Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort 3 stars

Al Khan Area - Al Meena Road, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#15 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 815 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Cheap comes with consequences
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 3 suits & 2 standard rooms for 10 people with breakfast but received 7breakfast cards only. For early check in , we were requested to pay 50% extra. We first was given a room which was already occupied with guests, we rushed out . The AC was not working in the second room. The lights won't switch off at night. No hot water in the shower.

    Very cheap. Relatively clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.4
    Poor customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are on a weekend and most of the people come to relax so they are expected wake up late so when you for a breakfast and know that it will close in few minutes and they cannot hold in for sometime is really poor customer service .... u guys should be flexible and the Filipino guy telling me that you should whatever u want now or else will close is really not nice as we have paid for it !! Not a free meal !!

    Room service was quick to respond and check in and out process was smooth

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Lovely , relaxed place to stay with brilliant staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    An excellent place to relax and chill out with the beach very near. All the staff are unfailingly friendly and professional and the restaurant provides varied and tasty food, This is my third visit to this hotel which is very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    If u want to relax and forget your busy days for tne mean time you can stay here because it so quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathrobes, we requested for 2 extra drinking water but they told us that they will not give anymore.. but anyway they say it in nice way.

    The pool, breakfast is good,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Exevellent, we will go back again. But prefer to eat outside, rather then dinning in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, except one thing i.e. food. We ordered in room dining and the experience was horrible. Pizza looks like burned cheese on a khabus, and while eating the whole toping was falling away from pizza base. Penne arabita tasted very sweet. There was no taste of basil or origano. We will come back again, but we will get our own food from outside. Your menu is really amazing , please work on the taste.

    I loved the whole property. Staff was amazing and very helpful. Staff trying there best to make the experience a memorable experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.5
    Good location. Nice, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the corridor, make the air conditioning less cold. There are broken deckchairs by the pool, it is necessary to replace

    Friendly, helpful staff, very pleased that of them there are Russian speakers. Clean, cute, cozy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    We made the most of our time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a price for continental breakfast in our room 20dhr, however on arrival at the restaurant we could only have the full breakfast which was 50dhr each. We arrived at 9.30am, everything was dried up the mushrooms were dreadful from a tin. I felt that the staff should have more local knowledge re buses and getting around. The book in our room was 4 yrs out of date. I won't be coming back.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. A member of staff kindly flagged down a taxi on our departure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.2
    It was okay, except the restaurant took very long time to serve. Wifi was slow and almost not workin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was okay, except the restaurant took very long time to serve. Wifi was slow and almost not working. And the receptionist kept saying "you have no balance when paying with card when i actually have balance, it was insulting. Could have said there's an issue, that's smart and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The douche is leaking in toilet. The sink is little blocked. I felt that the towels are old.

    Comfortable.. parking is good. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice resort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows need to be well soundproofed and usually ashtray not existed in smoking room I have to call to get it.

    Clean, value of money, hospitable staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom could have been a little cleaner

    The staff were very friendly and helpful thankyou. Breakfast was pleasing light and very varied greeted with a "good morning". The room was very comfortable bathroom could have been a little cleaner but this did not infringe on my stay there. Thankyou for helping me feel comfortable as an 65yr old solo traveller l was nervous being out there from UK but l chose the right hotel. l will be back early next year. Happy new year to you all Mrs Anne Karaman

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    I like the gulf States they are clean safe & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no tourist info. need bus timetables & how to get to places of interest by public transport, public's transport is a good way for tourist to judge places & population.

    beds good. staff good & helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel but bad management
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was cold not heated as they told before and staff no control on behaviour of guist shouting no relaxing invironment

    Landscaping and food in restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Receptionst told us we could use the shuttle bus to get to the metro after checking out but the driver refused to let us in though there were only two people in the cabin. Also receptionist adviced us the short way to the beach. In fact there was not any shorter way then 15 minutes walk distance. Mentioned facts are not so much disadvantages themselves. The problem is that we were missinformed.

    Room was great and clean. Personel was very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool was fantastic. Also gym was well equipped and proffessional trainer was ready to assist at any time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and Tea was given complement only for day1, would be feel happy if it is refreshed daily and also same with water bottle. Water bottle should be provided at a reasonable price.... was very shocked to see 6dhs charged for 1dhs.

    Hotel Ambience is good and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Bad smell in pool water
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool water had very bad smell. Reception didn't know what is a cutlery set means.

    The view and arrangement was nice, Music is wash room was a nice thing. (but no bath tub)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Nothing could have been better, that I can think of off-hand. It was all good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV Channels -wish they had more than basic cable for the rooms. The guide showed the channels for all... but weren't many to choose from when you were resting at night. Aircon - noisy and little air is coming out from aircon. Maybe hotel staffs fails to clean the filters.

    Enjoyed staying here! It's off the main strip in a quiet neighborhood, which we liked not hearing all the traffic going by. Would recommend this! I'll be back! Our particular room was spacious enough, and having a refrigerator was a plus. There were not a lot of TV channels but at least the TV and cable worked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.9
    Worst management and staff ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a cheap hotel with cheap management, I was a regular guest at this facility for over 3 years, but now I am not going back there anymore, this new management is being really cheap... in addition to this, the pool is a mess.. the water color was almost yellow. Farewell SPHR :)

    The staff tried their best to act like nice guys but they were overwhelmed by their lousy management. Anas was trying his best while others seemed not interested in serving regular customers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities in the room was not great. It was written in the property description that iron will be included. I needed to iron my shirt at that time as I had an appointment in the evening and asked the staff to provide me with one the night before as it was not in the room. They said yes we will provide you with one tomorrow when you need it. Next day, they brought me an old fashion stained iron which does not contain water in it. I send it back and i asked for a decent one as I was worried that it will burn or mess my white shirt. I waited for hours to get another one. Eventually they turned up one hour before my appointment with similar old fashion iron which messed my shirt. After i ironed my shirt and stained it, they provided me with a decent one which was too late.

    It was a good experience. The property was a good value of money, clean, comfortable, well positioned.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    The cleanliness and the hospitality and how the staff were understanding and helped us with the luggages. The room was very neat and the food is just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    pleasant and would go for it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows aren't comfy, the mini-fridges don't cool (needs a whole day to cool water a bit).

    the price is very good putting in mind that it's near the Sharjah Co-Op and the beach, the swimming pool is very clean, the architecture is good; it allows sunlight to enter all the rooms, and provides shade for the pool so you can swim even at noon in mid summer. the parking is a good thing too since it's shaded (in the basement). the staff are very welcoming and helpful, and will make sure you haven't left anything in the rooms without you asking them to check.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Location and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I taught if your category in booking is Genius, they you are allowed for long checkout... They usually extend me maximum 1 hr instead of 4 hours like I saw in the booking.com information

    Location and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    It is a disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the other guests including the kids knocking and crying in the front door of my. It is very annoying. My request of an upper and quite room was not granted.

    Bed and room space are okay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Strongly recommend to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restroom is too small for families in fact kids, literally you can breathe,

    The location is perfect , swimming pool is excellent for kids and adults as well. Breakfast is well organised. Otherwise all fine specially reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    Not bad for 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is our first stay in 3 star hotel. No balcony. Bathroom shower door was broken and shower basin is small. Dirty cup was there and they changed it after we requested.

    Hotel has a good pool which is safe for kids. Breakfast was not bad and change the menu daily, but quality should be improved. Hotel has underground parking. Music in the bathroom entertaining the shower time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel, shame about Sharjah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was good but Sharjah has now too many rules for it be enjoyable for expats. We weren't allowed to go surfing on the beaches and were not even allowed to walk on the beach after 6:00pm!!!

    The staff were very efficient with a quick check in and everything ready.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not hospitable and not polite. Service is very slow. Requested for an ash tray from a room attendant and didn't came back till we checked out. Food was ok but not great.

    The bed and the pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay as well as very clean room, nice bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to other hotels I stayed in across UAE before I got to this one, it could have 4 stars as it deserves 4 and not only 3.

    I enjoyed my stay as well as very clean room, nice bathroom and good quality cosmetics. The view was nice and location was great. Free car park was available. Swimming pool was excellent. Wifi was fast and stable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.5
    Calm place at bussy UAE
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay tax which was not included in the booking.com price. Had to prove after 1 night stay that I already paid for 4.

    Breakfast, clean place, swimming pool.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.4
    was happy with the room size and how clean it was. and very disappointed with the customer service.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one water bottle while the reservation was made for two persons. When I called the receptionist to inform her that we were checking out, she simply asked us to come downstairs without offering any help with the luggage, so I had to carry all the bags myself while the help service is available in the hotel. I paid 25 dirham for the chicken burger which was very hard to eat, I informed the receptionists how bad the sandwich was, but they still collected the amount from me without even saying they are sorry for what happened. One of the worst experiences I ever had, will never visit that place again or recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    3.8
    Their gym is not coed and for women it's only 9am to 3pm.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their gym is not coed and for women it's only 9am to 3pm. They don't have enough parking. Wifi didn't work well in my room. Too expensive for location and quality of hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.0
    Nice Hotel with Horrible Internet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible WiFi. Impossible to perform any work. The staff has no idea about coffee-mate. There is coffee powder with no coffee-mate or creamer. Surprisingly, they don't even know about it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    3.8
    I had a room in second floor and I couldn't sleep.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a room in second floor and I couldn't sleep. there was a big noise every 5 minutes like a engine start for 2 or 3 minutes. At the begining I tought it's the lift but I realised that it's not the lift and come from the roof and it's in the whole second floor. It was terible. I will never go back to this hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing around the hotel with regards to facilities such as restaurants so just as well there are free transfers to other areas in Sharjah.

    Beach is a short walk over the main road and the coop supermarket is also close. The free transfers to Deira city centre were always on time. Restaurant food in the evening is good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    they need to improve the types of rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is NO water to drink. lots of noise. the housekeeping is very noisy while cleaning, he made lots of noise by closing the doors and cleaning.

    I like the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    4.6
    This is a 3 stars hotel even if sold as 4 stars by booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is a 3 stars hotel even if it is sold as a 4 stars hotel by booking.com At the reception is clearly shown the star rating (3 stars) of the hotel and I cannot understand how booking.com is not even able to verify the rating of the hotel they are selling. In order to choose the best hotel, it should be provided the correct rating as minimum.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower didn't work. Someone fixed it, but it didn't last. The water didn't pump out of the hose. Secondly, the staff was not able to give me information about public transport and places within walking distance, as it's not really accessible to the main attractions of Sharjah. A frequent shuttle bus to downtown Sharjah would be useful - not just the shopping malls. Also, I didn't like that I was charged for one more water bottle than I actually used. When I pointed out the mistake, it was accepted readily, with no arguments. Even so, such things shouldn't happen. It doesn't give a good feeling.

    Swimming pool, large room, helpful staff. Basically, comfortable and pretty.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oooh alot ! The tv screen is very small ! No spoon or knife in the room ! Noth free to drink even water or Nescafe !! The air condition system is very old and slow !! Bad experience for me ! In general the hotel looks good in the images but you will not be satisfied because of the small details ! Give it 2 stars out of 5 Ooh i was going to forget !! The water force in the toilet ( shattaf ) is very very bad .

    I dnno .. maybe free wifi And there is a big supermarket close to the hote

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.8
    family with young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water not provided even as a welcome treat, please take some with you - sharjah co-op is just round the corner Drain get blocked at times

    Good spread of breakfast Staff re friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff don't know how to great customers and attend to them in a pleasant manner.

    The manager was friendly and made the rest of our stay pleasant after letting her know about the issues we faced in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Our stay was awesome – we felt comfortable, bed felt like we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    (1) The food, (2) room slippers (which were complimentary) wasn't readily available that I needed to request it twice, (3) had a special request with my booking (just some sort of surprise note for my husband's birthday) but they weren't able to prepare it.

    Our stay was awesome – we felt comfortable, bed felt like we were melting into it, the indoor pool was neither too cool nor hot, staff was friendly and there was a nearby public beach. Recommending this hotel for those who want to sit back, relax and forget some bits off from life for a while.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.1
    fare enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i could't identify the hotel in the night >> no light no board nothing ? the hotel door looks like a shop not a hotel not clean , no water ,no coffee those are free in any other hotel holding the same star rating !!

    Location , parking , friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    2.5
    Bad experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel management was not professional with the conflict management issues at all. I booked my room through Book.com Web site and once I arrived to the hotel they stated to excuse that they do not have any empty rooms and they lies about my booking and they lied about my friend credit card used for booking was empty! Although we have shown them the credit card many deduction they did not find any alternative solution until we informed they that we will submit a complain about this hotel abuse to the concerned UAE government parties. Suddenly, now they have a room which was not complying to the standard booked on the Web. I don't need to mention all things happened but I strongly recommend you to get away from this hotel choice as possible.

    Nothing was good about this hotel. It was a horrible experience I never faced before!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    4.6
    Don't book this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed actually two singles pushed together which came apart with any movement. Pool unavailable for part of the time and front of house staff unable to give a clear indication of issue or when available. Restaurant poor quality of both food and service. Sorry to have booked this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.0
    Noise from other guests, far from city centre and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other guests, far from city centre and shopping areas, not value for money, although tea making facility provided but no tea and sugar given, small rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    It was a comfortable stay and will come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist not helpful with the rate because we had error making the booking online. Should have offered first if we can modify the booking rather than charging more higher rate. Giving wrong information as well. He told us there is parking in the basement but no more as per the security.

    Bed is really comfortable. Room is clean and tidy. The resort has nice amenities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    It was good, the stuff were good, the price was good as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good, the stuff were good, the price was good as well, I will come back again to it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Good for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Stay is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not like the price

    I like facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    Good in general, I recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is not in good condition like shower, mirror, Tv screen small The chairs in the room broken

    Hotel design, sw

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    I need a good internet connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Internet is not good Internet speed was very low

    I need a good internet connection

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Good place
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like there room comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    It was perfect , I will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office staff were very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    As usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As usual... it was a wonderful experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Very bad internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad internet connection

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    It was very clean and nice to stay there.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still needs to improve the wifi signal, or add more router to have a better internet.

    It was very clean and nice to stay there. Very quite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Everything is good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    it was good
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fridge wasn't working

    everything was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    I LOVE TO STAY ALWAYS THERE
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    the clossing of the pool is too early .
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the clossing of the pool is too early .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing, and the stuff were very friendly. I felt really comfortable and relaxed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfort & cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was comfortable.

    Comfort & cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff, location, Breakfast was excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, location, Breakfast was excellent . Free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Bad management
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool opened for foreigner not residence too much mess

    Restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice breakfast, very clean room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    4.6
    I do not recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet has black spots ,showe box not open easilly

    Car park is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    Clean and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean and free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.7
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    It thing it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It thing it was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.8
    very bad WI FI internt very slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very bad WI FI internt very slow breakfast not good well

    very bad WI FI internt very slow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are very small

    Very well maintained and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: