Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre 5 stars

Adjacent to Deira City Shopping Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#66 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2468 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    This is a hotel near the airport where all the facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a hotel near the airport where all the facilities are perfect; but what stands out above all are the kind, friendly and professional staff! Couldn’t be better!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like.

    Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Dubai. Upon arrival I were warmly welcomed by the host and reception staff, The breakfast staff at Medley restaurant was extremely friendly, the food amazingly good. the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant manager (Ali) deserves a special thanks. the atmosphere at the hotel is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager and the staff who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except that I reserved a room with twin bed and when I checked in they told me its not available and other customers as a group took them all and supposed mine was reserved !!

    Amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    will never stay in PULL MAN again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when the room rent was already charged to me through credit card and room not provided the refund should have been immediate , i am still waiting for the refund .

    if the hotel does not provide you with the room even after taking all the money through credit card, then how do you expect to evaluate a place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    The bathroom goes beyond uncomfortable, in fact it’s...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom goes beyond uncomfortable, in fact it’s dangerous. The bathtub is too high and very hard to get in and out of it. The toilet is too crowded there’s hardly space to open your legs in it as it will hit with toilet paper roller.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub - I prefer a walk in shower so then I do not have to climb in and out of a tub.

    Very convenient to access the mall where there are some very fine eateries. Also close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel in Dubai.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hands down best hotel in Dubai in every respect. Their best asset is their staff. Marivee at the reception makes you feel right at home. Kudos to Pullman hotel for having a great team. Location is excellent if you want to shop at Diara City Center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    My stay was good and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the breakfast spread at all. I wish they had more food options.

    I liked most things at the hotel. I have stayed at the residence before and saw their standard, so I knew the hotel standard would be great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the room was specious and cleverly designed, equipped and furnished. Special thanks to the hotel management for the birthday cake. I'd also like to express my appreciation to miss Mae at the front desk for the prompt check in and out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Extremely amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Amazing customer service . Hotel staff are extremely courteous. In room dining lunch and dinner food was amazing. Also connected to diera city center from the lift on the second floor . Breakfast was amazing . Also very near to all Malls and airport is just 5 mins away. You can't ask for more than this . Majid Futtaim rocks

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath tubs' Height and also bathrooms are old

    Bathrooms are old and shower cabinet is missing Bath Tubs are too high and it is difficult to climb to get into them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    It was my second stay at the Pullmann.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was my second stay at the Pullmann. I like this place a lot. Friendly staff that makes you fell special. You got everything you need there and the mall ist just around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.0
    The cleaning staff were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning staff were very good. Did an excellent work. The Security is also excellent. Hotel is practically in the mall. Breakfast was also very good but could extent breakfast time to 11am.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.6
    Suitable for overnight stay in transit
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner and I were given two single beds even though I booked a exec double. Hotel offered to put beds together but we’d cone in on a 2am flight so didn’t feel appropriate at that hour when a simple room change may have been easier. Carpet in room stained which may well be clean but does leave an unpleasant feel for the stay as a guest

    Staff very pleasant, Large room. Fast check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is alright and amenities pack and shampoos and shower gel of good quality. However to shower one has to climb into the bathtub and this bathtub is somehow very high. There are support handles but one nevertheless has to be really careful not to slip or fall when getting in or out. Definitely a bit of an accident hazard more so for not so agile persons. Missing is a clear indicator on the shower mixer tap to show to which side to turn so as to get hot or cold water.

    Proximity to Mall and Airport is a real Plus. Rooms are quiet and spacious. Good bed and pillows. Like the reading lights and the indirect light behind headboard. Appreciated generous supply of bottled water. Will choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Accessibility to the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaning services were lacking. Some bathroom amenities were missing e.g tooth brushes, face towels and some weren’t being replaced with new ones e.g shampoo

    Accessibility to the mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    very cool and happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The comfortable bed , the service of the staff. The welcoming smile of all members. The instant response for any service required. we were very happy with the location at the centre of town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Good vLue for money and I will return soon
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels are poor. BEIN at least would be a benefit. WIFI was very poor with 13 MB, but DSL was okay and can compensate. Breakfast is good, but bread is awful.

    Staff and overall service is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Loved the location the staff were very friendly a beautiful hotel with modern facalites
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better check in times 2 o'clock is a bit too late maybe a 12 o'clock check in especially when your fight from South Africa lands at Dubai international at 5am in the morning

    Loved the croissants were one of the best that I have eaten it was my 25th wedding anniversary and what a lovely welcome we had the bed was decorated with rose petals and was served with a complimentary dessert. Will defnitley come back will recommend this beautiful hotel to family and friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    My business stay in Pullman Dubi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    From the reception to farewell it was all good. Staff were awesome. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant was really great ones. Over all I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    I stayed with my wife and we feel it was a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washrooms were having Muslim shower located on left side which is v diff to use. Pressure in shower was not good, very less

    Made two bookings as I had to extend my stay. Partly paid via credit card and partly in cash

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As we had booked an Executive room, the only negative about it is that it doesn't have a walk-in shower. But other than that the hotel is really great and we come back to it every time:)

    The staff is always very courteous and the location is superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and bathtub as well as the room are very small.All need renovation.The furniture the design....has gone obsolete.

    The service was great welcome good.Tul Bahadoor from housekeeping was superb .very nice guy so helpful a great asset for the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stay, easy access to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big king size bed was 2 singles so was uncomfortable in the middle

    The seafood buffet on the Thursday night and breakfast had a great selection and staff were very very attentive staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location - short walk from metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t believe this is a 5 star hotel, probably an average 4 star. Rooms next to the road are pretty noisy at night, Check in felt rushed and unorganised.

    Excellent location - short walk from metro station. Pool area is nice to have a swim and relax. Travel desk was very helpful in organising tours for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Very convinient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wedding reception on music too loud. Could hear on 4th floor!Apart from that very happy with the hotel and the facilities provided.

    Beautiful pool, excellent breakfast, massage was awesome too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Booked the Executive Club room. Great location and very nice hotel. Only mild suggestion- many of the common areas could be more air conditioned. Pool is just ok. Gym is very nice. Overall, a good place to stay with the Diera City Centre Mall attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    nice location , but service is poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the housekeeping service need for improvement, we ask for dental kit since we arrive we didn't get it tell next day I found house keeping staff near to my room I ask her to give me the dental kit. the furniture need to be replace

    the location is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Everything from check in the staff are excellent .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is nice and the connection to the mall makes shopping awesome. After doing business during the day one can have some personal shopping in the mall until late at night. The staff are excellent. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family

    Everything from check in the staff are excellent . Room clean and breakfast very good with variety to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    good and must improve
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    business center facilities very poor no good computers , no good printer, no comfortable setting , even area space not enough

    facility to the mall and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff is really friendly, from Hassan who picked me up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really friendly, from Hassan who picked me up at the airport to the house keeping staff. Everyone welcomed with a smile and ask if they could help. Even if that meant going one mile ahead.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.4
    Very expensive for what it was - felt like an average hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for what it was - felt like an average hotel in terms of decor, furniture and damaged things such as bathroom sink plug and light switch. Overly attentive staff on breakfast who took my coffee away numerous times when I went up to get more food from the buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Very conveniently located, adjacent to Deira City Center. Excellent sport bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No dedicated shower. Not enough light in the room.

    La Fabrique Sport Bar, to see live soccer (EPL, Champions' League) while having dinner or a drink. The kindness and professionalism of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub in the room are very inconvenient. My wife fell while coning out of the bath tub and injured herself. Should have walk instanding showers. This would be a big limitation staying next time.

    Centrally located having good access to public transport and shopping mall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Decent location and facilities; 0 on cleanliness & comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    5 star disappointment: I single-handedly had the worst view in the entire hotel. Not what I signed up for when I checked so-called "Superior" rooms online. Not only this, when I entered the room many items were missing (toiletries, mini bar menu and one of the items); basically despite my late checkin, the room was not properly ready. Not only this, the dust and the items were extremely unclean. Hairdryer had a white hair and was sticky. Everything I touched was dusty. Sofa was also extremely sturdy.

    Very courteous and welcoming staff. Part of DCC mall. Seafood night at Medley.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Thank everyone who works in the apartment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I do think like is the first room they give me, because I can't see outside but immediately I call they changed it. Thanks I appreciate.

    I like everything in the property. Most especially the people working in reception,the the house keepers they are all great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Very very bad
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are give me room different from what I booked and smaller from what I booked !!!!! They are give room for Disabled not what I booked !!!!!! I paid more but not for this room !!!!!!! Also they are not telling me all of that!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Awesome Stay with few reservations about the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    trash can is quite small, and some free amenities are not given in the room, but you need to request for it- like the toothbrush set and other set. Just a small hassle to request for it while other hotels just have it ready already As for some room cleaning, sometimes the cleaner forgets to out the bathroom mat. also the bath tub is quite small. Just some little things but these didn't really affect my overall stay. Not so much food establishment for breakfast nearby as well. mall opens at 10 or 1030 so when you have a tour in the morning, you just need to eat in the buffet.

    service of the people, they are very friendly and easy to talk to, clean and nice surrounding. easy access to the mall as well is one of the reasons for choosing the hotel. but to be honest, it is a 15 mins or 1 km walk. so if you're tired, you still need to walk quite far.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    The staff in the Executive Lounge were lovely - efficient,...
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff in the Executive Lounge were lovely - efficient, professional and very warm. It was a pleasure to engage with them - they were thoughtful, remembering names etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Excellent place I will definitely recommend to friends l will go back.and thanks to the bar staff re
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place I will definitely recommend to friends l will go back.and thanks to the bar staff really nice guys thanks to Each of you for the amazing service keep it up boys and girls I will see you you guys soon🤗🤗🤗🤗

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast tables were not well equipped and for 7 days we had to search from table to table for honey and salt. The staff mostly seemed too busy to attend to us

    Excellent location and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay over all.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really have no complaints.

    Clean rooms and very close to the mall, breakfast was really rich and full of choices staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    It was refreshing & convenient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rigidly of the restaurant operation & no airport chauffeur services as executive rooms occupants package

    Courteous & civility of staff, & cleanliness of the facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    6.3
    improve the pillows,improve offering at executive lounge ,better wine selection
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast was not real continental. Include taste for non Arabic guests

    very charming and friendly staff all through especially Michelle at the executive lounge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Layover in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport, friendly staff, early check-in at 9am w/o extra charge. Metro easily accessible via Deira City Centre Mall (between 6am and 10pm)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Our interaction and experience with FO, HK and SPA was great. Well Done !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Though we were out for most of our meals at our relatives and friends house except one day where we had breakfast at Coffee shop on first floor. Not a very great experience as staff was running around without realizing table tops had to be kept clean for next guest to sit for breakfast and cutlery set up should be complete without guests looking for someone to assist them. A tea was requested where server didn't even bother to ask how would I like my tea to be and just dumped a black tea on my table.

    During our check in we were allocated room on 5th floor which had dust all over. mattress was uncomfortable, carpet was stained, bathrobe was stained. 45 minutes from my check in I met the FOM of hotel and gave my feedback. Pullman team (FOM, EHK, Bell Boys, Houseman) they all as a team turned around the whole situation and on my return back to hotel we were given room 702 which had best view. We enjoyed our stay very much and hotel stands out for best staff and how well they are trained to keep up Pullmans name. Suggestion - TV in room 702 is not aligned straight could be straightened. Keep up the good work and will definitely come back and stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    location of the hotel was excellent for me because my son...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didnt like the breakfast at the executive lounge, unfortunately i only found out about the nice breakfast downstairs the day we were living. I wish u would prepare similar breakfast up stairs

    location of the hotel was excellent for me because my son fell sick while in Dubai in another hotel and i was forced to move to Pullman where most facilities were in a walkable distance......the clinic and the mall....this simplified everything for us. The cleanliness and friendiliness of staff was the epitom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Best service at the best price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think I do not have much something say. I guess they need to keep improving.

    The staffs are really friendly. The facilities are great but it needs a bit of improvement. The food from room service are good. Their breakfast are really good. All of the staffs are really accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need to be maintained for sure. The muslim showers in the bathroom are broken in room 407, 507 and 607. Using them floods the bathroom with water.

    The ambience and the feel of the restaurant. The breakfast buffet. The staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff very slow and unfriendly. Breakfast wasn't wat I expected as other hotels. No welcome drinks my daughter had to go herself n pour Arabic coffee kahwa

    They gave us an early check-in.. Convenient and in the mall hardly used taxi as the metro wS opposite the mall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    It was excellent - It is my hotel of your choice in Dubai and I will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was all good but I needed a shower instead of a bath.

    The location and the friendly staff - The lady who checked me in - from Zimbabwe was a Super star. So professional and caring. The one who checked me out was also very good but I have forgotten the name as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    I flew into Dubai for one night and left early morning, the hotel was perfect for my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that everything is great the way it is.

    I like the comfortable bed and size of room is perfect for my trip and I like that you are given shower gels for the bathrooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Tries hard, but is over-priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Meals within the hotel are over-priced. Shower above bath leaked onto floor and caused accident which resulted in hospital visit. Amazingly the leak was cured by the time I returned from hospital

    Rooms are well sized

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay and would love to come back soon.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing much to complain about.

    The staff very friendly - the bell guys, the restaurant manager, Damitu. Breakfast is tasty though you could do better to improve the fresh juices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant relaxing and fairly bear to attractions when traffic is Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was expensive . The bath was too high to get in for a shower and our guest was over 6ft tall !

    Good food Staff very courteous and helpful. Always greeted us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I love the feeling of being taken care of and that is what I get from the Pullman hotel staff. Perfect location as it is connected to the mall. Easy access to transport - you can find taxi easily and the nearest subway station is just a walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    The staff really are amazing, the Hotel is in an excellent location near to the airport and also direct access to a very good shopping mall.We will definitely return here and also recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    A true five star experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable.

    The hotel had an amazing positive feel to it. The staff are friendly and very kind and helpful. The food was spectacular. The location is extremely convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    A marvellous and comfortable environmment which made our stay without any complaint. Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very helpful. All of them, without exception, showed extreme courtesy to us. The staff in the executive lounge was very kind to us. They made our stay very comfortable and treated us in such a manner that we never felt homesick

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed, connected to the mall directly and the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view was on the roof of the mall (AC units)!! TV automatically switch off many times and Poor soundproof.

    Comfortable bed, connected to the mall directly and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Exquisite and Delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms are beautiful, the bed extra comfy! The executive lounge access was such a delightful perk and the I must say that the sausages and coffee are exquisite! The staff are the most pleasant I have ever come across..special mentions to Michelle and Felicia! Very delightful! Definitely visiting again this year! I loooooove Pullman!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.8
    Lack of management and care for their guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The main idea for being in a hotel is to rest and sleep at night since you will spend most of the day out of it. And when you can't sleep two of the three booked nights because there is a fire alarm being on for all night (from around 00.00 until 08.00) then it cannot be acceptable. We complained several times to the front desk and they informed us that more guests had complained and that it was a fire alarm from the adjacent mall. While we all can understand this things can happen, to experience it two consecutive nights show: 1) it may be happening often and 2) there is no communication and no intention from the mall to attend the need of the hotel. I definitely cannot recommend this hotel if this is the level of management and protection that they can offer to their guests. Because of not being able to sleep at night the result was to wake up around 12.00 and had to give up some sightseeing. And the final night since our flight was early in the morning turned out to be a total nightmare due to the headache the hotel gifted us after an sleepless night with two kids. I should have requested a refund or at least hotel management should have offered some discount rather than just the typical excuses and apologies. Moreover, the deposit they applied for 3 nights was 2,500 dirhams (above 500 Euros) just in case I was going to eat at hotel...amazing...

    Nothing we could enjoy due to the bad experience we had.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    Not a good experience and it cost me a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Travelling since so many years with my family and preferred to stay in five star hotels but learnt things different in Pullman. First, All hotels in Dubai never charged breakfast to kids under 12 year but they are charging above 6 as its surprising for me because my kids were over 6 and under 12. Second, requested while booking for extra bed but again get the surprise at the front desk as they will charge AED 180/Bed and none of them replied me through email or any other source.

    Location of the hotel is excellent, connected with Deira City Center and my family enjoyed shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Memorable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queue for Breakfast. We need to wait for 15 to 30 minutes to get the table. Perhaps the seating arrangements are unable to serve the guests during peak periods.

    Very close to Airport. It is located in the same building where Diera city centre is located. Direct access from hotel to city centre. We can spend entire day in the city centre. So many shops and various restaurants are waiting to serve us. Hotel Staffs are very good and friendly nature. Executive longue serves us throughout the day without additional cost.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.8
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small and it doesn't have a shower and the bathtub is very difficult to get in and slippery it was good

    The connection with the mall makes our life easier

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Location and lobby staff very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping stuff I asked so many things and his delayed to Pring it Lastly I asked For lagged pickup and delayed Last time I stayed in this hotel was everything is excellent.

    Location and lobby staff very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.4
    My bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Specially the moroccan lady in the reception, my free advice to the hotel management is to teach her how to talk politely with the hotel guest.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.4
    Due to the payment problem we had a bad start to out trip it could have been handled better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I had booked the room with my card and money was deducted, at the time of checkin i was informed that u have to pay by cash and money would be returned to the card . This caused a serious problem as I had to spend a major part of my cash in paying the hotel and had less money for my shopping this ruined our first day of trip

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    It was not our first time to this hotel . Stay was excellent and we will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to charge the room key and when we got to the room the door did not open . We had to go back a second time for recharging . A bit disappointed

    The Concierge service was excellent .Breakfast very good and even though restaurant was very busy we did not wait long to have sitting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    friendly staff who were genuinely happy to help with anything. Extremely clean and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't fault it

    Very spacious rooms which were spotless. Gorgeous shampoos and soaps of lavender in the bathroom. Right next to the mall for dining and shopping. Lovely rooftop pool with lifeguard who entertained the kids

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Five star residency with shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the first floor need to be more orgnized and I think it needs more lights in some places. Increasing food collection is another wish.

    It is a five stars hotel near the airport in dubai deira area, from it you can enter to deira city center shopping mall. I liked the suite with small balcony and the view through the window. The breakfast place in 11 floor is very poor in food collection, very small place with limted number in seats and dead quiet but I really liked the first floor breakfast place it is big with every thing you could mainly wish to eat for first meal in the morning, Very clean and the staff are freindly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Best Anniversary Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can add some extra snacks or improve snacks in executive lounge

    Firstly, the staff was very nice. Michelle in executive launge made sure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. Secondly, they arranged full setup (decoration, very tasty cake with message and beautiful congratulatory letter from hotel manager) for my anniversary at no extra cost and everything was as perfect as possible. Easy acces to Deira City Center. Very nice location and room with best view. I will surely visit this property again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar costs ! Why so high ?

    Sadly our room looked over the massive shopping malls air con units so now view to speak of but we weren’t in the room for that. Will defiantly stay again. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Lovely comfortable bed. Great that you can enter the shopping mall from one floor so no need to go out in the heat. We didn’t eat in the hotel at all so can not comment. A taxi was easily available to go to the markets and airport when needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    A fantastic break, we had a lot of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good range of food available in the breakfast buffet. Bedroom was very comfortable and the layout made it perfect for a family. Staff were very friendly and supportive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice Staff (Farooq did a great Job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    traffic noise, quite far away to attractions (Dubai Mall, ..) but good Metro connection

    Nice Staff (Farooq did a great Job!), Access to Mall and Metro, near to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: