1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Vida Emirates Hills

Reviews of Vida Emirates Hills 4 stars

Emirates Hills, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#94 of 524 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 726 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2022

    8.0
    i feel im home everytime i am there!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping can be slightly improved (renew towels, upgrade the scent used …)

    the staff is super friendly and the facility is amazing

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the hotel; it is quite and good for stay for work and for family holiday. Its location is perfect for me. Its Staff are very friendly and solution oriented.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Golf View Room King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lacks of choices for restaurants

    the location is strategic and great view

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really appreciated the willingness of all staff to help me every time I asked for suggestions or help. The hotel is very clean and located in a good position. We ordered food through room service at 1am and the food was delivered quickly and was delicious. We had an early flight and they prepared a huge breakfast for us to take away. I believe that a hardworking and coordinated staff is what really makes the difference.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    10
    Excellent hotel should be rated 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    great place for a few days or a longer vacation…staff are amazing and the location is awesome…
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Golf View Room King
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing…amazing place to stay

    location, facilities and staff are excellent…

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely stay, they've upgraded my room on arrival and it was excellent overall.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shoutout to Ronald at the front desk- he was very helpful!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk were amazing. They were so helpful and accommodating. Thanks to Misbah and Tariro-excellent job to these two. Definitely will come back.:)

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things good but Hotel need to take care about noise from street Also to add more equipment in the gym

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    10
    cannot fault this hotel. everyone goes a above and beyond to look after you. nothing was too much trouble. I did not com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Golf View Room King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, open, comfy

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly stuff and convenient location and nice hotel for long stay..

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    10
    Amazing! Will definitely comeback
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is beautiful. 😍

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptional service, great for business meetings and staycation in the same time. Special thanks to Misbah and Hisham who made my stay amazingly comfortable

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    9.0
    i really like my staying their and if i coming back to dubai I put this hotel to my list hotels in dubai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite Golf View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the buffet for the breakfast doesn’t that big enough to get all your choices and also they should care more about the cleanness around the food .

    i really like the cleanness of the suite specially bathrooms and everything inside the suite and all the hotel. I really like the view from my suite. the space of the suite is perfect specially if you have kids. also I like the pool and the view of the pool put I prefer to have small pool for the kids its gonna be perfect hotel for family rather than that I wouldn’t say something miss. the most important thing that how they double check with us all the time if something need or miss even when we travel back to our home they call me to ask me about my experience with them. I would like to thank them how they surprised me with a small birthday cake. it was a good suggester from them and make me and my little boy happy that day.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    10
    highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Golf View Room King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great pool, bed and staff very friendly especially manager Mallick who was always on hand to help with requests

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    8.0
    Great stay with great amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we didn’t get Wi-Fi properly in our room. Whilst we understand Dubai is expensive, water was 25,00 and we weren’t allowed to bring our own water to the pool which was disappointing.

    The hotel facilities were great! air conditioning throughout which was needed! We arranged an excursion with the the team there to the dessert which was amazing! we had a great stay there!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were great!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    9.0
    perfect modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all grear

    thinking about visitors

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is just amazing - big thank you to the staff!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2022

    10
    Dog friendly staycay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Golf View Room King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy neighbours who played loud music :( but the staff were sorry

    Lovely staff !

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Everything is fine

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2022

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really loved my stay at Vida Emirates Hills and would definitely go here again. The staff was super nice and the breakfast was amazing. The hotel is very clean and has good facilities. The pool is nice too and great location, close to Dubai marina and JBR.

    Stayed in April 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!