Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Anguilla hotel reviews
  3. Shoal Bay Village hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Shoal Bay Villas

Reviews of Shoal Bay Villas

P.O Box 81 Shoal Bay East, AI-2640 Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

#2 of 4 hotels in Shoal Bay Village

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 24 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Oceanfront
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee in the morning.

    This place has been on my to do list for a while. Excellent, excellent, excellent! Will definitely come back and stay longer next time!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Oceanfront Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some restaurants were not yet fully open, but will be from November, which then will be an additional plus for the guests at Shoal Bay Villas.

    Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff, thanks particularly to Cathy and to Bee our wonderful housekeeper. Fantastic location on one of the best beaches in the world! We also liked the restaurants nearby, especially Madeariman, as well as Hanks, Tropical Sunset and Zemi Beach (which is in any case a beautiful property to visit).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Awesome staff, room and beach. Best value for the money on Anguilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Deluxe Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues or complaints.

    Awesome staff, room, and beach. Best value for the money on Anguilla. Fast and stable WiFi. Staff was accommodating with us staying a couple of extra days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    8.3
    I have been to Anguilla for 23 years and this time in particular I could completely relax with no mu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Deluxe Oceanfront
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn’t give us shampoo or conditioner unless we asked them.

    The quite at the beach. The fact there was no music and we could relax, read our book and sleep during the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a little expensive. The couch bed was not clean or comfortable.

    Great location with beautiful views!!! It was quiet and away from the big hotels with lots of people! I loved how it had beach chairs and umbrellas you could use! We would love to go back! We stayed in a 2 Bedroom right off the pool, perfect for a family of 6.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    8.8
    Very nice condos on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You need a car to go to the closest supermarket

    Nice spacious condos. AC, TV, all working properly. Big bed. Just in front of the most amazing beach

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    We will come back - such a perfect beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Deluxe Poolside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    best location on shoal bay - beautiful beach area with sunbeds

    Stayed in November 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!