the reception who arranged my confirmation as first, he let me stand for long then told me to have a sit with irritation tone of voice. Secondly he just gave me the room card and just go so i was left not kn0wing if room number there is 511 or 54. I was expecting for a bit better service as not all who are booking are just there or booked to do something in the room with partner, I checked-in as I am not feeling well and i need rest. They can do better!!

    I like the location first of all, accesible to restaurants as well as banks, exchanges ang most of all metro. I like how comfortable is their bed is and it is really peacuful to have rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    Response from housekeeping was quick
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Mentioned free parking while booking. Hotel took money for valet parking 2) No coffee maker is available in the room 3) Bathroom is not clean 4) The hotel have a wellness spa which is completely a mess. A big waste of money :(

    Response from housekeeping was quick

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    quick get away to dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the payments are usually done while checking out but they insist the full payment in advance, which was quiet unorthodox

    Courteous service and friendly staff, perfect for a small get away,, clean ambience and a great proximity to the metro station, clean place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    There should be somebody to welcome the quest in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the area of parking I had to take two times to check the parking area as there is no signs saying this is the property

    There should be somebody to welcome the quest in front of the property always , not at the back . The police gave me a fine within the time I double parked and checked the property with my reservation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Did'nt meet our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was worn out/toilet couldn't flash at times/Noise on the upper floors/very old facilities over all. Breakfast was awful, almost everything was cold and no much variety to choose from.

    The bed was fine /they gave us a late check out easily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Overall I'm very satisfied with the hospitality I was given.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no wash cloths to take a shower. I had to purchase one.

    The proximity of places to eat. Also I've stayed there before and the entire staff is overwhelmingly helpful and courteous. I hope to return to Dubai in December and I'll stay at the Ramee Hotel again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    Changed a lot in recent years. Not what it used to be. You can get better value nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, tea, water in the room. This hotel used to be much better. Worn round the edges and cut back on everything. Try the Avenue Hotel just 150 m away if they have discounted prices. Much much better for the same price. The Ramee used to be a favorite as cheap and cheerful. Now, just cheap, worn, faded and jaded. First room was small with cockroach in the bathroom. Receptionist did change to a better room with shared balcony. A plus.

    Changed room upon request

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged Dhs. 8.00 for water, there's no complimentary water in the room. You can have the water if you asked them upon check-in OR ELSE they will charge you Dhs. 8.00 per bottle. Flush now working properly.

    Big Room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL FOR FAMILY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely noisy until 03:00 am. Impossible to sleep (night club inside) Couldn't use the swimming as extremely dirty Very old/broken furniture, toilet seat yellow as over used smelly corridor Scary people going in and out of the hotel.

    Pleasant staff Location: very close from metro station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    2.5
    Location
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from disco Only one a/c power outlet in room At check out i have been inform that one bottle of whiskey is open without any use , iam so suprised because i didnot touch it even

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.8
    its good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    air condition not good,housekeeping not good...when we enter the room,theres no tissues both table and toilet..

    spacious room,good front desk information

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    nice stay but some more efforts to be made to be excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi not working for more than 5 minutes in bed rooms, someone get into my girlfriend bed room and took a soda from the mini bar, leaving the fridge open and the can opened on it. staff didnt check the CCTV to foun d out whom came in while she was out!

    staff very professional

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Didn't have breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water instead of reminders and Wi-Fi needs to be signed in with new password everyday...very time consuming and not practical exam

    Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.2
    YOU GET WHAT YOU GIVE. CANT EXPECT MORE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in and check out took a while and they have to keep my Emirates ID like I'm some kind of a suspicious troublesome guy and the most annoying and unprofessional manner I experienced in this hotel was the STAFF WERE NOT SMILING. ALL OF THEM.

    I asked the Filipino guy standing beside the Rocky's Bar for directions on how to get to Little Manila restaurant, I was confused cos I'm not familiar with the place but his Filipino colleague who is already out of duty didn't hesitate to help and walk with me for a few minutes just to get there. I wish I could remember their names so they can get some appreciation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Not good customer service stay was felling we are not welcome to come back in this hotel.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer Service - We request slippers the housekeeping attendant knock on our door and he inform us that as per his supervisor they don't have slippers and we can go outside 10.00 aed we can buy our own . us i am working also in hospitality industry there an correct and polite way how to inform the guest . but we inform reception and when we comeback on our room slipper is already there.

    Room specially the Comfort of bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.6
    To be reviewed by management of ramee hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to bring attention for the ramee hotels management, I ordered food from outside restaurant , bell boy took the food from delivery boy and delivered to me in my room then I gave money to The bell boy and he went later 5 minutes delivery boy called me and said I didn't get the money and am still waiting after that I immediately called reception and explained the whole secenario and the reception guy said I'll check , delivery boy again called me said bell boy didn't came no and said I'll come later to collect money and he went , I called restaurant and told them I'll pay to next time. Now my question how big the amount was it for the bell boy as he didn't gave money to that poor delivery boy. I want to meet that bell boy for what purpose he did this.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Location is excellent as there are so many restaurants and shops nearby. Staff superb.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Internet was not very good. Pass word was changed everyday, and often there was no internet connection at all and that was very annoying.

    Bed spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    4.6
    Training needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not well trained asked us for our marriage certificate after seeing passports that are not from same country.. Internet not working properly. Advertised that it was 5min away from the airport but it is not as this was our main reason to stay there as our flight was very early the morning.

    Location of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    2.5
    Disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    • Poor variety of buffet-style breakfasts • Absolutely unfriendly staff, their behaviour is unacceptable (they did not want to give us back our passports, • Filthy swimming pool (when it is finally open) • Bad hygiene and room tidiness • Air conditioning was working so much that after 3 days since we arrived it started to drop water. When we asked the staff if they could repair it and clean the carpet, they only took towel to "dry" the floor, so the next day our room was full of smell

    • Great traffic availabilty

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    3.8
    Not a family hotel, bad experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Strictly not a family hotel. Full of Alcohol smell from the time we enter. Lift is just near the bar and pub, so all eyes follow you. The smell is pungent of Alcohol in the entrance area. Scantily dressed bar girls and dancers roam in the corridor in entrance which is a turn off. Music was too loud and the drum voice reverberates across the hotel floors, so cant sleep till 3 am at least. I was shifted to 7th floor from 4th because of noise from basement, but still similar problem. Wont be taking this hotel again, that's for sure.

    Bed was good. Location is good as near Al Rigga Metro. Room Floor Ambience is good. Staff was helpful, especially Abhijeet, Ahmed, Farzeen and the potter, Atikur.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    Good interiors but smoke smelly room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room provided was smoking though I requested for non smoking. Toothbrush and toothpaste are not available. And a staff guided us to a car basement where our car got blocked by their own car and had us wait there a bit longer. None noise proof, can hear voices of people from the outside including bar beats...

    We were allowed for late check out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    5.8
    It was okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sockets to charge phone, laptop, had to go to balcony to charge phone. Staff on reception not welcoming. Wi-Fi was day pass which is having connection problem as well

    location is great and room was neat and clean. Silence and peaceful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.8
    Not good at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I have been staying at this hotel for my last 4 trips to Dubai. Everything about the hotel is old and need renovation. The internet connection is worst ever i have. Bathrooms are dirty and hot water is not sufficient. Safe boxes are not working. No matter when you check in to the hotel, you always have to wait for room. On my last stay, i have booked the room for 23rd February and paid for it. However when i reached to the hotel on 24th February at 06 A.M. they told me to wait for room to be prepared. However, i have already paid for that night and my room should be ready. I have requested fourth or fifth storey room but they gave me on second floor and changed the day later.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had been communicated that i will have to pay in cash when i get to the hotel. But the amount was charged to my credit card directly, which resulted in 4 % extra charges by bank. Also, i had took extra cash with me, for making hotel payment which later i had to just keep in my wallet and i had to move around the city protecting it. Good location. Good staff. Bad toiletrries, had to buy shampoos, soaps from stores for bathing etc.

    Good location. Good staff. Sapcious room. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Memorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fregnanace / smell in the room & hotel is sometimes very annoying

    Gr8 experience . Situated on food street, bus stop is on the door step & metro is hardly 150m which help us enjoying our stay at hotel & in Dubai.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    3.8
    Would not recommend this to anyone and best of luck on your business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    >The reception staffs are kinda rude. >They did not ready our room beforehand. >What kind of rules is not allowing friends just to peek and have a sit on our designated room, they won't stay for a long time, really?! You should have wrote that one on your website so we can be aware. >They are not consistent with the amount they are charging for. >The TV is really bad, no cable, the remote control is as old as my patient. >When I called for an assistance to give us an extra blankets, toiletries and slipper it took us 4 calls to follow up since they are "BUSY"of I dont know what. >And lastly you called that a breakfast buffet, yet the only food that I appreciate was the bread and omelette. C'mon you should have serve an international buffet not only a spare Indian one. Just saying. Keeping it real.

    The only thing that I like about our stay there is that it is located downtown so all stores are readily accesible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    2.9
    Shocking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very impolite. They didn't want to give me a receipt for my stay. My room might have as well been in the nightclub That was 2 foors below me it was that loud.

    checking out

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Highly affordable hotel(through booking.com) at a convenient location, suitable for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Charging sockets are not in a convenient place and numbers were less. Night lamp not available and other light switches are not near to bed.

    Room size was fine, neat and clean, comfortable stay. Normal breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    4.6
    I would rate it 4 out of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is not fit for families. The odour on 6th floor was irritating. The odour in room was irritating and it was continious.

    Only the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    3.3
    Very poor service, facility and attitude of front desk staff not acceptable at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff Mr. Omar was very rude and un professional. Room was rubbish no accessory in room. Even no electrical outlet to charge mobile. No sleepers, no water. And room was not cleaned.

    Nothing to be liked in this property except location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    2nd stay here and its getting alot better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom water had weak presure and the parking was small but nothing too hard to handle.

    The hotel was fine for the price i booked. Originally there was a mistake in booking price so booking.com compromized a deal with a good price with the hotel and gave me a really good offer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    5.8
    Bedbug on bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There must be two towels if two people stay. There was bed bug which I kicked with my nail and we never stayed on that bed and we slept in next twin bed all night. I showed staff the dirty bath curtain which looks like never washed.

    Everything was ok. Having a bath towel was ok

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    3.8
    The bad choice in 50€
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom did not have bath towel to put on floor so if the floor is messy you walk with wet foot in room. Uncomfortable shower place Fixed shower so I have to move here and there to get myself cleaned No complimentary water coffee etc poor

    I liked the room size. I liked the twin bed but were small. I liked the cupboard and dressing table.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.3
    satisfactory I supposed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes very early..I suggest it must be opened 24hrs. Me and my friend got home late from our city tour but unfortunately it was closed already. :(

    Cheap and accessible. Worth it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    4.6
    We are not really satisfied. Toilet bowl its not that clean and the towel as well.in fact we didnt i
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw croaches in our room when we enter. There is no enough socket for charging our gadgets.it needs to turn off the tv just to recharge instead we have to watch the tv while charging so we can relax but it was disappointed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    6.3
    plesent stay with indian culture hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    actualy for 1day stay they cut 2 payment from my card. pls release soon 1 payment. booking.com already agreed to release.reservation number 1932413560

    area very good, dance bar and kalpaka hotel super

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    2.9
    Worst Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First, the room is very dusty, it seems they are not cleaning the rooms, the bed is properly made but not sure if they changed the sheets. Second, Front desk night staff is very rude, calling us improperly while we are approaching the lift, he didn't even have the courtesy to address us properly same with the guard in charge that night. Third, the toilet flush is not working, And the worst is we found a man's underwear under the side table (we had it pictured), that's the proof that they did not clean the room prior to new guest. Worst hotel ever been.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    2.9
    bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff is very bad.. They are very road and they want do what they want not what the customer want.. There was bad smell in the room and in the hotel.. I will never come to this hotel again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.1
    Its okayish ... I find it okayish value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The music is so loud - it doesnt let u have a pleasant sleep even till late night - Room service takes ages to respond. I asked for a prayer-mat, it took about half an hour. I asked for some plates and spoon, it took half an hour to respond.

    Location is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    4.6
    Location is good...that's it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check-in, beds not comfy enough. Balcony in the room need not to be accessed as full of dust only. TV was not connected to receiver and i had to figure it out myself. WC flush not working.

    Location only

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay - happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel like old and no slipper, no toothpaste & toothbrush and the light is Dem light.

    Excellent service - when the time for check in and the time for check out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.1
    Room cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the repair work in the hote, weak connection of Internet, and the cold tea in the breakfast. You should have boiled water in break fast too. Black tea was always cold.

    Room cleaning

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    6.3
    Need Upgradation , put hot water cattel in every room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO kettle TO MAKE TEA AND COFFEE . no water bottle , hot water no chillers , the bathroom fitting is very old now ,

    the location And staff good and friendly near metro station , food is easy available , opposite almaya super market

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff in general
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cooling

    The staff in general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Every thing was good and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was good and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Locality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locality. & hospitaality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    only location was very near from centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the furnuture and bathroom was very old

    only location was very near from centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    The smell of the hotel is awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of the hotel is awful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar noise

    Location Prices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    its a very convinient hotel to stay in
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    friendly environment, cleanliness and calm place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Their clubs
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area

    Their clubs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    My stay was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    All Ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like every thing about hotel Rooms are very neat &clean it should be 3 star

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramee Guestline Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: