Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Siji Hotel Apartments

Al Nakheel Road, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

#5 of 21 hotels in Fujairah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 410 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thay don’t have parking space no free breakfast and expensive if payed for late for checkout nose in the first floor in the rooms and don’t have one bedroom apartment in the upper floors

    The location is good clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is only 10meters long so a bit disappointing if you are a swimmer, but the beach is close by

    Roomy and quiet and in good location in the center of Fujairah but away from the crowded streets and close to the beach. Staff are amazingly helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were minor problems and it would have been better had they not happened. However I prefer to judge an establishment by how it deals with problems and I found no fault with this.

    The apartment was very spacious and the bed was excellent - huge and comfortable. The cooking facilities were adequate but if we needed something one phone call and we got it. There was a problem with the sink drainage but it was put right as soon as we mentioned it. The restaurant was good and we also used room service for a meal. again excellent. The pool was small but not too small. No sea view but minutes walk away from the corniche. Some good restaurants very near and also an excellent if small supermarket.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    How dirty the corridor carpet smelled, the toilets were kind of dirty too, lack of deep cleaning. The plates and the cups were dirty too. the whole place had this smell that remind me of a very old place

    Big apartment with 3 bedrooms and a nice living room, quite place, near the sea. nice staff and service. Nice Cafe downstairs only if you are smoker, Nice size of toilets there. didn't try the restaurant tho

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Near the hotel there are no decent restaurants, but you can take a taxi for 10 dirhams to take you to the centre of the city.

    lovely hotel, huge room, exceeded all expectations, excellent Breakfast, especially the omelets and coffee. Special thanks to our compatriot, Natalia, for valuable advice and assistance in organization of rest. of course, the urban hotel hasn"t its own private beach. We went to city beach, collected shells, swam and sunbathed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be appreciated if the bedsheets and furnitures were renewed, because it is the only problem with the cleanliness. We came back after 10 to 11 years, and the furnitures are still the same. Based on my previous review, the price for the apartment was high.

    We liked the fast check-in and check-out. The quietness and it was too comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming. We appreciate that the hotel makes sure that the microwave, boiler, washing machine, and the iron are all working, and we also appreciate providing cloth washing soap. It was an unforgettable and comfortable stay,,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not clean

    It was a nice experience in a lfujairah, the staff are super friendly especially the Arabic staff, the food was very good and they give us a plate of fruit as complement,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the food it is normal not that much tasty as they have it before the restaurant doesn't have facilities for wheelchair , so if any one using wheelchair he can't be in the restaurant !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very expensive

    Excellent apartment, Location, Space of apartment very comfortable, Check in and check out very easy, staff was very friendly ( Ibraheem ), swimming pool was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was quite large and although my friends and I stayed in two apartments, all 8 of us were able to comfortably gather in one to socialize. The breakfast staff was awesome! To be able to accommodate us without a breakfast buffet and serving us a la carte (it was Ramadan), was appreciated. The bellman and both ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. They answered questions we had and were efficient. Overall, the staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - no proper parking - only one porter - the hotel smell cigarette everywhere - they gave me smoking room even that I booked nonsmoking

    Location only

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online offer only applicable for small rooms

    Location, Size of living room, The stuff in the reception (MURALI) was so polite and helpful, he upgrade my room to nice and big room, I really appreciate that.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been great if the one bedroom flats were on higher floors as well and not only on the first floor.

    The spacious room and WiFi connectivity

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the AC in my room was really not good at all

    all good ,nice and big rooms. breakfast was also good and the swimming pool.kids enjoyed even it was very short stay. the have upgrade my rooms thank to the reception staff who was in duty on 15th night . thanks to all the staff mummers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was leaking and they didn’t bother to fix it although they cleaned the room twice I wonder why they didn’t notice it !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and tidy. Very helpful staff and cooperative reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The living room was huge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious!!! Location and very clean ... loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the cooridor View parkings

    Price Size Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was so cold at 11 am....they didnt run the heater at the pool. Our kids got sick after swimming in that freezing cold.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love it the apartment it’s very huge aginst the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture upgrade is needed

    Everything was good but could be better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing and great to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television didn't work

    Great size rooms, allowed late checkout without charge, very friendly efficient staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    weekend rate high😑

    comfortable and family friendly hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I like the private parking, rooms arrangement, kitchen facilities, etc. everything is great for families with children.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Philipino girls Staff at the reception are cheerful and very helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    same breakfast every day room rates are more expensive at booking.com than the property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee shop in the lobby

    Spacious rooms and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    The rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and eady access location with friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BRAKFAST

    NO

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking onsite

    Everything's even the pink pasta Yammy and delicious thanks for the general manager

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few car parkings

    I like the place which near to everything especially for Grocery

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gate of the parking

    It's good to be the gates for the basement parking more wider

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff...specially in the reception we're extremely friendly.. I feel like I'm home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Every thing was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and also very quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room+kitchen+level of room

    Locayion

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad

    So bad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking inside cafe & smok smell coming from some rooms

    Huge apartment & very near to main road and beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell Not clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested baby cart , they did not provide Food was not so good at faseel restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more internal decorating ornaments etc

    Size if accommodations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    floor carpet needs to change!

    kitchen utensils are available

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The other kitchen utensils were not washed properly. :(

    The room was spacious for a family. I feel like am at home, ambiance wise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and entering to the hotel.

    View from the window! Breakfast also was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptionist staff ( Jona & Christine)very friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is hardly a 3 star hotel no more!

    The door man.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptionist staff specially Jona she's very helpful and polite..very professional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None so far

    The room is spacious, the kitchen is fully equipped and the overall appearance are very nice and comforting!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    kitchen facilities are perfect. i enjoyed cooking their

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor carpets should be more clean

    Bed was comfortable, swimming pool was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Add more TV channel

    Fully equipped kitchen Spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing every thing is bad the wasn't clean the bahtroom not clean too the furntcher is to old

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be cleen well for the blanket and all fernetures

    Location spaces of the rooms excilant for family

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pool had some ripped tissues (not sure if it was tissue) on it. We have informed the pool attendant as well after and we were told that kids played during the day that might have caused those. I suggest that the pool should be monitored for cleanliness throughout the day. Besides that, everything else was perfect.

    I like the friendliness of the staff from the reception, pool attendant, room service, waiter and almost everybody we met during our stay. They treated us with early check in and late check out as well. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Selected this apartment because of website information - seaside view. But the staff told that the sea is far away and no view available. Not even a provision for a coffee was served

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I've been to this place several times before, 3 years ago,and it was much better than it is now!! The place is clean but the blanket smelled bad!and the presentation of food was terrible!! No trays, leads,utensils!! And to serve desert in plastic! ! That was shocking! But I have to point that the food did arrive faster than other hotels I've been to. I love this place. It's so unfair, I really wish for it to return the way it was before.

    The location, the size and space of the units ,fast service

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    pool just 10m long and narrow at it's greatest length: not much use for adult swimming.

    Perfectly OK, clean, spacious and comfortable 3 star apartment-hotel close to supermarkets and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There should be a Sofa bed in the apartment instead of only a two seater sofa.

    Fast Check in and Check out, Close to corniche, Clean and spacious apartment.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Siji Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: