1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rove Trade Centre

Reviews of Rove Trade Centre 3 stars

2nd Dec Road Jafiliya, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#18 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3102 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.0

  • Free WiFi

    9.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    10
    Excellent option in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, cozy, lobby

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    10
    amazing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing

    The hotel is optimal in terms of price and quality ratio. The Metro station is 10 minutes walk. You can quickly get to the nearest beach La Mer for 20 AED by taxi. The hotel is relatively new. Everything is kept in order and clean. The staff is amiable and helpful. They are ready to help and advise in any situation. Special thanks go to Kindie, John, Jamila, Maffy, Chef Abdul, Dani, and Begimai. The hotel fully met all my expectations. God willing, I will return to this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved the smell of the diffuser in the hotel and the staff at the reception was very nice especially Adnan , Tauqeer and Hamza Warraich .

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2021

    9.0
    Lovely stay with great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not sufficient.

    Amenities are great!

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing every thing was perfect

    The staff was very very helpful special thanks to tamer , khaled and adnan.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2021

    10
    like a home..
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything honestly

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2021

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was some rust in the shower and at the shampoo and soup bottles

    excelent

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast can be better

    the location is very good

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    10
    my always go to place for any trip to Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rove has always been the right choice for a reasonably priced hotel. with everything I needed. the rooms are simple, clean, funky, and the lobby is always clean inviting to just chill after a long day roving around dubai. the staff are on a whole another level of friendliness, and willingness to help. coming here has always been pleasurable, relaxing and leaves a smile on my face

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    10
    Felt extremely comfortable and at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly and accommodating staff especially when you walk into the reception.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    literally nothing.

    The staff is so nice, so helpful and so decent. The amenities are so satisfying, super clean and so comfy. Tamer is exceptional and super friendly, Shola is super kind and i will be coming back here in 2 weeks.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    9.0
    Good for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No smoking area except outside

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    10-12mins walk to metro station

    Young Vibe, clean, very nice lobby

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    zoom closed

    location

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2021

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2021

    10
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value, staff were very friendly and helpful--we had an issue with our booking as we were trying to change the dates and length of our stay and one of the managers, Maggie, helped us a lot.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2021

    10
    Amazing staff, Super clean and cozy facility, Fancy breakfast, Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Really. It is just an amazing place with great value for money.

    The Staff was amazing. They made us feel home . They supported us by their prompt response to our requests. they even suggested a change in our booking that made us save a lot of money. Special thanks to Mr. Ahmad the manger He really overwhelmed us with his politeness and hospitality. The breakfast is super tasty and the variety is amazing it's more of a 7 star hotel when it comes to their breakfast and their service. Try their Pancakes and omelets.... super yummy. We would like to thank Danny from the restaurant. He, was asking us if we need anything and he served us with a smile. He even cared enough to ask about our names so that he could serve us with love. I'd really come back to this hotel for their staff. The style of the hotel is contemporary and cozy. The rooms were super clean and the view was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2021

    10
    I come with my 2 kids, a first time for me but they all made it very comfortable, the whole team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlimited hot drinks.

    It was very nice

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2021

    10
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Very practical and professional staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was super happy with the cleaniness and staff cooperation. Room was super clean, room service was perfect with no delays. Staff was friendly and understanding. Recommend hotel.

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2021

    10
    Great service, design, location. Easily a 4* hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Except for the slightly cheesy wall decals in the room, nothing, honestly.

    The experience was great from the moment we walked through the main doors – well-designed, impeccable service, good vibes. Room was okay-sized, but we didn't need more. Bathroom was nice and spacious with proper screen doors so the rest of the toilet stays dry, a lot of counter space. No unnecessary frills (like gross extra throw pillows on bed that are usually not changed between guests) but didn't feel lacking in any way. Super clean everything, including the large windows – from which we had great views. Location was great, not too far from the strict city center, walking distance from metro and from the bustling Sheikh Zayed Road on one side, and a more local Dubai area to the other side. Didn't use much of the facilities but the pool was quiet, clean and very pleasant. Also found by chance some little game areas – ping pong table, basketball hoop etc. The lobby was very nice and chic – made you want to hang out there. Plenty of little thoughtful and fun touches everywhere.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2021

    10
    It was great! :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were VERY helpful and friendly. I left a note that I would like to have my room in a high floor with a nice view, they gave me a room on the 7th floor with very nice view over the whole city😊 Yehia was amazing, helped me book a safari trip and a cruise and kept checking in on me aftrt these 2 trips. Adnan also was very helpful and friendly, he helped me with my luggage and helped me weighing them. He also was really helpful when it came to asking for a tax invoice for work, he went above and beyond to prepare 1 invoice for 3 rooms with different check-out times. The cleanliness of the hotel is a 5-stars! And the breakfast and food in general was very good and very tasty!

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2021

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like.

    The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to come back again.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2021

    10
    great budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in November 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!