Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Savoy Park Hotel Apartments

317 Community 10 B Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#64 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1005 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just the view of the construction site but we realise this isn't the problem of the hotel!!

    I met my husband to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary he works in Saudi and I in South Africa Syed and his team went above and beyond decorating our room, a beautiful cake, juice and fruit and biscuits it was more than expected!!!! Also as I arrived so early in the morning they arranged an early check in which was so kind This was our second visit and we will definately return again Syed deserves the highest recognition as do all the staff there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the booking.com site they mentioned the room is with washing machine. But there is no washing machine in the room. Instead of that in the base floor there is common washing facility. It is better to keep washing machines in each rooms. The guests need relaxation. It is very difficult to take the cloth and go to the base floor for washing. And once we reached there, there may be chance to unavailability of free washing machine. Once I faced the same.

    Spacious room with calm and quite. Kitchen is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car Garage is disaster !!! I spend 15 minutes yo park and 20 minutes to go out .. no vallet parking !!! And when u have to park by urself u find it very difficult as garage is very very narrow

    Staff , clean , big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects in bath room ,unpleasant smell in the apartment.kitchen utensils are old and rusted.we requested for a replacement but received another of same type.Everything is there for the name sake but not really usable.Extra charges for slippers,tooth kit ,shaving kit etc. Water in the bath room is of low pressure.we made the booking seeing the good rating but not satisfied.Don't know how they are getting a good rating.

    Good location,it is an average hotel apartment.ok for a short stay.(1day mx)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    House keeping could have done a better cleaning , had to remind to keep extra supplies of toilet rolls and sugar , coffees. Also had to ask for a change in linen.

    The staff were very courteous and very helpful at all times, with regards to shopping places , eateries etc. We were given a complimentary movie tickets, which was wonderful as we would not have spent our own money to go see a movie as we were a very big group and of 10 members and tickets were costing INR 800/- each. So we were thrilled !! Also got great deals with the hotel for Desert Safaris and Canal Cruise !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be this would add great help for new guests, to stock up water during first few days of stay.

    Best buffet breakfast and prompt service from all staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom towels did not seem very fresh

    The service is exceptionally good.. The staff was very supportive on multiple occasions.. there were goodies arranged for small kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    None

    The bed was too comfortable with ample pillows. My 5yrs old daughter loved the extra big size pillow & named it biggu. Housekeeping & cleanliness in top notch. Smiling and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed it was smelly and flies everywhere. Air conditioning not working at all. Bad experience never again. Also charging extra when we already paid what was shown on the website.

    The only ideal good thing was the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    We arrive at 8 o'clock in the morning but we got the possibility to check in, we really appreciate that !! The breakfast was great with Arabic flavours, we enjoyed it !! The staff was really friendly and make us feel welcome, they are very helpful . We definitely want to come back again when we visit Dubai

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decent views of outside from the rooms. Furniture did not complement overall decor and standard of the suite

    Location and comfort. Centrally located near shops, restaurants and metro station. Spacious accomodation and very ccomfortable beds .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was great and very comfortable, but most of all the staff each and everyone we had contact with were always helpful, friendly and courteous, we received excellent service from all. Thanks for making us feel at "home"

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a fair distance from major sights, but just a short walk to metro

    Very comfortable room. Breakfast room was very pleasant with very good service. Reception staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr Niraj night shift manager was very good guy

    Every thing was good but shower pressure is bad not bad very very ............,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,very poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In this price better options were available.

    The Comfort and Big Room. I only choose because I stayed in Shram el Sheikh in one of the group hotel but the diffrence was too much the Savoy Sharm el Sheikh was awesome and this one was just OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff name harshad called me at 11 pm asking me to pay the room charge I told him I will pay tomorrow morning but keep disturbing me calling calling.

    Locarion

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I had help with the dishes... On holiday it would have been a blast not to clean the dishes

    Excellent location Cozy kitchenette, grocery store in the same block Excellent staff, very helpful and prompt... especially Niraj at reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specially one staff during my check out. I asked for a late check out which was confirmed however the guy at reception was very cheap and should be removed from the Hotel. We made a very dirty comment in front of my wife. I wanted to slap him but did let it go

    Value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For each room only 1 bottle of drinking water was given only on the first day. In most places drinking water is quite easily available from housekeeping.

    Staff behavior was very good. Would like to make special mention of Niraj who got us checked. Very pleasant and helpful person.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t know what is the problem with changing the place of residence and to book the apartment. The place was changed and the room wasn’t selected but overall there was a smooth handling and change of location

    Overall cleanliness and quite place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was told by booking.com that taxes are excluded and you have to pay the property amount AED 2180/- but i was charged AED 2810/

    Yes extra bed was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean and well done. Sloppy work, once we didn’t have towels and toilet paper. Once the trash were still there. They might be doing it very quickly. The gym is quite small. So nobody goes there at least you are alone.

    Good value for price. Nice staff. Great pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Furniture a bit old . 2. Pictures in booking better than the reality

    1.staff were polite and helpful Mr.arshad and Nirjan if I'm not mistaken his name . 2.got late check. 3. Value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, they also bought us flowers on Valentine's day. The room is always clean and tidy, I liked the laundry facilities; all you have to do is put the clothes in washing machine and they would dry it and bring it to your room.Easy to get around; train within walking distance with lots of restaurants also close to Dubai museum.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Absolutely amazing hotel. Super friendly, helpful and polite staff. Great breakfast - it varied a bit in every morning and wide selection from fruits to the hot meal. Very delicious. Fast WIFI connection. Very clean and large room with the balcony included large fridge and other kitchen supplies to cook yourself if wanted. Nice warm pool with the sun beds on top. Possibility to use washing machines without any extra charges. Bus from fotel to the beach and back free of charge (towels and mats were included). As we stayed there more than 7 nights we received some tickets for the public transport. Coffee and snacks were offered at the afternoon. Quite near (approximately 5-10 minute walk) to the metro station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    almost everything, the hotel was not real value for the money. very narrow parking, didn't like breakfast, room had many water leakage from roof yet they offered changing room but I was too busy for that & I got misleading feedback many times that the issue got solved but that was not correct always. I wouldn't recommend it, especially if you are busy. Unless you are just looking for a roof then that would be something really different :)

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    stay just one night to get rest after a flight from Asia, comfortable bed, large room with washing and drying machine, pool on the roof with gym to relax, free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room view was terrible. Location of the hotel is not desirable. Sofa bed which supposed to be appropriate for two kids was apt for one.

    Staff was nice and helpful. Having kitchenette was the positive point to me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The rooms were basic but clean, but the bathroom was very small and impractical for a family with young children. The breakfast was poor. On a positive note, the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints.

    Very, very, very friendly staff. On the last day our taxi driver didn't know the hotel location so we made check-out one hour later than it was allowed - staff just smiled and help us with everything. Nice and big room with kitchen and balcony / perfect for smokers - table and chairs + ashtray/. Excellent king size beds with many different size pillows. Very clean swimming pool on the top plus warm jacuzzi and sun beds. Free towels for swimming pool and for the beach / free shuttle also /. Location is very good - 500 meters to Metro station, 400 meters to 24 hours opened big chain store. Many fast food spots working whole night. Wi-FI connection in whole hotel / even on the roof where is the swimming pool /.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was OK. Without observation. Highly recommended.

    Very, very, very friendly staff. Very big rooms including kitchen. Comfortable beds including both soft and not so soft pillows - suitable for every taste. Nice and clear swimming pool on the top + warm relaxing jacuzzi. Excellent location - near to shopping center with 24/7 Choithrams store. Metro station is 500 m away - many non stop opened restaurants and fast foods near to metro station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    disappointed when been told by receptionist not allowed to receive friends according to hotel policies, then policies broken for 150 DHS paid (without bill) to receptionist!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can be improved to a more continental menu. There was a construction site just outside our window, so not a very nice view. The rooms are not sound proofed, we could hear our neighbours which arent a very good thing and had to keep noises to bare minimum.

    We had issues with our flight from Mauritius due to a tropical cyclone. Our flights were rescheduled and the hotel had to problem in moving our check in dates to accommodate us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. Love the balcony. Easy access to metro station and restaurants/Shops. Our friends were able to visit us at the hotel, had no issues with the reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is extremely small and very difficult for a big car to get in and out and even park. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable and barely fits one child. Breakfast area is small and buffet is average. We forgot to pack our toothbrushes and when we asked at the reception we were told we needed to pay 5 dhs per toothbrush!

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is a bit out the way but I think this is reflected in the price and its only a 10-15 minute walk to the Metro.

    Our room was very clean and ideal for what we needed - small kitchen area for kids. The staff were extremely friendly and made a big fuss of our kids, especially Sandeep who helped us out at the pool every day. You can see they all really take a pride in their roles.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was not suitable for big cars like SUV specially the basement. I had to exit from the entrance. The internet connection is reasonable however it is not fast and some times stall with no response.

    The breakfast was great and diverse and value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just some wear and tear in some areas of the room.

    The staff were excellent in terms of friendly efficient and genuine service. This may not be the most modern hotel and it may be showing a few bits of wear and tear in the rooms but overall this is well worth considering if you are looking for a short stay in Dubai....the beds were wonderful, the rooms were clean and the welcome/support during our stay exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant was congested during breakfast. The staff in restaurant were always focused on closing breakfast even when the place is congested and some meals were not available.

    staff and was very helpful and professional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was very dark and no daily light.

    The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. We loved their customer service! The rooms were very clean. The hotel is located in the old part of Dubai so it takes a while to get to the center (luckily there is metro near by).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of construction around the hotel. We Lived on the first floor, so sometimes noisely. But it was not strange.

    Nice staff. Clean room. Kitchen in the room. Pool available. Metro station 400 m

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels because they have been used for long time and they need to be changed with new one, the TV size and quality, the cleaness, the tiny bugs, the smell of the fragrance for mopping, and the taste of some recipes from the hotel restaurant.

    The kitchen, the furniture, the size of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV size and quality, the cleaness, the tiny bugs, the smell of the fragrance for mopping, and the taste of some recipes from the hotel restaurant.

    The kitchen, the lighting, the size of the room and the furniture.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet croissants and cakes were a bit dry and not really fresh. Other items were all freshly prepared and tasted great.

    Staff were really helpful. They actually wanted to help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small toilet, no bath tub, but is 'OK' Parking space "require some extra special skills especially in the basement"

    "Excellent Housekeeping" Comfortable beds and pillow. We chose the Sofa/Bed and was OK for one of the kids to sleep+ single king size bed option. Calm and tidy rooms. Nice hot water, good shower. Recommended for family with small kids. Room service and staff were kind and prompt. Convenient location and access to all major sights.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little dated but not a big issue

    Staff were so friendly and helpful, couldn’t have been more attentive - bed was really comfortable - great breakfast buffet - small touches like putting our passports in wallets and personalised luggage tags was really nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I originally booked the hotel because it said it had a free shuttle from the airport but when we got to Dubai, we couldn’t find it so had to take a taxi.

    The staff are what make this property. It’s an older hotel but their kindness and helpfulness more than make up for it. We would 100% stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only thing is that the location is quite far from the main sights, but Dubai is spread in a very big area and has many centers. The hotel is close to a metro station, but the journey by metro to the sights always took us 30-45 minutes. Not a bad thing but good to know when planning your trip!

    Very accommodating and friendly staff, who made our stay as comfortable as possible. We were able to check in very early even though we did not request it in before hand and there was no extra cost. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the rooftop pool area was very nice. The hotel also offered free shuttle buses to and from the beach daily. Breakfast was ok, though the selection was more eastern-style than expected, but there were plenty to choose from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit far from the city center, but excellent transport system compensate this gap.

    My wife, kids and myself were extremely happy with the hotel. We really enjoyed every moment at the hotel. Hotel staff put they enormous efforts to please all our requests. Such a friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an issue with Wifi at the property which lasted for about 3 days & the turnaround time to repair was far too long than expected. The curtains in the room were dirty & looked like it wasn't taken care off for quite some time.

    The property is located in a very quiet location far from the bustle of the city. Relaxed atmosphere in a quiet neighbourhood. The staff were courteous & customer service was good. Appreciate that the whole place was overall clean & neat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest disadvantage is that despite being a serviced apartment the housekeeping does not do the dishes for you. And you don't want to be doing the dishes on a holiday. Most other serviced apartments in Dubai include this service. They should mention this at the time of booking because it is a deciding factor especially when you are staying for 9 to 10 days. The wifi wasn't working for 6 out of 9 days that we were there. That's a huge disadvantage. We ended up going to coffee shops etc to get connectivity. The management was not even apologetic about this.

    Location is very convenient. It is walking distance from metro station. Its located in a residential area so the surrounding area is also nice and quite. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room size is decent. Hotel breakfast on the site is 50 aed if you book in advance but on the spot its 35 aed so do not include breakfast at the time of booking. In room dining is not very expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is not sound proofed. Construction view from room. Kitchen was no complete. Too small to be a studio. WiFi was off for a whole day, and they still couldn't fix it. Can get cheaper and better options for the money payed.

    Room is not comfortable but clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sometimes little difficult to find especially at evening time. Gym must be little big with more facilities.

    Excellent staff, neat and clean rooms, good service, nice swimming pool and good welcome service. 15 minutes by walk from Burjuman mall and Big bus station and subway stations. Ten minutes by walk for major restaurents and mart.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My room requested for was not provided on check in. However, I was given a good room the next day. The front desk team's suggestion to take a cab directly from the hotel to Legoland was way off the mark when it came to their judgement on the fare price. They should have been better informed.

    Extremely well maintained property and very courteous staff. I definitely recommend the hotel for first time visitors to Dubai especially when with family.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We had to wait for 4-5 mins to get taxis at the hotel but thats not too bad. Swinning pool is not very big.

    There are many restaurants within 1-2 Kms of the property. Beds were comfortable. Washing machines were not in the room but at the basement but i would not say that is a big disappointment. Once you put the clothes for wash , the staff will deliver the washed and dried clothes to your room. Breakfast was nice with atleast one variety of Indian item. Kids used to get free popcorn and Ice cream every evening and adults could have tea/coffee. Overall it was a good experience. There were complimentary Jacuzzi and Sauna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room was bit cramp

    One of my best experience in Bur Dubai, this property was recommended by my friend, special mention to the guy (forgot the name) at the reception he was very nice, made sure my stay was comfortable, I had an uneventful stay at Savoy, definitely my pick for next trips to Dubai

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Absolutely a very good place to be. the only issue i had was that i arrived Dubai at about 4am and arrived the hotel at 5am but was not checked in because of the check in time. I had to pay for a half day to have family checked into the hotel because of fatigue and tiredness.

    The whole arrangement was very good, bed was very comfortable,the room was well spacious and lovely. Cleanliness was superb and also staff were very friendly. My Kids love the environment so well because of closeness to kiddies zone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    welcome drink, Parking entry and exit is small

    The Indian lady at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming, Also we got upgrade to another Savoy which was a good suprise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have much to complain about but The bathroom was a little small - that's it. Great place to stay.

    Service was impeccable. Room was very clean and spacious and he everything we required

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The daily cleaning was not done as properly as i would have wanted, considering i traveled with kids and they were more than 4.

    It gave me what i needed. served us well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing. Every thing about the Hotel is fantastic.

    The property is in a very nice location, the staff were very friendly and pleasant. Rowland and Niraj were fantastic. Kids friendly hotel. They surprised my daughter with a cake on her birthday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction across the street and it was very noisy in the morning.

    We were upgraded when we arrived to their newly renovated building the Savoy Crest!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Sofa Bed is not comfortable. It was mentioned at the time of booking that toys for children and everyday pop corn and ice cream would be given to children but nothing was offered

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a pain as the basement parking was impossible to park even for a experienced driver. However ground level parking was OK if your lucky enough to find parking.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly, when we got to hotel it was early morning and the staff gave my children presents which cheered them up. I found the washing machines a life saver.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception services not available after midnight.

    Perfect place for a small local holiday. Pleasant environment, welcoming staff, perfect location, easy accessibility. The stay was enjoyable. Kids too enjoyed the free ice cream n pop corns every evening. thank you Savoy for making it memorable 😍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 26 nights

    Washing machines not in room. Could not use the gym as in same area as washing machines, strong detergent smell put me off.

    Very polite staff, sorting out all issues immediately.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in a quiet and residential location which is nice but I went with wife and 3 kids and I'd prefer something with restaurants and shops nearby. Nonetheless there's ways taxi's outside and nearest shops are 5 to 8 minutes walk. However on August it's 44 degrees and the walk is too hot and exhausting.

    Very clean and comfortable Hotel apartments. Good size swimming pool and Gym. Excellent service by all staff. Staff were always friendly and cheerful and always ready to help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly Rooms are clean, tidy and wide Hotel is nice and modern Location is central Value for money is great Services are timely and good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't seem to work all the time.

    We had a wonderful stay. We arrived early in the morning. While they made up our room we were giving a welcome drink and the kids each received a gift. We had a good breakfast in the dining room. Swam in the pool. Enjoyed complementary afternoon tea which included popcorn and ice cream for the kids. Taxis seemed frequent outside the hotel door, we never had much of a wait. The staff we extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot water for shower even in the early morning, I do appreciate it is summer time However, action need to be done in order to maintain water temperature specially during hot summer time.

    Staff, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking facilities are poor and very difficult to park safely

    The location was perfect and the staff are very friendly from the receptionate to the house keeping guy ❤️

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly unprofessional and un courteous behaviour by the checkin staff including the manager. We stayed at 6 different hotels during our current vacations and this was the only one which charged for my 13 yrs old daughter although we had booked two rooms.

    Peaceful quite locality, clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Perhaps the size of the room could be bigger, it feels a bit tight if you're staying with kids. Similarly, the parking spaces were a bit tight as well. The door of the apartment was not as 'sound proof' as I would expect, though the hotel was not noisy anyway.

    The room felt like being in Finland, so our stay turned out to be very good. Staff was prompt and friendly. Facilities were easy to access and worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interconnecting Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel rocks but services from booking.com disappointed, on my first booking i received free entries of attractions in Dubai from booking.com but on my second booking i didn't receive those, after contacting they mailed me that i will receive within 24 hours but after that they never reply to my mails

    Over all best and recommended, only there is no restaurant and public transport nearby you have to depend on taxi even to go for lunch or dinner, food price in hotel is also not very high

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are old little bit Toilet was small and get wet all over very easy But, I would definitely recommend this hotel

    Very friendly staff Location of the hotel is far from traffic, and good attraction are nearby Rooms are really clean Breakfast was ok, not so good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall very good, clean and comfortable. Parking was a bit difficult, but manged to park my car! Friendly staff, allowed me for late check out- Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Savoy Park Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: