Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ayres de Recoleta Plaza 4 stars

Guido 1980, Recoleta, 1114 Buenos Aires, Argentina

#82 of 368 Holiday rentals in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 491 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice apart-hotel, spacious room, excellent location in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice apart-hotel, spacious room, excellent location in Recoleta, one block away from Recoleta Cemetery and Village Recoleta. Supermarket and minimarkets in the same street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, excellent staff, best value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit is directly opposite the bed and blows on you. We hung a towel to deflect the flow. There is no English speaking TV. The pillows aren’t the best.

    Both the location and staff were excellent. This is ideal for travelers since it’s one of the best locations in Buenos Aires. You can walk in beautiful parks and numerous restaurants within minutes from the hotel. The staff is wonderful with great suggestions for any of your needs. They will give you Honest options and you can trust their suggestions. The beds are comfortable and the unit is ideal with a kitchenette that is minimally equipped. Breakfast is the same daily, a bread basket,yogurt, cereal,juice, milk and coffee and fresh fruit. There’s a market across the street where you can get anything you need. Take out restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    fantastic location and staff, we'll be back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for an extra pillow as I prefer 2. Bed very comfy, breakfast good, shower was great. Front desk staff were wonderful, especially Emilio (I think that's his name)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    This is a great apartment in a good area of Buenos Aires. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment only had one bed, but the bed was comfortable. The kitchen was small.

    The balcony provides a view of the high class graveyard where Eva Peron is entered and provides a pretty good over view of the Recoleta area. The kitchen is well equipped and the A/C works well. There are restaurants close at hand. The art museum is also close, is quite good, and is free. This location is also close to the Hop on Hop off Bus. This is a good area of Buenos Aires and we felt safe here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    We would return days it all,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi working apart from that nothing.

    Exceeded expectations. Staff excellent. Excellent location. Not 5 star but what made it so good was location and friendliness helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location , staff were so friendly and helpful. Could not do enough for us. Apartment was beautiful , clean , spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and served to room , just perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.0
    Location was great but the staff are unwelcoming and rude. I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the staff are so rude and without any customer service. It seems hard for them to put a smile on their face and made us feel unwelcome. - bathrooms are old and dated. - air con struggled to work in 36 degree heat which was hard for us with a baby.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    EXCELLENT STAY IN A LOVELY CITY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent WiFi Loved the breakfast in room concept All staff very pleasant Getting an early check in Nothing was too much trouble I.e. printing tickets etc Lovely location Nice and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    In the middle of everything in Recoleta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, view to backyard could be improved, little noisy atmosphere due to restaurants fans on the roof

    In the middle of everything in Recoleta

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    The only problem with the Hotel was regarding the price per night which was different then the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only problem with the Hotel was regarding the price per night which was different then the price I close in the Booking.com the price different was around the 10$

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the elevator. Needs carpet to muffle the noise Small bathroom, could use an update No extra blankets and only two pillows that are pretty flat. Needs extra pillows preferably fluffy pillows

    Great location and value. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect with plenty of great restaurants in the area. Also the staff were excellent and a special thanks to Agustin (night shift) who went well beyond and above to assist us with some urgent printing and scanning. The breakfast delivered to our room was a nice touch each morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of the following would make us not love this hotel but it's important to write it down: I am allergic to gluten and the breakfast was basically lots of bread and cake, even though there was corn flakes and yogurt, I still wish there was some fruit. We did not like our pillows, they were very bad!

    Stayed here with my mother and sister, we absolutely loved it! It is very well located with lots of restaurants, bars, "kioskos" and supermarkets within walking distance. It's also walking distance to famous sightseeing, literally around the corner of the Recoleta Cemetery. Check in and out were fast. All the staff was very lovely and made us feel comfortable, It was our home away from home. Room was decently clean, the kitchen facility was enough for us and breakfast served right on time every single day with butter, jam, spreadable cheese, bread, cake, cheese, ham, yogurt, sugar free corn flake, coffee, milk and fresh juice. We didn't use the pool because of the weather but it looked OK. WiFi was very very good and worked at all times. A special thanks to Emilio from the front desk who was like our personal Google and to both ladies who brought us breakfast which unfortunately we didn't get the names.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Good place, perfect location to see Buenos and Recoleta.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like the recepction, was a little confusing abouth which hotel I booked, I needed to walk to quaters with my bags 1 am to another hotel, then went back again to the first one and no one asked me sorry about it....., was hard.

    I liked the location, perfect pleace to walk and see the city. The room is big and new, the pool is perfect, the gym is really small but ok. The breakfast is in the room, it´s ok, but I asked eggs and more cheese to change it, need to pay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Perfect location to visit Buenos Aires
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit of noise from the neighbour's bathroom.

    The stuff has been great. They helped us to go around the city, suggesting connections and tango show. Breakfast is good and served in the room. The stuff speaks a fluent English. The area is safe and full of restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Brilliant location and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect for us

    Continental breakfast delivered to the rooms every morning (included), off to a good start each day. Location is perfect in Recoleta, central to all parts of Buenos Aries. Great helpful staff recommended restaurants and Tango show and even booked them for us. Great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Large Room in great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged a bit more than quoted which could not be based on exchange rate which was substantially in my favor from the time I made the reservation. Starting to show signs of wear and needs refreshed.

    Location is good. Large spacious room with kitchen. Staff was helpful and spoke English. Comfortable bed and good air conditioning.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    The people who work their are just so lovely and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only think that could get better, it does not mean that are bad! The first point is the wifi that on ours last day more people had come in, so with that the internet got a little slow. And the other point is the tub had many marks of use, u can see that is clean but is been used for a long time.

    The people who work their are just so lovely and friendly. The breakfast service was pretty good! And the people who were responsible of the cleaning were just amazing too, the bedroom was always perfect, and our belongs that we left around was always put in our views to find quickly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    Helpful and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy on Friday night just because of the location near bars and restaurants. I wouldn't book it for the pool or fitness facility- they were both small and not really useable.

    The best part of this hotel was the friendly staff! They were so helpful in calling taxis and selecting a place to view tango. They also let us store our bags for the day we checked out. The room were clean and very spacious. The Recoleta Cemetery is across the street and so is the cutest market that you can buy anything, for cheap! We purchased monogrammed leather binders, fur gloves & hats, an amazing cutting board and some knit shawls. It's close to a lot of restaurants too. I recommend El Rincon and La Pani.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Very central and the staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited breakfast served in room

    Very central and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they shut have a coffe shop and snacks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location. Super helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy lifts, air-conditioners from next soor

    Super helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfy bed, friendly staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was pics are quite misleading, place is much more dated than it looks

    Clean, comfy bed, friendly staff, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    A comfortable place to stay in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was spacious and comfortable, with a great view of the Recoleta cemetary. The staff were very friendly. I plan to stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    We felt safe and at home. We would go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The croissants were nice and sweet. The bed was comfortable. It was clean. The staff were responsive and spoke good English. It was in a good area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Great helping stuff, recommended on great tango show
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great helping stuff, recommended on great tango show

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Great location Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice having breakfast delivered to our room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.5
    Perfect location in Reoleta, near all attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious, modern, clean, light (with sliding glass doors to balcony). Breakfast served in room. Everything worked very well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money and location - would highly recommend. Perfect for visiting Recoleta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but very bread heavy with very little fruit

    Great location Spacious apartment Speedy WiFi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, the pool

    The location. The room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Balcony overlooking Recoletta, breakfast delivered into the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has no choice, small and basic

    Balcony overlooking Recoletta, breakfast delivered into the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    if noise levels had been reduced it would have been a lot better for sleeping,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Occasional noise levels in building & noise levels from outside sources , room location in building.

    Location was great. Room was a good size.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Great large apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large apartment with kitchenette. Great location close to restaurants and bars but no noice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen had minimal supplies

    Desk staff were extremely helpful with every question we had

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location, fab breakie in our room, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building suite next door very noisy!!! And we didn't know

    Great view of Recoleta cemetery

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    The toom was nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell at the entrance

    The toom was nice and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more for the price paid. Facilities not well taken care of.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was too cold to swim in

    Great location. Quiet. My room had a west facing room with a view of the cemetery and the sunset colors.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Modern, well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small gym

    Modern, well equipped

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel close to Recoleta Cemetery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great hotel - Matias was very helpful and kind. I will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    The hotel crew helped with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel crew helped with everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working and the hot water was very hot and i got burnt.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Very ample apartment with a kitchenette, very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet was not very stable. All hot water taps open in the reverse direction - slightly annoying to get used to. No parking. Breakfast is only offered as room service and is good, but quite simple. Best to buy your preferred breakfast for at the supermarket in front and prepare it yourself in the kitchenette

    Very ample apartment with a kitchenette, very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.6
    Location brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air Con pretty noisy at night; some furniture rather past its best, but not really a problem - and was excellent value overall.

    Location brilliant. Staff really helpful. Apartment cleaned daily including washing up our dishes! Choice of pillows, iron, etc when requested.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    5.4
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool area locked at all times and very poor standard Very very noisy from other rooms and street outside was alway busy Poor room facilities Not worth the money Apartments had frequent use of escorts in and out so I'm not sure how safe rooms are

    Good staff Close to tourist attractions Good service for booking tours

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    The location is superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is superb! Surrounded by nice restaurants and cafes, 2 blocks away from the yellow tour bus stop. Walking distance to the Recoleta gardens, the famous Recoleta cemetery, a couple of shopping centers, the Buenos Aires Hard Rock Cafe, and a Tourism information office. Safe area to walk around. The staff members were really nice. We found a guy who exchanged US currency to pesos argentinos at the corner at a very good rate.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.5
    THE LOCATION, VERY QUIET ROOM AT 10TH FL, REAR, BIG ROOMS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    NO RESTAURANT IN THE HOTEL BUT PLENTY OF THEM AROUND THE HOTEL AND JUST 50 FEET AROUND!

    THE LOCATION, VERY QUIET ROOM AT 10TH FL, REAR, BIG ROOMS STAFF VERY HELPFUL. PLAZA RECOLETA MALL IS ABOUT TWO CORNERS, MONEY EXCHANGE IN FRONT OF THE MALL

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    8.3
    Close to the famous Recoleta cemetery, lots of bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The gym has 3 machines of which 2 didn't work. The pool is tiny, and there are only 3 beach chairs available. The photo suggests it is bigger than it actually is.

    Close to the famous Recoleta cemetery, lots of bars and restaurants nearby and still in walking distance to the center. The staff was very helpful, the apartments clean and large. Any requests were fulfilled promptly.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    8.8
    The location is the best point of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As other guests have already commented, breakfast is really poor and we didn't like the quality of the bread served, although we were always filled. Wi-fi signal sometimes was not good, but probably it was just due to peak times.

    The location is the best point of this hotel. Just by the cemetery in Recoleta, the best area of Buenos Aires. We enjoyed that it was an apart hotel, with lots of space, kitchen and amenities, perfect for families with babies/toddlers. The fact that breakfast was served in the room was also good for us. The balcony is a great plus, views from the front apartments are just amazing! Perfect to sit, relax and drink some wine. Staff was very helpful, we contacted them around a month before our arrival, asking for a front room on a high floor and they attended our request.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    9.6
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff! So helpful. Our room was excellent, with wonderful space, comfortable bed, and a cozy little kitchen. We were there for 4 nights so could really spread out. From our balcony we viewed the Recoleta Cemetery. This is a apartment hotel in a super location.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    9.6
    Location is superb, the staff are outstanding, the proximity...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although we were not all that interested in watching TV the reception was not what it should have been. Many channels in black and white. WiFi difficult to connect and once connect difficult to remain connected except in certain areas like the lobbyl

    Location is superb, the staff are outstanding, the proximity to things is beyond words, very clean and well worth the price.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool is small, sorrounded by buildings (no sun), building materials lying around, water is icy-cold and there is no surveillance. Wifi is not convenient, you have to ask the password at the reception and only works for a few hours. Rooms facing away from the street may have issues with odours from the ventilation of nearby restaurants.

    Location Room comfort Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.6
    Clean, large, modern rooms, with a kitchenette to serve for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is really a pre-packaged assortment of cereal and cakes. I would skip it if it saves you money.

    Clean, large, modern rooms, with a kitchenette to serve for basic meals. Very polite, helpful staff. Great fun location with happening bars and restaurants nearby, within a block from Recoleta Cemetery.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    7.5
    if you add eggs at the breakfast is much better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    if you add eggs at the breakfast is much better

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    Spacious and comfortable studio apartment in a great area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious and comfortable studio apartment in a great area. Breakfast is brought to your room.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    courtesy staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor breakfast , alarm clock didn't work,not enough light in room.staff at the front desk not very good in English.

    courtesy staff, location

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    10
    The location was good and the staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was good and the staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.8
    great location, and self-contained faciities ie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the breakfast was simple; better cereal would have helped

    great location, and self-contained faciities ie. a kitchen

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    10
    Staff are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff are very helpful. Wifi signal is good at room.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    7.1
    Location,Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor Tour booked at reception

    Location,Nice room.All Good

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    price

    location

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    5.0
    Improvement in maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor maintenance, appearance of hotel, which is a change from previous visits to this facility

    Improvement in maintenance

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    10
    The spacious room and decorations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is a bit temperamental. Staff fixed but it could be better.

    The spacious room and decorations

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    8.3
    walking distance to bus stops for everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    old bathroom furniture and decor. Bidet not working.

    walking distance to bus stops for everywhere

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.6
    Great room, clean and modern, fantastic staff, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great room, clean and modern, fantastic staff, amazing location, great value, top hotel thanks!

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    8.8
    Hotel staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    7.1
    Location, staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Furniture worn, boring breakfast; every day the same, useless wi-fi connection, no kettle in the kitchen

    Location, staff

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    10
    walking distance to many restaurants and sites;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    in a touristy area e.g. few no locals at restaurants

    walking distance to many restaurants and sites; size of suite; view from room; helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.5
    Staff, cleanness, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed it is too soft and breakfast quite poor

    Staff, cleanness, location

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Ayres de Recoleta Plaza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: