1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviews of Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers 5 stars

DMCC Plot No. 2-27, Al Thanyah, Jumeirah Lakes Towers PO Box 120810, Dubai, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#112 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1654 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.0

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    9.0
    A great luxury hotel in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is perhaps a little out of the way in the JLT region - we used taxis to get around most of the time which racks up a bit of a bill. The metro around 10-15 minutes walk away. The hotel pool is a little small, and doesn't get a lot of sun during the day. Finally, I found the taxi team at the front of the hotel chaotic and unorganised. Will try to get you to take a hotel taxi which is much more expensive. Worth mentioning they are not part of the main hotel staff though.

    Lovely spacious room, with great views and a big bathroom. Breakfast was a great mix of Indian and western food - overall delicious with lots of variety, although I think the western food could be improved. The best part of the Taj hotel is the staff - very welcoming, helpful and will go out their way to make your stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Staycation Offer - Superior Room with 20% Food and Beverage Discount, Early Check-in (10 am) Late Check-out (4 pm)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa is missing

    extraordinary interior design, very friendly staff and exceptional service

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2021

    10
    very comfortable for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Staycation Offer - Superior Room with 20% Food and Beverage Discount, Early Check-in (10 am) Late Check-out (4 pm)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything beautiful

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2021

    10
    amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing customer service

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2021

    10
    The staff was brilliant, excellent restaurants and big rooms, parking facilities, everything I was l
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all good

    The staff was brilliant, excellent restaurants and big rooms, parking facilities, everything I was looking for.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i didn't like , the smell of the lobby they used perfume or candle smells not nice.

    Very nice & comfortable stay

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2021

    10
    Very High Level service and very comfortble beautiful Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room Twin Bed Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing stay in Taj Hotel. Very new and fancy hotel, all very well designed. The rooms are very comfortable. The service was on high level with polite and all our requests were heard and acomplished. The brekfast was good with good choise and variety.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    10
    Everything in the hotel is beautiful, comfortable and quiet, special thanks to Mrs. Barak
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Cleanliness, good reception, welcome, parking, calm, staff are great

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing facilities, and very good staff at all levels

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2021

    8.0
    very nice, will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room Twin Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really nice throughout our stay, especially on arrival and at the Shamiana restaurant Joy was very attentive and took good care of us.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2021

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Brand new, very clean I like the reception area in L floor

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Outstanding hospitality from all staff especially Jigme and Manisha with their nice gift to our little princess. Definitely coming back :)

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2021

    10
    The perfect TAJ Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Smooth check-in and check-out Variety of food Ever smiling and welcoming staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel exceeded our expectations. My partner received a Happy birthday cake on his birthday morning, and we did not even mention to the staff that we are celebrating birthday. Staff are very attentive.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2021

    10
    great quality and location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Taj Club Room Twin Bed with Club Lounge Access, 20% F&B Discount
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good

    great option in dubai

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 7th or 8th stay at the hotel. we appreciate the most team of the hotel. Every time this is is pleasant experience. High standard quality.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Room King Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were always able to get sun loungers at the pool but these were limited in numbers.

    We chose the location as it was close to where our son stays and found it very handy for access to transport across Dubai. The room was well appointed and we were very well looked after by the member of housekeeping who looked after our room. We also enjoyed lovely meals in all of the restaurants in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Room King Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and very clean. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2021

    8.0
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room Twin Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small outdoor terrace for breakfast.

    Excellent cleaning of the room. Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff are very attentive and friendly. 5 mins walk from nearest metro stop.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2021

    10
    comfortable stay, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    modern, good location and comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2021

    10
    excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service and room quality

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room Twin Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price

    Very expensive compared to what I paid a few months ago

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2021

    9.0
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room king bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant can get crowded very easily

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in November 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!