Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Albania hotel reviews
  3. Shkoder County hotel reviews
  4. Bogë hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Boga Alpine Resort

Reviews of Boga Alpine Resort

Rruga per Thethe, 4300 Bogë, Albania

#1 of 1 hotels in Bogë

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 60

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2020

    10
    Cozy place in majestic scenery
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here out of season and the hosts were kind enough to upgrade our booking without extra charge. We were alone in the camping in January but it seemed to be full of life in the summer. The staff was really hospitable and helpful, and the place warm and clean. Excellent location for exploring the surrounding mountains and their iconic roads.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2019

    9.6
    Inevitable if you're visiting the Albanian Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very scenic location between the mountains (as well as the road to it from Koplik), worth visiting even if you don't intend to go to Theth. Amenities simple but nice. Very helpful staff especially Ernest. Tasty food, both supper and breakfast. Recommended to the point of being inevitable if you're visiting the mountains in the North.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2019

    9.6
    See you next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    A perfect place for people that prefer quiteness, stunning nature and a personal touch by the staff. You can spent an entire holiday here. It is the true base camp for your hikes in the area

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2019

    9.2
    easy accesible with normal car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i wrote an email in advance with a few questions, but Never received an answer.

    easy accesible with normal car very clean and nice atmosphere - it’s a faboulus mix between a farm (pigs, cows, chicken, dogs, cats, sheep) and a modern guesthouse with many conveniences very friendly staff, helping to arrange day trips exceptionel food made of only local products

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2019

    9.6
    The location was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fantastic. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant; both were very good.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2019

    10
    The hotel and staff are exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel and staff are exceptional. The food is local and delicious (bruschetta with amazing bread and tomatoes - my favorite one). The view from the hotel is outstanding. The owner speaks fluently English. They helped us arranged a trip to Theth with a very good driver. They love nature and respect it. Highly recommended! Thank you for the great two days:)

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2019

    8.3
    Nice and clean accomodation. We warmly recommendet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When booking, the guest assumes that he will be staying at the hotel, but will find on the spot that he has a reservation in the chalet. The problem with car wash from dust - water does not flow. Missing small equipment cottage: cup, teaspoon.

    Plenty of parking spaces, clean and comfortable accommodation, eco-friendly water heating, excellent typical Albanian breakfast! Restaurant is close the chalet.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2019

    8.3
    Relaxed area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked one of the rooms but had a look at the huts and campground as well, everything nice, clean and a relaxed area to stop by for a hike or a daytrip to Theth Just the pool could be slightly cleaner but we also went there when water was scarce

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2019

    9.6
    perfect stay to explore the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the nearest atm is 45 minute drive away and because of the bad service you can't pay by card. So prepare well and bring some cash.

    The staff was very nice and the location is beyond beautiful. There are a lot of local people and the place doesn't feel touristic. The little cabin we stayed in was very cute, clean and sound proof.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2019

    10
    Excellent stay for Theth area
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel works both with cash and PayPal, which is good. The owner communicated they’re working on improving the internet to enable all hotel users to utilize the network at the same time.

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The owner has lived in the UK and expecta high standard for his hotel. We went for a hike to the Blue Eye area, but the roads just before Theth are only 4x4 worthy. We gave a quick call to the hotel abd arranged a driver to pick us up for 5000 Lek. Note that in the restaurant there are a lot of young guys at work to make this a family friendly stay, serving breakfast lunch and dinner for a few euros. We really got the impression the local community is benefitting from this hotel here.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2019

    9.2
    I think this guesthouse is a very good choice if you want to stay in Boge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that apartments need some repair and I really needed floor mats, my feet were freezing when I steped on the floor.

    I like the territory of guesthouse, there is children ground. I like the landscape around guesthouse, the view everywhere, the pool, the breakfast, the air and silence at nights. I want to thank all the stuff, they are very nice and friendly people, we enjoyed the staying here.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2019

    10
    Albert and the staff made us feel like family and showed us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Albert and the staff made us feel like family and showed us excellent hospitality in the Albanian Alps. The food and accommodations were excellent for our entire party. Would very much recommend for those looking to be part of a beautiful natural landscape.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2019

    9.2
    one of the few places in albania that is starting to understand tourism!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Try to use pre given numbers with the restaurant for your whole stay as our bill had some errors, maybe in high season clean toilets two times and our matrass in the bungalow needed to be renewed.

    By albanian standards one of the view accomadations that is starting to understand tourism and campings. Friendly staff, amazing views, well isolated bungalows, smartly made swimming pool and reasonable quality food.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2019

    10
    Good vibes....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a paradise.we stayed with our little daughter there and had a really good time.the beds,food was very good and of course the Landscape and View are really beautiful.there are many small and bigger hiking trails,lovely animals,nice Pool,Selfmade playground and we also had a campfire and a lot of Stars.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2019

    9.6
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mosquitos. Nets in the windows would be of great help.

    Great place. Very nice location. Good food. Host and the personnel all spoke very good English, helped us a lot with planning and gave us a lot of information needed for the trip to Theth. Very comfy beds :):)

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2019

    10
    All 4 for us enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. there might be some people who think that the road to this place is rather far but I like to drive.

    The location is superb, after beach trips is this location a warm welcome. The rooms were great, there is a pool and then the mountains all around. We had a great meal and the (Albanian) breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2019

    10
    Excellent spot
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything.

    The spot is excellent. It offers a variety of accommodation options: from intimate wooden chalets, a green camping field, nice rooms to very nice apartments for families. The staff is so nice and professional. You feel welcomed. We strongly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2019

    5.8
    After complaining that the accommodation was not as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I booked was defined as a deluxe accommodation - in fact all the rooms, including the deluxe were totally basic, in a wooden structure with bed, closet and nothing more.

    After complaining that the accommodation was not as advertised, and as the 'resort' was off-season empty, the proprietor was so kind as to give us an apartment in the main building, with kitchen, wood burning stove and all necessities. Also breakfast was fine, and the fish prepared for dinner was the best I had in Albania.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2019

    8.3
    Nice well managed basecamp to make the trip to Theth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wooden chairs at the rstaurant (fun!)

    The location of the Hotel is superb! It is very quiet on the site, no music at all, it was a relief in Albania! The staff is very helpfull and friendly. The dinner is simple but of very good qualty and they serve an excellent white Chardonnay wine. Nice view on the surrounding mountains. Advice: listen well to the recommenadtions of the staff concerning to make the trip to Theth. Never drive with a luxury car, we made the trip with a 4WD Reanault Duster, good driving expierince is required!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2019

    10
    Surounding Beautiful beautiful mountain stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay by cash is not good for traveller pay by credit is must

    Fish for dinner is big and delicious Eating outside table with beautiful mountain is nice Young men speaks English Like photo very nice place and quiet

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2019

    8.8
    It was really early in the season when we visited so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really early in the season when we visited so preparations to the property were still being made..Great place to visit the Theth Valley from.Had wonderful fish dinners the 2 nights we were there.Wish Cress and his family all the best for a great season

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2019

    10
    The perfect place to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host and owner made extra effort and went out of his way to ensure that his guests were safe and well taken care of. The staff were kind, inviting, warm, and professional. The food was simple and delicious, the property and room were in great condition, new and clean. The owner built much of the property himself and hence, you'll feel welcomed to a place that is very well taken care of. The location is wonderful, quiet and peaceful, surrounded by spectacular mountain views. It is about a 1.5 hrs 4x4 car ride on rough roads to Theth. This was the perfect location for me as I didn't want to stay too close to Theth where many tourists would stay during the summer season. This is the perfect place to stay for a peaceful and relaxing get away and to be close enough to amazing trekking trails. I would look no further and stay definitely at the same place if I returned to the area.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2019

    10
    Plan to return next May.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent, attentive service. Wood stove lit in the evenings. Driven to the start of a walk one day. Well cooked trout. Upgraded to an apartment, being the only guest. - out of season.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    8.3
    staff was really kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room there was a heater in the room, which was warming the room quite unequally and one could not really stay near it due to the suffocatingly hot air, but it was on only during the night for us

    staff was really kind good breakfast staff was awaiting us when we arrived

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location, peaceful, in the middle of the...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, peaceful, in the middle of the traditional village and on the slopes of the mountain, great possibilities for hiking. Nice wooden cabins surrounded by nature. Staff very friendly and profesional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    A professionally run resort to suit all interests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything here is perfect. We travel a lot so we can compare and so no problems.

    Owner speaks excellent English and has lived in England and therefore has the benefit of knowing what his guests like. His staff also very attentive and friendly. The whole resort is very well maintained and has a variety of accommodations. We stayed in the main house and there are also cabin style rooms in the garden area which looked great. There are also chalet style rooms, again very well organised with separate wash rooms/toilets....very modern and clean. No horrible smells anywhere. Sanitation of a high standard. Lovely garden area to relax in with swimming pool when there is water....this area can be short on water during the months of dry weather but toilets, washrooms, showers etc are perfectly ok with good water supply at all times. Dining area and food/drinks superb and very reasonably priced so can recommend to eat there in style. Surrounding countryside is a rustic charm and you can meet locals doing their daily chores, watch the variety of animals passing by and enjoy a quiet few days....or even weeks if you wish as there are lovely walks and owner can arrange trips to places of interest, including Theth. We are veteran travellers and have lots of experiences on accommodations etc in the country and can honestly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Great views all around in the Boge valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - all good. The pool wasn’t open due to the dry season but that was not an issue. It’s a true taste of the country, so one has to expect a few bugs etc. but that’s part of the charm.

    Wonderful location in the Boge valley, with beautiful mountains all around. The hosts were excellent - very friendly and helpful. Meals in the on-site restaurant were outstanding, and everything was convenient. The full Albanian breakfast was wonderful in the morning - really superb, best breakfast on our whole trip! The road to Boge is fine - a bit narrow but asphalted so no issues at all. We did not try to get to Theth after reading about that last part of the road. For us Boge was perfect anyway and had everything you could hope for in a short stay in the Albanian Alps.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    A peaceful place to stay on the way to Theth valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Located in the middle of a beautiful valley surrounded by mountain peaks, great scenery. Simple and quiet yet comfortable and clean accommodation. Very friendly English speaking staff. Highly recommended! Parking on premises (a bit hard to find as google maps directs you to the previous village). They offer camping as well. Ground floor - No stairs to climb. A good starting point for travelling to Theth and the Blue Eye waterfall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great and the fact that the advertised WiFi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi.

    Everything was great and the fact that the advertised WiFi didn't work only made the stay more pleasurable and let us enjoy the mountains. Food is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    Nice place but no kitchen (although advertised)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few hints for the owner: if you advertise an apartment with kitchen, it might be an idea to furnish it with more than just one deep pot, four table forks, four table knives and four plates. It would also be good if the stove worked. Yours did not. Not at all. You can just look at the kitchen, just as we did.

    The place is set in beautiful settings, with mountain peaks in sight. Nice seating area outside. The apartment is large.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Look no further
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A plug to charge phones etc. would be nice.

    What's not to like!? We absolutely love the place. Location, food, hospitality!! We can't wait to come back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    A lovely place to stay in the middle of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could improve is maybe a small bedside light.

    We absolutely loved staying here! In the middle of the mountains! Super friendly people and a lovely and fresh room! They even made us vegan pasta upon request. I really loved it here!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Don't miss this amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about this place is 5*. Beautiful location, facilities are great, dinner was delicious, owners were welcoming and friendly and the road to get to it is in great shape. We were so thrilled with the whole accommodation!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2019

    7.5
    Nice stay for warm weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was a bit problematic.

    Location was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean ..

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2019

    9.6
    Beautiful spot, outstanding kitchen, unbeatable in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful spot, outstanding kitchen, unbeatable in and around Bogë.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2019

    10
    Beautifully situated place! Great place to begin your albanian alps adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    The surroundings were stunning...such a nicely situated place.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2019

    10
    Wifi could be Better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be Better.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2019

    10
    Great place with clean facilities and onsite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place with clean facilities and onsite bar&restaurant, chill atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2019

    10
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No comment :)

    Nice vibe, great food, and fantastic hospitality. I even got to borrow trekking shoes and a backpack to go hiking!

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2019

    6.7
    Apartment smelled
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment smelled

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2019

    7.9
    the swim pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the swim pool

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2019

    10
    Great place. Don’t hesitate to book here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and staff and food were great.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2019

    9.6
    Fresh air
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Fresh air Nature

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2019

    10
    Great experience, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bautiful location, great breakfast. Hosts are very frendly and helpful. Just perfect

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2019

    10
    Great spot, very attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to discover the area, really calm. The staff does everything to make yourself comfortable. Best place for relax.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2019

    10
    The very best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very best place you can find!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2019

    9.6
    cozy stay in Boge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    super quiet, friendly hosts, nice fresh food, beautiful view

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2019

    8.8
    Great!
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beauty of nature and friendly people

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    All was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about this booking. Super-clean, great price, such nice people, delicious food and gorgeous location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nature is breathtaking and the service is amazing (Albert we love you! ❤️)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, love this place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Like in Austria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The acces road little bit narrow, but good and beautiful.

    Modern interior, helpful staff, good food! Very clean, and calm. Beautiful view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful view, great food, very frendlly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful view, great food, very frendlly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Wuls
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi

    Staff was very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Really cute Place up in the mountains!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really cute Place up in the mountains! Really friendly staff and the surroundings are beautiful! Highly recommanded!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will need to be cleaned and maintained to continue without turning into a stinking mess.

    Good food and nice staff. Try the wine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Super friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly host. We had an amazing time in the resort. The location is new. We really recommend it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Exceptional, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing !

    Exceptional location, rooms are small but perfect; staff is really hekpful and nice; food is very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel with beautiful view and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel with beautiful view and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful nature and mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful nature and mountains. Very good people.

    Stayed in March 2018

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 60

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!