Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Crown Suites

Al Khan, Al Majaz, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#48 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 467 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Paid WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.4
    Hotel fair.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room that time is so dusty i lift up the remote control for the tv and leave a stain of dust and the air condition was not properly working its same like the room was not using and cleaning for a month. I hope you should check/clean first the room before the guest enter.

    Hotel fair.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great staff..Value for money!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi

    It's our 3rd time to visit this hotel, if you want a budget friendly yet comfortable stay we do recommend this.Big thanks to housekeeping staff especially the filipino supervisor who never say no to any of our room request. To the front office team Ms. Sara the most, who allowed us to have a late check out in order to used the pool with out extra cost! We look forward to come back again as soon as we visit sharjah...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Superior stay against value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff behavior and level of service was amazing that definitely exceeded expectation. Our booking was made for standard room and we were upgraded to next level. Receptionist SARAH was very helpul throughout our stay. We always found her with positive attitude and smiley face. Additionally bell boys RAJAN, MAJEED and third (appologies for missing his name) were also consistently helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    It was very good experience with my wife . Very secure and Family environment
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet charges must be free like other hotels.

    Staff really polite and humble specially MISS SARAH very cooperative, appreciated her services , Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    A great value for money based on the location and staff courtsey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Water not coming on the 1st night. AC not working in the drawing/sitting room.

    When i Arrived at the property at 1am in the morning, there was no water, we were waiting till 3am for the water and finally a staff came with a bucket of water. So the start of the trip was horrifying. We stayed for 8 more nights and they were quite good. The AC in the sitting room wasnt working but we hardly stayed in that room. Overall the room were serviced everyday and the staff of the hotel were very polite and approachable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    It being my first time in Dubai, It was nice, comfy and will definately book the same hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the WiFi was a bit slow considering i had paid handsomely for it. The leisure facilities not good Should inform the guest before booking that swimming pool is not working

    The room was spacious and the beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.8
    Very average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely basic. Very old premises. Was clean but not well maintained - the bathroom tiles were worn out and the toilet had sewage smell. Wifi had to be paid per device! Tv channels were not clear. There were no tea bags, coffee or water in the room when we reached. No slippers in the room.

    View was good. Beds were big. Lots of pillows provided.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    Its should be three stars not four, and its need more rehabilitation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean bathroom, two towels only, only about 10 channels in tv some of its ground channels with bad resolution, no slipper, they put cups with tea bags but without kettle I don’t know how to prepare the tea may you should use the hotwater from the bathroom!, the wifi is not free and cost 10 Derhim per hr, they put a painting icon in the wall at level of your waist ! Who designed these room!?

    Good location, parking, and nice staff, good for small business trips

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.0
    Satisfaction not guarantee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Restroom is totally horrible. As if I stayed in an accomodation of staffs. 2. Water in the faucet is brownish in color. 3. Pillow case with yellow stains.

    The customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.0
    Old hotel & not a very great stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very old and interiors and ambiance hace never been updated or refurbished. Even the TV was olden big box tv not even LCD which are more than 10 years old now. I didnt not also find the hotel [a 2 star property] Value for money that I had to pay. I have booked several other hotels in Dubai & other emirates which were cheaper and much better standards and quality. In this modern age the Hotel does not even offer free Wifi you have to pay AED 11 per connection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    I will come stay there anytime I am in Sharjah. It’s a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have shuttles to the malls, museums, etc so I had to do a lot of walking and take taxis. Tv is a bit old and there are no English speaking channels but I was hardly in my room so I didn’t really mind. I asked for a sea view room but I didn’t get that.

    Room was spacious. Staff was pleasant , friendly and respectful. They decorated my bedroom with beautiful balloons that lasted throughout my stay. The place was quiet too. Good location. Plenty restaurants and supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    close to a construction site that is very loud daily at 0600. very old and broken furntiure and appl
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanliness of the furniture and bed sheets. old and broken furniture and appliances. was next to a construction site that starts working at 0600 with very heavy and loud equipment. view was bad

    location was great and facilities around the hotel were great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.3
    it was bad ... I am not going to book on it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I didn't like their policy on accommodation as they charged more money for the same room without even give more pillow once they know that I brought my wife with me and my 1-year son. the mistake I have done that I didn't notice that I booked for the only person and I should define that I will be with my wife. However, the hotel didn't give any more facility or moved me to another room. this is was my first time to go to a hotel who charge the number of people, not the room - the room was cold even after switching off the AC - the room was very small after all

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    It was nice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no microwave in the kitchen and kitchen utensils were to old, towel was not enough as it has only one towel inside the room, the food delivery from outside cannot be delivered in room, no sofa inside the room, the blanket was not warm.

    Bed was big, so quite, its easy to call for request, its easy to request early checked in and late check out, the house staff were so accommodating, near to any groceries and near to park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.0
    تقييم ضعيف جدا
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Im coming to hotel wating in reception 30 minutes waiting to end the booking There is no hot water to shower I asked for a tea machine and did not come in the evening after several calls to the room service The room is not cleaned properly

    Location is reaj to my job onle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.0
    location is good on the main road.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi and breakfast is charged. Breakfast not good. First day there is complimentary water and tissue. After the first day, they never put additional water or toilet tissue. It is embarrased when you are sitting in the toilet and finish without tissue.

    location is good on the main road. Only 15 minutes to the Dubai airport by taxi if there is no traffic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need to improve Internet connection & speed. It will be better if they iffer it for free.

    Staff are friendly & helpful Property location is very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    very pleasant and warm stay though
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its not a diverse hotel(it has a single culture

    Well i liked the room set up, but its unfortunate that i had booked a single room on line until i was offered a family room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    There was a construction area close to the hotel, and it...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a construction area close to the hotel, and it made a lot of noise since early morning till night. Just make sure to get front side of hotel's rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Apartment was OK but neither the staff nor the WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Poor WIFI Service ... never connected to WIFI but still I was charged, additionally.

    Very poor Wifi service ... did not connect but they charged for it, additionally

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.5
    Not bad. Staff was very supportive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Gym-fitness room most of the equipment are damaged & not maintained. Swimming pool was closed for maintenance. After re-opening water was so cool as heater was not working. There is no choice of Indian/English channels in Television-mostly arabic. There is just one Power plug point which is not enough for more devices-water kettle, lap top supply, mobile charger etc. Restaurant has no options for vegetarian food.

    Location, friendly support of the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfy apartment, good rate & great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    nothing serious but internet is for 10aed/per day/device, T.V has nomany channels, water is free for the first day only :)

    staff are very friendly, location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your senior representative a tall man with mustaches wearing glasses as well..

    It was a good experience for me but need to improve the staff behaviour like smily face and greetings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Very likely to come back. Staff was very accommodating, quick in attending to our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C was having problem though I can understand as the room was facing the sun.

    The location of the hotel was great. Near one of the best attractions in Sharjah

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    IT WAS NICE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I DONT LIKE YOU DONT HAVE EXTRA TOWEL PREPARED IN TOILET.

    IT WAS NICE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.EASY TO ACESS, NEAR TO THE CORNICHE SHARJAH AND AL QASBA, WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY SOME RESTAURANT, COFFE SHOP, AMUSEMENT. AND MORE.. I DEFINETELY COME AGAIN. IF THERE IS A CHANCE

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    It's really amazing night in royal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really appreciate to the staff was amazing treat us like a family also the receptionist Sarah she did amazing job when we went there she recognized us 2nd time by our name thanx for all of them

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Morning who was in the receptionist the name Sarah did...
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning who was in the receptionist the name Sarah did excellent job staff was really helpful and appreciate they did great job we will come back soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Pocket friendly serviced apartments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the kitchen could have been 24hrs

    It was a pleasant stay. Its a perfect services apartment and the staff was courteous. The person in the reception he was very helpful and supportive though I am new to sharjah, the receptionist from Kerala guided me very well and also helped with alternate solutions for dinner as the kitchen was closed. I'm satisfied overall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    A fair stay, should be ameliorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though I got upgraded to the bigger room, I faced many problems: Toilet and especially toilet seat was not clean, no face towel, no tissue boxes in the rooms, water kettle not working and most importantly, the AC has always the same very low temperature and cannot be regulated, which makes staying inside not a good experience (same thing in the old room). I informed the reception about all my problems, some were rectified and some just got worse.

    I have already spent 1 night before in this hotel and submitted a honest bad feedback. While checking In again I got upgraded to a bigger room for the same price to compensate for my first bad impression on the hotel. The wifi is really great and fast and staff are great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Huge Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We checked-in to the hotel to use the indoor swimming pool only. But unfortunately, the receptionist informed us that the pool did not operate since last 3 weeks of our check-in.

    I like the room. It was very huge. The location is also very closed to the heart of Sharjah (Al Majaz Park). The restaurant is 24 hours. Nice Receptionist/s.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Good bed size and linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very mean with coffee and water. Only given the first day. No bedside lamps. No readily available plug in for phone charger. Outdated TV.

    Good bed size and linen. Sarah at the reception is excellent!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.9
    Amaizing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu prices in the room is different from what you pay once the food is delivered.They should work on a standard price and not over charging the guests once the food is in the room.

    The bed is very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    I am really have bad impression about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was no free parking for car always full parking There was no swimming out of order There were no safety look in the windows There were working people every we're doing a lot of sound started from early morning time The wifi is poor The smell o flat and bathroom and kitchen very bad The furniture is very old need to renew TV VERY OLD i am relay have nigative impression about it The price is very high for the Appartment

    The staff are very good SARA The AC IS GOOD Beds are good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was just a dribble - barely usable. Nothing within walking distance, so you are reliant on taxis. Nearest bus stop is a decent walk away.

    Value for money and nice spacious rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.0
    i will not come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    smell of the room no prepared swimming pool shortage of enough towels and host items poor TV service no slippers for bathroom

    location of the hotel and free wifi they answered the calls quickly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    It's in great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are so friendly and respectful I feel like I'm super costumer special when you take to the Front desk like ZEESHAN & TONY and Rest of the stuff and I Recommend for any one

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    The hotel it self very good ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location for travel dubai is nightmare, You have to take emirates road always dont go from al wahda road towards dubai , all the time its jam , 6 km took 90 minutes, ufffff

    Its neat and clean , parking is there for the guests, well maintained

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    4.2
    Not so good
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking rooms despite strong requests, toilet dirty, wash room connected to sleep room by ventilation window!!! WiFi was not working!

    Location was okay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.5
    Will return in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    My special request for early check-in/late check-out has been accommodated hassle free and the kitchenette is also a big impact of the stay. majority of the staff are very friendly, they serve with a smile and patience every time they attend to me, unlike to other hotels i went before, i will not name it but it is disaster. Ms. Sarah who is the front desk agent assisted me prior to my arrival is very professional and her colleague who assisted me during the check-in(pass my kudo's to him). I am also a hotelier working with tallest hotel in the world with a remarkable brand, i am not a fan of the property which is really like a palace to stay but i am very keen to the small touches you given me to return.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.6
    staff at reception is very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -apartment is not so clean especially kitchen. -no microwave. -swimming pool water is not having control temperature.

    staff at reception is very welcoming....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modest sized room. Modest breakfast.

    The place is pretty average. But the staff just makes up for it. I've not received such personalised service from 5* hotels. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    4.6
    It was Night mare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea bags, no kettel the fridge was smelling even bad.

    Unhygenic, bad smell in washroom atleast they could use an airfreshne. The floor were damaged nd the tiles were broken

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.0
    Poor Hotel with some benefits
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - water was not clean , it comes with dust - the smell of towels was not good - Tv is very old, it doesn't have HDMI port even - Dryer was not working

    - Location - Price - Parking - Free Wifi access

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    Convenient Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located on a main road very convenient for taxis and one familiar to both taxis from Sharjah and Dubai when returning. The hotel responded promptly to email I sent prior to arriving which was at an early hour on the morning. Overall I found the staff responsive and very eager to assist whether on the reception, restaurant or lobby staff. I have no hesitation in returning as a guest or recommending it to friends.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    It was my first time and were so comfortable in your place.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Put some sleepers in every room.

    It was my first time and were so comfortable in your place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom was bad. Very old building and I was able to feel the smoke from other rooms.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sockets were not enough

    The bed was awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.2
    I was stressed out during my check in. Incompetent staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff.

    Will never come back in this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.2
    It's fine
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC problem

    I like only one staff who checking me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Calm
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi !!

    Calm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.8
    Not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and price

    Not so good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Well managed
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full security

    safety enjoyful environment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nothing to say over allnis good
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Cool pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff are good
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Fair stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    It is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition not workinv properly

    Tv

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is old and not well maintained

    Staffs are very cooperative and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    It was satisfying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows sound proofing/ sealant

    They upgraded my room twice in 5 times stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Polite staff. Specially front office Zarah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room no 1303

    Polite staff, specialy front office Zarah

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Spaciousness room comfortable bed and great staffs always smiling and ready to assist.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot

    Room size comparing with money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.6
    Avoid it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should be dolished and built over again

    quick and smooth

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    2.9
    They provide free wifi for me after long discussion.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time in my life i found that the wifi not free

    They provide free wifi for me after long discussion.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.0
    Very basic, elementary hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not very well kept. Poor lighting in common areas. WiFi charged.

    Very basic, elementary hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Good & Reasonable Price During Peak Season
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Malyalam Counter Guy

    This hotel is good enough as it near to sharjah-dubai interchange

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    It was fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in receptionist was not pleasant. I found two cockroaches running in the room when I entered.

    the bed size was good and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    Located in city center
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra device Wi-Fi is chargable

    Located in city center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.8
    I need to thank the staff they are helpful specially Mr Ali in front desk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like bathroom its very very old and need to distroy it completely and re fix it

    I like the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    this hotel is affordable suited for the cost
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    all facilities worth it for the cost.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for wifi Internet

    Fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.4
    Good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, no tv in the bed room, bad lighting.

    Good Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    I enjoy the stay and the staff is kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The stove in the kitchen is very old

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Royal !!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in room not free .. Tv not clear (using tv cable ) not digital receiver in big tv .. so showing very bad picture

    Location .parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    3.3
    Not clean and very old
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and very old

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75