1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Centre

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Centre 5 stars

Gate Village, DIFC, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#102 of 524 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 359 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was not comfortable

    clean and near the location for my business purpose

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    10
    every things was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no thing

    every thing was awesome

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    9.0
    unforgettable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to thank all the great staff members at the hotels for their friendly and caring welcoming and support as they made me feel at home away from home. A big special thank you to Mary Kay who took care of me all the way ever since I landed in the reception area to check-in. A special thank you to Gina from the Dine-in team who was there as a friend and did her best to prepare a special meal for me when I got sick, a special thanks to Tamaryn from Spa team for her healing hands when she helped me sooth my bloated feet and to Nikhil at the Spa reception who pampered me at hello. Finally a great cheer-up for Sabastine who arranged my perfect exit and drop-off to the airport and to Simone who was there at every entry and exit to the hotel.. this hotel has a perfect location, mood, vibe and restaurants; and I highly recommend it. PS: Forgot to tell you that they have a great gym if you care about your fitness as much as I do to mine!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Very professional and lovely staff + excellent hotel facilities and services

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    10
    best coziness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club King or Two Queen beds with Lounge Access and Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The club lounge is very nice!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    9.0
    Comfortable, stylish and very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well laid out and designed rooms Extremely comfortable beds and room facilities that made for a very special 5 days Very friendly staff who made me feel very welcome I will be coming back again Thank you

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is perfect & the service is highly professional. this is my best hotel ever

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2022

    10
    A truly 5 star experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the pools could be bigger and less warm.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Totally accomodating in everything. Excellent room and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very convenient location and lot of facilities

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Experience with Hospitality by crew..! I totally enjoyed it. I will recommend this Hotel to all viewers or peers..! Definitely I will go in the month of Dec 2022. Thank you

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2022

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    All good.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2022

    10
    I love Ritz and Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King or Two Queen beds with Lounge Access and Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    location and food

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2022

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thr Lobby to dark

    Need welcoming drink at the lobby

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    do we have to pre-pay for room phone use ?

    close to center excellent hotel management

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2022

    9.0
    great hotel and would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * the bed was not comfortable at all

    * hotel in great condition * easy access to DIFC area * great restaurants and cafes * the room was always clean and in great shape

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool was closed due to private event

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2022

    9.0
    Overall excellent experience, Aqib from room service and Raj from sunken garden were great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and facilities

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2022

    8.0
    It was ok not what I expected but just ok I paid a premium price but didn’t get the return for it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room size were so small tight rooms no where to walk after you put your luggage down especially

    I loved that the property had 2 hotels and a very nice sheesha lounge

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was quite old.

    Amazing service and location.

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2022

    10
    Excellent location, service and room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything as up to the expected standards, ranging from service to amenities and location. That being said, the only very minor issues were that a few of the power sockets were non-functional and the iron provided was old and stained.

    The reception staff was particularly helpful, as well as the concierge. The room was clean on arrival and kept to a high standard of cleanliness through out my stay. Special shout out to Raj in Sunken Garden for excellent service.

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2022

    8.0
    Great choice for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the beach. Views from the room weren’t exceptional.

    Neat and luxurious. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room King or Two Queen beds with Complimentary Access to Wild Wadi Waterpark
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very cold room even with a/c off

    Stayed in January 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: