Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Behind Burjuman Shopping Mall & Metro Station , Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#53 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1253 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a studio type but was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment free of charge. Thanks to that guy in the reception forgot the name sorry😄 and they gave complimentary fruits too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived early morning from an all night flight they allowed me use of the gym facilities to freshen up, and showed me the breakfast room. Their reception was helpful with every enquiry. It is very handily located. Recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was as expected... All facilities worked fine. The housekeeping guys (Fairoz, Mubarak and others) are wonderful and excellent at their duties.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor. Noise coming from ongoing building construction across the street.

    -Location -Staff -Room -Facility -Cleanliness We stayed here for 8 nights and everything is just a pleasant experience. The staff are really nice, accommodating, approachable, and friendly. -Just right behind Burjuman Shopping Mall -Checking-in was very smooth and fast. -The welcome fruit plate and cold water was just plain charming. -The room is exceptionally huge for a one bedroom apartment. -Squeaky clean and the entire apartment is complimented by wooden furniture that blend in perfectly in the apartment's atmosphere. -The couch is comfortable and perfectly facing the 42" LG HD TV. -Internet Connection speed is overwhelmingly fast, tested at 100+Mbps -Kitchen is lovely with everything you need should you want to prepare your own food. -Bathroom is really neat and spacious. -Bedroom is just a complete comfort and tranquility. -The apartment's rate here is justifiable and worth every peny of your stay. The rooftop pool was also clean and neatly attractive even during this summer season. Gym is properly maintained and cleaned. Highly Recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the cleanliness of the facility And the efficiency of the reception staff The banana, apple & biscuit provided even if it's a 1-night stay is a touch of kindness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground car park is a bit tight.

    Location is perfect and very easy to get to without crazy traffic. Rooms are very large and the complimentary fruit and biscuits is a nice touch. Amazing value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exhaust in tue kitchen area could be improved. Since there is an option to cook your meals, a better exhaust would be advisable to avoid making the whole room smell like food

    Very convenient location. Near the metro station red and green line. A mall is also nearby and several shops to buy affordable souvenirs. Very friendly and accommodating staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As such there is nothing I can say what i didn't like about this property. Only i can suggest keep upgrading yourself.

    Very good atomsphere, excellent service, very cooperative staff, nice pool and gym. Neat & clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,every thing was perfect

    Location,staff behaviour specially life guard mohammad he was very helpfull and hotel gave me one bedroom suite instead of studio thats so generous of them and as a geniuos guest i reward late check out...good option for foodies and shoper around the hotel...must come back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were great including the all staff. All facilities was great and we really enjoyed even for short period of time

    It is near to and accessible to all like shopping mall, groceries, different kind of restaurant and most metro. We love walking around the vicinity. The property is located in the heaet or centerof dubai.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was just spoilt when I just came back to collect my luggage. After I escorted my partner to the airport coming bk to take my luggage, the stuff tells me I got a bill of telephone to pay this was very bad since I when I left the hotel with my partner and they bid us Bye why they couldn’t inform that I have bills to pay . I mean to ask what is the process of check out? Staff made me fil the form of how was my stay sincerely my stay was good I was impressed and I will surely come But clear everything upon check out what if I couldn’t come bk

    Spacious clean location I just love the apartment but maybe they should add more bowls in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Close to metro and a great mall. Super staff. Really helping. We booked for a week during our search for an apartment (recent move to Dubai). We ended up staying there 3 weeks feeling that we were not in a hurry to find our apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 24 nights

    The Wi-fi could have been much better.

    The staff was very helpful and polite esp. Abdul Rahim, Fairoz, Mubarak, and other members of the housekeeping team, as well as the managers, Zareef Shaikh and Abdul Salam.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    no restaurant in the hotel, that's the only downside. no near supermarkets or shops, you have to go to the mall or walk 10 to the nearest supermarket.

    the hotel location is very good near to the metro station and burjman mall which contains most of whatever you might need during your stay, yet the location is in a very calm area away from the street noises, which is perfect ! the only downside is that the area doesn't have supermarket or any other shops right next to the hotel. the stuff was very helpful and friendly and they did their best to deliver our needs. room service was great, they never fail to show at the door everyday. and also i'd like to thank the stuff for the free upgrade to a 1br suite ! thanks a lot you guys are the best ! no hidden fees no extra charges no overpriced services. totally recommend it for a nice calm stay inside the busy city !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent property to stay while in Dubai. Right behind the Burjuman Mall and Metro, so extremely convenient for families. We booked a 1 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious and clean. The staff is extremely helpful of your needs. Highly recommended for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives. We thought it was all rather perfect for the price. Just a note on location. It's advertised as behind Burjurman mall which is correct. The best way is to walk through the mall on ground floor, into the car park and out the first pedestrian exit. Walk down the street opposite and the hotel is on the opposite corner. We asked a car park attendant who showed us the way. Not sure how we would find it otherwise.

    This is a very clean hotel close to the metro and a large shopping mall with supermarket. It was very quick and mostly easy to get there by metro so we didn't need their shuttle. They were very helpful, even letting us store our luggage for the afternoon and letting us use the pool bathroom to freshen up before leaving for the airport. It's in a quiet, residential area. There was a construction site opposite but the soundproofing was very good so it was not a problem. We had a very spacious and nicely furnished, and well equipped one bedroom apartment. They gave us a welcome fruit basket, welcome drink and supplied water each day which was additional to their advertised inclusions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely clean rooms. Very courteous and friendly staff. They looked into each and every requirement. Even the smallest things were not ignored. The rooms were spacious. Have visited Dubai early but don't think you can get this size and price combination else where. It is an experience that you will yearn for. It is almost home like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    1. The guy Samran is very freindly. Very clean room. 2. The front desk is kind and agree to have a later check out at 2pm. 3. The location is very convenient to airport, mall by metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was supposed to have the dishwasher but was missing. The property did offer to change the room but we were already settled inside and hence, we did not take it. The Air conditioning was too cold and any change in the temperature did not take effect at all. Even after opening all the windows and the balconies, the rooms were cold.

    The one bed room apartment was awesome. It had a bedroom with attached bathroom, kitchen, living room and a separate wash room. Added to this were two balconies to see the roads. The kitchen had all the facilities like microwave, burner, kettle, oven, fridge, toaster and utensils. It also had a washing machine. The service was awesome and instantaneous. The reception people were very kind and soft natured.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available upon arrival. Temperature in the room too cold !

    Confort and appartment equipments. Location. Cleaning. Pool and life guard friendliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too cold even with the airconditioning not on. The temperature of the room could not be kept under control

    The space in the one room apartment and the cleaning services is commendable. All the facilities in the apartment working properly except the cooling.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No View

    Had a two bed apartment that was very clean with fully loaded kitchen where everything looked new and unused. Great location - 2min walk to Burjuman Shopping Centre and only 20mins to Dubai Creek. Late night grocery store around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 26 nights

    Housekeeping while the guests are away

    Rooms are very spacious. I liked of the idea of washing machine in every room, makes it so much easier. Both the administration and housekeeping staff are very hospitable and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only 2 issue. There was no restaurant in the hotel facility. The closest restaurant was little far (have to walk a little more.)

    The staff were friendly. The kitchen accessories were complete. The room was big enough. The fridge were real big very helpful for big family with kids. Washing machine was nice to have.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were consistently nice and helpful as well as pro active in fulfilling our needs. Every member of the hotel team (including the security) were extremely pleasant and worked with a passion rather than an obligation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning system kept on blowing at 22°C all the time despite setting it to be a little higher. The thermostat didn't seem to work other than to switch the air con on and off.

    The service was great. The staff were all very attentive and courteous. Really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing over payment at check in-final price was not shown in my app- taxes and rates added which was a bit annoying as it wasn’t stated in the final price on the app. Could not check in early so spent the morning at the hotel pool- ok but not ideal!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Interior and overall ambience could use uplifting. Very limited TV channels.

    Staff was very friendly and super attentive. I was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. Apartment was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tour desk staff was polite. However they will be more effective if they present guests with multiple options and more information

    Rose garden apartments was conveniently located near Burjuman mall and metro. Apartments are clean and staff is very polite. There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby at walking distance. I would highly recommend this place to friends

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dubai only allows SIM cards to continue for 3 months without being physically present to renew your number, if not a resident. Not hotel’s fault, but is a bummer for us that travel there often, but not always at least every three months.

    Location, price, spacious apartment, full kitchen in apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except AC temperature. It's too cold

    All facilities found which are mentioned in the description. Staff name Mohammed Samih is very good life guard. Swimming pool and sauna both were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    "Excellent hotel and staff" Will recommend for sure. Great Location. Everybody was friendly, room was super clean and tidy. Zareef and Abdul Rub you folks are awesome and all others are too :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to suggest beautiful painting like scenery, flowers with vibrant colours. Even though modern art painting existing, other paintings will enhance the rooms better.

    Rooms are spacious and well furnished. Staff are helpful, informative. Housekeeping boys Samran, Feroz and Abdul are helpful and courteous. Proximity to Airport, easy access to multiple locations. Nearer to metro, super markets and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection trips off often and you have to re- connect. Also the TV channels don’t have CNN

    Location was excellent. The staff were friendly and always ready to meet your request, especially the Front Desk and House cleaning. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Via email the accommodation said that the check in is possible from 10 am. After we arrived they said it is possible after 12. Finally we could get our room only at 2 pm. The staff wasn't nice or helpful .

    Good location. Nice accommodation next to the Burjuman metro station. The Burj Khalifa is about 15 min. by metro. Clean room, the bathroom was also clean. Well equipped apartment. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked out, the man who took care of our luggage’s were not smiling at all. Like we really annoyed him...

    Nice pool, nice room, very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small and basic gym, but I have trained anyway :)

    Super big bed in a big and very clean apartment. Nice location behind Burjuman Center and metro station. I recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internal connection is not always connected and need to sign in many times a day

    very clean,helpfull staff and very good location. suitable for family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi Credintials did not work, but I had my cellular data cocerage any way, so did not contact the helpdesk

    Excellet all around and value for the money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    We stayed at Rose Gardens during the last 3 visits to Dubai and we love the place. Staffs are very friendly, rooms are always well done and WIFI is super. The hotel is in short walking distance to Carrefour and Burjuman Metro station. We will surely stay here again next time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please provide some dishwashing detergent n clothes detergent n some hangers to dry the clothes. Also some hangers for the wardrobe

    Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed n facilities; mr Mohammad Kasim at the health club was especially courteous n accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked on booking.com with confirmation of early arrival. Check in, was informed that I would be charged extra. After a six hours flight and staff is suggesting I sit until 1000 from 0600 to avoid charges. Bugs in bed, spit all over walls on the patio. Staff gave a calendar notebook and actually told me to write a good review in exchange for the calendar. No thanks, about the only good thing about that place, but not worth enough to fudge the truth.I should have taken a picture of the bed bug. Disgusting!

    Large room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have paid for this booking before departure but Hotel Staff charged me all accommodation bills while check-out. They said they didn’t receive any payment.

    Na

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Limited channels on the TV

    My bed was extra comfy and the proximity to the metro station is a plus. I loved the space in my apartment...very luxurious. I also loved the heated pool at the rooftop.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was just one bathrobe and one pair of slippers. But they provided additional upon request. Tefal cooking set was scratched, but difficult to expect smth different from teflon coating.

    It was spacious and clean room. No smells in the room (ex. old building, smell of dump furniture, smoking). They responded to all requests by phone very fast. Provided early check in and gave us a bit more time to check out. Burjuman mall is just 3 min away, metro is 8 min away. Metro is the changing station between green and red lines. Carrefour supermarket is in the mall. They were providing complimentary bottle of water every day and were washing dirty dishes)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like to stay

    Staff was very friendly.Big Appartment. Everything was just so pretty. Kitchen was beautiful. Two nice Bathrooms. Very quite building. Enough space for parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit flies & construction in the neighborhood (which is beyond their control)

    Safe place & good location easily accessible to restaurants, mall & metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instruction was ongoing in front of the hotel.

    Clean apartment and bed, close to the MRT stationa and a shopping mall including restaurants and a supermarket. Not far from the airport too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a one thing every thing is perfect

    Everything...specially staf well behaive and the guy who manage the gym and pool is very kind and helpfull,hotel is near by metro and lots of food option near by available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Limited TV channels. Wifi sometimes malfunctions. Very cold staff behavior.

    The location and room sizes are a thing to rave about. Beautiful room size. Beyond my expectation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey but that seems to be the case with Dubai in general. No free breakfast.

    The property was spacious, clean comfortable and convenient. Reception staff were always courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the property are not that great. But as a tourist in Dubai if you are looking out of your hotel window you are wasting your time.

    The location, the staff, the facilities, everything was very good. I particularly appreciate the staff. They go out of their way to make the guest comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative at all!

    This place has everything you need! We enyojed our stay, staff were great, apartment very comfortable, rooms very very very clean. Familyfriendly and great location. We were very very happy with our stay! Will definetely come back to Rose Garden!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction opposite Hotel not the fault of the hotel

    All staff were so professional ,accommodating and polite. This a wonderful find . Old decor but adequate , value for money. .Apartment very spacious with all facilities. 3 min walk to BurJuman mall and metro .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cant think of any'. Maybe the breakfast menu should have name tag, to explain what it is. However, it was fun for us to take meals other that what we are used to.

    The Bed is extra comfy . Staff were just excellent from the front desk it was excellent. Samir made our check-in so great. Mohammed made our Sauna/swimming experience one to remember for the children

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast was not included in the booking price and option available with cafeteria was not good. It is very neat apartment and cleaned daily but if you are looking for spotless clean apartment then this is not the place for you.

    Excellent Location..bang opposite to Burjuman Mall which has access to food court and super market. Once you exit mall, right in front is Burjuman metro station. Regarding hotel, we stayed in one bedroom apartment which was huge with fully equip kitchen, one half bathroom and full bathroom attached to bedroom. Room also had washing machine which came very handy. Staff were were helpful specially Shims (I hope I am spelling his name correctly) and Abdul. Abdul even escorted us outside and tried to hail taxi for us. Being 31st Dec, getting taxi was very difficult and eventually we took metro to airport, which was not that bad. Metro took 15 mins from Burjuman station to Airport terminal 1 and charged AED 5/person. Beds were comfy and easily accommodate 2 adult and one child.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hospitality, swimming pool, cleanliness, helpful staff. I really enjoyed my stay with my family. Kids like the rooms, swimming pool and wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -The elevator door closes quickly. This needs to be fixed as it introduces a hazard for children -The inside way in and out of the parking is very narrow

    big rooms, comfortable beds, clean areas. Location is great just behind Burjuman Mall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Parking is conjusted and the water pressure is a bit low.

    Location Swiming pool sauna gym rooms staff internet connection house keeping service etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities, The apple and banana was over ripe Were provided with one toothbrush only. The kettle were not working when we want to make coffee in the morning.Though were assisted to replace it immediately upon placing our complain about it. Would suggest in future, to make sure that each guest would be arriving, amenities should have to be provided as per the number of person will be staying esp. For couple and have to make sure all appliances are at good working conditions. Anyways these feedback are for better improvement..

    Cleanliness Of the room given us Relaxed and Peaceful stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing...everything was great!

    We were upgraded from the studio room we paid for to a one-bedroom. The apartment was sooooo big. Big kitchen, big living area, big balcony... I completed enjoyed my stay here..coupled with the fact that it was just a few minutes walk to the burjuman mall and metro. Lots of supermarkets close by too.....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was spacious and well kitted.Great house keeping.Abdul Raheem who was attending to us was very friendly.He and our son became friends instantly and the goodbyes were not easy.It is a great stay especially with a child.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggest enough supplies in the washroom based on no of guest ,

    Very friendly , caring and helpful and resources full All staff from front desk , servicing , housekeeping and admin. I wish I could remember all the names of the whole staff to say thank you :), but remember only few names Sam, Zahir, Mubarak ,shamat etc . Etc. All the staff were great at front desk, housekeeping and in room servicing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aĺl was good apart from a construction site nearby. Sometimes noisy on early morning.

    Serene accommodation for families. We had booked the facility for 2 days as we were not sure of their service. But as it turned out, they surpassed our expectation on all aspects thus extending our stay with four more nights. Strongly recommending the facility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for 3 consecutive times but no discount was offered to me.

    There should be complimentary breakfast as is offered in other hotel apartments in burdubai.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just an issue with the shower head tho, it needs to be tightened, it swings on the sides when water pressure is high.

    I booked a room from rose garden because it's in a very accessible area. It's a stone's throw away from Burjuman Metro Station and shops. The staff were very polite and they have given me a one bedroom with hall and kitchen and laundry equipment. It's just sad that I booked only one night and was not able to maximize the unit. Nonetheless I just came there to sleep and rest. The bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Toiletries are plenty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little more items to be added in break fast and attender not available.

    Location nice. calm and quite. easy access. near by shopping malls and restaurants availability. spacious room . Affordable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Visitation policy. Less TV Channels

    A bit hard to find for the first time when using the TRAIN from the airport. Nice guy Mr Hnifh Mubrak from India. Loved the self catering facility. Very close to BUR JUMAN mall. walk-able distance to, pharmacy, computer mall, fatima supermaket etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    please don't even try to go to the basement with your car! its really narrow and parking is a big headache at this property! Bed not comfortable at all - its slumped and pillows are thick giving neck pain!! The furniture, floor tiles etc is more tired and doesn't give a hotel apartment feel or cleanliness level.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious, great mattress, kind and helpful staff, everything works well. I had a good night sleep. Convenient for subway and vegetarian restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was excellent, the staff was friendly once you got to know them, and the appartement itself was spacious, very clean and felt like I was at home, not in a hotel. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no airport pick up for us

    I was particularly happy with the front desk staff. They were really helpful. House keeping was very good. Special mention to Abdul Rahim was a very good housekeeper. I will definitely choose this hotel apartment anytime I come to Dubai. Highly recommended. We were really happy and pleased with our stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    he underground parking is just narrow and wifi a bit slow, otherwise excellent!

    I was surprised by being allocated a beautiful large 1 bedroom apartment, a welcome drink and fruit and biscuits to my room. I planned to stay another night however they were fully booked but as a previous guest they went out of their way with their sterling service. The underground parking is just narrow and wifi a bit slow, otherwise excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such was bad. Services are really good

    Best place for family stay, close to metro and burjaman is just across hotel. Staff was so helpful and efficient. Beat clean comfortable place. Best for families

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the location very convenient. Nice clean hotel. Reception are very professional and helpful , cleaning staff are very polite and do there job very well especially Abdul Rahman how would do everything as I asked him to on a daily basis. Always stay here every time I visit Duabi a few times a year . It’s become home away from home .

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: