1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Signature 1 Hotel Tecom

Reviews of Signature 1 Hotel Tecom 4 stars

Al Thanayah 1 Tecom, Dubai UAE, Barsha Heights (Tecom) , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#325 of 522 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3267 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.0

  • Comfort

    8.0

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.0

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    7.0
    Quiet inside hotel and noisy outside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • ClassicTwin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All hotel staff good except one in the restaurant who refused to offer me water to take for my medicine!!!! I informed the hotel manager and indicated the restaurant manager who did it.

    Ambiance

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    8.0
    couldn’t enjoy the experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they are asking for a security deposit !!!!!!! I stayed in many hotels domestic and international, no ever asked for a security deposit. moreover it wasn’t mentioned in the greeting message that was sent on Booking.com. it literally ruined my staying.

    the room design although controlling the lights were very difficult

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2022

    8.0
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    elevator not comfortable

    all good

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there no have brush or toothpaste

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    9.0
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast bit basic

    comfortable, location, price

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    9.0
    short and nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all ok

    value for money

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged much money for few coming few hours ago

    The room services and cleaning of the room .

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    9.0
    Great staff like May at check in and check out and for any issues Me Samah helped a lot. Mr Qadir at breakfast was polit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    on busy days, suggest to keep one desk for check-outs only and rest for check-in or vice versa depending on the occupancy

    my 15th visit in 2 years. love the location and the staff hospitality

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    9.0
    Very good, thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, good service and location.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2022

    8.0
    It was good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no welcome give away to customers like slippers, tooth brush extra towels

    All Is well

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deposit a certain amount for any breaches in which, it should not be applicable to me as your regular customer and as law abiding citizen.

    Memories and Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    9.0
    Thank you, great service and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Room is good and clean. Very good location.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    7.0
    Overall nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron was provided No bath robe and slippers were given eventhough I mentioned before checking in

    Receptionist behaviour Overall premises

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    8.0
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking spaces is very small and my car had many scratches because of the not good drivers there

    The hotel is so clean the staff was very friendly and helpful specifically Mr. Sameh the night shift manager

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be more clean

    Need to renew some furniture

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    8.0
    Overall good value for money, central and clean, we have stayed before and will continue to do so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our shower head pipe was broken and spraying water from one side.

    We enjoyed the modern rooms and value for Money. The location is good and well centered to reach both far ends of Dubai. We also enjoyed the bar and restaurants inside.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel and staff was very friendly, and clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    9.0
    Great stay and value overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, great stay and value overall

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    9.0
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    9.0
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The toilet seat needs to be fixed - The wardrope door needs to be fixed.

    - Friendly & helpful staff - Big Modern room & bathroom - Near restaurants, shops & metro

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2022

    7.0
    I had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms doesn't have much electric outlet. Limited device can connect to the wifi.

    Frontdesk are accomodating

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the environment

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    7.0
    Enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 25 nights

    Pillows were terrible, I had to buy my own ! The food wasn't great.

    I got what I paid for and was pleased with my stay. I loved the staff. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, price and confort

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!