Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Verona Resort 2 stars

Sharjah-Ajman Road, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#59 of 78 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy who is working in the reception in the morning ver tough and he is cheating us. He didn't give me the right room but the one on the afternoon he was so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    The receptionist was accommodating and the promo that they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not easily reach the reception area through telephone.

    The receptionist was accommodating and the promo that they provided was good enough price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    - privacy and feels your in your own villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - no kids activity or playing yard (only the swimming pool) where they can access/enjoy.

    - privacy and feels your in your own villa. - food price is reasonable and on normal budget. - swimming pool is suitable for families with kids. - a very family place. - price is very competitive comparing to other places during EID. - recommend for families 👍🏻 (you can leave ur wife and kids out and enjoy the peace of mind in the room for a while 👌🏻)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Respectable family weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was amazing my baby enjoyed it at 16month I could see it,though I felt uncomfortable coz it was more of like a Muslim family get away so my swimwear....happened to be the only uncovered

    The stuff were amazing clean rooms, l loved the bath room so spacious, the location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.9
    it is ok, affordable, the villas are nice, just the place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi is not working and is filled with dirty water, pool was ok but needs maintenance. Washroom is too small.

    it is ok, affordable, the villas are nice, just the place needs more development and maintenance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.5
    swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stuff not cooperating and shouting on customers, rooms not clear,noisy at night because of machines on the roof,ac is not working for two hours,bad stay ever my life

    swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    I would highly appresiate the personel of the Verona Resorts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would highly appresiate the personel of the Verona Resorts Hotel specially reception personel. Thanks a lot to for wonderfull week spent in Verona Resort Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.0
    Bad Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is looking so old, it need to be refurbished. I've mentioned that my arrival time is unknown as I am checking-in usually late in the night, but the Hotel called me more than 3 time just to confirm my attendance because they were overload, and thought to cancel my Booking !! generally, it's not recommended at all ..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.4
    Staff are not well trained, discourteous and rude...
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not well trained, discourteous and rude receptionist Mr. Jamal, facilities are old and not functional, which includes airconditioning, tv remote without battery. Coffee are being charged considering it is complimentary

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.6
    Got to think before I return here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bath and Toilet experience was a misery. Water pressure was low and came in intervals. Called room service at 20 times starting st evening all the way to morning. Eventually had to leave at check out time as was compelled to leave by reception without taking a proper bath. Have taken a video to show the water pressure if interested I can share. Pool/Sauna everything was under going maintenance. We sat in the room talking without any activities.

    Restaurant was top notch. Food was amazingly great. Choice of dishes in the buffet was amazing. Would be back again to dine here without a doubt. Restaurant crew are friendly and happy to assist.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    I enjoyed the stay overall, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At first I was put in a room where street construction was going on outside, so I was moved to another room on the other side but there was quite a bit of traffic noise, but it was bearable. There was no TV service for 2 days, and I had to call several times before the service was reinstalled.

    The location near Ajman, the next town, where I could walk to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    good apart from the smoking smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    smell, some rooms smells with cigarettes, may be some people they smoke inside the room since there is no smoke detector The other issue the room is marked with noon-smoking sign. but inside the room you will find Ash tray???

    the rooms are good, beds are comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Small Chalets with Balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception area is beautifully decorated with castle theme, staff is very welcoming and friendly. Our room was freely upgraded to a deluxe room which was large, clean and well maintained. Although it is a 2-stars hotel, but have everything well maintained for a pleasant stay; the facility has swimming pool, hot tub, garden, restaurant and gym. Free internet is available throughout the facility. The resort has small chalets and all rooms comes with a balcony mostly facing pool, which can be noisy sometimes. Over all it’s a best place to live with family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.6
    Toiletries are complete.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we have got is old, dirty and smelly(cigarette). No A/C in the toilet or exhaust fan. Water was rusty at first and hot.

    Toiletries are complete. It is cheap....just right for a 2 star hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.9
    Verry disapointed experience not clean at all verry old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry disapointed experience not clean at all verry old furniturs and the wall paper dirty the pomps for pool not working the water was dirty too AC split unit dusty with sound ........ the list is long it was for sur my last experiece with them

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    its a good place if they repair their Wifi and improve staff coordination !! specially the wifi !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor coordination with staff, specially after you check in they will start saying "we are sorry Sir" for your every issue, they will even tell you that they are out of slippers in their stock and you have to adjust without it, refused to provide even a spoon in the room, and yeah the WORST WIFI ever, they are broadcasting 4 5 Wifi SSID but non of them is reliable , consider "NO wifi" when you think of this place and that really pissed me off twice here at Verona !!!

    Location, Pool and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.2
    We selected this property by seeing the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked 2 rooms. They took us to their Deluxe rooms and it was pretty ordinary rooms, no cooling. We complained to reception and after some time one technecian came and said it will be ready in few minutes.Nothing has happened then.Sorry to say that there was no enquiry or follow ups from management. Didnt give another room also. You can imagine how horrible it is in the month of july. Very old and less maintained facilities. Overall poor experience.

    We selected this property by seeing the swimming pool. And we could realise there is nothing exciting here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Very good, friendly environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, clean rooms. Pool open until 9pm. Very tasty and nicely organized food - we been mainly ordering to the rooms. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    A nice place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ACs weren't cold enough. The Jacuzzi, sauna & steam bath werent in working condition. The pool had very high amount of chlorine. Wifi speeds werent good enough either

    Nice cozy rooms with a decent pool and good staff.. Fun vibe at the resort! Everything was in good condition. Beds, bath.. Had a great time chilling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.8
    requested for tv channals no one came to fix it, no water...
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    requested for tv channals no one came to fix it, no water was in washroom in morning, ac was not cooling, my wife was with me and staff was asking alot of questions like cid,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.0
    the lock of the door,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lock of the door,.it will be better if can be lock automatically if someones leaving the room especially if you doesn't want to be disturb if sleeping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    3.3
    bad experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i stayed the first three days and no one cleaned my room until I asked for room servicing. Bathroom is bad and the drain was leaking water every time I use the sink. the air condition was leaking water and no one fixed it even with my several requests

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    You can feel like in an quiet oasis among noisy town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Time to refresh the bathrooms ;-)

    The conditions/price ratio is very good at the Verona Resort. You can feel like in an quiet oasis among noisy town. It's not a ordinary hotel in Sharjah town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    stay was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room service was little bit late.

    it was a great trip,we enjoyed each second. swimming pool was awesome.You wanna have a blast with friends or family - this is the place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    It's not expensive , nice and reminds me of my first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The porter was waiting for a tip just because he opened my room door. This time the water in the pool was cold , there are no towels in the pool area. But what I was really annoyed with is that I placed the sign 'please , do not disturb ' on the door and the cleaners entered the room and changed the towels and beds stuff. I didn't like it at all ! If there is a sign 'do not disturb ' nobody has the right to come in

    It's not expensive , nice and reminds me of my first arrival in the UAE.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.3
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and smelly rooms, noise hotel bathroom leaking from everywhete with a very bad smell full of cockroaches and flies ... no extra bed in the hotel as showing in booking site only they have extra mattress and dirty one charging 50 Durham for it. It's a bad experience actually. ..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection and the restaurant food

    Stay was good....apart from the poor wifi connection....they asked to vaccate the room suddenly with out asking me to extend .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    3.3
    Worst hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yellow colored water in the bathtub..stains on the walls..TV not working ..informed reception at check out..no compensatio no apologies. Very bad..first stay and very bad stay.will not recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Overall an excellent experience. Good value for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prayer area is not available in the hotel. Moreover very few channels were available on T.V.

    The overall living packing was excellent. Specially the staff was very cooperative. I would recommend that an iron for pressing of cloths should be available for all the guests at a common place. It would add value for the guests. Moreover 2 litres of water should be supplied in every room for drinking without any extra payment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    comfortable...caring...stay at a lovely place for the price they charge...all together the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot for the cars need to improve and be fixed as it is on the edge of a roundabout and its too hard to enter the location for parking

    The Staff was friendly and there was nothing to complain. Its really worth to stay for the price they charge.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    6.7
    the site
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tomming we reached the reosrt It was around 11pm..so the staff informed ur late so ur rooms been taken..later they changed our room.. But it was goood..

    the site The cleaning The staff communcation and respeting

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    excellent place to stay with very reasonable price and very hospitable staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some times the wifi got snapped in the last block (601). otherwise none

    the hospitality of staff, the ambiance and , proximity to the supermarket, banks

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    I will go back and stay at Verona Resort again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance and exit to the Road and car park needs to be improved. Pool was dirty Shower drainage blocked Smelly corridors because of rubbish bags and dinner dishes left uncollected Noisy staff arguing in front of guests at reception Booked a Queen bed but got twin but didn't complain and were v. comfortable

    Reasonably priced Convenient Location General atmosphere for families is good Good Resturant with nice food at reasonable prices Also I really recommend the Falafel sandwiches shop across the road on the Right as u go out

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    facilities & area near the pool were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facilities..very congested

    facilities & area near the pool were nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 🙂

    Nice location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    One day outside home
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bathroom

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    2.9
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible

    Very poor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    GOOD LOCATION AND PRICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.7
    Private beach and sea
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private beach

    Private beach and sea Covered swimming pool Renew in rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    3.3
    I left in the same day as nothing meet my expectation
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concept

    Good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    They have to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like thier Services.. And worst parking .. Reception bad behaviour

    Food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet not work well

    Big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    2.9
    Expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Last min Eid holiday visit getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs slightly more cleanliness

    Good ambience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    they have all the facility like gym, jakuzzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our room was flooded due faucet control was broken.. the liuoipfeguard wasn’t approachable ☹️

    they have all the facility like gym, jakuzzi...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    It's ok.. I like the place and the pool
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No landline,it's not working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    breakfast was excellent and best room was given to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was excellent and best room was given to us. we went there for relaxation and it was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Excellent pakistani staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sockets are not available for charging

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    2.5
    Unmarid cuppale are not allowed .
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unmarid cuppale are not allowed .

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Swimming pool
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    2.5
    Will not be repeated in same place again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service, rood staff.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.7
    We enjoy hope visit again
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff Servise

    Nice thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Comfy budget resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Odor outside halls and in Restaurant

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmimg pool has no warming system as it was cold in there and the staff have no experience in service

    Its fair

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Amazing experience
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool toilet was very dirty and smelly

    Food was delicious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.0
    It was fine and advice to visit this place alone or couples
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was not that much clean and didnt meet my expectation

    I like the swiming bool whichbwas in.the midle od the resort and the food also

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Villa style and approachable staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa style and approachable staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is ok but the door nob is not good and room is not very clean

    Pool and buffet is cheap as well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    3.3
    Rooms are not upto the mark.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not upto the mark...!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    2.5
    Not good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next time I will go to another hotel

    This hotel not a place to hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    I was not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sttaff upfront didn’t mentioned about guest restriction

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.3
    Need more extras for costumer most important is the meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not accommodated

    Need more leisure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Nice trip.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary water just served 1 time in 3 days

    Easy approch, reasonable rates, quality services

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Ac
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.3
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    service

    it's beautiful on the outside

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    pool timing is excellent from 8am - 10pm and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clogged sink in the toilet

    pool timing is excellent from 8am - 10pm and very accommodating staffs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.6
    -Poor TV images and channels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Poor TV images and channels -Slow internet bandwidth -No notice for repaired swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.3
    Boring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Good and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior & bedding. Needs to be new and clean.

    We like the pool & buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Swimming pool .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV had no channels . The breakfast buffet certainly didn't have fresh food . Nuggets looked old.

    Swimming pool .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.8
    Room is bad smell
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serfs very bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.3
    I was too much disappointed. It should not be named as resort
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Response is very bad Service is bad TV is bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: