Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Xclusive Hotel Apartments

Street 17B, Behind Spinneys, next to Burjuman Mall, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#160 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 649 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appliances need to be checked properly and some of the fittings and fixtures need attention. Also there was a small issue with pests.

    As some one transiting to another country, Xclusive provided for all the daily needs. There were a few setbacks with some of the appliances, but that is expected in a serviced apartment, however the staff were obliging and attentive to our requests. The location is also fantastic with a supermarket right across the street from the building. And getting to any place in Dubai from there is a piece of cake. My family and I had a very good experience and have already recommended it to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    There was problem with internet connection;came to know the net connections are disconnected by the staff with some one's instruction.I was contacted the manager for many times to solve this issue.The same issue was repeated 3 / 4 times.

    Hospitality and rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were frightend by the sight of bugs upon opening the door...I approached reception ...she was very friendly and changed the room ...New room was good no bugs etc...No issues...

    Equidistant from all major locations in burdubai...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Needs an improvement on quality of food. We like spice food and we find the food don't have spice at all.

    The property is situated at the right location, decent to stay for a week, courteous staff, value for money, room décor and size is good, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms needs improvment. The shower sets are very basic. The Center table of the living room has a glass. This glass top requires child safety at the four corners because of its sharp edges. The TV channels does not have any Malayalam and good Hindi Channels.

    The rooms are classy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Cockroaches in kitchen and bedrooms penetrating our children's luggage. Blocked sinks, very noisy neighborhood, broken WiFI connection. On top of that lots of issues related to receiving a proper invoice, no responses over email, phone, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too old and dirty

    - Room and equipment is too old and feel dirty - Hotel policy is very bad since they charged me when the bedding dirty. - They have no information of travel in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad thing is while booking they’re not showing the full amount when I went to do check in they told me more amount.they are saying it’s for tax,vat,ect

    It’s good for family and who will go for tour because all tourists places are near

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a good area, lots of construction going on. Dubai Mall is 20+ min taxi ride, NOT 0.5 mile walk as advertised. The close mall is Bur Juman not Dubai Mall. No longer a 4 Star, maybe 2-3 star. The restaurant for breakfast etc is ablock away in a separate Xclusive property.

    The apartment was very spacious and had been well appointed when new. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was supposed to have a sofa bed instead they gave a tiny extra bed Very hard to sleep was like sleeping on floor. India girl manager was to arrogant she won't help you any problems just speak with other manager very helpful

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, blankets and towels were quite old and frayed

    Very courteous and helpful staff. Very close to Families and Spinneys supermarket. Also close to the metro. As a tourist, I like the location and the access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its not big issue. Water should be provided based on number of guest on daily basis. They provided only 1 bottle for first day. No other issue.

    Overall good property and perfect location. Daily they were cleaning room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A mix-up accrued with my reservation and I had one adult and two children booked when I arrived. They insisted that it costs more for two adults that for three people. If I had three people (one adult and two children) it would have taken at least two beds. They gave me a room with one bed and the cost was increased for our 4-day stay. I was not happy and will not stay with them again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The kitchen did not have all the required things. We had to ask twice for cloth hanger.

    The hotel location is very good, and a 24hrs super market was very helpful. The staff is helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen is full of cockroaches, furniture is old and bathrooms not clean, also no genius perks as promised by bookings.com website.

    The rooms r spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with check in, they promised me to check in before 2 pm. means about 11 am. But when we arrive 11 am, than they told us that we have to change hotel for also same hotel but anotger building 500 m away, they checked in is about 15.30, 1,5 hours later than they should. We boojed apartment fir 3 peopke but was onky 2 beds

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very bad we had to wait for hours! With young children, the staffs at reception Evan tried to let in other guests before us! And we saw other guests who were experiencing the same problem “very delayed disorganised check in” staffs at the reception desk rude at times did not have clue what they were supposed to do. Abdifatah Hussein. Uk.

    The area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and very limited not worth the money you pay. Also the staff struggle with speaking English as a result there was alot of waiting around and frustration.

    Good size room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartments with fully equipped kitchenette. Few of the cups were broken but were replaced happily. The reception lady, think her name was Reena, was very polite and cooperative. Very prompt at taking and delivering messages when we were out. Male reception guy also helped us with explaining ways to the taxi driver. Please note that we’re reviewing Xclusive Casa Apartments because out room in the originally paid block had ac failure but they’re all same from inside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bring your own toilet paper and towels. We only got one roll of toilet paper per day and one towel per day person. This was not acceptable. Spoke with manager and they only brought one extra. This was hard because we had two women with very long hair and they needed one for the body and one for the hair. Also, very moldy bath tub.

    It was close to a corner market for basic food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were not comfy. We could not change the air con so bringing a warm top and a pair of socks for cold tiled floors is handy. The tv channels is limited. Hardly any English channels. There were like two channels worth watching like CNN, some health tv. NO English channels for movies and no english channels for children.

    The kitchen had everything you need however bring your own dish washing liquid and spices/oil. We ordered room service twice and the food was fresh and very tasty! Good quiet location. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite cold at night time. We never switched on AC even for this reason.

    I really liked the attentiveness of the staff. Everyone was polite, reacting at all requests really fast and always checking if we needed anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Attitude of manager and management on day 1.

    Day 1 was not good, I was put in a group Hotel (lower category hotel and lower category room) at morning 4.00am. I was not informed in advance, and was told when I reach the reception. Since I was with my family (mother age > 65 and children below 10), I was not left with much options. Surprising, despite putting me in different room and hotel, the manager insisted that I pay up full 8 days payment before check-in. After wasting 1.5 hours and lot of convincing early morning, they took one day rent (again charged as per the premium and hotel) and agreed to transfer me to the booked hotel post 12.00. Post this transfer, all smooth at the booked hotel, with no complaints.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our worst experience to stay at Xclusive hotel apartments. Dirty laundry Faulty appliances Very poor service Staff with very bad attitude Bad aroma / smell all over the lobby and corridors Linen and towels were not changed with clean linen Even the changed linen was very badly washed Staff was with bad attitude not friendly at all I will never recommend anybody to stay at Xclusive Hotel apartments.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one price here on booking (including taxes and everything) and in the hotel we pay a lot more money which was really unprofessional. Also there was no clean towels everyday and other things like hairdryer. Stuff was ok, but some of them was a little unprofessional. Location is great. The view from the pull also great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pricey

    Hotel is centrally locate to everything, staff were very friendly. 24 hours supermarket opposite the Hotel was very handy for your everyday shopping. They upgrade our hotel to 2 bedrooms apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location. the staff on how they handled the situation. the guy who charged us extra for letting our visitor midnight and we were informed that we can entertain visitor for 10 minutes only. seriously???? 10 minutes??? it was 4am.

    the room is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location.. Arrived at 2am 4 adults, 4 kids 2-6 years old, at 5:30am heavy construction works started next to our windows. 1 queen bad room and 1 double bad room should not be offered as an option for such a group. Rooms prepared for for 4 people only (towels).

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, even at 2am..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was leaking. Didn't fix after several complaints. The kettle was so dirty. Called several times to replace. Kitchen vessels were very bad. Poor room service

    Only location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room key card did not work properly and we had to go back to reception everytime to get the card updated. Also the hotel kitchen does not serve tasty and good quality food.

    The location is very peaceful and is very near to burjuman mall. Ample economic restraunts available nearby and specially for Indian food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No breakfast and faulty locks, the airport pickup driver stranded us when our flight got delayed. no relaxation as there is as a lot of noise from the construction site next to the hotel. Requested a room with view but was not allotted however all the rooms were vacant till we checked out. lot to say but was a bad experience altogether will not be book the same hotel again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could only stay at the property for 1 of the 13 nights booked, as I had to go back to the UK urgently. I politely apologised and asked for a refund of the remaining 12 nights, but was denied immediately. I have lost out on over £900!!!!!

    Size of apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day tired and ask them help to order food from outside which costs 250 AED and very ugly quality and service it was . Never try it !

    Location has access to anything or anywhere u want to do or visit .cozy and clean . Room service ,staff, all and all were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dust was covering all the tables !!!The bed cover was not clean The towels looked old and worn The floor was not quiet. (Note that I told them that my visit would be for work!)

    Quick response from staff A grocery store facing the site Internet connection was fast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a breakfast reasturant at the hotel it self we had to go out of the hotel foe breakfast only that but they were providing room service which wasnt that bad bit the oprion was limited.

    The service was good and the stuff were very helpful and ready to help in any thing u look for such as taxi where to go.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    It used to be a very nice and clean place but this time (our fourth visit) we were very very disappointed - the rooms were not very hygienically clean and one of the showers was broken, and one bathroom was leaking all the time we were there and they could not fix it. For the price that we paid, unfortunately, we did not get the value for money. They used to be a very nice and tidy place with high standards and have clearly fallen below the normal standards.

    Location of the hotel apartment is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices too high and did not change after high season. Not enough English channels; check out time not flexible ; we are not robot we are people even booking.com, we need to make deals. We paid double the prices even though we stayed for more than 7 days. Our stay in Sharjah was because this hotel did not have space on December 30,2017. I really think when a gust is booking for than 5 days , the hotel and the booking.com must engage with the customer personally to understand the reason for Stay and male a deal so that everybody is on the same level. They can do more on the cleaning of rooms by not only replacing amenities but also sweeping, mopping...

    Quite central within walking distance of Many things. The Porters and driver that took us to the airport very professional and made us feel comfortable right on the arrival. They are a true asset for this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible conditions. The apartment was not clean and sheets were very dirty and old. We requested a change of sheets and the person who came to change them was very upset. This apartment is way too expensive for the conditions and the towels were very old full of stains. I would not recommend this place at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were receptive & friendly of special mention was Deepu the house cleaning guy. Very nice guy. Again Amanpour at the reception and Mustapha the potter.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have come to pick us from the airport since we are family. Water should be provided as complementary daily.

    I love the location, the receptionists especially Trisha, Amanpaul, Rochie. They were all homely and ready to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is average however worst staff, they don't care about the customers and not careful they tend to double charged, We paid online and they charged us again before check in. Not recommended for Family.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is sweating the asset, no improvements, sheets & towels whilst cleaned - they are old, some torn; they are not changed consistently everyday, the hotel staff couldn't calculate the 5% VAT correctly & kept telling us we owe them - by check out - they were demanding 15 Dirham that we owed & we paid them. the hotel organized desert safari with Dadabhai travels was poor. We paid 150 Dirhams per person + Vat for a 4x4 land cruiser for 4 people, they wanted to lump us up with other families upto 6 people to maximize their profits. We refused & they arranged for 4 of us only in the car. The desert safari was like for 15 minutes instead of 30-45 minute ride. From our research they should include quad biking in the package - at the desert safari place they were charging 200 Dirham - what a rip off! for the amount we paid at the hotel - I would expect more - they need to upgrade the premises & train receptionists to be courteous & custmer centric.

    The location is great, near the metro, a 24hr store right next to the hotel, the airport pick up was great & on time, the hotel staff were responsive when one had an issue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Housekeeping had to be reminded to vacuum carpet and change the linen.

    Room was spacious and well equipped. Housekeeping could have been better. The view from the apartment was of a building site so there was no option of having the curtains open. Easy access to Spinneys and Burjuman.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but not spotless.

    We were 3 adults with one todler and one infant. The staff were nice and really helpful giving us a free upgrade from 1 bedroom to a 2 bedrooms. Overall it is great value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internal home decor and arrangements are excellent. enough rooms for a family.

    very good location for stay, no traffic all the time. easy to reach from the airport 24 hours services, convenience to reach MRT transport and also taxi. very silence place and nothing barriers all the time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Security person was not understanding & was not allowing me to park my Ford Explorer in Ground Floor 4x4 parking. It took me more than 20-25 minutes to park my car & convinve him that my car is bigger than other cars he allowed to park. A confused person took me for a task for almost half an hour. Little housekeeping is required to be improved in bathrooms & rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one a/c switch in the whole room.

    The staff are so accomodating and cheerful. They even upgraded me to a 2 bedroom even if I am alone. 😀

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location of the hotel is very easy to find but for our experience we rode a taxi and told him to drop us to xclusive hotel apartments, but he brought us to other hotel which is the same name of xclusive hotel. (note: THERE ARE XCLUSIVE CASA HOTEL, XCLUSIVE MAPLES HOTEL AND XCLUSIVE HOTEL )

    overall experience was awesome... :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels restaurant food is not very good better order from outside. Better carry toothpaste and toothbrush as they dont offer them, but you can easily buy if from the grocery store opposite to the hotel. Bottle of water was only offered for the first day not daily.

    Hotel is good and located in place nearby to major roads, ADCB metro station is at walkable distance. Good restaurants within 500m distance. Families grocery store just opposite to the Hotel Apartment. And the best part is that we were upgraded from one bedroom to two bedroom apartment for free 😃. Wifi is free and covers the whole apartment. Beds are comfortable. Staff is good and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient crockery for a self catering apartment... Beds and linen are done daily but not the dishes. The fridge didn't cool well.

    Large spacious and very comfortable. 3 toilets. Good size rooms and lounge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Guys fron the staff were lovely! very sympatic and did all they can to help me !!! You can ask them a good restaurant, places to see, waking up ;) Very good experience. The hotel is not the best of the world but for the price you pay, it is very correct !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are shady and charge for things that they don't tell you about. Don't go!

    Don't go to this place they charge for things they don't list in the original price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1) Kitchen utensils are not cleaned by staff. we have to do by ourselves. 2) In house Restaurant is not available. 3) T.V channels are very less . 4) Drinking water bottle should be provided daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff wasn't polite. Room was not clean at all. internet was horrible. when you ask for sth, it takes a lot of time for them to do it for you and they dont even apologize.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    cooking pots are so old, and oily...some of the linens and pillow covers has stains.

    the room was big and affordable, and best part i was upgraded to 2BD which was so cool! Thank you to the staffs mostly Ms. Trisha, Amanpal & Marjorie :) anyways all of them was assistive in our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel car park is quite tight, especially if it's full and you have to park in the basement. Also the shower in the bath could be more powerful.

    Location is great and good size fully equipped apartments. Hotel staff are all friendly and very accommodating, especially Rahul on night shift, very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hanger available for dry the clothes after i washed to wshng mchne

    Facilities is good except 1thing no hanger availble after you wash the clothes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The strong smell inside the room, pillows very uncomfortable the kitchen was great though

    I was charged the same rate for both rooms although the other room had less facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is comfy, however when we were arranging the pillows in the masters, theres a stain of blood droplets on the bed sheet, mostly my mom cant stand the smell of the pillows and bed.

    Place is huge, pool is not much but still we enjoy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like since you give us 1 apartment instead of two the facilities that we used was for only 4 persons instead of 5 like the towels instead of 5 only four the dining chairs instead of 5 only four.... but the rest were excellent...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet are smelly, wall/floor corners of the room is dirty(dust). Apartment is good for 6 persons but they only provide 4 towels. Less tissue supply knowing the number of people. Noisy, construction on going nearby.

    Nice staff. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The machine sound on the other side of the bldg is loud (construction site)

    When we arrived in the hotel the a.c is not yet on and the room is too hot,,and it takes like an hour to make the room cold.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor Kettle got so hot if you tried holding the handle without a towel wrapped around it you would seriously hurt yourself Washing machine leaked water Shower head was placed too high the water would hit the back wall and flood the bathroom if the shower head wasn't constantly adjusted Ps check in was slow no water offered until we asked for it. The women on the desk took forever trying to explain the cost of the stay with the taxes she was clueless

    Good location Spacious Very clean Provided hairdryer iron and ironing board Our room cleaner was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Cleaner was knocking the door early morning to clean the room, while do not disturb tag placed on the door. - making up the appartemnt was not satisfying. - laundry service is poor i.e. taking a lot of time.

    Easy check in and out. Staff are so kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The parking space for a vehicle is very congested and its near to impossible to drive down to the basement as its a very very narrow path. Street around the hotel are not clean. Internet WiFi provided is not up to the mark, it keeps disconnecting after a while

    The Hotel is located near the main shopping area and the food street near by. Easy access to main high way for travel to Abu Dhabi or to Sharjah / Ajman etc. Hotel staff is helpful and guides you for any issues

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was okay ,but the parking below going down and up is very very narrow. I drove my 4wd car down ok, but coming up it scraped the handle and door paint. Please do something about the curvy way going up and put more rubber or adjust the wall with some modification there . Its very annoying if scrapes come to your car , hope you understand

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist to inform guest not to drive the 4x4 into underground parking.

    The underground parking is not suitable for 4x4. I scratched my Land cruiser on both sides

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I bought a package that included transfers and a "welcome hamper". I had to argue to get the airport drop-off that I had paid for as their records weren't complete. The welcome hamper consisted of 2 small packs of each of the following - crisps; oeo cookies and fruit juice. This is not a hamper - it is a snack pack. Really poor value for the money as I paid 50NZD. It would have been considerably cheaper to pay for taxis for the transfers and forget the "welcome hamper".

    The apartment was large to accommodate four of us travelling together. It was not far to a fabulous supermarket with a wide range of foods (Spinneys), and there was a basic supermarket over the road. The Metro was a reasonable walk away but just bearable in hot weather.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet floor needs changing for sure , need a Matt outside toilet . pretty much thats it.

    pricing all the way, good for families, location is near for site seeing provided you have a car and a GPS :) , friendly receptionist Ammpal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property was conveniently located close to malls , bus , taxi's. We could even walk to get the Hop on/ Hop off bus. All the staff incl. the doorman & general manager was always friendly & helpful. They were so generous we could book in earlier on the day we arrived, after a long flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathtub needs replacement. Water is too hot for shower.

    Location, Comfy bed, Living room, bedrooms with the attached bathroom. An excellent ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities were a mess. Had two broken cookers, both were so old that the markings to show which hob was operated by which button were completely wiped off. Wifi in the room hardly ever worked and upstairs pool had tiles missing and work that needed doing. There are a levee mount of steps leading to the pool also meaning people with mobility issues or young children with buggies can't access it. As nice as the staff are, and they are really lovely the hotel is in dire need of refurbishment!

    Staff were very nice and beds comfy. Loved the fact the two bed apartment had two en suite rooms and a seperate toilet for guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the kitchen we couldn't find any soup plate. Every day at 6 AM (in April 2017), hard workin' with big-big-big noise started (they working on the next building) So you should ask for a room with a window not to this direction (not to back side)

    Executive apartment was quite big (1 adult, 2 kids) Kitchen, fridge, A/C, free parking, pool on the roof (with the view to Burj Khalifa)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome drinks but it's stated in my booking that we have a welcome drinks.the towels are quite tearing but when we ask for replacement it was fast.

    Staff are easy to approach. Definitely will come back next time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I booked an apartment for 3 people but when we arrived it was not ready for 3 people but for 2. There were only 2 towels, and the sofa bed for the 3rd person was broken. We reported it and the staff brought us a weak bed that was also broken. They replaced it again. However, it was a small single bed instead of the double sofa bed that we were promised. Later on we realized that there were not enough cups nor cuttlery so we had to constantly ask for missing stuff at reception. We were also promised to have the airport shuttle but we could not make use of it because they told us `it´s subject to availability`. The same answer about the balcony. No balcony in the room even tough it was included in the apartment description. On top of this, the WIFI did not work for 2 entire days, which was very frustrating. And one night we started to receive calls at 3 am without any reason. Since we have had so many problems, we thought it´s fair to ask reception for some kind of compensation, and they only offered a lift to the airport, which was supposed to be included in the room anyway. The supervisor was unprofessional and could not find a solution to us. He only told us that we should have reported it earlier, even though we did, but he did not take any action. Very dissapointing. I would not recommend to stay in this hotel.

    The beds were confortable and a good shower. The mircowave and kettle were also handy.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: