Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Towers Rotana - Dubai 4 stars

Sheikh Zayed Road, Trade Centre, 30430 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#108 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3655 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be better. Pool and gym was in a separate building. Fridge was a bit small for a studio apartment.

    Staff were very helpful. Area was excellent. Room was very clean and tidy. Our stay was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was not cleaned and yet the house keeper didn't bother to clean the room properly ... I thought of changing the hotel for that reason.. And the hotel is old fashioned

    Great location, few steps away from the metro station...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    It's always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Lovely staff who remember who you are, and make your stay a real pleasure. Good restaurants, excellent choices on the menu, good breakfasts, loads of options, and the Longs Bar is the best!! Excellent& attentive, but not intrusive staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate was inclusive of all taxes however on checkout even though all stay was prepaid I was charged more! Was on 19th floor and very noisy from traffic on main Rd.

    Club lounge staff were superb Breakfast was great Premium club room very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was an amazing experience staying in Towers Rotana. All facilities were up to the mark. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Staff is very courteous and accommodating. Location is also good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    14 lane road at front of hotel may keep you awake if you’re a light sleeper (book quiet room at rear)

    Central location, great facilities if in club lounge (effectively full board for little extra cost, including limousine collection from airport)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be more better if Hotel has a direct pathway or access to pool without going out from the Hotel building especially during Summer Time. Currently, the pool is on the other facility and you need to go out to access the it where the pool is situated. Also, the pool is quite small but it's fine & clean

    Spacious and Very Clean 3-Bedroom Apartment! Good Value for Money and suitable for Family! Location is perfect as there is a lot of nearby restaurants, shops, malls. I would highly recommend this! Also, Excellent Customer Service from Staff! We would definitely come back to stay again next holidays!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said before it was great experience I love to stay in tower rotana It’s perfect from check in till check out Always they have very clean and organized Room and toilets Really they care about customers Really that was my experience. I wish the staff all the best

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect, the breakfast was amazing, all the people from the staff were great, willing to help you with any matter. We would definitely come back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent Hotel, Very good and cooperative staff, especially enjoy the Rotana Club Access, Location is also very good near Metro Station and General Stores. I enjoy tasty food in Rotana Tower, I stay again in same Hotel on my next visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room King Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    pool area getting tired and a couple of technical issues with room safe

    i'm a frequent guest. staff professional and very accommodating - it make me feel at home. gym is great. breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was annoying to use the plug for iron and hairdryer next to the table instead of the bathroom for example. Beside that you couldnt charge the phone over night when you plugged it next to the bed - so i had to charge my phone in the batthroom over night .

    The Housekeeping named lokman was very friendly and was doing a great job. Always their when needed. Great location - next to financial center metro which is one station to the dubai mall. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff, Check-in was quick and easy (the hotel also offered online check-in for an even faster process), clean rooms and good service, and the breakfast was fully loaded as well. Overall, a perfect hotel choice for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast almost stayed the same.

    The room was clean and well maintained. Above all is the staff they have, very friendly and cooperative. Everything was perfect. The location is 100m from Metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom is a little cramped and the toilet flush is not strong enough. The pool is small.

    Excellent staff. I was provided an early check in and late check out which was very helpful. The gym is good and the Rotana Club lounge was very pleasant. Good location with ready supply of taxis. In house Teatro restaurant is one of my favorites dining spots in Dubai. King size bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I experienced some delay during the checkout

    Perfect location and easy to access using the metro. The breakfast was excellent and overall service is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing major.

    Location. On Sheikh Zayed Road and near to Metro. Also many restaurants nearby. Staff were welcoming and reaching out constantly to help out. Room was compact, however clean and up to date. Would recommend this hotel to business travelers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great location if you are in Dubai for business or tourism. The rooms are fairly comfortable for the price paid. Breakfast however needs more variety & freshness. The hotel staff are courteous & very friendly : they didn’t hesitate to send me a birthday cake upon my wife’s e-mail to the hotel. It was really a nice gesture & for that thank you Mr Firasat Ali Syed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service is expensive. The food provided on the executive floor is limited so better off having breakfast in the hotel restaurant for greater variety.

    Staff are very good... friendly, helpful and always smiling. An early check in / late checkout was provided which was really appreciated. I paid for an upgrade to gain excess to the executive floor which is also quite pleasant with excellent service provided by the staff. Gym is good, pool is small, free wifi is good and restaurants are also good, yet expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Medical beds are NOT comfortable. Complained the first day and Can be sole reason for NOT returning.

    Very good standard and facilities. Very friendly and service minded personel. Morning buffet is great and so is the location. Worthwhile coming back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only realised when we arrived at the property there was a holy holiday which meant the club access we paid for wasn't utilised as we had anticipated. Prior notice would have assisted with room choice

    Staff were welcoming & helpful. We were upgraded to a suite & had really early access to our room as we arrived early from NZ. In house restaurant delivered great food!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in my room from outside. Not appropriate windows. Aircondition was to strong. Couldn't set up the temperature.

    Close to my office. Let's of stuff and very friendly and supportive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be a bit cleaner, furmitures had smudges. Smoking rooms smell really bad, Im a smoker and stay in smoking rooms all over the world yet others tend to have better results with the smell.

    Great service at club rotana, worth payung upgrade. Good quality beverages and very hospital hosts, especially Elsa and Winnie

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked on booking the room included breakfast but i was surprised when i check in that the price not includ the breakfast and i was obligated to pay the double of my money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the fact that we were able to book our Atlantis attractions from the hotel. Also, we tried the metro since it is just 1 minute walk from the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the window was to the balcony of another building + windows were dirty. Swimming pool is on the 6th floor of parking (separate building behind the hotel) and not too big.

    Good location to ATM exhibition and Dubai Mall. Staff was really helpful and friendly. There were all necessary facilities in the room (even socket adaptor).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to the beach is very outdated and dusty! There is also some mess about the pick-up location and pick-up hour is not the best - 4 pm is too early! Besides, one of the drivers almost cut my fingers off, closing the car door with my fingers inside, he asked for my room and I was expecting someone to call me in evening asking about my fingers:) or at least an apology from the hotel. However, nothing happened!

    The staff was very friendly and nice to us! Housekeeping team was very attentive! Overall, everything that refers to hotels staff is amazing! The location is very good as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Club Rotana - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was absolutely great: Elsa, Pauline, April, Marisa and Winnie of the club Rotana lounge made our stay absolutely perfect. Breakfast, snacks and aperitivo were perfect and the mentioned staff was super kind. Rooms are spatious and well equipped, location is convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is pretty old and the pool area tired and worn

    Club Rotana rooms offer good facilities and very friendly staff. Good location, easy to grab a taxi or get the metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The driver who picked us up from the airport didn’t help us with our bags. Had to loads bags into car alone he just stood on the side on his phone. Even when we arrived and he was waiting at airport with our names on the sign he was just on his phone. Didn’t even look up once. However driver that dropped us off to the airport for return journey helped with bags, very polite and kind. First driver was so rude and unpleasant, if it wasn’t for him everything would have been perfect.

    Booked club room. Good value for money. Can have breakfast in mornings downstairs or in club room. Small variety in club room though. Drinks available all day. Snacks provided throughout the day - not very many snacks and not the best but still great value for the club room. Clean hotel, nice and polite staff. Many fast food places right next to hotel - short walk. Free transfers with club room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here before and the standard remains very good and excellent value for money compared to the so called luxury alternatives. Flavours on two is a great restaurant which is also child friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel charge me twice with my credit card, once check in and once check out, the receptionist told me she cancel the first prepayment but actually not.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is showing its age The bed isn't that comfartable

    The room is relaxing and spacious, got a free upgrade to a deluxe room which is great. Loved the view, tidiness and design of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - hot water in the shower had no pressure at all - i had a room facing the parking which was also a loading bay and was very noise

    The price was good and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel offer shuttle bus but timing is not so convenient. Maintenance team need to check rooms as i had a brokeen chair

    hotel location is perfect you can reach everywhere to dubai easily as nearby metri, bus stop, taxi are always around. Food is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room was disappointing- very old, dark, depressing.

    That they changed the room and were friendly throughout the stay- The club was decent and worth the money. Close connection to metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel - staff is amazing especially in Club Rotana lounge - April and Elsa :-) Definitely go for club room it's worth it. The hotel is clean and comfortable and very near metro stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom of my room was very old and the bathtub was cracked. It was not comfortable to take a bath as stepping on it was cracking open and it looked like it was going to break completely. The gym was smelling so bad like it was not cleaned for months. The air quality was bad.

    The location is good. The breakfast was great with a lot of options. There were no long queues in front of the elevators like on some of the hotels around. The checkout was very fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We should have had a longer stay!

    Great Customer support Eid was amazingly helpful, Breakfast and Restaurant meals excellent, hotel very clean but the staff are a credit to the company.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices in hotel's restaurant. Swimming pool and sun beds need some upgrade.

    Very clean hotel. Professional and friendly staff. Perfect location for individual travellers. 10 minutes on taxi from Dubai mall. Every day transfer from hotel to La Mer beach (public, opened in 2017).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walkway to pool and Gym facilities seems permanently closed. Had to walk around the outside to access. Iron didn't work, and despite 2 requests was never replaced. Breakfast was vastly oversubscribed at times - had to queue for table, and was diverted to the club room where the choice was minimal at times.

    Suite was spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Rotana - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from having to leave the main building and walking across to the mult storey car park to access the swimming pool everything was just perfect.

    Great staff, always ready to assist.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are way too soft and the bed is a bit too hard. We didn't have to wait at check in long but the process seemed very long.

    Location, location, location! The staff were very pleasant. They were very attentive at check-in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture was damaged , even the bathroom sink , bad quality of Iron , the room was not clean i found dust every where.

    Location & reception staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I think this is what you look into a hotel... Very quick check in... exactly to the notes you left to the property before checking in, then quick response from all teams, house keeping, room service and even Valet Parking... that with amazing clean and quite hotel with new rooms... I would come back for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked the hotel to remove all the drinks from our room fridge on several occasions but they completely ignored our calls. Also while check-in, instead of blocking some amount from my credit card, they actually charged me, as a result, over-charging by almost AED 600, and had to send them email in order refund my money, so far not refunded yet.

    The location was good and easy to access. The breakfast buffet was superb. Good view of the city from the room window

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like how the cleaning staff had to be told every time to clean the room properly! Even after “cleaning” you would notice handprints previously used by my kids everywhere,

    I liked the various options of food served at level 2 restaurant every morning...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stay there on my business trips, the staff is very friendly, and i was very impressed by Miss. Zainab the Room Director, for the effort she put to make me feel welcomed and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Our booking was for a non-smoking room, but at check-in we were told that none were available and we were given a smoking one. We were moved to a non-smoking room the next day, but some of our clothes still smelled of smoke afterwards. - The internet was not good enough for voice calls. - We had asked for almond milk in the breakfast restaurant, which was promised "tomorrow", but it was promised "tomorrow" every day (for 6 days) and we never got it. - Of the 3 hotel restaurants none had vegetarian egg-free dinner options (although room service menu did).

    - Our room had a sitting area by the window, which was really cool and cozy (although the view was on the back side, not on the Sheikh Zayed Road). - The staff were extra friendly. - There is a desk in the lobby for booking tourist activities, which is very convenient. We booked an activity in the desert. - WiFi is hassle-free. - The location is very convenient, next to a metro station and walking distance (30 min) from Burj Khalifa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the first room we were given, there was a bad smell even in the hallway. We were moved to a different floor but the smell existed however far less disturbing.

    The staff was friendly and did their best to help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only think that i didn't like, is you have only one socket where to charge your phone in the room , the rest you cannot use them.

    Great stuff very friendly and fast if you ask for anything you want. the rest was excellent. i love it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is average, it could be better. The swimming pool felt small and below average. The gym equipment could do with some updates

    I love the breakfast. The staff were very polite and cordial. The location of the hotel is very convenient and easily accessible. It was a terrific experience overall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The prices of their cafe is really high The AC is not working well

    The check-in and check-out process is easy and fast Taxis are always available 1 min walk to the metro station The location over Shikh Zaid Nice customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good!

    This hotel is absolutely amazing. Perfect location and beautiful clean rooms. Professional and helpful stuff everywhere where you move. Really friendly lady in lobby( guest service ) We had really nice impression from reception. Amazing breakfast with huge selection of everything ( omelet station, fresh orange juice, salmon,smoked barracuda, local food etc. ) We’ve got room with beautiful view and the most comfortable bed what we ever seen, it was difficult to get up every morning :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was perfect, very clean, availability of the service room @ any time, The staff were very professional & helpful. The proximity of all dubai’s best spots (dubai mall, downtown, city walk, Jumeirah ect...)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Accommodation was excellent, staff super friendly, extremely well-trained and efficient and club room benefits were wonderful. A great stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too firm for my liking.

    Check in was great, very smooth. My room was perfect, except the bed was way too firm. The concierge really helped me book my dessert safari, spent a lot of time making sure I was able to go on one. The restaurant was AMAZING. My rib eye was perfect and the Mai Tai's delicious!! The location was perfect also, right in line with the train station and bus and I felt super safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The location was very central in downtown Dubai and literally 2 mins walk from the metro, with just one stop away from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. The staff were extremely friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast featured a wide selection of food, although was extremely busy, suggesting that more capacity might be needed at this stage.

    Four-star hotel offering exceptional value, high standards of service and a location that is ideal for the financial and commercial centre of Dubai. Pleasant rooftop pool offers an escape from the busy main highway outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was great visit at this hotel nothing bad👍🏻

    Cleanlinesess ,value of money and friendly Staff. I like also ROTANA CLUB PACKEG i really like it and I recommend it to everyone👍🏻

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not positive that the connection between swimming pool and hotel is closed. It is not nice to change building in order to go there. It is a pity

    Fantastic location, very good restaurants and gym

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were fully booked. We couldn't extend our stay.

    The staffs were friendly and professional, from the front desk staffs to the conceige. The ambience of the hotel is great. The rooms 're extra comfortable and super clean. The decore is wonderful and the view from our room was beautiful. The kids loved the experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Rotana Deluxe - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect for our stay.

    This is my second time to vacation in Dubai and I am glad I found this hotel. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the window seat in the room. We opted for the club access room...well worth the money. The private check-in, intimate dining setting, snacks, and canapes each day were an added bonus. The staff was more than attentive and very accommodating. The location is perfect for shopping, a variety of restaurant choices and access to the metro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Deluxe - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I still think it was a little bit overrated in price, but the worst thing about the hotel is the bathroom has No bidet hose.

    Everything about the hotel was worth it. It was our 10th anniversary and when we came back, there was a very nice surprise "a very tasty chocolate filled cake". The breakfast was amazing and the location couldn't not have been better. I would also like to thank one Ms. Marisa for her kindness and courtesy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -nothing in general just only the size for the room it is small

    -location -value for the money -it is not first time for me in this hotel , it is great if you come to Dubai for Bussiness near to malls close to Metro station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check in, we arrived 4 and still had to wait about an hour for the room to get ready.

    Reception was kind enough to offer us complementary drinks while waiting. The apartment we took was Large and clean and had panoramic view and most importantly very comfortable beds. At check out they emailed me the receipt, this is great its 2018 why not everyone do the same?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Rotana - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe a better spread at breakfast....

    The check in was smooth and as soon as my room was ready I was informed. The staff at the Rotana Club were excellent. The room was clean and can't say anything wrong. Used the gym and that was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Premium - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything 😁

    The staff went beyond to help you and always had a smile- definitely the best customer service that we’ve come across while travelling. The birthday cake for my husband was a lovely touch as was the heart shaped rose petals on our bed for our anniversary.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception service. Everything is perfect, except the reception.

    I had some doubts about this hotel but you can enjoy the best sleep in Dubai with a very competitive price. There is a service to close the tent in the evening, an amazing room-service, great room, international channels, a lot of free water and a complete breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The room given to us was superb! It was so comfortable and has a perfect view of Sheikh Zayed Road. Staff were so accommodating when we checked in and people in the front desk are so nice. I would like to commend Saijjad for assisting us nicely and making sure we enjoyed our stay in the property. Breakfast is so nice. A lot of yummy food choices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment, all was great

    Location - close to business centres and important locations in Dubai centre Nice room, great facilities Kind personell

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Rotana Deluxe - Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a business solution, not suitable for couple or romantic solution. But very effective and very kind staff

    Business location, but in front of the main road. Very close to Burj Kalifha, 15 min walking, but better take a taxi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Everything, First of all the location is great it is 3 minutes from the Metrostation. Staff are helpful, and very nice, Specially those working during the breakfast serving. My room was 2 bed room apartment, it was spacious and very clean with much amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my passport in the room and they called me several times to make sure not to reach the airport without my passport. Simply caring staff and manager !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints, but the lift.s bells: volume is too loud and a bit annoying

    Friendly Personnel, nice gym, amazing Irish/sports pub, great breakfast, one minute to metro, 10m to exhibition area by metro

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Towers Rotana - Dubai traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: