1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Stella Di Mare Dubai Marina Hotel

Reviews of Stella Di Mare Dubai Marina Hotel 5 stars

Al Mattla'ee Street Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#186 of 516 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2629 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    9.0
    Very good five star hotel in Dubai Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small overcrowded pool. Unstable internet connection.

    Very spacious suite. Dinner. Very clean. Stuff is polite and professional. Very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    8.0
    good for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from nearby club

    location, staff

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google map was a bit hard to find the hotel

    The staff were so kind and helpful. Mrs Elena, thank you so much for your great reception and willing to help

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    9.0
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be check out time make 12 am to 1 pm is good for all guests

    I like the atmosphere lobby..pool area

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    9.0
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    8.0
    Easy checkout great people on reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    jacuzzi need upgrade machine, need to improve switch settings in room ,AC settings

    Late checkout, polite service, breakfast and swimming pool, loved the upgrade. Mr Khalid and team understanding

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the electric power source are not working

    the staff are really good and helpful

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional cleanliness, Great stuff!!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    8.0
    Quite interesting. Everything went well . Except we discovered that one of shopping bag was STOLEN
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quite fair.

    Breakfast was excellent with lots of varieties from all aorund the world. We were always looking forward to breakfast. Served warm foods. Everyone was served with various options. Highly recommended if you are a food lover.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2022

    8.0
    Perfect stuff.. iddi and rami are the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi in rooms is slow and keeps disconnecting, I had emails and some work to do but had to go out to the business center to do it.

    Location was good and the guy working night shift his name is iddi…he is excellent so helpful and humble took care of my needs daily when I called reception.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2022

    8.0
    overall it’s a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    floors and wash rooms little old now.

    location and less crowded

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    7.0
    i would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some policies I didn’t agree with.

    great breakfast, amazing place good location but far from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was gorgeous and I had small problem with my room but the manager Mr. Micheal was so helpful and co operation and solve the problem immediately.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    8.0
    enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small swimming pool

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    8.0
    everything was fantastic I recommended to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    excellent and clean

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    So great place location and cleanliness and so comfortable place breakfast amazing and staff so kind special Janet and A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2022

    7.0
    I love the hotel apart from the two bad experiences with two particular staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The male manager who ran the dinner service was rude and uncooperative, arguing me when I brought up a half finished plastic bottle of water to my room. In addition the poolside manager was rude to other employees and myself, regularly being untrusting with payments and calling my room about paying for a drink despite my towel and sunglasses being by the pool still when I went up to my room to get my phone charger. Feel's very hostile and rude despite myself staying at the hotel for 9 days.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    8.0
    Worth to try
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room Marina View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our residence was very comfortable Everything was very good, all staff from front office till room services were amazing, restaurant has various kinds of food.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    7.0
    would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good value, clean, good shower.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2022

    9.0
    It was superb, we all really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the swimming pool remains closed after 6pm.

    The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel is great if you want to explore the Marina and the JBR Beach.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2022

    9.0
    Very satisfied, will surely love to visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary cocktail card, should think to add it.

    Good location; Great Breakfast; Great facilities; Very humble and supporting staff.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    9.0
    Fully recommend Stella di mare hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only ting I would improve is to restore happy hours at the swimming pool bar during the day time.

    We have stay in Stella di mare for several weeks, changed rooms few times. Good location close to the beach 10min walk. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Nice City or Marina view is possible to get. I would like to thank especiallly Maribel for exceptional housekeeping and flexibility. Bed linen was changed very often even without request. The stuff was very friendly in every department.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    8.0
    it was good and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is okay

    spa

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!