Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe

Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

#78 of 127 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 729 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff particularly the cleaners and in the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that we were charged extra for a broken clothes hanger and a glass.

    Very friendly staff particularly the cleaners and in the lobby and gym/pool. Always keen to help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    The kitchen was really clean and complete.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recommend that it would be better make a large lobby for relaxation in the afternoon, and also more furniture for lobby.

    The kitchen was really clean and complete. The staff were really kindly and supportive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Save money to stay for single travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not ready when I arrive almost 30 minuets waits. No sugar for making a coffee. No disc wash providing. Some part of room are broken

    Save money to stay for single travel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafe manager downstairs for the vision oasis on Sunday night was very rude in using her phone on speaker mode extremely loud for more than 3 minuets!! The TV in my room was not functioning properly

    Beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    2.5
    There’s no information that the swimming pool is under...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s no information that the swimming pool is under maintenance. It’s very disappointing that you drove for 2 hours to have a great weekend with family then you will discover yourself after getting dressed to swim that the pool is not available !!! At least put a sign at the front desk or the front desk personnel could have mentioned it.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall we had a lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office associate wasn’t up to the standard needs little more training.

    It is quite specious and clean. Room service was excellent. Great rooms in affordable prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room, great price, friendly and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under maintenance during our entire stay and the breakfast was just ok - not really worth the cost.

    Spacious room, great price, friendly and accommodating staff. Having a washer was wonderful !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's blighted at the moment with massive street works outside. But that will pass. Eventually. :)

    The kitchen area in the self catering apartment was properly clean, and has a full set of equipment and utensils. More than you can say for many apartments in this price range. The apartment is spacious. Staff are friendly. All good..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.9
    The worst ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We entered the hotel to the most grumpiest receptionist ever who goes like what you want ? And very impolite . None of the bellmen helped up with our luggage during checkout instead called us up after half an hour later asking if I can bring it down myself . The jacuzzi is basically the dirtiest thing I’ve seen Super unhygienic and the water was very dirty. The pillows are so hard to sleep on Whatever we ask from the housekeeping all of them keep saying they’ll call us back with what we need but they never do , nor they never bring what we need. Loud construction sounds nearby definitely can’t sleep from 7 am onwards .

    The housekeeping staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    i hop from book.com before give us any book should now the services working as pool or other bec whe
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    ?????????????????????????????????................

    i hop from book.com before give us any book should now the services working as pool or other bec when i go and pay money i was found the pool not working its not good bec i go to enjoy not only sleep in room,, so pls before confirm the book see if all things as pool jacoza or any is working.. my room No. 802.. date 11 May 2018 to 12 May 2018, Rajai mousa Haddad. Thanks & regards...................... am not enjoy ........................

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    I am regular guest for vision hotel almost I have stay 5 /6 time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is excellent I feel my home

    A first security system which is starting from the elevator that has a card system other overall hygienical and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    I will probably came back again Im out of words the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the Television 📺it's so small. I requested a HD cable they gave me very late and it was not working

    I will probably came back again Im out of words the staff comfy of the bed everything is on point keep it up guys.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel especially for business stay. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There is construction around the area at present making access a little complicated ... this will change.

    Excellent value for good space and convenience , washing machine and hanging space for clothes. Large fridge. Would be good for long stay. excellent for Business trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Anyway I stay enjoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Around hotel to much contructions is coming noisy to the room. No nice view outside

    I like the room even no carpet on the floor n everything we need for cook they have it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    2.5
    I'm a hotelier and I knew the standard and how staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm a hotelier and I knew the standard and how staff should treat arrival guest, the first impression is very important and nobody went an extra mile and inform me regarding the construction happening there, the only person was very helpful is the Indian bellboy (sorry I forgot his name his an old man) he was very professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    4.6
    kitchenette- plates and pots for cooking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken bathtub , Poor selection of TV channels , Broken(old) bath towels , Microwave was not working condition(on/off switch was not function) .

    kitchenette- plates and pots for cooking. - Room number 606.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Great Jacuzzi Time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    around 03:00 am, We heard some noise like a shower dripping or a toilet flushing above our room.

    Swimming pool on the rooftop was amazing! the Jacuzzi bath was special! we stayed in one of the hotel's studio suites,the room was huge, could fit 3 persons with an extra bed. kitchen facilities, stove, microwave, fridge, washing machine, and the likes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    4.2
    Wasn't worth what i was charged. I've stayed at better apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised price misleading. Extra 200 dirhams added when booked. Check in staff needs customer service training and lessons on smiling.

    Location not bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Asides for the room & facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff in the reception. They let us waiting for more than 20 minutes without saying anything they both busy on chatting but both of them they saw us already because we are infornt of them and I inform the lady reception that we gonna check in but she look at me only. Until I asked the men reception if how long do we need to wait to assist us. That time he took my reservation paper and he process.

    Asides for the room & facilities. We felt comfortable because of the ambiance of the hotel. We had a rest that we wanted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    Good but tarnished and cut short due to rudeness of manager who is incompetent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are amazing and the service good, Evelyn at reception a star!! however I cancelled my two month stay due to the attitude of the rude, obnoxious, insolent and incompetent manager who threatens his staff and speaks to guests like they are lesser beings. If not for this I would have stayed a few months as planned. Vision sort out your manager and your business and staff will be happy all the time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    The hotel facility and staff are commendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Requests from the reception were promptly executed which shows great attitude of the staff however, one situation wherein we asked to open the connecting door took quite some time thus the 'surprise' event was quite spoiled. Overall, experience was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    I would only stay there again if this hotel would be renovated and cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the cooking facilities wasn't enough , only a two burner cooker . not enough saucepans there was only one , I asked for another one but it was never brought. The sports area was old and needs decorating the same goes for the Jacuzzi area. and the swimming pool drainage around the pool was old and damaged which is dangerous for children . the life rings at the pool are on the wrong side of the pool, in an emergence there are too many obstacles around the pool where they are kept.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Very calm and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I ordered to bring the toothbrush, it took so long, like more than 15 mn. Because the hotel is small, I expected them to come earlier.

    Very calm and nice place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside area was very congested by cars and construction work. The room cleaning times were variable and sometimes too late in the day. It would have been useful to have been provided with hand towels, bath mat and a tea towel for drying dishes. The kitchen equipment was very basic and did not include a toaster.

    Well positioned in the city with easy access to the waterfront Corniche and other attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Worth booking if not more than 300 AED
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is fairly old, staffs are just ok, not to welcome and not to cold either.

    Location is not bad, if you are like me not planning to spend a lot of money on taxi, stay here direct buses lines to all the major scenic spots.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    This comment is not restricted to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This comment is not restricted to this hotel. I didn't like the extra taxes that get added during/after the booking. Considering that you get a quote, it feels like a breach of psychological contract to have to pay additional taxes which are not clearly indicated when researching accommodation and seems to lack transparency. Typical of UAE I suppose given their heritage of piracy, oil dependence and general exploitation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Humble and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt so relaxed with the staff at the lobby when I arrived and was impressed with the cleanliness and size of the room. Surprisingly calm and quiet for an area considering its in a bustling part of town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Good sized one bed apartment, staff were kind to upgrade me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few hairs stuck to the light switch by the pillow which was not very pleasant.

    Good sized one bed apartment, staff were kind to upgrade me. Great value and a decent location, down the street from Abu Dhabi mall. Good gym at the property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.6
    Good value on booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few hairs in the bathroom, it wasn't that clean. The building is set amongst a construction site. Tried to use the pool but the check-in host was odd in the rules, it was a bit of a weird experience.

    Lucky to be able to check in early

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    the staff were courteous and conducted themselves in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    roadworks are ongoing around the area which made it a bit confusing to find the hotel.

    the staff were courteous and conducted themselves in a professional manner. moreover, the property was kind enough to upgrade one the rooms that we booked into a suite which made the stay more comfortable and relaxing. the best thing about this property is that it has amenities that will help you unwind, like the pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stop before joining a cruise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water at the basin very slow to come through, though water in kitchen and main shower came hot very quickly.

    Spacious room and bathroom. Neat kitchenette. Kettle, complimentary tea and coffee. Also bottle water per person per day. Good internet. Taxi to the new Louvre museum only around Aed 20. 2 supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    I called the reception regarding to my iPhone charger as I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called the reception regarding to my iPhone charger as I forgot in the room that we stayed. The lady in the reception informed me that she will call me back after 10mins but I never received a call.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    I really enjoyed this hotel, good value and pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access due to surrounding roadworks, but that is not the hotel fault!

    Staff exceptional and pleasant, clean hotel, lovely room and comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again in future.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay for families during vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location not comfortable in small area with fully construction. Parking not easy without Valet parking.

    The J. Suite was amazing, fully equipped with kitchen facilities and comfortable. The swimming pool amazing with the Jacuzzi. Staff was so nice. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    4.6
    It was not worth the money@. US$200/ night. Busy location with construction going on right next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service, promptness of receiving items

    The ONLY thing I liked was the fact they called out for food for delivery as their room service is not 24 hours. Brlhops were friendly, but concierge customer service was horrible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Good value at a time when other properties were very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A concrete breaker which started at 6am every morning carrying out construction work outside the hotel.goog

    Central location and good in room facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough to reach the hotel, upon check in the staff wasnt honest with the rates as he offered 400dirhams however i booked through booking.com 275 net.

    Calmness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.8
    The room was spacious and there is a safe deposit box in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected the toiletries as shown in the pictures on booking.com and got a différent type. when I inquired why? I was informed that they ran out of the toiletries as in the pictures on booking.com two years ago. I wonder why the pictures are still they. There was mosquitoes in the room and the cleaning service didn’t pay attention to detail. one day there was no bath floor towel kept, the next day the bed wasn’t completely made. I stayed for four nights in the property.

    The room was spacious and there is a safe deposit box in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.8
    sub bar cheep hotel but still clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is sub bar. It is very difficult to park the car, but free valet parking from the hotel helped. quality of furniture is sub bar.

    the only think I liked was I found a room during a busy event week in Abu Dhabi. Room has full kitchen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    We stayed 2 nights in this apartement that was very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn`t like the noisy of the road works overnight!

    We stayed 2 nights in this apartement that was very good clean, big enough with a kitchenette with microwave, big fridge, coffee and tee and a good space to eat. A nice bathroom with a great shower and tub. The staff are nice and friendly. The position is good and not so far away from the attractions. The staff parking your car so we didn`t waste time to find a park.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    All good , from entrance till rooftop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t have really one , nothing striking my mind.

    The staffs very were very cool from the entrance till I reach the room. All the facilities were good neat and clean. Very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay for traveler , jacuzzi must be maintain and staff are very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very less of water, always no towel available .pillow is very hard and discomfort

    Jacuzzi and pool very relaxing place that’s my purpose of staying vision

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.8
    Not as good as I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not ready when I arrived and it took a bit time to check-in. Facility was ok but the floor sweats and became damp in the morning. I requested for towel as only 1 was provided but it took more than 3 hours to be delivered. Overall, it can be better managed.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    a simple, good and good price hotel for a weekend in Abu Dhabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was complicated at the street, but we have to recognize that hotel staff was taking care of it all the time and arranging it, even if was a problem they did their best to manage properly

    Price of the hotel was really good considering the quality of the rooms and the cleanliness, for sure is not luxurious but really good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    it was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was bad hairdryer was broken water flow was bad as well, the parking was very difficult as no parking available in that area , valet parking staff was rude , rush on elevators and in most of the hotel facility’s

    the bedroom was good comfortable for a good night sleep , inside the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful , I didn’t have the time to use the hotel facility’s like gem and swimming pool and restaurant but it looked nice form outside .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was super excellent and we loved everything about this hotel The room was excellent, clean and had everything we could need for the trip The staff was beyond excellent, very very friendly and super efficient Whatever we needed, be it an engineer at 4am or room service at 4pm It was always available within 5 minutes! I loved the pool, gym, sauna etc I loved the fact that there was a big super store right outside the main entrance of the hotel I would alwats stay here niw whenever i visit abu Dhabi because it was like out own home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bidet! 😐

    Very clean room. Bed was comfy. Staff were amazing! Zubair,glay (i hope i spelled it right) and abdul were helpful and cheerful. Always ready assist. Pool and jacuzzi are clean and well-maintained. Gym is also clean and complete. Valet parking guys are resourceful despite the parking situation in the area. It was a good and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    3.8
    Staff is very bad treating with us we paid advance in first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very bad treating with us we paid advance in first day & after 3 days they insisted to pay full money as guarantey they said that is hotel rules when we refused they're forced my family to check out so we will never go back again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    Value for money, but needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the room, bed sheet doesn't look fresh, fridge was not cooling enough. Was little a bit disappointed with staff who pushing us out the room very often, I could understand it during busy time, but in weekday and with low occupancy, they could be more hospitable .

    big room, kitchen facilities but could place some cleaning equipment as well, responsive on request housekeeping staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    super rooms
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    in room but only 4peoples are allow thats why disappointment and for swimming pool allowed only 2 person others have extra charges 80dhs its not good

    big room is very nice every thing is clean,and have freedom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    cooked breakfast would have been better.. atleast an omelette. they just provided us with juice, bread butter and jam. no laundry service or nearby laundry. no stores or restaurant in the vicinity.

    Clean and comfortable room, room was big, bathrooms were nice, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.0
    the room was good
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    but the net was poor,,,,,I really don't like waiting when I check out......they say to me Waite until they check the room and almost I waited for 30 mints down,,,,,they have my id copy and my mobile number, they should let me go and incase any things wrong can catch me and call me,,,,,Like other hotels.

    the room was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Short Abu Dhabi City Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only issue I had on this visit was with our neighbors; they had a loud party that lasted all night long, they also smoked cigarettes, which we could smell and they did this even though we were on a non-smoking floor.

    I truly enjoy the staff, they are always friendly and welcoming, and treat me and my family like VIP's. I even received a call to inform me that the pool was under maintenance, and not available for use, and this was much appreciated. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    There only one person front desk wait long time talking with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There only one person front desk wait long time talking with us like not interested second we didt get the same room what you promise on web site for example TV was in the badroom we have gud experience last year we stay here staff was really gud specially front desk night time that guy promise again to my wife Tom we going to change the room he promise I didn't change that's why my wife get upset I don't give my feedback but I give u honest what I feel we stay in al manzel hotel staff was greeting us with smile

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    It was a great stay! we will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great but the thing is due to the many construction beside the building it made us difficult to find the entrance of the apartment. We had to make turns and come backs in order to locate the entrance. Before our stay just after i booked our reservations i called the property and one Filipina lady was the one who answered, she is NOT accommodating in answering questions of guests and her tune is really not pleasing.

    We had booked the smaller room but upon our arrival we are upgraded to the biggest room of the apartment which is very much appreciated and convenient. The room they gave for us is too big and much items are there for us to use, well except knives which is probably explainable why it isn't there. Specially that hindi guy who welcomed and helped us to put our bags in our room and he even gave us a bit of a tour in our apartment. Over all it was a great stay and definitely we will be coming back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    The room is spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TheY are not checking if the all of the things are complete. For example, there was no bath towels so we need to call for it. Since we booked with smoking room, there should be an ashtray available.

    The room is spacious There is valet parking Bed is big Pillows are good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Staff are awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative of the facility is that the fountain in the pool has been broken for more than 6 months. There is no reason why a simple water pump can't be fixed or replaced in this time frame. The pump keeps the water circulating and provides ambiance (sound) for the guests. A lack of cerncern for the condition of the facilities show a lack of concern for the guests.

    Staff are awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Rooms are silent and big. Valet parking is free of charge and the staff is really helpful. Each rooms has its own router wifi so the connection is really good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    4.6
    Never ever accept a room located at the 18th floor, otherwise prepare your self for a headache
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall appearance of the building interior and rooms looks fairly presentable and cozy however when you stay for more than three days, you will start recognizing the flaws in their rooms. I was given room 1806 which is directly beneath the rooftop where the pool and gym are located. Twice a day this strong noise of water flushing was hitting the roof of the room. I reported the issue to the concerned and they told my they cannot fix it and they knew already about the issue since a previous guest reported the same issue before. The question is: if you know that there is a problem at this particular room, why do you accommodate guest in it? Yes, they offered me to change the room but that was too late when all belongings for three people were already in place and moving for another room would be a hassle. Another problem was while using the cook it caused electricity tripping twice until they changed it, where is the preventive maintenance for the rooms? The inner door handle was taken off its place. One day I came back and the house keeping didn't clean the room, I asked them to give me another room until they finished cleaning mine, where is the cleaning register log ? The house keeping staff was cleaning the adjacent room, they were chitchatting loudly and moving furniture as if there was nobody staying around, since it was around 0930 in the morning I had to go out of my room and inform them for that the noise is way unacceptable. This is the first time in my life and through all the hotels I have been around raging from motels to 5 stars hotels where I heard a disturbance from house keeping staff! When I reported all the above mentioned issues to their duty manger, she offered my a compensation by returning all the taxes for the last remaining three nights which was around 174 AED compared to 4000 AED I paid for two weeks stay, what a generous compensation !

    The best thing is the location of Vision Apartments, it's in the middle of downtown and surrounded by all the facilities you may require

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    I highly recommended to visit and try the stay, and you will see the reall meaning of comfort and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All most everything

    The studio we had was very specious and comfortable the team is very welcoming and accommodating from the entrance to the room attendants

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    Great rooms, comfortable with all one could need. Location is not good. Under construction all aroun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and out efficiency.

    Room was very large, well equipped. Very nice room. Long time to check in,and out. Not efficient. Neighborhood a bit seedy. Dangerous walking around if you don't watch your step.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.8
    Lovely Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast at AED 50 is quite disappointing. I've traveled many places stayed and many hotels and I've never seen a "buffet" breakfast with "no selection" of cold cuts, breads and usual breakfast stuff. Yes, there were some butter, jam, nutella and cheese but the most important stuff arent there.The live cooking station for eggs was indescribably disappointing. But thanks to the Filipina F&B staff shes made it all better with her lovely omelette. The staff attitude in this place is always a 2 thumbs up but the food selection, quality, pricing and buffet presentation and selection from F&B has to be reviewed by the management.

    The reception staff and the bell boy were all great with their job, polite and always happy to serve plus they remember their guests by name regardless of how long it has been since my last stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    There is construction going on beside the hotel and its very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is construction going on beside the hotel and its very annoying especially early in the morning..you have to wake up early because of the noises going on the construction site.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.1
    Hotel was good but could be better more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities. Some Electric plug was not working properly, some mechine (electr. stove, microwave) NO simple manual operation provided.

    Location, value for money, Good response from the staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    i really like the place and is very near to me,accessible to grocery and abudhabi mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service is really disappointing. this is my 3rd time but the service really upsetting me. i asked the reception if the ipod dock in the room is working and she told me that she will call someone to help me, but nobody came. i didnt follow up because i know the service is like that.

    the set up of the studio room is nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    2.9
    staff very bad character(Reception)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man(Reception)didn't treat as a gust.If i'm asking my doubts about something he is talking same like shouting also wifi connection not working.If we are sleeping that time too much noise.

    I don't like anything.Never i will come

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    6.7
    Clean and good location
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the hotel a building is under demolition. The is not double. Two single beds attached

    Quite Pool car service is good Fast check in and out Different types of shops around the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding dressing cabinet in the bedroom. It's very difficult to open and close.

    The staffs are very helpful & accommodating. We got everything what we need in this hotel apartment. Overall we had a great experience!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Let the good times roll
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no mats in the bathroom and bedroom, no gowns, this could be bad more in the bathroom after taking a bath u need a Matt

    The hotel is comfortable, the staff was great and the breakfast not expensive, the swimming pool and de jacuzzi water was clean and warm I could also open my eyes in the swimming pool, great and fun stay in deed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Rooms are best and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment facilities are poor. TV chanel are not clear. USB dock in bedside not working. SPEAKER INSIDE BATHROOM NOT WORKING.

    Rooms are best and clean.Good facilities in room. RACKS FRIDGE AND OVEN ARE GOOD

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.3
    i like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very poor customer service on asking for coffee sugar and other stuff. no one answered on the housekeeping so its directing on the reception and 3 times i called for the coffee and sugar. and it took almost 30 min to give. and to the people next to our room, they are slamming the door of their room more than 10 times i think! at around 10pm till midnight! and no one from the staff talked to them

    its very near and accessible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Truly enjoyed my stay, will be back much sooner than last time !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really nothing. Very satisfied. My room was huge and had everything I needed.

    The staff. The guys that worked there treated me very well. The ladies in reception were very kind. I also liked the fact that there were many food choices in walking distance, a store across the street , and plenty of cabs, if needed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    This is the Perfect Hotel to stay at :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing at all

    I loved everything about this hotel! the check in was so fast for my comfort they changed my small room to bigger one as welcome for my first entry i loved how the stuff really professionals stuff usually smiling price was so perfect the room is perfectly clean and the facility is really sufficient the Egyptian guy work over-there was so helpful in description of the city and helping me in other stuff!! thank you thank you thank you vision hotel :) I will come again very soon

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Pleased, and I will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We where in a non-smoking room, but the 14th floor and our room had the odor of smoke.

    The staff was always on the ball, they took care of everything we asked for. They did their job in an efficient manner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    The overall set up of the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing mashine does not give justice to the room.. should have provided a much better machine that does quick dry for the laundry.

    The overall set up of the apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: