Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rove Trade Centre

Reviews of Rove Trade Centre 3 stars

2nd Dec Road Jafiliya, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#18 of 562 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3891 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.0

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2023

    10
    the place is great and looking forward to come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is great there

    the place is great and clean and the stuff are helpful

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food is poor in quality, needs improvement

    clean, staff

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice and clean hotel, and special thanks for Mr. Tamer for his cooperation and help. Note: I apologized for my previous evaluation, I did it by mistake because I confused with other hotel I stayed in during my long journey

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2023

    8.0
    Good value for money. Excellent Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is just delicious. Location is OK. Room not too big but bed comfortable. We asked for a baby bed and they readily provided it to us.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2023

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. Very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2023

    10
    comfortable home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a regular guest and I stay twice a month at least, the hotel and the team, specially Mr. Tamer Selim, never failed to provide comfort and high standard during my stay

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and hotel!

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    10
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    All was wery good.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    8.0
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no utensils in toilet

    location

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    simply

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2023

    8.0
    perfect for practical trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the smell in the corridor

    although it's in the city center, my room was super quiet & I slept like a baby

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adnan tamra ahmand Eric all of them very nice and lovely staff very kinds person and very good hotel hundreds percent very good hotel

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2023

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couch was not clean

    Breakfast, Facilities, Design..

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing for a 3 star establishment

    Awesome staff at the reception - well done and love them to bits

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    difficult to find taxis

    hospitality was beautiful

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2023

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything eccellent

    Breakfast was very good. Personnel in all sectors was more than excellent. They were extremely touching and friendly and they made us feel as home. I remember the name of the receptionist Miss Kenny who was more than friendly exactly as all her colleuges of the whole hotel. It is 400 meters away from Max metro station which males the stay more than easy going. Although not a luxury hotel it has all the amenities which make the stay excellent.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Leisure facilities could be better with maybe a Spa.

    Staff were very good. Breakfast was very good and well run.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2023

    9.0
    Amazing ., Will come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of transport and shuttle to go downtown .

    The reception and the breakfast. The staff is all very kind. I felt at home.

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2023

    10
    An extraordinary find!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Super comfortable spacious rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows, high ceilings, a tea kettle, a mini fridge and endless supply of bottled water. Super friendly and helpful staff that makes you feel genuinely welcome. Great restaurant. Room service at the lightning speed. I stayed there for an art fair at the Dubai World Trade Center and the location was perfect. A great gym, a table tennis table amongst many other amenities, a great vibe overall. The guys at the travel desk are friendly and very helpful. I stayed at many five star hotels that could learn a thing or two from Rove.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2023

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent food, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay. Clean room. Exceptional service. We were given a cot for our toddler. Thoughtful play areas, storage, recreational spaces, etc. Useful trolleys. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    every thing was perfect

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2023

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cleanliness’s the accessibility-to the city are very convenient by taking their metro train.

    very clean, staffs, shoila, khalid and tamer are really so friendly and helpful assisiting us when we need help.

    Stayed in March 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!