Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bisonte Libertad 4 stars

Libertad, 902, C1012AAT Buenos Aires, Argentina

#216 of 440 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3024 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    So and So.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mattress was sagging, heating system very noisy and old, rooms are NO SOUNDPROOFED --> you must wait until your neighbors are going to sleep to start relax and go to bed...(though they could have very long and vocal calls until 1:00AM as it was in my case...) Just a nightmare.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was excellent.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it stated that snack bar was open to 10pm they were reluctant to make us any thing when we went there and 8pm. Once pointed out opening times he did agree to make us a sandwich. Menu is very limited and you can only purchase soft drinks

    Location was excellent. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    Good location, poor structure, internet and accomodations sadly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad things: they don't allow food (I cannot order pizza and the place has no restaurant, no room service); internet is horrible, I had to go to a cafe place to use it; Bathroom and other parts of the room really old and rusty; no plugs on walls adapted for international travelers.... and other few things. Sorry, but I am not coming back.

    The only good thing was the staff, very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Good price value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noise from the street, thin walls (but this is a common problem with most hotels in BA) Squeaky bed

    Location is perfect. The hotel is in the city center and very close to metro station. Friendly, helpful and problem solver staff Wifi connection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.7
    Good position but the room is not at an acceptable level
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room needs to be maintained. Bathroom was not as clean as it must be in this level of hotel. Poor WiFi quality/speed

    Restaurant good. Kind staff. Very good position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Air conditioner didn’t work and they did not offer to put us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn’t work and they did not offer to put us in another room. WiFi did not work, floors were dirty in the room and there was no ironing board. It took us 35 minutes to check out. The female that was working during check out let people cut in front of us and then told the male worker that they didn’t cut in front of us. The young male that checked us in was fantastic. He was very helpful with maps and recommended a fantastic restaurant. He was awesome but the rest of the staff was not. We paid $50 for the room which was a great price but you definitely get what you paid for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    Fancy but worthless
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first guy at the reception was pretty condescending. Also, the room was quite small for the price paid. The wifi signal was bad most of the time. Same with the TV. There weren't many options for breakfast either.

    I like the location the most. The place was clean and looked good. The view was beautiful. The staff, except for the front desk guy, were amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff was nice and helpful although insufficient- you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the typical situation where a local hotel imitates American hotels (a ridiculously expensive breakfast, late check-in (2pm is LATE for business travelers) , but fails to acquire the good features (plenty of common areas and facilities, coffee machine in the room, a decent public toilet)

    The staff was nice and helpful although insufficient- you should hire more people!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    It was OK. But not as good as in previous visits.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't as good as in previous visits I needed room service for health reasons and it couldn't be provided for lack of personnel Stains on bed cover which wasn't really a real bed cover

    The neighborhood

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Safe neighborhood to crash in - and then move somewhere else more special and soul-full
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Veeery slow checkin. Expensive (10$) breakfast which I thought was included in the fare and was not. Watch out for this: I filtered hotels WITH breakfast in booking and I got this as one of the options (it obviously got leaked in). It´s a businessy hotel - I think it´s ideal for work, it has a serious touch. It is lacking a more personal touch. As to the showers, water pressure was great, but the shower screen was quite small, so I made a big mess in the bathroom!

    Confy bed. Safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation. The bathrooms are old. Room cold. Some staff do not give a damn. Forgot to book my taxi to airport

    Breakfasts. Simple but good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Value for service
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English paper , A communication breakdown on my request to have flower delivered to room before check in . And check out change request was not there either .

    Value in the breakfast 24hr reception Bilingual staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could definitely improve in their attention to detail. Since we arrived, we told them about some problems we had with the room: the curtains and closet door did not work properly . Even after repeating it a few times, the problems remains unsolved for the rest of our stay. There was only one working elevator and it was slow, and the stairs were in a terrible state, as if they did not expect the guests to use them. A few employees were nice and efficient, but the rest weren't too responsive.

    Location and price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Do not recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was considering staying at the hotel for a long stay until I was told it was not allowed to bring outside food into the hotel (at all). Also, a few hours after I left I realized I had forgotten something in the room and I called immediately. They said I had to call back the next day because the person in charge was not there. The next day I went to the hotel physically at 17h and yet again the person was not there. So I politely asked during what hours this only person who could help me works and it's only until 16h00. So, the next day I went there again and this person could not bother to come and see me at the reception, instead the concierge called this person during a max 30 second call, "trying to solve my problem". Neither of them seemed the least bit interested to help me, and until this day I have not heard back from them. Their best answer was "we didn't find anything" even after I explained precisely where I left the item, they did not bother to double check.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel for the price.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a great view from my room. The staff members are very friendly and helpful. The room is just average, nothing special. The hotel has a great location. I would go back without hesitation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    Possible scam, two and a half star for the price of four!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SCAM alert!!! They take the photocopy of your passport and both sides of your credit card, incl. number, security code, signature and both dates of issue and expiry. They even have yourcredit card out of your sight for few minutes! When I wanted to talk to the manager about this, the guy at reception started to threaten me. Manager didn't even appologize. Dirty room, smelly bathroom, staines on linens. Powder juice for breakfast and dirty tablecloths. Four-star my a**.

    Location is very good. Just few steps off te main street and short walk to the obelisk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Four star but only ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change rooms several times, toilet seat broken, loud rattling aircon, etc. The rooms have very low ceilings, the lobby is tiny and tends to get crowded, no extra room for luggage, the lifts rattle, breakfast was barely ok. Four star but only ok

    The location was good and the price for the room ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Quite noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy. The rooms were too light for my liking at night time. It was a good place to stay for a night in transit. Wouldn't want to stay there for more than a few days .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    Great location! Nice and clean. Internet not good at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi is kind of tricky. It wasn't working well and my trip basically depended on internet. They said they were working on it but most of my trip I was with no wifi.

    Location. Extremely central to everything. The hotel in general very clean and comfortable. Food very good and tasty.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    4.2
    this is only a 2 star hotel at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    dust and dirty...curtain broken and had to manually roll up...only 1 elevator working so long wait for arrival..breakfast substandard and luke warm coffee every day

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    The room was tired and the bathroom needed paint and more cleanliness. Overall, OK.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom of the room we got had repaired patches and it badly needs a paint job. There were black fungus stains around the tub. Poor cleanliness in the shower. The room looked a bit tired. The price I paid was fair because Buenos Aires is in its lowest hotel season during January and February. Hot and humid just like New York City.

    The location is excellent. The entrance area and the cafeteria/restaurant are good. The air condition in the room was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didnt have enough time to see anything bad about the place hh

    great location. staff was very pleasant and helpful. we missed 1.5 days in the hotel due to a delayed flight, and they gave us free breakfast and a late check out. very good value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    2.5
    Excelent Hotel in Downtown Buenos Aires
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't find any problem.

    Location was ideal. The room was very comfortable. I had a wonderful view from my window of downtown Buenos Aires. Very good value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.5
    Great attention to the guest.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathroom condition could use updates, black mold around the tub and a cracked mirror, toilet seat with chunks of paint missing. Also not allowing guest visitors to the room like family members.

    The attention to the gests.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    The staff here are the GREATEST!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff here are the GREATEST!! Super duper helpful! They speak fluent English and answered all of my questions. Free and super fast wifi. Superb location! I would stay here every time I am in Buenos Aires!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    4.6
    Bed Bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Were bitten by bugs in teh bed which caused a lot of itching. Hotel did not know what the bugs were but blamed us for bringing the bugs. We do not believe this to be true as we were very careful not to put luggage on the bed and left outdoor shoes at the door. Never had this problem before.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    an arrogant female receptionist.would have liked a later check out but I do understand it is a busy time

    great location, the gentleman behind reception is very nice and professional. nice to have breakfast included and goood wifi.and they stored our bags for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    3.8
    DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't stay here. In any of the rooms you can hear next doors people talking like it was inside your room. I complained a few times because it was Impossible to sleep and the staff was Rude and not even trying to help. They did agree on the fact that other people complained about the Same situation but all the rooms are like that. Never in my life had to deal with something like this in this type of hotels. Horrendo ible experience.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.0
    The location is just fine, close to subway stations and near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotels in Buenos Aires are generally old, but this one is clean and well administered TIP for travellers in BA: be aware with the taxi drivers!!! Bad experiences are very common!! You should tell the specific way/traject you wish by GPS in order to avoid problematic situations!!

    The location is just fine, close to subway stations and near the central and Recoleta area. The hotel is well administered and the breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Air con was hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise door slamming in mornings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient place, very near to local teatro, museum and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient place, very near to local teatro, museum and shopping too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    Small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is not included. Staff is kind of cordial. Bed is not comfortable and noisy. Rooms are also noisy.

    Wonderful location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Great location, clean and good price comparatively
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small, basic, dim and bathroom outdated. Also WiFi slow and tv would cut in and out.

    Great location, clean and good price comparatively

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.8
    Calm place close to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean. Hair in the shower. Old wall in bathroom with out reparations.

    Calm place close to park.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location and service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay. Great place. And Sebastian couldn’t have been more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. It was all perfect.

    Everything. Staff were so helpful. Allowed us to leave luggage a few days before staying.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Good location and service, reasonable good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright room with a nice view into the adjoining Park .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was sometimes extremely on.. was cold

    Comfortability, super good location, very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets were with humidity odor. The mattress was uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Be sure breakfast is included like every hotel around the workd
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging 50 dls a day for breakfast for me and my parner really made me feel like a dumb

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    3.8
    Staff was rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude. Room was too small and has a humid smell. Beds were small too, as well as the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location - nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there is no bar

    Great location - nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast not included in the offer

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Front desk was helpful and polite.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not get with my Starbuck coffee into the hotel!!

    The service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the breakfast could have more variety.

    great location. and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, great value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One light in the room didn't work

    Very nice lobby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Not a four star. More a motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the customer service.Staff not very friendly.

    just the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    3.3
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    STAFF IS INTERESTED IN FIGHTING AND NOT ATTENDING. BAD DISPOSITION.

    .

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is moderest level.

    Hotel located in secure and comfort area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value-price relation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No complains

    Location and value for price

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.8
    The bed was comfortable and everything worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable and everything worked. Good value for price we paid, in my opinion.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor staff at reception. Took an age to get us checked in.

    Great location. Very close to the obelisk and the main avenue

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved to stay longer

    Great value for money in a central location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, convinient location, clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive for what it is.

    Location. Confortable room, clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    its not 4 star hotel.ı only give 2 stars for thıs hotel.Its not very clean and bathroom is very bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    Ba hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Very dated nothing has changed. We were here 7 years ago. Everything the same. I rate this a 3 star

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.0
    Good hotel for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were too slow. The waiting time was very long.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    6.7
    Coffe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can't take coffee to hotel

    Location was best

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    N/A
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    language barrier

    The food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    we had an excellent stay at hotel Bisonte
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every aspect of our stay was very good, staff ,room,breakfast,location, and price all excellent value

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.7
    Good but simple breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have payd for one extra night and they were not able to convert it to breakfast.

    Good but simple breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Overall a good experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needed some maintenance

    Location Good value for the money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Perfecy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, room was so clean, breakfast was amazing and staff were so helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    great staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Great location. great wifi. good breakfast and not too expensive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.3
    The reception staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't enjoy the breakfast and it was understaffed at breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.1
    Central location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    some challenges with cleanliness; strong smell of detergents used on floor 7; technical issues with door that forced us running back-and-forth

    Central location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.8
    A very pleasant hotel in a pleasant and central area of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel lacks room service other than breakfast.

    A very pleasant hotel in a pleasant and central area of the city, with easy access to all transportation. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast. A very good hotel in practically all pertinent respects.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.8
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls were so thin every time the people in the room next door moved you could hear them. Especially when they were having coitous. The interior is very dated and the carpet was quite dusty. Don't think it saw a vacuum the whole week I was there.

    Good location and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.3
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slow elevators. With only one out of two elevators working.

    Clean rooms. Good location with a good number of restaurants close by. Fair price. Good staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.3
    Location, just a few blocks from downtown and very close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room is small, and no service in the restaurant after 10 PM.

    Location, just a few blocks from downtown and very close to Recoleta. Great view to small Park in the middle of the City.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Nice room and comfortable. Breakfast was more than adequate and was included with the room. Flexible with the checkout time too.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    location is excellent and the staff helpful with good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location is excellent and the staff helpful with good English speakers, offering advice on transport and activities. view over a green park just the ticket in a bustling city like BA.

There are also 74 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bisonte Libertad traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: