1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rixos Premium Dubai JBR

Reviews of Rixos Premium Dubai JBR 5 stars

The Walk - Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#18 of 522 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1760 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    construction site at Azure beach club was annoying

    everything from location to breakfast and wow the staff!!

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome, I just love the luxurious spacious rooms with the panoramic sea view of Dubai. The room are so clean, modern and comfortable with beautiful private bathrooms. The hotel located at the heart of JBR which is the hot spot of Dubai where you can go for walk on the beach or Dubai Marina. The hotel has a stunning big pool where you can enjoy the water and sun bath the whole day. The food is amazing there and in the Turquoise restaurant . The Naturelife spa is so relaxing and luxurious if you would like to have a massage .I would like to thank the staff who are all friendly and helpful. Looking forward to coming back

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2022

    10
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The entire facility was outstanding … from the cleanliness of the room to the enjoyable pool, everything was lovely .

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    10
    Great atmosphere, nice 😊 holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great

    i’m a big fan for Rixos hotels always book in Rixos (the best by far) everything was great 😊 especially Mr Mounir VIP Manger what a great person , Great reception i wish each Rixos hotel has a manger like him , Thanks again Mr mounir , Thanks Rixos JBR ,

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    10
    i will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they made our first marriage anniversary special, i love them staff is so good and everything is on top

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff and Facilities

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    The best hotel I ever been. Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    everything

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service au top Proprete excellante

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was top.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    located well valet parking service the Beach and the swimming pool were amazing

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    8.0
    I injured during my stay 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no late checkout available, no lobby available

    I like the hotel location, room size,Hall game and room service

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    Thank you Rixos Premium Dubai hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to thank for the good greeting and hospitality. Specifically thanks to the manager, Mr. Sandy Hartak, for his professional way with dealing with our request ,that indicates his professionalism and skill in dealing, and we would also like to thank receptionist employee , Mr. Karam Mahmoud.. The excellent service with us will make me return back to the hotel.. than you Rixos hotel.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    9.0
    luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy in lobby no privacy

    room size and swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    10
    thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything is fine

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    10
    the best 4 days ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool was so busy

    the hotel was amazing

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    9.0
    big congratulations to Chef Virendra and his team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price tv bar room and tv Chanel

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking 30 min to get our car cannot find bed on the pool

    facilities and rooms

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    10
    it was absolutely amazing from start to finish, the best hotel, room, pool and the staff where all amazing. will 100% be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything.

    best hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was amazing 😍

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a pleasant stay thanks to the amazing staff specially Mr.Ismail at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer low quality The room is very nice but not with kids The check in process is very long

    Location is nice The swimming pool is very good but not for kids Very nice room service

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    10
    Great breakfast ,great pool & beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    evry thing was really great and the CONCERG was grat

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    9.0
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Location - Service - Pool - Staff

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    it was a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the pool

    Stayed in June 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!