Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sharjah Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments

Bu Daniq Area, street 14, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#38 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 748 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Location & Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in 15:00 - we couldn't get the room until 14:30 . Waited 1 hour in the lobby. Room service did not have line phone. They will come to your room to make an order. Selected Non smoking room - but you can smell cigarettes nearby rooms and in walking ways. Our toilets smell cigarettes.

    Location & Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    At the time of checking I paid but was out for the meeting...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the time of checking I paid but was out for the meeting and when i came back I do not wanted to stay was returning back to my house. I asked for the refund or voucher they regretted to refund, I didn't use any of the service in the room. I believe the same room they have allotted to another traveler.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    3.3
    Disapointment!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no hot water in the shower. You have to get cold shower. Toilet was not clean. Bed was very smal and very very uncomfortable. For the price I paid, totally disapointment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    3.8
    Not a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furnture,scrashed walls,some of the facilities were broken like wash basin,the shower door is not easy open and close,staff on the restaurant were not cooperative and they do not help

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    Good Hotel in Sharjah for business or leisure trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen appliances not in good condition. Most of the TV channels are in local language.

    Got a free upgrade of room. Location of hotel is very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thanks for the free upgrade. The room is very big with kitchen, living room and two bathrooms. very comfortable bed. location is very convenient. room is clean and not noisy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    It was pretty ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in wasn’t a breeze as the staff at the reception had no idea we were coming though we book from booking.com.

    The room was okay and pretty cheap for a last minute booking. It’s a studio so in the morning, you can cook and skip buying for overpriced hotel breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    3.8
    Agging hotel with very poor maintenance. Dos not deserve the .money I paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing . Agging hotel. Every thing in this hotel is old .No maintenance at all or improvement. Old furniture, old windows, cracks on the wall for almost most of the rooms, dust getting in side due to very poor window sealing .Toilets are not well maintained or cleaned. And no decoration at all and all lights are not bright.You feel inside a cave.Soao one per two person!. Cleanness poor.

    No thing at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.7
    it was wonderful in the beginning but not too enjoyable at the end.
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    luggage storage, give Genius Perks, daily water and prompt cleaning of the rooms.

    Reception staff are very efficient and friendly, very near the Mega Mall and transportation is very easy to get.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    location is excellent right in front of Mega mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't given my complimentary welcome drink , no provision of daily water. The housekeeping staff are not enough so at times they get to my room 7pm. The rooms are not sound proif

    The reception officers and the concierge are very efficient, effective and helpful. I rate then excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    2.9
    Hotel is horrible and not worth it, spend 30$ more for something more comfy is a lot better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed isn’t comfy Cockroaches in the rooms A/C is barely working Parking isn’t capable to cotain all cars I paid for the parking until next day Lightening in the rooms are very bad A lot of lighing bulbs are burned

    The location is near shopping center 24-hour supermarket nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Couple
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time no consideration..we check in 10 pm..but we neeed to check out early..

    Everything is nice stay only recption in morning..she wants us to pay extra charge if we stay until 1 pm..were also working in hotel thats why we knw the policy of check out time..but receptuon in night time is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    3.8
    Do not go for it unless there are no other accommodations available.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Generally the staff are very lousy. I did not get the complimentary tea and coffee except for the first day and had to ask for them daily for the rest of my stay. The operator does not pass the message to appropriate person and if they do, the response is very late or no response at all. Too noisy at the middle of the night.

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    I liked the location and the overall environment, old staff...
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I booked Non-smoking room but the room I was accommodated in was not so, the first nights were ok but the rest was irritating. Although the front desk staff promised to change the room but never mentioned it.

    I liked the location and the overall environment, old staff are good as they were but some new staff is somehow good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Very wonderful&I wish to come again with my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking care of the room in the presence of the guest/customer. I think this will be good for the hotel in particular.

    The hotel is very good and am very happy that I choose the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Good Hotel But Need Improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Tv channels were not clear had disturbance or grains 2. Bathroom knob was broken and hot water was flowing extremely in danger way enough to burn you

    1) The amenities provided in the room was nice 2) Front desk staff Ms.Anita Was really nice and helpful 3) Megamall opposite to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Pleasantly happy stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy of the staff. Called them to inform we will be checking in late as we are coming from Abu Dhabi. Initially our reservation via booking.com cannot be found on their system but Ms. Raymunda from reception was kind enough to update us about our reservation from time to time. By 11:00 PM upon check-in our reservation got upgraded. Very much appreciated!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, near the mall, i feel so much comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, near the mall, i feel so much comfortable and relaxed.Clean, comfortable room and good furniture.good price and Excellent staff.Nice hotel i would definitely return,I will recommend to friends😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice place. Will recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is good except the water from the shower room is very hot even the water heater is off. May I suggest that they should provide an extra pale and dipper at the washroom especially during summer season so that guests can atleast cool down water before taking a bath. (my opinion)

    All are okay except water from washroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Over all the property was ok but night security was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cooking Facilities,

    Over all the property was ok but night security was not friendly. Other staffs was ok. The parking facility was not enough. I like the cooking facility but its not modern! Cooking space was very small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Location, price and quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds. And I smell food or cooking in my room around 9 am while am at the fifth floor. The hotel almost require some renovations especially for toileta.

    Location, price and quietness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.8
    Nothing was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For almost 6 hrs the property was not suppling water to each room. They said they have problems but 6 hrs no water. And at night they stop on lift and keep one running which u need to wait for long time to go up and down

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    3.8
    Bad end
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forget my perfume and I'm sure where I forget and when I already check out and go to the air port remind that I forget it beside the microwave then I call the hotel I tell them I forget it and please check it and keep it I will send someone to take it latter and then when my friend go to check it they said nothing lost and found it very bad this perfume is coast me 200 dollar you should take action with your staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    This hotel is from from central Dubai, but next to a very large shopping mall....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I suspect that the Indian room cleaner took a red pair of exercise shorts from my room...it's never nice to have property stolen...

    The location next to the large mall was good...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    New Managers'policy Improve Total Conditons
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers water pressure + Easily Moving the beds and low kitchenate items+ coak roches

    The Managment has recorected parking problem & Staffs behaviour improved alot!! It is noteworthy to thank the managmant for reading the critics and try to improve weak points.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.4
    An OK stay, good location
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was incredibly hard and the shower was rusted and had a dirty cement floor. Had to shower with flip flops on in fear of catching something or cutting my feet!

    Only good as a place close to the airport and was near a mall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Check the room properly before releasing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check the room properly before they release and give to the guest arrival. The first room have leaking and the towel is used by the previous guest bathroom dirty the second room is good and clean.

    2 receptionist lady are friendly and smiling

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are lies about customer Any person don't put the credit card information in the Booking.com they will cut your money. The tell the customer that you need card 💳 for just confirmation and you'll pay at the priority and when you put the card info directly they will cut your money.

    The hotel and also the Booking.com must to be honest with the customers.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Over all a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much , but there is definite need of improvement in terms of some male staff

    The location was good, some of the staff especially female receptionist was very helpful and considerate wether I was on phone or on the property, and the waiters and house keeping staff was very courteous

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    a great night for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    was beyond my expectation. comfy bed. i toasted bread and had a cup of cofee and i could microwave my burger. i was excited that i forgot to take photos

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    The most good point for me was Tulip Inn location, that I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing any special just I wanted to extend my stay for one more night the staff told me very high price

    The most good point for me was Tulip Inn location, that I had access to the super markets, restaurants and public transport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.8
    I stayed there for three days but no housekeeping service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there for three days but no housekeeping service was there at last when I called reception three times one Filipino guy came with bed sheets and left with out arranging the bed or any cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice Location, value for money, nice bed, nice parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillow covers are not clean so my little son get eye inflammation and there is cockroach in the room and smelly corridor.

    Nice Location, value for money, nice bed, nice parking service and big room space, with a kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.3
    Al Amwaj Hotel...The best place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    uhhmmmm..same problem of everybody...limited parking...that im used to it..hahahhah

    i like the location,that was near to mall and heart of sharja. The hotel staffs are friendly, facilitiea are good, and room was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet need to change Mirror and shower room

    This hotel is very good to stay very comfortable. comfortable bad, clean, quiet , near megamall and staff very friendly. For sure everytime i come Visit sharja will stay in this Hotel again and again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.7
    It's OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was noisy. And the internet connection was cut off for 6 hours at night! It's a big deal for me because I had to answer important emails.

    It's right across (17 steps) from Mega Mall.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.2
    Love this hotel but need a regular customer benefit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I am a regular customer now. Will be staying in it atleast twice a month so for regular customer they should give special discount.

    I love the ambiance and the facilities of this hotel more than other hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.8
    BELOW AVERAGE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SWIMMING POOL ,STEAMED SUANA BROKEN,RECEPTION LADY STAFF VERY CONFUSED AND PRESSING DETAILS TOO MUCH AS SOON AS TIRES TRAVELLWRA ENTERED HOTEL.

    THE MAIN MANAGMENT HAS VERY POOR POLICY,!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early checkin or late checkout not considered for geniuses. Also checkin time at 3pm was too late

    Falicity and rooms are very comfy. Perfect place to stay in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.1
    Reaturants and shops are so close
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom dish glass door was not fixed !! Not Enough parking spaces !! No refreshments reserved once we arrived as written in the offer 😶😶

    Reaturants and shops are so close

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything old and dirty and cheap quality There is some staff as a Theif because my shoes was stolen by someone from inside and they didnot accept responsibe about my stufs

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.8
    Hotel located in prime location which has easy access to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office needs to be more friendly with the guest Bathroom facilities to be renovate as existing looks verily old and unhygienic

    Hotel located in prime location which has easy access to mall and other facilities. Upon arrival juice has been served which I liked it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's terrible cleanliness 0%the room was old fashioned and house keeping they are doing nothing it's full of dust every where

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    Business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights

    toilet facilities is not good.. soap dispenser inside the shower area required maintenance & the water supply is warm or little hot .

    Good location and affordable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Good service
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Location and the stuff is very friendly and thanks so much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the stuff is very friendly and thanks so much for mr Mohammed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place, clean and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, clean and good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Tulip hotel is good.
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to change the check in time like 1pm.

    Staffs are very approachable.Location was great. The rooms is very big.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Its very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Its nice and convenient..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affordable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Interim getaway
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV channels are almost all in arabic. The room is not well-lit.

    The bed is really comfortable tho.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs renovation.

    good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Awsome
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all i want

    All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Very welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are all very accommodating specially Mr. Mohammad & Ms. Mary,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    The receptionist were not up to the usual standard.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist were not up to the usual standard. The duty manager was very responsive,conversant,and changed every thing to my satisfaction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Good if location is the only thing you are looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for this class of hotel

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location polite staff rooms are clean n nice breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location polite staff rooms are clean n nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed were 2 separate single bed combined.

    payment process of booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    the facilities are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the facilities are good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Thank you Remy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very helpful, specifically Remy from the reception, she's the reason that I would come back to stay again in your hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.2
    Try to avoid
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, expensive for sharja

    Nothing..... I can’t think of anything ,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.6
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel

    Location of the hotel location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.4
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    if u like clean toilts don't come here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    th toilet are very dirty very old and very small

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Amazed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasent environment

    Neat and clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    It's nice stay with you guys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management was excellent

    I think so far everything is ok comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    2.9
    The most uncomfortable place ever
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel too dirty

    The location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Good place to stay with family and it is very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to stay with family and it is very close to the mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Thank you Remy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great because of the great team you have 😊

    Everything, thanks to Remy and Mohamed from reception, they made my stay perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Excellent experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Front office staff, room service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in the room are bad.

    The location , value, and very good stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.2
    Dont recommend tulip inn sharjah unless you are arab speaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tulip inn front desk manager anitha she only good to Arabs.

    Mega mall opposite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Was cuiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Parking

    Was cuiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    No room service at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    An excellent hotel , good ton stay with

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: