Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Abu Dhabi Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Madīnat Zāyid hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Western Hotel - Madinat Zayed

Reviews of Western Hotel - Madinat Zayed This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

PO BOX 28465, Madīnat Zāyid, United Arab Emirates

#2 of 2 hotels in Madīnat Zāyid

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 409 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    7.1
    The staff are nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise at the hallway because of the kids shouting and playing. In which parents are not bothered telling their children. The bathroom is quite small.

    The staff are nice and accommodating. The bed and pillows are good.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    9.6
    They did not allow us to access the pool even though no one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They did not allow us to access the pool even though no one is using it, we are just trying to enjoy and complete the experience of this hotel with my friends. And you want us to pay 100aed each person who did not include from the stay of our room (my visitors). It was confusing and annoying because i remembered lst year november same scenario you allowed the guests and their visitors to access the pool without adding to pay anything.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2019

    7.5
    Very clean and the personnel is very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    sometimes it took ages until the waiter come to our table at the swimming pool to take our order.

    Very clean and the personnel is very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    4.2
    Just say no
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First room they took us to had been smoked in - heavily. Supposed to be a non-smoking room. Then they took us to another room where bathroom amenities had been partially used an never replaced. Also, in room advertising was old and had become moldy and bent with moisture. As we looked through it, it advertised restaurants and amenities that were not available. They advertised cocktails by the pool, so we planned our day to return and enjoy that option at sunset. We found that only mocktails were available. (That is fine, but advertise that - not the other - so people don't make plans.) The original smoky room was rented out to somebody else. Turns out they just doused it with perfume. We could smell it next door! I do NOT recommend this place. We checked out and spent our second night at another property down the road. MUCH better.

    I enjoyed a great massage on our arrival night, and our breakfast waiter was fantastic..

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    7.9
    Great Rooms, Good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service of restaurant staff could be improved. We didn’t get any sort of service from the f&b team and ultimately we just went outside the hotel to eat

    Great Rooms, Good facilities..

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    7.9
    The buffet a the restaurant was very good at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was less good than dinner. Tea and coffee were really not good and the pastries were old. Some people from staff were very nice but other were almost rude to us. They left us on a common room (pingpong table, babyfoot) with no light and he almost refuses to give enough balls to play while we were a family of 6 (3 kids).

    The buffet a the restaurant was very good at night.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    5.0
    I called them and toled them not to deduct from my card and...
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I called them and toled them not to deduct from my card and that I am on the way yet they still charged my card disappointing they did not respect my request.

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    7.1
    Rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms require some attention. Cracked basins and baths. The one bathroom had a shower shield missing and the connection to the bathtub was broken out. It was not filled or replaced. Hotel lighting in the walkways need to brightened as these are not at the bedrooms. Likewise the bedroom lighting also requires attention as it was too dim for in room dining. The menu could be given some attention at the cinnamon restaurant as the buffet meal seems to be overpriced.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed it. Beds were comfortable and very clean. Rooms were well spaced.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    6.7
    Comfortable and all the facilities you would expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was a little slow in the restaurant, then they brought me the wrong meal and finally they charged me for a drink I never received....

    Comfortable and all the facilities you would expect

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    6.7
    Bed good, cussions great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the staff is very friendly service is extremely slow. Wait time on everything. Room service coffee was great but comp coffee is terrible.

    Bed good, cussions great. Rooms are nice. Nice big bath towels Food is good and freshly made although very limited but perhaps that's a good thing.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    *Kind, smily and supportive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    *The kids swing and slide set was under maintenance. *The swimming pool start time should be before 7 A.M. and can be closed earliest than 9 P.M.

    *Kind, smily and supportive staff. *Nice welcome with free cold juice. *Very early check in. *It is clean and have a nice location in the western region. *The swimming pool with its amazing lighting at night. *The kids pool is just 2 ft which fit for all the kids age. *The foot variety. *Very fast room Service which is faster than any other hotels I visited before.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    7.1
    The room is quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smells like cigarette and it sticks to the furniture as well as the beddings.

    The room is quite nice. We were impress with the setting and the size. The staff were very accomodating and provided what wew have requested immediately.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    6.7
    Out of two hotels around, this is second best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old looking food at breakfast. Food needs to be better covered, so it does not get dry, such as humus and sliced items. No alcohol in the hotel. No service at the pool, you need to chase somebody for a juice. At 5am I woke up because of several gunshot-like room door closings. There is nothing in the town to see. There was no view from the room and I did not get another one during the 3 days. The hotel is in the town, no desert dunes nearby.

    Good gym facing the pool area. Very nice majid tent and good food for good price there. Good wifi. Nice pool.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.8
    In General its a good hotel and its nice, quite and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing major, but in the shower it was difficult to adjust the water temperature, it kept changing from cold to too hot while taking the shower. The housekeeping need to pay more attention to small details, for example they did not replace the empty shampoo container, and the coffee mug was not washed. also there was some sand at the entrance of the room inside which was not swept.

    The Hotel is nice and quite, the staff are very friendly and willing to help. The pool is very nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    8.8
    The stay was very comfortable and Liked the privacy we wanted in our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What I dint like was the sound, noises happening in another room could be loud and heard in our room. This is not the music happening outdoors. And if there was an extra set of the toiletries and shampoo, shower gel or conditioner. Since we were two in a room.

    It’s was a one night stay and I will to sum in one word would be - it was Superb. From the reception, room, bed, basics amenities. The best was the food. Thumbs up to the in house food 😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    8.8
    Staff very friendly and supportive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are rooms without windows Basic rooms are small

    Staff very friendly and supportive Rooms near the pool with directly access Great environment at night time (lights, music) Breakfast with a great variety

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended for stays in or near MBZ
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel layout is a little confusing. It would be nice to place clear signs indicating the exit or reception location in the corridors.

    Customer service was very hospitable. They provided a free room upgrade and were quick to resolve any issues.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was very accommadating to all my needs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need a little more of a variety for breakfast. I would wish they had different types of mattress though. I love soft mattress and would have made quite a difference in my sleep.

    I like the friendliness of the whole staff. Always someone around the hotel to help in anyway possible. My room was always cleaned and organized when I returned from work. I really did enjoy my stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    9.2
    Quite / only 30 min to the work location / friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price can be adjusted to customer coming regularly to the hotel

    Quite / only 30 min to the work location / friendly staff / food services great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    3.3
    I reached the hotel at 3.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I reached the hotel at 3.00 am . Only one trainee staff in the reception . Unfriendly at all . He force me to pay extra fees ( commission ) for booking.com . I told him the email I got from booking.com confirm that I should not pay for that . I told give me photo copy from the bill details. He refuse. Simply he said if u want to cancel the booking , U can cancel and go. And unfortunately it was 3.00 am when I reached the hotel and no time to go to another place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay with minor hiccups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Children’s noise and lack of fresh milk at breakfast time. Instead we had to use longlife milk.

    Efficient checking in and out. Nice and friendly environment and clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    9.2
    Family Best Choice, Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location: is 80 km away from Liwa, You will not see the sand dunes from your room. it will take one hour to reach Moreeb Dune and 1 hour 15 minutes to Qasr A-Sarab resort. Activities: There was no cycling available. Dune Bashing is out-sourced and overpriced.

    Reception: Very quick and easy. Welcoming Staff. Room: Clean & Tidy, Exactly Similar to the photos, Bed: Clean and Comfortable. Bathroom: Clean floors and Facilities, Clean white towels. All accessories were available in good quantity. Access to the Pool from the room: very nice feature. AC was working perfectly. Room Service: Very fast response, very polite and kind people. Wi-fi was very fast and efficient Food: Breakfast was nice, standard for 4-star hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. Dinner was amazing (at the pool), 12 main course dishes and 14 types of salads and appetizers, very nice staff as well. Swimming Pool: very clean, well serviced (temperature controlled), children area, many activities like water volleyball. Check-out: late check-out at 3:00 PM. Location is good (in the middle of Madinat Zayed City) Middle-Eastern Friendly Ambient Best choice for Family Getaways Special offers for horse riding and shooting activities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel if you're in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price.

    There's not much choice in this area of Abu Dhabi. In the past we've stayed at the Liwa Hotel, in Liwa, but felt the quality had deteriorated greatly by the time of our last stay, so we decided to try this hotel. Food is ok, nothing exceptional. The hotel is overpriced for what it offers, but has so little competition that they probably feel they can charge whatever they want.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    7.1
    A good stay nothing special
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1 - didn't like the smell of the kitchen when you enter the hotel ( buffet is next to entrance) 2- didnt like how some of the staff are rude answering customers 3-didnt like that (in room dining) takes long time to bring the food 4-poor food menu needs updating

    1-it was comfortable stay 2-family friendly 3-Great wi-fi connection and swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel in a countryside of Abu Dhabi not far from beautiful Liwa dunes.
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom were really stinking and the smell from the tubes was awful.

    The location of the hotel is quite convenient for those who would like to explore Liwa dunes. It's 40minutes of drive from Tal Moreeb the highest dune in the world.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    5.8
    Second time aorund, second time disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time staying and second time I was overwhelmed with annoying things. One is the 20% of tax and fees, which is announced on booking.com clearly but let this review give you that notice in advance. 20% is a lot and would be enough to have me book a room somewhere else. Then I was given a room.. with people in it! In 10 years of traveling across the World, this has never happen to me! The staff was apologetic but still, lack of organization and care.

    Wifi worked like a charm. The rooms felt comfortable and updated, the bed is good and there is a great TV in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay on the way to Liwa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I enjoyed a good lunch outside at the pool, but a hundred flies had the same idea unfortunately.

    Nice and clean rooms. Nice interior design. I was upgraded to a VIP whatever suite, that was great thanks!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    4.6
    I paid to much !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very very expensive compared to the quality, the rooms are very small with no view ( view on a garage!!!!), with the price I paid I was expecting a much more qualitative hotel! I would never come back because of the price

    clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.1
    Not satisfied and the prices are unreasonable for a normal quality hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It took them alot of time to do the check in. In the very morning it was really noisy and couldn't sleep will. The bathroom is very small and little water and the shower water one second it's very hot and one second it's very cold.

    Nothing new

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced and not very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at check-in wasn't very welcoming. She wasn't rude but just not very warm. Also, they make you leave a deposit of 200 AED (extra to room rate) or a total of 600 AED that covers the room rate and you get the difference on check-out. For us, the difference was 153 AED that we should have gotten at check out and they only gave me 150 AED back so in the process they kept 3 DHR. I wasn't going to make a fuzz about 3 DHRS but I didn't feel like it was professional of them. I have stayed at many hotels in the UAE, namely in Abu Dhabi and some in Dubai. We thought that this hotel is overpriced.

    The room was comfortable, clean and our stay was uneventful. We only stayed for one night and can't really say I experienced the facilities to it's fullest

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    6.7
    Calm and small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the AC was little noisy at full and low speed the view of the room was (NOTHING) only an area between room (like storing area) (Picture Attached)

    Calm and small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    10
    Advice to stay with them and try their friendly service and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Hotel's staff care, swimming pool, foodstuff and shisha with their service.(almost everything from them and in this hotel was an awesome and great as any visitors wants),and also I don't forgot friendly manager's care and his invitation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    7.5
    A comfy week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dark above the bed, I was unable to read in bed. Same music played on a 20minute cycle by the pool area for the entire week. Our room backed onto the pool area and I could hear the same music all the time.

    Large room and nice food for dinner. Staff were very friendly and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    Nice Place to chill...with family and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better. Only 1 choice of eggs at the buffet. They should have a live station for eggs only.

    Everything. The pool side was awesome with good music.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Very comfy and refreshing.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool tiles quite disturbing..my hubby got small cut on his right big toe because of the broken tiles in the pool at adult area. Actually, the broken tiles are visible in the entire pool of both adult and kiddie area.

    Very comfy and refreshing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food can be better but it's the best thing available

    It's convenient rooms are spacious the staff are friendly and it's the best Hotel in the area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2019

    8.8
    Reception give me free upgrade room cause my room having...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception give me free upgrade room cause my room having smoke ciggaret

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2019

    10
    Everything is was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is was good

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    8.3
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevator hot and small

    Clean room stuff friendly

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    10
    Nil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff very helpful and the hotel location nearby everything.

    Nil

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    7.5
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room location near swimming pool very noisy In room dining

    Room size

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2019

    7.5
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2019

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Good

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2019

    8.8
    A good restful start to our move to the area
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was not great and too cold

    The bed is very comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    9.2
    Expensive but very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    4.2
    house keeping was poor as dirty plates were at corridor for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    house keeping was poor as dirty plates were at corridor for 48 hrs and reception staff was not friendly

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast menu .. very poor and some food was not fresh.

    Staff, comfort, rooms and location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Provided a babycot without any hassles.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pressure of the shower is ok but it can be more strong

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    9.6
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Facilities

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    Fresh juice served on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Fresh juice served on arrival A very nice and welcoming staff Everything 🖤🖤🖤

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2019

    5.4
    Dry hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dry hotel

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    5.4
    the room lighting and fonctionalities
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room lighting and fonctionalities

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    10
    The Staff and property is really good & the Swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    The Staff and property is really good & the Swimming Pool view is really Nice

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room and compliments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Spacious room and compliments

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    8.3
    Great poolside rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kids loved the pool and the lifeguards were attentive to the people who were in the pool.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    7.1
    it was very clean and the AC very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    it was very clean and the AC very good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    7.9
    The stay overall was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not too happy with the breakfast. Limited options for vegetarians.

    The bed was quite comfortable and the pool area was well kept.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premier Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good

    All

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.8
    There is no activities around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no activities around.. And no pool bar... Even no inside bar facilities... No indoor pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    Hotel excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel excellent.. Price was good. Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast level has deteriorated since my previous...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast level has deteriorated since my previous visits and there is no diversity

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    🙏🏻every thing thanks a lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    🙏🏻every thing thanks a lot

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there is no shaded area to park my car specially with this hot weather

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place ,value of money is very good Over all very good standards ,it has swimming pool but I’d didn’t try it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.8
    Location of the hotel & worth of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff uncooperative

    Location of the hotel & worth of money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    7.5
    Good hope it will repeat again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No. every thing was OK

    prayer area available space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    7.5
    I really like the price of rooms also their food it was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really like the price of rooms also their food it was testy and nice , staffs helpfully and i give 7.5/10

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    nice comfy stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    washroom was craped and poorly designed

    bed was comfy and room was quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They upgraded my room for free and gave me late checkout.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t like the staf very bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Cleanness. Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    7.9
    the price
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    the hotel and rooms design
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the hotel and rooms design

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Western Hotel - Madinat Zayed Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: